Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Suites Palermo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,687 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,687 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
Hostel Suites Palermo Located at Charcas 4752, Charcas 4760, Buenos Aires.
Hostel Suites Palermo
Argentina
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires 1425 Charcas 4752, Charcas 4760
83% 1687
-34.5812137 -58.4266662
Hostel Suites Palermo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 nov 2016
7.7

Nice communal areas. Clean bedding. Dated building, bathroom needed a makeover in the room, but functional.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.0

El lugar está ok, como para pasar una o dos noches. La localización es el punto fuerte. En mi caso la estadía fue tranquila.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
7.1

The staff was great however the toulets both inside the dorms and outside were quite dirty. The wind would go through the door of the dorm making an incessant sound during the night and there was only 1 key for 4 strangers in a dorm which made it very inconvenient to go in and out without having to bother / wake up others.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
7.1

Great location to explore this part of the city (palermo (especially night life), retiro, recoleta) but a bit far to down town. The room was nice and clean. The common areas weren't particularly nice for hanging out, there is not really an atmosphere, very quite. Breakfast is simple but good enough. Generally this place is a bit overrated and too expensive for what they offer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
9.1

Muy bien ubicado con acceso a transporte publico en la cercania. Los dormitorios eran comodos con una caja para poner las cosas personales. La cama no estaba en muy buen estado, tienen la particularidad de tener baños privados por habitacion. El desayuno se sirve de 8 a 10 hs, muy limitado los fin de semana. El lugar es bastante limpio y se cuida la limpieza. Faltan toma corrrientes en lugares mas accesibles para cargar los aparatos electricos. El staff es ok, pero les falta simpatia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.1

Buen hostel, ubicacion excelente y desayuno completo. Recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
9.1

Staff are so helpful and they even invite me to have lunch with them, i just love it. The room is very tidy and clean as they do the cleaning everyday. The location is very close to the metro and bus station, and the neighborhood is very safe too. The wifi is not working in my room, but i think it always happen in hostels so I cant complain too much. Overall it is a good stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
8.3

Ėtablissement bien situé proche du métro palermo, chambre propre et lieu sympa. petit bémol pour une partie des douches et toilettes qui marchent très mal. Acueil sympa mais ressentiment d'impatience si vous n'etes pas bilingue..(si vous ne comprenez pas tout) Sinon r.a.s ,je conseille!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
7.7

En general mi estancia en el hostel estuvo bien. Las habitaciones eran adecuadas y tenían lo necesario. El personal es muy amable y sus recomendaciones son excelentes. Sin embargo, el hostel en general está descuidado y un poco sucio, sobretodo los espacios comunes como baño y cocina. Por lo demás creo que hay una buena correlación precio/calidad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
9.4

Estuvo incre y el staff muy amable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.