Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Strowis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 800 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 800 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hostel Strowis Located at Boothstraat 8, , Utrecht.
Hostel Strowis
Netherlands
Utrecht Utrecht 3512 BW Boothstraat 8
88% 800
52.0946686 5.1222091
Hostel Strowis
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2016
7.1

I stayed for one night in this hostel. The good: central location, decent facilities and a couple of really nice touches (cool bar, great breakfast deal, free towels). On the minus side, I didn't find the staff particularly friendly and the shower I had was cold.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.6

Un Hostel muy recomendable y en el que te sientes muy a gusto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
7.7

plug for all bedrooms please incluing the bedroms there are at the top please! !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
10.0

It felt like home :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • blindedbylight
  • Kroatien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Utrecht.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.6

Beautiful place and incredible stuff, a hostel in the absolute center of Utrecht. I tiny bit expensive for a 16-bed room but I guess it makes sense if you compare it to Netherlands prices. My only problem was that the lockers where not in the room so I ended up not using them at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.6

Awesome location, comfy beds. Lockers not in room. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

Hostel Strowis is an awesome, super chill place. Great staff, great music, well-stocked kitchen, and right in the center of the city. I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.4

Great experience here! In hindsight I should have splurged and spent a couple extra euros for a smaller dorm. While the 16-person mixed dorm wasn't bad, it's a bit harder to sleep when there are so many people coming and going at different times. I would recommend buying the €6 all-you-can-eat breakfast if you're not staying long enough to buy groceries and make your own food. It includes coffee!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.1

The staff is amazing!!!! No lockers inside the roooms but you can find it downstairs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.