Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 959 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 959 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2017
5.1

Hostel charged me twice be aware to get a written receipt for payment in cash as they can't be trusted!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
9.4

Wir waren nur für eine Nacht auf der Durchreise im Hostel Temza und kamen staubedingt erst nachts an. Loran hat extra auf uns gewartet und uns noch eine gemütliche, erholsame Nacht ermöglicht. Das Hostel war sehr sauber und modern.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
6.3

This hostel is ok, nothing more. Cleaning is enough but not great (it didn't seem there was a real sheet over the mattress). It's in a good position. The guy at the reception didn't give me any valuable advise about the city. It's impossible to lock the door of the dorm and often the main door of the hostel is open, so you need to lock your belongings every single time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
9.4

Excelente hosteL!!! El mejor. Lugar acogedor, lindo, agradable!!!. Cerca del centro y en un lugar muy tranquilo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
7.7

Good location, within walking distance of the old town, but not much of an atmosphere. The beds were comfy and the AC was a huge plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
7.4

Buena onda la gente del hostel, muy limpio y cuarto con balconcito muy simpático. Las duchas son medio flojas y los colchones finitos pero están ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • babsverbeek920
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
5 aug 2017
9.4

Ontzettend goed hostel! Super schoon, wifi is goed, vriendelijk personeel en goede locatie. Ongv 10 min lopen naar het centrum

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.7

nice welcoming small hostel, local ( 6 min to the central station), large lockers in the rooms, kitchen is small but has all important stuff, showers were clean and quite big, really enjoyed the stay there and would recommend it :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.3

This place is incredibly convenient for the train station and the bus station. They can organise tours to Plitvice Lakes etc from reception which I did and it was a good tour. It's a bit of a walk to the city centre but otherwise it is a good and effective place to stay. Could maybe have a bit more of an atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
6.3

My biggest concern was security. Our dorm room did not lock and became a hallway for people to get to the terrace. Staff also entered the room a number of times when people were sleeping and shut off the A/C. 8 people sleeping on a 39 degree day need the A/C on!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.