Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
9.1

Personnel très serviable, auberge à deux pas de la gare de train et 10 minutes de la gare de bus. Le système de mini-appart est sympa, assez convivial et on a accès à un jardin. Très propre. Manque un peu d'équipement dans la kitchnette, et il n'y a qu'un mini frigo pour 10. A part ça, je recommande

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • aukadauma
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
9.4

Très bien placé, aucun soucis durant notre séjour, des lockers sont présent, si on fait un peu gaffe ça passe

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.0

Apart from a huge amounts of noise coming into the room from the street, not a bad hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.7

Hostel is only 5minutes from the main station. Our dorm was lovely and clean and the toilet and shower were great. They have big lockers for baggage, and enough for each bed. The staff were super friendly and were good at recommending places to go and things to stay. We really enjoyed our stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
8.9

Very nice and quiet hostel, nearby the international bus and train station and the city centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.3

It was a good hostel. I felt safe; big lockers. A quit small kitchen though; but okay. It was a little like staying in someone else's home. Nice room and quiet and clean. It was no "wow"-experience; but I would recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Zagreb.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Zagreb! Really close to the city centre. The facilities were great. There was a good atmosphere in the hostel. The receptionists were very friendly especially Ivana, who helped us out a lot. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for the lovely stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.4

Really great stay in this hostel! Very clean and modern set out. Not far from everything that is going on. Would recommend definitely :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
8.0

Perto do centro, menos de 10 minutos da estação de ônibus. Tem supermercado, e restaurantes. Fiquei apenas uma noite e tive q infelicidade de ter um cara causando no quarto, mas não era culpa do hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
8.3

This was our first time staying in a hostel. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. Ivana (not sure if it's spelled correctly) was very helpful and cheerful. She had great suggestions about what to see, where to eat, and how to get there. I stayed there with my 72 year old grandmother and my mother and they felt safe and comfortable for the 3 nights. It is very close to the tram system which is the best way of travel there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.