Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 768 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 768 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 mar 2017
8.6

Great hostel, about a 20 min walk into main town, trams close by of feeling lazy. Dorm a bit like an apartment with a bedroom area, bathroom & kitchen / dining area. Really clean, comfortable beds. Staff happy and cheery, willing to help when needed. Big lockers with keys provided. No plugs/lamps by beds. Only 1 plug in the actual bedroom, others else where in the dorm. Toilet is in same room as shower, annoying as everyone wanted to use bathroom in morning and with 10 people got busy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
10.0

Charming little hostel, near both to train and bus station, 10 min away from the city center. Had a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
9.4

Had a great stay at this hostel lady at the front desk was very friendly and laid-back, our room was perfect, even had access to a garden. Only inconvenience we experienced was the lack of wi-fi, it only seemed to work properly at the reception area. Anyway, very cool small hostel, good location and value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.1

Location is good with the old town just a 10 min walk away. The room is quite big so you dont feel cramped. The kitchen was a little dirty though, maybe it was just that day. The staff was helpful. Overall, good experience, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
9.4

I stayed only for one night in a dorm with 8 beds. Very warm and cozy place. Very clean and comfortable beds. It a 10-15 minutes walk from the bus station. The staff is friendly and they even helped me carry the luggage. Good wifi, warm water, clean showers. Everything you need for a short stay. I would deffinitley recommend this hostel. Cheers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.4

Everything was fine!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
6.9

Muy buena atención y predisposición por parte del Staff, el hotel esta bastante cerca del centro de la ciudad. La habitación muy confortable y bien calefaccionada. No me ha gustado mucho la limpieza en la cocina y zona común, pero debo decir también que todos los que ocupamos los hosteles debemos contribuir a mantener esa limpieza y creo que este no fue el caso. Muchas gracias nuevamente por vuestra atención y cordialidad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
10.0

The place is just EXCELLENT! Near main train station and square, perfectly clean, beds and dorms confortables, HQ internet, staff is extremely kind and all for a decent cost per night. I recommended, definitely would come back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.0

Fine hostel. Kind of feels like home because of the kitchen, nice bathrooms and comfortable beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.0

The place has a good value for the money. The problem is that the amount of money they charge you can be very variable. I booked two double bedroom and one 4 bedroom. They e-mailed me telling that the room were not available (these room don't even exist!!!!) blaming Hostelworld. We agreed on changing my booking to stay in a 9 bedroom for 9 euros per night each. They made me pay the full amount regardless the deposit I already gave them with the old booking. I would not recommend this place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Rooms you booked where already booked several months ago. We have e mailed you 2 months prior to arrival and we offered you extremely low price for New Year eve for 9 euros. All other guests paid from 20 -30 eur/person. We could have done you a favor and cancelled reservation to see if you could have find something better in the center.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.