Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 761 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 761 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jan 2017
9.1

Location is good with the old town just a 10 min walk away. The room is quite big so you dont feel cramped. The kitchen was a little dirty though, maybe it was just that day. The staff was helpful. Overall, good experience, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
9.4

I stayed only for one night in a dorm with 8 beds. Very warm and cozy place. Very clean and comfortable beds. It a 10-15 minutes walk from the bus station. The staff is friendly and they even helped me carry the luggage. Good wifi, warm water, clean showers. Everything you need for a short stay. I would deffinitley recommend this hostel. Cheers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.4

Everything was fine!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
6.9

Muy buena atención y predisposición por parte del Staff, el hotel esta bastante cerca del centro de la ciudad. La habitación muy confortable y bien calefaccionada. No me ha gustado mucho la limpieza en la cocina y zona común, pero debo decir también que todos los que ocupamos los hosteles debemos contribuir a mantener esa limpieza y creo que este no fue el caso. Muchas gracias nuevamente por vuestra atención y cordialidad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
10.0

The place is just EXCELLENT! Near main train station and square, perfectly clean, beds and dorms confortables, HQ internet, staff is extremely kind and all for a decent cost per night. I recommended, definitely would come back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.0

Fine hostel. Kind of feels like home because of the kitchen, nice bathrooms and comfortable beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.0

The place has a good value for the money. The problem is that the amount of money they charge you can be very variable. I booked two double bedroom and one 4 bedroom. They e-mailed me telling that the room were not available (these room don't even exist!!!!) blaming Hostelworld. We agreed on changing my booking to stay in a 9 bedroom for 9 euros per night each. They made me pay the full amount regardless the deposit I already gave them with the old booking. I would not recommend this place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Rooms you booked where already booked several months ago. We have e mailed you 2 months prior to arrival and we offered you extremely low price for New Year eve for 9 euros. All other guests paid from 20 -30 eur/person. We could have done you a favor and cancelled reservation to see if you could have find something better in the center.

29 dec 2016
8.0

Poca capacidad para establecer reglas y resolver problemas.Una pareja entró con una bebe (que lloró toda la noche) sin avisar que la llevaban, le respetararon la reserva y no fueron para solicitar que se ubicarán en un cuarto privado para no alterar a las 6 personas del dormitorio, otro huésped se quejó pq no podía ver la tele en silencio en la zona común, el staff no pudo decirle que los hostales son lugares donde el intercambio es importante. Cobran por guardar mochilas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
10.0

Sin duda una gran opción, la ubicación cerca de la estación es ideal, los muebles y las instalaciones son casi nuevas y la limpieza es muy buena. Además todo el personal es muy amable y atento, sin duda lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.1

Temza has a very nice infra-structure, so you can be sure you're going to have a nice stay with them. Inside my room, there were a kitchen and a bathroom, but they also have a public/shared kitchen by the reception desk. It's very well located, very close to the train and bus stations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.