Hostelworld.com

Hostel Suites Palermo

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,637 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,637 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hostel Suites Palermo Located at Charcas 4752, Charcas 4760, Buenos Aires.
Hostel Suites Palermo
Argentina
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires 1425 Charcas 4752, Charcas 4760
83% 1637
-34.5812137 -58.4266662
Hostel Suites Palermo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicacion!, shopping, super y pubs cerca..!.. staff muy buena predisposicion ! buen desayuno y areas de relax!lugar tranquilo con una atmosfera juvenil y familiar.. :) MUy RECOMENDADO!..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

Muy bueno el Hostel. Los chicos de recepción muy amables, sobre todo Nicolás. Si vuelvo a Buenos Aires, con gusto volvería.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
7.1

El lugar tiene muy buena ubicación y es una relación justa entre lo que se paga y la calidad. Los baños son pequeños y no muy buenos. En particular, nosotros reservamos 2 piezas con 2 camas cada una por hostelworld, y cuando llegamos, era una de las piezas para 2 pero con cama particular, aquí no nos ayudaron y nos respondieron diciendo que no tienen nada que ver con hostelworld. Fue pésimo esto último, ya que uno viaja horas, desde otro país, y te dicen " no es mi problema". Lo demás normal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
8.6

staff were the highlight of my stay - super helpful w/ every/anything i needed. they really are quite friendly and kind! i couldnt get hold of anybody for the free airport transfer w/ min. 4 days stay, however when i arrived at the hostel - after 1-2 days confirmation w/ the owner, they gave me a credit for the price i paid w/ tienda leon bus transfer. excellent location - 15 mnts walk to main restaurants/stores in palermo (plaza serrano) , 5 minutes walk to main bus/subte station (plaza italia)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a great location, close to all the hustle and bustle of palermo, yet on a pretty quite street. Really liked the 4 bed rooms, and nice common areas. Cleanliness is not the biggest asset of this hostel, especially the en suite bathrooms are pretty nasty with mold all over it. So overall a nice hostel with the cleanliness caveat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
7.1

Great location & friendly staff, but the couples' room was probably not worth it. We had a "shower/toilet" that was a lot less comfortable than the shared bathrooms for the bunks, and in general the room was a bit dingy. But we weren't looking for a fancy place to stay--just an affordable spot in a good location--and that's what we got! So it was worth it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

Muy lindo lugar, staff muy agradable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

Todo joya!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
7.4

In a good location in Palermo--close to public transit, hip restaurants/bars/milongas and the Palermo parks. Staff are friendly. Kitchen is small and poorly equipped. Overall a bit grimy, but otherwise fine. Wifi works well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Great staff. Great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.