Hostelworld.com

Hostel Strowis

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 662 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 662 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel Strowis Located at Boothstraat 8, , Utrecht.
Hostel Strowis
Netherlands
Utrecht Utrecht 3512 BW Boothstraat 8
88% 662
52.0946686 5.1222091
Hostel Strowis
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 maj 2016
7.7

In general it is a nice hostel, the staff is good, the location is very central since it is in the city center and you can go to the train station walking, 15 minute walk. It was pretty clean too. However, not having a locker in the room is not good at all. They offer you a locker outside for free, but imagine having to go down stairs every time you need to pick up something. I was there alone and I wanted to get to know people but there were some strange and old people there in the time...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
10.0

Mooie plaats om te slapen. Gunstige ligging. Lekker onbijt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.4

A really cosy place in the center of Utrecht. Great lobby and great ambience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

Clean, secure, well located, and a great staff. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.9

It was not very difficult to find the hostel location. The reception was very good, got offered coffee or tea, wich made a very good first impression. The staff was very helpfull and nice. The security was good, with the door code being changed everyday. The lockers were very big, had a power plug inside, and I loved that they were on the basement, so I would not to worry about making noise to other people while they were sleeping. The room (16 people) was very spacious.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

super very nice staff! friendly, familiar atmosphere, nice lounge area! very nice breakfast with nice products!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
8.9

The staff were the friendliest I have ever met - every single one of them always had a cheery smile and seemed genuinely pleased to talk and help. They all seem to like working there The pond in the garden is lovely and with lots of rare toads. The showers could do with a chair or more hooks, There could be more toilets and some private basin areas. It was limiting with men and women together in public at the sinks. The main sitting area \ bar \ dining area is lovely and very relaxed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ingridmicallef6968
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
13 apr 2016
9.4

We stayed at Hostel Strowis for two nights. My friend was really sick and one of the staff members very, very helpful in booking a doctors appointment and even upgraded us to a quieter room free of charge. The staff are amazing. The atmosphere was comfortable and friendly. The showers are clean. Only downside was that the lockers were downstairs - not in rooms. Aside from this, we had a perfect stay. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
7.1

Awesome location - mind you, Utrecht is small. Everywhere is a good location. But the staff were fine, not much ambience going on in the common room, but still really not bad. Met some great people here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
10.0

Very and helpful friendly staff, good location. We had a nice stay here, thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.