Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Suites Palermo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1745 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1745 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
7.7

Please renew the beds! They are horrible. They are shaking and you are feeling every movement of your neighbour. Breakfast is okay. Location is top, central and many bars and restaurants close. Staff is friendly. In my room you couldn't close the bathroom door.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
10.0

Todo excelente!! Hostel con mucha onda el staff muy amable! Sin dudas volveré

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • andy_knight
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
9.7

Muy bien todo! solo podria lockers mas seguros en las habitaciones: Volveré

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
7.1

Stayed for one night, room was pretty hot, the beds were very unstable climbing up to the top bunk which was a bit worrying and the bathroom door in the bedroom wouldn't shut properly. The breakfast was quite poor compared to other hostels at the same price. Reception staff were helpful and the hostel is in a good location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
7.7

Nettes sauberes hostel, die zwei PCs mit Internetzugang waren leider kaputt, Frühstück war OK, aus der Dachterrasse könnte man mehr machen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
10.0

AMAZING Place! PErfect location, comfy/homey building, and really nice and helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • dcfair27
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
10.0

HS Palermo was amazing. I have stayed before, and will certainly return. As opposed to other hostels in Microcentro/Palermo, HS Palermo has a very personable, approachable, home-like feel to it. The building itself is gorgeous, the beds comfortable, etc., and the staff are very welcoming. I actually spent most of my time in the hostel hanging with the front desk guy, and he (I think his name was Lucio?) was extremely nice and very helpful in giving suggestions, local knowledge, etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.3

The Staff was really great and always friendly. Everthing was clean and they clean once a day. I will probably stay there again soon when I am back in Buenos Aires 😊😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
10.0

Great Staff! Great Location!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.4

Estancia genial, el personal super atento dispuesto a ayudarme en todo lo posible. Sin duda volvería.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.