Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Strowis

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
Hostel Strowis Located at Boothstraat 8, , Utrecht.
Hostel Strowis
Netherlands
Utrecht Utrecht 3512 BW Boothstraat 8
88% 736
52.0946686 5.1222091
Hostel Strowis
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jul 2016
9.1

Perfetto ostello per rilassarsi, visitare utrecht con calma. Atmosfera accogliente e personale molto disponibile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
6.9

立地は街中に近く、スーパーも近くにあるので良いかと思います。ただ、コーヒーショップも近くにあるので凄く安全なところ!とは言えませんが特に何かあるわけではありません。 部屋は私は最上階の女性3人部屋で屋根裏部屋みたいでとても可愛く、同室の子もいい子達ばかりでよかったです。 ただ、シャワーやトイレが部屋の外なので、夜中に廊下に出てトイレに行きましたが、多分誰かが複数あるシャワー室の1つでHしてました。ドミトリーなんで仕方ないですがね。まぁただその1日だけだったので滅多には無いかと。あと、部屋内にはロッカーが無く必要であれば地下のロッカーにデポジット渡して借りる方式でしたが、部屋の中にも大きくなくていいのでロッカーがあると嬉しいなと思いました。 シャワーも固定式で温度調整出来ないのはちょっとだけ残念でしたが概ね良いホステルかと思います。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, has a good vibe and the staff were super friendly and welcoming! The common area and garden were really cool! Was a bit disappointed to have been put in a 8 bed room with 7 other men as lone female traveller this was a little awkward at times. Also the lockers not being in the rooms was a bit annoying. Overall would recommend it though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

We stayed at Hostel Strowis for one night in July 2016 and thoroughly enjoyed this place. Highly recommend, great value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.6

Nice hostel in the center of Utrecht. Big and comfy common room, garden area was my highlight. Bar open till 1am, 6€ for the breakfast buffet was okay. Relaxed Vibes, can recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.6

Nice place. Good choice to meet other backpackers. Really good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.4

Really nice staff, breakfast ok. But it was too hot on summer, and didn't had any ventilator or similars..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.7

Mi sono trovato benissimo. Personale cortese e disponibile (anche se un po' lenti) Ostello molto vicino al centro, pulito, con un bel giardinetto, ed ha delle camere belle grandi e spaziose. Peccato per i pochi WC per piano. E' possibile anche affittare direttamente le biciclette in ostello. Ottimo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Quality setup. One of the highlights of my trip thus far. Will definitely recommend spending at least 2 nights. Utrecht is beautiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! Great and helpful staff - lovely relaxed atmosphere and easy to meet people as a solo traveller! Brill - hope to be back 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.