Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Strowis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 900 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 900 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
8.6

Ein gutes Hostel mit einem guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
8.9

Good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

Our staying in Hostel Strowis was wonderful. They were very kind with us, and received us with a free cup of coffee. They also recommended us several places in the city to visit. The hostel is very cosy so we felt like home. The bad thing is that there is very few showers and toilets to share in each floor (2 showers and three toilets for 5 rooms).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
8.0

Bien situé. Pas loin de la gare. Bon emplacement pour découvrir Utrecht. Chouette ville.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
10.0

I loved it! Amazing staff, cozy place, big rooms; definitely a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.1

It was a very pleasant stay at hostel strowis. The people there were very friendly and helpful and could give good advice on town and surrounding area. Ienjoyed the possibility to rent a bike there and would stay at the hostel again. Florian

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.0

Idéalement situé dans le centre-ville. Le personnel est très gentil, le lieu agréable, la musique est cool. Le petit déjeuner est cool aussi. Libre accès à la cuisine et au jardin. Très bon séjour.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.7

The hostel was great! The stuff was really friendly. The hostel was clean and we had access to lockers and the kitchen. The only problem was that in the showers the water runs with a button on the wall, so you can't regulate the temperature of the water; at the beginning it was too cold and at the end too hot. But in general we loved the hostel! We would definitely come back!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
9.1

staff here are very friendly, the dinning room is very nice. Wifi is really good, lots of showers however not many toilets. There is a nice backyard, pay for laundry but no complimentary breakfast. There is a kitchen you can make your own in. Overall a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
10.0

Nice and cozy hostel, It feels like if you were at your own home. The backyard is beautiful. The staff was helpful, friendly and polite. The location is excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.