Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
85% 724
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
8.3

Location was very convenient, short walk from main bus and train station. Right by one of the parks where there is ice skating in the winter. The Christmas markets were incredibly accessible from this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
7.7

Es muy grande. Las habitaciones son comodas. Pero no tiene cocina y la comida ahi no es muy barata. Pero se la pasa bien. De Paris fue el mas economico que encontre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Are you sure you reviewed correct hostel ? We are in Zagreb not in Paris :))and kitchen is included in your room.

18 nov 2016
9.7

Everything was pretty great, i found the 10 bed dorm better than the 8 bed, it's downstairs and it has its own kitchen, and bathroom, if they are busy you can go to the other ones instead. Only downs for me was that the power outlets weren't enough or close to the beds, and the wifi speed gets a little slow at night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.3

Good location and friendly staff, but not much action going on at all there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.7

Good place to stay. Enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
8.0

everything nice here .but the last night came about 6 indians stay in the same room. they check in so late , make lots of noise and they also got up so early at about 5AM. everyone in the room cant sleep all night. we really love the hostel if we can meet nice room mate.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
5.1

The check in lady was really nice but the place was disgusting and never got cleaned. It's in a good spot but that's about it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for yor review. It is interesting how you say the place was never cleaned while you stayed 3 nights and every morning the staff comes at 10 to clean the toilets and entire room which you saw them cleaning in front of you

15 nov 2016
6.0

Location is close to the central station and bus station. Wifi doesn't work, one of the washrooms didn't have any bolt/lock. Staff were helpful though and decent for the price I guess

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
9.4

가격도 싸고 시설도 괜찮아요! 제일 마음에 드는건 위치였아요! 버스터미널에서도 걸어서 15분정도면 충분히가고 옐라치치 광장도 걸어서 10~15분정도면 가고! 근처 트램정류장이랑 걸어서 3분정도걸려요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.3

I spent only one night in the hostel. It was quite ok. I don't find ok renting the towels but I guess it's normal especially for this cheep price. It's a very good location, close to the main bus and train stations and reachable to main square, only 10min walk. Big plus for free using kitchen facilities even though they don't serve breakfast. Aand, keep in mind that you might need earplugs 'cause the people can make noise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.