Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Strowis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 935 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 935 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing place!!!! It's cozy, the staff is really helpful and welcoming and the place has everything for a lovely stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel & great location in Utrecht, especially for the price. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.4

Hostel Strowis was awesome, great location, good atmosphere (probably can be even better depending who is staying - it was quiet when we were there) and the staff were really helpful. It has a nice garden and bar to chill out in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.1

Had a lovely stay. Atmosphere is quaint. The building is close to main sites such as the Dom tower. Laundry is done by staff which was a but odd but ours was all in good shape so no complaints. Would highly recommend and Utrecht in general.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
8.3

Great place for a chill weekend getaway. Good kitchen, but needs a few more cook ware. Lockers are in the basement, but they have plugs inside which is a plus. Security is great for the outside door (they change the code daily) but the rooms to the dorms never seemed to be locked. Great WiFi too. Located off a small road, but some people outside are still rowdy from time to time but it wasn't bad. No AC, so it got super hot. But still loved it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
8.0

Facilmente raggiungibile e vicino al centro città. Il giardino dell'ostello é molto gradevole come spazio comune e anche quello interno é confortevole. Il personale é gentile e disponibile

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
7.4

sb from staff gave me too less change after i gave my payment, but they apologised and give it back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
6.0

I would include more plug sockets in the rooms. Atmosphere was good though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed staying at this place!! The staff were all really nice and helpful and the guy doing the housework was really nice and down to earth and helpful. The rooms were pretty nice and beds were comfortable! Only problem was the door locking system for the rooms as people left rooms unlocked but they do offer free lockers to lock your valuables away which makes up for it if you don't trust it. Really good location with short walks to the church and canal restaurants! Will recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
8.0

A nice, well-run hostel with helpful staff and all the basic facilities (toilets, shower, refrigerator, baking oven, stove, microwave, wireless Internet). The 16-person dorm was a bit crazy during the night but there was no reason to stay there during the day. During the weekend rush, it may take some time before a toilet or shower is free, and the Internet connection may not be the fastest. What I missed was a freezer, a clothing line for drying towels, and a ventilated shoe locker/rack.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.