Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1555 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1555 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • weihawooi6173
  • Malaysia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2017
9.4

The hostel staffs are very friendly and helpful. They showed me the how to get around in the city. This place is very clean, with its attached bathrooms. The only thing to be aware is the double decker beds, choose the upper deck because the lower bed is quite low, hit my head couple times. For tall person, upper deck is more comfortable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. We stayed in a private double bedroom with a kitchen. The staff were very helpful and offered good advise about places to visit. The location of the hostel is very central and convenient

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2017
5.7

Wonderful, friendly staff but that was the best thing about our stay. We stayed in apartment away from the hostel as requested. Room was basic which was fine but the place had been neglected with many things broken. Washing machine out of order, shower head broken, exposed wires in the bathroom & a cramped room. We stayed in Split in another hostel in a better location for much less with thought out into the room. Overall the apartment was fine but not worth the premium we paid.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
10.0

Very nice and clean hostel. Friendly staff and great location being close to port and old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
10.0

Estuvimos en un departamento con jardín excelentemente equipado. Muy moderno y amplio, dos camas Queen Altamente recomendable , la ubicación perfecta, al lado de old town y muy cerca del puerto y la bus terminal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
7.4

good to stay one night. very good location, but the facilities are not that confortable, which is ok due to price...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
10.0

Accommodation exceeded our expectations. Great place! Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
9.4

Excellent private room - very clean and a great size

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
8.3

La habitación privada estaba a 2 cuadras del hostel, muy cómoda aunque la humedad ahí adentro era tremenda, en 2 noches no se llegaron a secar los trajes de baño que dejamos colgados. Igual volvería a hospedarme ya que la ubicación y el personal todo de 10.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
9.1

Like other reviewers have noted, this has no real common space. Definitely not what you want if you're trying to meet other travelers, but the facilities are really comfortable and (after being backpacking and in dodgy hostels for the previous week) felt so indulgent! It was exactly what we needed, and the host gave good recommendations for food nearby and easy routes to the beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×