Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostel Split Located at Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1, , Split.
Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1
86% 1230
43.5072620 16.4429229
Hostel Split
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
6.6

Staff we're quite unfriendly which ruined the atmosphere. Everything else was fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
6.6

There was no common room. No facilities to share (kitchen etc). We were at an alternate aite, a 5 minute walk away. This meant that we had zero interaction with other guests.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
7.7

This hostel is in an amazing location. We had a private room. We couldn't figure out how to use the tv so that was frustrating. The shower hose was broken so you couldn't have it fixed above your head and the water went cold really quickly. The shower flooded. The water didn't come out of the hose easily. This needs to be fixed. Everybody was complaining about it. Our room had a kitchenette which was great. There was no room to store our luggage after check out even though they said we could.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
5.4

They said we would get to store our laugauge for two hours for free after we checked out, but they didn't have space for suitcases ... So they were left outside.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • shao921
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
7.1

My friends and I stayed at the standard 5-bed apartment ensuite. Take note that the apartment is located away from the reception, 10 minutes walking distance. It was at 6th floor and there's no access to the lift. No kettle is provided but you can always boil water using the stove. No proper quilt is provided as well, it's not very comfortable to be honest. The window can't be locked. Otherwise, it's clean. Air con, hair dryer and iron are provided.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.7

Perfect location, super friendly, available and helpful staff. Great spacious dorms with clean bathrooms and huge lockers for storage :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.1

Great location, literally just have to cross a street into the main old town area. Hostel is all 'split' up so loses atmosphere. I was in a private room in some apartments just up from main reception. There were 2 showers and 1 toilet between 4 rooms. A handy little kitchenette to make tea/coffee, small breakfast etc. Very very clean. Had a cold shower one morning as someone forget to switch boiler on after use (despite signs everywhere) All in all value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.1

Really friendly staff. Comfy beds. Perfect location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
7.1

Hostel Split have nearly all there rooms off site but only a short walk away. They are centrally located and ideal for the traveller. My only gripe was for the price we paid the room was very small, so much so we kept tripping over our bags. It also did not have any facilities you would normally expect. So if your just looking for a bed then fine if you want a bit more look around.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
10.0

We had an excellent stay at Hostel Split. The hosts were very welcoming upon arrival. We could enter the room early as we had arrived before check in time which was much appreciated. The staff helped us wherever possible. In terms of location you cannot ask for anything more. This is located very close to the bus station for airport, ferries, tours, sites, restaurants and bars. The rooms were also very nice, clean spacious and with good bathroom and comfortable beds. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.