Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1345 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1345 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2017
9.4

The room in which I stayed was really good. It had kitchen facilities in the room which was nice. My only complaint was that the bed was rock hard! I felt like I was sleeping on concrete. Other than that I had a great stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sokhjonathan2169
  • Hong Kong, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
19 maj 2017
10.0

Nice and helpful staff, spacious room, perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
9.7

Very kind staff, they were eager to help us with all of our questions. The facilities were great, proper bathroom, really clean, as was the room itself. They even left chocolates and some orange juice! Room was equipped with a kitchen block and refrigerator, which was really convenient. Special thanks to the staff who even gave us some towels to use on the beach. Recommendation to everyone who wants to stay in Split for any period of time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
9.7

The owner was extremely friendly and gave us good tips about split. All facilities were clean. 10/10 would recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.1

We came here in April when dorm room were not open. We stayed in private room. It was clean and beautiful. Host was very nice as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
10.0

Hostel split is an absolute gem! We loved it so much that ended up staying here a second time later on our trip to Croatia. It is perfectly situated just minutes away from the bus/ferry stations and right next to the old city. Our wonderful host gave us great tips for seeing the most of what Split has to offer while avoiding overly congested/traffic heavy spots. Right next to a few all night bakeries, too, which is a plus :-). The facility is modern, easy to use, clean and comfy. I recommend!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.6

I did not actually get to go to this hostel because my plans changed, but the staff was extremely understanding and helpful when I explained my situation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
9.7

We arrived late and the manager was so nice giving us two rooms instead of just the one I booked so we can take shower without waiting for too long. Also he offered us late checkout before I even asked. The rooms were clean and the staff told us everything we needed to know to check out the old town. We stored our luggages there while we explored the old town and when we went back to pick up our luggages, they even gave each one of us a small gift. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
10.0

Hostel Split was a real surprise. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was great with everything one would need. With its proximity to the Palace, waterfront, bus and train center it is going to be my choice on my return to Split.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
10.0

Hostel Split was perfect: great location, helpful staff, clean room, amazing price - everything I could ask for!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.