Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Stara Polana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 616 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 616 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 dec 2016
9.4

I stayed two nights at Stara Polana, I really enjoyed. The location is great , the place is clean, good breakfast, very good value for money I really recommend and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
6.0

I wouldn't recommend staying here if you are a solo traveller. I stayed two nights and only briefly met two people. The common room was uninviting and only had room for 3 people to sit down. Good place to get some sleep however as it was very quiet. The kitchen doesn't have an oven. Just two hobs and a microwave. The breakfast was ok but didn't seem very fresh. This hostel has the potential to be a great place, if only the staff cared enough to make it better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
9.4

La localisation est super (10 minutes de la gare des bus en provenance des autres villes et au départ des stations de ski - 15 minutes du centre ville), l'atmosphère du chalet est très sympa, le petit déjeuner est varié, les salles de bain sont propres. Par contre, le personnel n'est pas toujours présent à l'accueil et se fait attendre, n'est pas d'une grande aide pour nous orienter vers des activités locales...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
4.9

Some of the staff were not friendly. They seemed uncomfortable if we had to ask them something. The beds were not good or comfortable. Internet was not accessible from my bed. Overall not a convincing experience.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
8.6

Lovely place staff were helpful, couldn't provide much information on the area but did there best :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
9.1

Quaint snow cabin style hostel between the train station and the main street of Zakopane. Good facilities (kitchen, washing machine, TV area etc). 8 bed dorm is very spacious and not at all cramped.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
6.3

Wierd vibe from this place. Like a haunted house...at winter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
7.1

Bit of an odd hostel - not a whole lot of vibe, although I wasn't there in peak season. No alcohol allowed (we weren't looking to get drunk, just enjoy a nice drink amongst friends), which I don't recall reading in the description. Clean & the staff were nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.3

El hostal está muy bien en general, es barato, limpio y alberga gente muy interesante. El desayuno que se sirve por las mañanas es completo y está genial. El único "pero" que añadiría es que cualquiera puede entrar desde la calle hasta las habitaciones, ya que éstas no tienen llave. La única llave que se da es la de la taquilla dentro de la habitación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
8.9

Great hostel, only minor issue was they could do with a few more bathrooms as in the mornings there was always a bit of a queue despite the hostel not being full. Would definitely stay here again though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.