Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 795 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 795 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
9.4

I have to say thank you to Ivana who helped me to find my bag left in an overnight bus! It was only with Ivana's help i could go to the national park and really thousands of thanks to the wonderful staff!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You're most welcome ! We are glad you had a great time during your visit. Greetings from Zagreb!

20 apr 2017
10.0

El hostel esta re bueno, estuvimos como un en piso aparte ..era para 10 teníamos cocina para nosotros .. Zagreb es súper chico está todo cerca y caminando.. Cerca de la estación de bus.. Lo recomiendo !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
10.0

Uredno, dobra atmosfera , sve 5

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
10.0

Very central near Bus station and excellent value for money. Recommended and see you next year !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
7.7

Location was good because the train, bus terminal & city centre were within walking distance. The staff, when there, was friendly & helpful. They were not there when I tried to check out at 6:50am. The place was very clean & updated. Security wasn't great. The door to hostel was left open often & the rooms have no locks. There are lockers & keys provided in your room though for free. At 2am a drunk man barged in my room, was accused of stealing a computer & the night ended with cops.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. Hostel openes at 7 am, as for security after that event we have put electric locks as a guarantee of uninvited people from outside. We would be happy to accomodate you again as you can see some improvements. Safe travel

16 apr 2017
9.1

We only stayed one night, but for this purpose it was very good. The train station was easy to reach, just like the city centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.4

Only stayed one night as I was passing through, almost wished I was staying longer because it was very nice! Excellent location for train and bus stations, very friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.1

Sehr sauber, gute Lage,fast direkt am Bahnhof, Personal war ebenfalls sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Küche ein wenig klein,aber nötigstes vorhanden. Ich würde es weiter empfehlen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.1

It was close to the city centre and staff was very friendly and always happy to help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
4.9

위치 별로에요 터미널에서 걷긴멀고 트램타면 되긴한데 트램타긴 뭔가 또 애매하고 관광중심부랑 거리있어서 걸어다녀야하고 동네가 뭔가 무서워요 그리고 리셉션에 직원이 자리에 잘 없더라구요

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.