Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1428 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1428 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
4.9

We were put in a room in a house away from the hostel. It was on an isolated road and we didn't meet anyone else during our stay there. We had no kitchen facilities there. Cleanliness is the only good thing I can say about it. When we arrived after a long night bus we weren't even greeted just told to 'leave your bags come back at 2'. My friend needed to use the bathroom after waiting over 3hrs for the reception to open and was told only bathrooms in the room. Very disappointed with our stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
6.0

The toilette and shower were always dirty. The girl that checked me in was not very helpful. The atmosphere was not very nice. However, the location was very good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
8.6

This is a clean, nice place but is only there to provide a night of sleep. There is no common room or atmosphere, but if you just need a place to stay for the night, it gets the job done just fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • brychao8019
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
9.4

The location is absolutely perfect, literally on the east gate of the old city. The place and facilities clean and spacious. Only two downsides: I wish I had a trashcan for my room, and there is no 'common space' for people to meet each other.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.0

Great location! My friend was very unwell and the staff were super helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
8.0

Average hostel but great location. Was in a 4 bed dorm and extremely cramped especially on the bottom bunk. Bathroom in the room was good and spacious. Had a good little kitchen too. Overall average hostel, good for somewhere like split when you're never in the hostel room. Bit pricey due to peak season and Ultra festival around the same time. Would pay the money again as it's close to everything (markets, food, main square, bus station, ferry port). Male staff member was good others not so much

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.7

Really nice rooms and could not be more perfectly located - 10 mins from the beach and 2 minutes from the main promenade and Old Town. Facilities and cleanliness were excellent but I would say the amount of cleaning by the staff was excessive - staff members would come in and out continuously between 10 and 12 to clean everything very vigorously and use our washing machine etc. which did get quite annoying as it inhibited us getting ready and made the room quite busy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
7.4

Great location, but my room and shower was Terrible compared to all my other friends who booked at the same time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.6

Bit pricey due to peak period but great location and nice rooms. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
9.7

Recomendable! Muy bien ubicado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.