Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Stara Polana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 599 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 599 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
Hostel Stara Polana Located at Nowotarska 59 Street, , Zakopane.
Hostel Stara Polana
Poland
Zakopane 34-500 Nowotarska 59 Street
85% 599
49.3027542 19.9576306
Hostel Stara Polana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 nov 2016
8.3

El hostal está muy bien en general, es barato, limpio y alberga gente muy interesante. El desayuno que se sirve por las mañanas es completo y está genial. El único "pero" que añadiría es que cualquiera puede entrar desde la calle hasta las habitaciones, ya que éstas no tienen llave. La única llave que se da es la de la taquilla dentro de la habitación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
8.9

Great hostel, only minor issue was they could do with a few more bathrooms as in the mornings there was always a bit of a queue despite the hostel not being full. Would definitely stay here again though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.3

I loved the cozy atmosphere. The location is great, too. About 10-15 mins from the main bus station in Zakopane. The only downside is that there are only 3 bathrooms shared by 3 dorm rooms with 10-12 travelers each.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
9.4

La casa es antigua, pero tiene todo lo necesario y la cocina y comedor son geniales... Buen desayuno gratis :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.4

산장같은 분위기가 맘에 들고 최신 시설은 아니고 낡았지만 편안하고 직원도 친절하고 특유의 이 숙소 분위기가 너무 좋아서 하루 더 연장했었어요 자코파네에 다시 온다면 이곳에 다시 오겠습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
7.4

It's like 10-15 mins walk from the city center (where the Main Street is) and is in an ok location. No wifi in the room so you need to go to the reception for internet. Some Receptionists were nice and some weren't. Rooms are really nice for the price but my bed made unbelievably loud squeaking sounds whenever I tried to move on it and was a bit awkward.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
3.7

Sfeerloos hostel. Geen goede common room. Keuken ongezellig in de kelder. Slechte receptie, vaak onbemand.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
7.1

I stayed here for one night only. It was very quiet, clean and a nice place to stay. Very close to the bus station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
8.6

Stara Polana is a cozy hostel that is centrally located - a 15-minute walk to the bus station and a 10-minute walk to the city center. The staff is very friendly. The facilities are a little dated but well-maintained. I had no problem with wi-fi and the free breakfast was better than most. I would stay here again! Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 okt 2016
9.4

The atmosphere in the hostel was amazing, warm and the staff very helpfull :) I totally recommend! Małgośka

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.