Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Suites Palermo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,706 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,706 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel Suites Palermo Located at Charcas 4752, Charcas 4760, Buenos Aires.
Hostel Suites Palermo
Argentina
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires 1425 Charcas 4752, Charcas 4760
84% 1706
-34.5812137 -58.4266662
Hostel Suites Palermo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jan 2017
10.0

The staff was great! They were extremely helpful, they made you feel like a friend. They were extremely knowledgeable in regards to tourist attraction and the best deals.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in a great location. good breakfast! we had a very nice stay here

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.9

No complaints

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
10.0

Todo de 10. La pase genial.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

Super Hostel a recommander absolument ! Si vous voulez profiter du calme, fuyez. Mais si vous etes a la recherche d'un endroit quasi familial ou il fait bon vivre, rencontrer des gens et s'amuser, cet endroit est fait pour vous ! Mention spéciale au super personnel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.1

Fueron 5 días increíbles. Pedí un cambio de habitación ya que en la que hospedaba no había aire acondicionado, y al cambiarme, no tuve que pagar la diferencia. Los desayunos están geniales, y me gustaría destacar su buena ubicación y la buena onda del personal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
10.0

todo bien, muy amable el chico de recepcion de la mañana.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
7.1

They upgraded my friend and I to a room with our own private bathroom which was cool. When we arrived we asked if they could call us a taxi to the airport in the morning we had a 5 am flight to catch the front desk attendant told us to just ask in the morning. In the morning the attendant told us the phones were down and I offered my phone up but he told us we just needed to walk a few blocks to hail one but I felt really unsafe at 3 am in a strange city doing that especially with all mg bags.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
7.7

Nice communal areas. Clean bedding. Dated building, bathroom needed a makeover in the room, but functional.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.0

El lugar está ok, como para pasar una o dos noches. La localización es el punto fuerte. En mi caso la estadía fue tranquila.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.