Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Strowis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 838 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 838 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Hostel Strowis Located at Boothstraat 8, , Utrecht.
Hostel Strowis
Netherlands
Utrecht Utrecht 3512 BW Boothstraat 8
88% 838
52.0946686 5.1222091
Hostel Strowis
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 nov 2016
8.3

Just a dorm. There's a common room, but not a lot happens there. Beds are awful. Location is quite good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.9

We stayed here for 2 nights in the 14 bed. A pleasant hostel with a nice common area. It's a 17th century building and feels that way. The room was good - though nothing over the top. They have a decent kitchen. Staff was friendly and made me a nice cup of hot chocolate when I got there. The hostel is 15 min walking from Utrecht Centraal Station. We did love Utrecht a lot!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.9

Great place to stay, staff was wonderful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.7

Zimmer sauber und nett eingerichtet, genügend Duschen und Toiletten. Im Café gibt es leckeres Frühstück für wenig Geld. Die Lage ist genial, alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
9.4

Nice city, and there is a hostel such warm and sweet, full of history sense.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
8.3

Nice hostel. The two guys who run the place are fantastic and are so helpful with anything you may need, the woman who works there during the day should take some notes as she was rude a lot of the time. Also a lot of students living there, can be hard to meet ppl if your a solo traveller, however good hostel overall and would stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
4.9

The hostel is in a great location. However, many people LIVE there for extended amounts of time, which makes the atmosphere very strange and clicky. Also makes the rooms so crowded because they all have so much stuff, and its extra stuffy. Doors are never locked, which makes security an issue, walls are paper thin, free earplugs given on site for a reason. 1 light for an 8 person room, 1 power outlet for an 8 person room. Generally, a bad stay. Disappointing

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 okt 2016
8.9

Absolutely lovely place to stay. Perfect location for Utrecht Rooms are beautiful and cost Lovely garden and friendly staff Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
8.6

Very central location, just a few minutes to the Dom and bars and restaurants, and easily reachable from the central station. The staff was very nice, I was immediately offered a coffee or tea when I checked in early and had to wait for the room to be ready. My main point of critique is the beds. There is no guard rail on the upper bunk and no shelf, so I had to leave all my things on the floor or risk them and/or me falling out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
8.6

One of Our favourite hostels. Always a cosy stop off for our trips to The Netherlands. Basic but exactly what it says on the tin. A fantastic hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.