Hostelworld.com

Hostel Suites Palermo

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1727 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1727 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.4

Estancia genial, el personal super atento dispuesto a ayudarme en todo lo posible. Sin duda volvería.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.1

Muy buena ubicación, limpieza y hostal. Tienen té y café todo el día :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.7

L'hostel est très bien placé, à 5 minutes à pied du métro, et d'un supermarché. Le petit déjeuner est correct. Le personnel est adorable et nous a beaucoup aidé. La terrasse sur le toit est aussi très agréable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
4.0

Intentan tomar el pelo al cliente. Tenian un precio y al llamar subieron el precio por la web. Luego, los extranjeros no deben pagar IVA segun normativa legal y ellos me hicieron pagarlo todo a la llegada y me dieron largas los 4 dias k estuve para devolverme el importe.Eso si, me hicieron firmar un recibo conforme k lo recibia, pero eso nunca sucedió. Los recepcionistas decian a todo k no lo sabian, así k poco resolutivos. En cuanto a la limpieza de las camas, a mi pareja le salió erupcion piel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
8.3

Good Hostel, nice staff. Ask for a room with air conditionen otherwise it is too hot in the rooms. Breakfast is good. Huge rooftop terrace where you can have a barbecue. Beds are a bit old and so are the bathrooms. Not only packagers are staying there even whole families which killed a little the atmosphere (in my eyes)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
5.7

Cool space with outdoor area, needs a good cleaning - saw a cockroach in the bathroom, rooms aren't ACed so hot in the summer. Very quiet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
8.3

It's a great located hostel near pubs, restaurants and the busy night life of Palermo. Rooms need a good refurbishment and can be too hot during summer. All the members of the staff were brilliant and helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
3.7

Don't waste your time. The hostel is terrible, the condition of the bathroom was disgusting and there is zero atmosphere here. As a lone traveller I was keen to meet some people at the hostel but this isn't the place to do it. On the other hand if you're looking for a dead quiet hostel this might be for you, if you don't mind using a broken shower in a disgusting bathroom. Very sub-par

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

The staff was great! They were extremely helpful, they made you feel like a friend. They were extremely knowledgeable in regards to tourist attraction and the best deals.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in a great location. good breakfast! we had a very nice stay here

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.