Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split Mediterranean House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 566 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 566 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • erinpryme9359
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
12 aug 2017
8.9

My sister and I enjoyed our stay here. Great location. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Basic but very clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing Host! Amazing Location! Absolutely loved staying here, rooms have A/C which is a must when in split over summer. Very clean rooms and bathroom. Host Elda is a lovely lady will help you out with anything you want. Would recommend it to everyone. Value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.6

BEST HOST EVER! We now have a mom in croatia! Takes care of you like a son! Small but cosy and confortable with great facilities! Recommend 100%

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • dionumo
  • Nederländerna, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
10.0

Lief Omaatje zorgde goed voor ons

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
10.0

Such a nice place to stay! The hostlady is amazing!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.4

Really nice manager who was willing to go to extra lengths to ensure we were comfortable and happy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
7.4

It is a well located hostel and very clean. However, I didn't feel it is very secure, because there are no lockers and everybody who is in the room receive a key and a orientation to keep the room locked, which not always occur. There are no staff members between 9 pm and 9 am. It is not a party hostel. It is a bit noisy because it is located in a building sit with other houses.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.7

Muy bien ubicado y la cocina bien equipada. La señora fue muy amigable todo el tiempo, casi más que mi madre hahah. Muy recomendado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
9.7

Very nice and autentic exoeriens!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.4

Great location for exploring Split. Close proximity to the bus station/ferry terminal. Very homey feel -- more like a guest house than a hostel. Elda was very helpful and accommodating. You can have her do your laundry for 40 kuna. Well-equipped kitchen and nice outdoor common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.