Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
Hostel Split Located at Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1, , Split.
Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1
85% 1294
43.5072620 16.4429229
Hostel Split
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
8.6

Really central, only stayed for a night so cant really comment the atmosphere. Staff were a little off she let the people in front of me pay with euros but not me. Wasn't a problem just quickly went and changed them. Overall enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
7.4

Whilst certainly a good hostel in general and we'll located it is far from faultless. The staff were efficient yet a bit rude and l didn't find much of an atmosphere. The security attendent was awesome however and is what made this a brilliant place for safety. The beds were more just a sheet over wood and the layout was generally weird. The prices though are the biggest absurdity. They were very inconsistent and overall unjustified. Worth a stay but not to rave home about.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
7.4

I would say I got what I paid for. It was a nice location really close to the bus/ferry station and in close proximity to the old town. There's no common room in the place so it's pretty hard to meet anyone in the hostel unless you happen to luck out and get great roommates. Overall, I would probably recommend spending only a little more to stay somewhere with a better hostel setup.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is in the perfect location. Close to the bus and ferries, also right by the water front and lots of restaurants and bars. The room was clean and quite large. The staff were very helpful and made sure we had all of the information we needed. This is the ideal place to stay in Split, and is very affordable too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
8.9

Great location, rooms are small but comfortable. Staff were great even stayed very late to let me in after a delayed flight didn't have me landing until 1am. Easy to reach the port for Croatia sail and 24 hrs bakery just up the road.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
10.0

Had our own room in a cute little apartment felt really authentic and it was comfy and hadn't a well equity kitchen. Location was perfect walked to the beach every day. Would definately recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.3

Good place to stay in the very center of split. The hostel was clean, beds were comfortable and the lockers were large enough to fit my entire suitcase in! Unfortunately, there were no common areas or kitchen to socialize and hang out at. Value for money was a big plus though. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.6

Only stayed a night, so hard to judge. Enjoyed my stay. Staff were super friendly. Had pretty reasonable and clean facilities. Good location for the bus stop and harbour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.7

Best place to stay in Split! I've visited three other hostels during my trip and this one is the best! Clean and the staff were amazing. Close to everything as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
6.9

El hostal está bien ubicado, a 10 min andando desde la estación de autobuses. La recepción atiende hasta las 23 hrs, pero yo llegué más tarde y tuvieron la amabilidad de venir a hacerme el check-in. Son sólo habitaciones, no hay espacios para compartir entre los huéspedes. La cocina es muy pequeña, pero se puede cocinar. Cuando haces el chek-out tienes que pagar 10 kunas por dejar la maleta, y ya no puede hacer uso de ni siquiera el baño, porque sólo están dentro de las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.