Hostelworld.com

Hostel Temza

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
91% 455
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2016
8.6

Need more outlets Curtain idea in bedrooms were a nice touch for privacy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.7

Great place. Right near the main Glavni train station and 10 minute walk from city center. We met some great people here as well. Much affordable too. Breakfast would have been nice but no big deal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.7

Uredno cisto i ljubazno osoblje, nice clean and friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.1

A pleasant, clean and comfortable stay. We were in the room downstairs which had its own little living area and kitchen attached. Though small it has everything we needed, was comfortable, very clean and a great price. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.9

Bonne auberge

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
7.4

On arrival, a certain woman was rather unhelpful and have off the impression that she didn't care, then the next person turned up and she couldn't do enough to help them, this rattled my cage and made me feel as though it was personal even though I didn't know her, other than this bint, it was a nice hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.6

Le personnel très agréable, gentil et aimable. C'est facile arriver, et l'hôtel se trouve à 15 minutes marchand de la station de bus principal. Rapidement vous pouvez aller au centre de ville, il y a une grande variété de restauration et vie nocturne. L'hôtel est propre et tranquille

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

Very nice. Close to center, clean room&bathroom&kitchen, good shower, staffs are very kind! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for staying with us, safe travel :)

7 apr 2016
9.4

It was really good hostel with nice atmosphere. There is common room with cozy kitchen. The staffs were very kind and helpful. We used this hostel two times!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
10.0

Comfortable bed, Nice staff. Very satisfied

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.