Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel Split Located at Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1, , Split.
Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1
85% 1321
43.5072620 16.4429229
Hostel Split
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 nov 2016
9.1

Excellent facilities and clean room. Everything was fine except for keeping luggage after checking out. It goes without saying that staff has to wait for customers during the day at the reception desk. However, staff told me that she would not be here after lunch. So I couldn't keep my luggage after lunch. I haven't seen this service. Anyway I would recommend staying here unless you ask for keeping luggage after checking out. It was worthwhile to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
10.0

Excellent customer service. Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
10.0

Really great private room and patio in quaint Split neighborhood. Staff at Hostel Split were very friendly. Only drawback was the wifi only worked on the first day, but not really a big issue for us. I highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
9.7

Excellen value for money and location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
7.1

항구랑 버스역 에서 가깝습니당. 노는 분위기 아니구요 그냥 잠만 자는? 샤워실이 좀 ... 그래요 ....가격대비 무난?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
8.6

I just stayed for one night, but it was a VERY clean hostel. The bathroom was nicely tiled and the water pressure was great. Wifi worked in the room also. Nice and close to the Ferry/Bus terminal and took about 6 minutes to walk there (with luggage). Staff were very friendly and the beds were comfortable. It was down a little side alleyway, just off the main street, so it was pretty quiet. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
7.4

stayed here for one night for a lay over in Split No atmosphere here at all as there are no common areas - so if you're looking to meet people/socialise, less than ideal really. Was great in terms of cheap and close to everything but otherwise pretty basic facilities. Quite noisy at night in terms of hearing cars/bikes on the street. Probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.6

Really central, only stayed for a night so cant really comment the atmosphere. Staff were a little off she let the people in front of me pay with euros but not me. Wasn't a problem just quickly went and changed them. Overall enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
7.4

Whilst certainly a good hostel in general and we'll located it is far from faultless. The staff were efficient yet a bit rude and l didn't find much of an atmosphere. The security attendent was awesome however and is what made this a brilliant place for safety. The beds were more just a sheet over wood and the layout was generally weird. The prices though are the biggest absurdity. They were very inconsistent and overall unjustified. Worth a stay but not to rave home about.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
10.0

So useful being so close to the center of Split. The staff were really helpful and the rooms are really nice although the showers cause slight flooding. Other than that a fantastic stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.