Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sunseekers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 389 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 389 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel Sunseekers Located at Poljana stare gimnazije 1, , Split.
Hostel Sunseekers
Croatia
Split 21000 Poljana stare gimnazije 1
86% 389
43.5094738 16.4388889
Hostel Sunseekers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 sep 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel we stayed in on our Croatia trip. Very clean, kind and very helpful staff and nice, laid back people. You will feel like in a family :) we enjoyed the location directly in old town. You can go out well during the night when not so many tourists are on the streets. We were offered to leave our baggage after check out. Would definitely recommend to young and young feeling people ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much. :)

31 aug 2016
6.9

Nice and clean. Good if you want to stay for a quiet night in. I was a solo traveller and there was no atmosphere. Also no kitchen to make yourself dinner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.9

Sunseekers is relatively basic in terms of what it offers, but I enjoyed my stay nonetheless. It's in a great location and very quiet. The staff were great. There was no lock on the door to my room, which bothered me a bit, but there were lockers to keep things a bit safer. Breakfast is just cereal. Only two bathrooms for the whole place, which was a little annoying. Overall, it's a nice place if you prefer something a little quieter and more laid back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel. Felt really homely. Lockers in room to hold valuables. 2 bathrooms, both lovely and clean and shower really nice. Free cereal for breakfast provided and tv lounge room. Towels provided so really handy as can have your own beach towel and then use their towel for showers. Loved it, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks. :)

16 aug 2016
7.7

Nice centered hostel which isn't to big. Has a nice meeting room and facilities are ok. However the bathrooms were not clean at all, because there isn't someone there between 22:00 and 8 (Right) everything after that gets very messy and only when someone arrives in the morning it seems that the bathroom gets attention after a while. Overall fine hostel on nice location, Aircon and good wifi. Fine hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
6.0

The rooms did not lock from the outside, meaning that anyone in the hostel could go in. The lockers where too small to fit your bags in. There was no luggage room, bags where just left in reception. There were only two bathrooms in the whole hostel, and the sink in the ladies was used for washing up, which was a bit bizarre. The communal room was right between our six bed dorm and the ladies loo, which meant you had to trample over everyone to go backwards and forwards. A very very basic hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.7

It's a small hostel, just 4 rooms, very well located.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
7.7

Overall the place was good, in a really great location right in the centre square of Split and close to public transport. My only issue was that there were just 2 available bathrooms, both with shower and toilet combined, and it was slightly annoying having to constantly be waiting for a toilet while other people were spending well over their fair share of time in the shower. But that's hardly the fault of the Hostel/staff! Pretty good otherwise!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.1

Hostel Sunseekers is an absolute delight and the best hostel I visited on a three week interailing trip. The staff were incredibly friendly and warm, always available to answer questions and seemed genuinely invested in the hostel. The hostel itself was relatively small and cosy, with comfortable beds and a lovely little lounge equipped with TV. Small touches like a key for your locker and free chilled water only enhanced a fantastic experience. A gem tucked away in the heart of Split.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Quite a small place with only 3 or 4 rooms and a small common area. Is good for a short relaxing stay after a big week. Also right in the middle of old town, which is where you want to be.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.