Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Strowis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
6.6

Too few staff, always wait 10-15 minutes whenever you need anything (check-in/check-out). Breakfest is not worth 6€. Rooms are ok, lockers and fridge inconveniently placed, kitchen is dirty. Main male staff was very rude. The coin (given out with deposit) used to close my locker got stuck. The staff person accused me of losing the coin, told me that my claim was impossible. He then tried again and my coin fell out of the lock. He did not apologize and further accused me of being careless.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel with a convenient location for accessing the centre of Utrecht as well as being close to the central station. Beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and wonderful, very helpful staff! Will definitely be using again if back in Utrecht!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
6.3

Boa parte da equipe é boa, somente um senhor da equipe foi muito mal educado!!! O banheiro e chuveiro tem aspecto de sujo e cheiram mal... a limpeza não é muito o forte!!! Sinceramente não gostei muito!!! Não voltaria!!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
8.3

There was a mix up with bookings, but this was dealt with effectively. Room was clean, as was rest of hostel. Very secure. Staff helpful with recommendations etc. Lockers in basement not in shared rooms. Adequate showers and sinks. Breakfast was standard for a hostel, and you could have a lot of it. Staff vet friendly also. Lovely old building with a great atmosphere created, but without being too loud at night. Good location close to a great city!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
9.4

Hostel Strowis provided great facilities (for example a kitchen with all appliances needed to cook), a nice breakfast (€6), a cosy garden and common room and a good atmosphere. It's location was brilliant as it was in the heart of Utrecht and it was only a short walk to Utrecht Centraal which was a 30 minute train ride from Amsterdam. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing amazing staff! Good kitchen and facilities, very clean and the hostel building is so charming. A wide range of ages staying which is nicer than just party travellers. Good location, cheap beer and the best people. Definitely staying again and would recommend to everyone wanting a good time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
9.4

It is a little cramped but that minor detail is quickly overcome by the overall charm of Strowis and of Utrecht itself. The beds are a little short but this place doesn't cut corners and works fine for any number of people at once or alone. Paying 6€ for breakfast is absolutely worth it (and coffee/tea is included in the price). Internet connection is fine, a bit wonky when overloaded but frankly not excessively annoying even then. The most enjoyable stay of my two week trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
8.0

Despite having my microwave burger pinched from the fridge ( was labelled ) i would still highly recommend this hostel. I had free coffee on arrival, then the room seemed spacious. I found the showers okay, no problem with just pressing a button. Also, one must be patient, the water will be cold at first; then will get hot. The best feature of this hostel is the garden and pond. Very relaxing area, with the church bells. You do have to pay for buffet breakfast, but okay. Most staff were good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.7

This hostel is fab, we had a great stay! Staff were friendly, place felt secure, free lockers, reasonably priced bar and bike hire. Plus an amazing garden with lots of wildlife! Only negative thing I can say about this hostel is that the kitchen is a little on the small side.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.4

Absolutely beautiful garden. Clean and decent accommodation for the price. The employees were incredibly friendly and willing to talk to everyone. On sundays they have live music and locals come to watch. I met some amazing people while staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.