Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split Mediterranean House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
Hostel Split Mediterranean House Located at Vukasoviceva 21, , Split.
Hostel Split Mediterranean House
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21 000 Vukasoviceva 21
88% 543
43.5103005 16.4434753
Hostel Split Mediterranean House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 okt 2016
9.4

Excellent location, charming guest house, and a gracious, funny host - all at an excellent price - make the Mediterranean House well worth staying at. There was a great kitchen, the wifi was rocking and the shower was hot. All that was missing was people! I arrived at the start of the winter season and it was quiet and rainy in Split, but the following day was as gorgeous as this city is. Check it out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
8.0

Nice place for people who travel together: hostel is more like a little apartment where you really don't meet other travellers. Woman who runs the hostel is warmhearted and great person, so we had very nice stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.4

Thank you, Elda! Everything went great there, the location is ideal, place is always clean, met nice roommates!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
10.0

We had a great 4 day stay at Eldas hostel and it was amazing. We felt safe and the location was close to everything. I would highly recommend this hostel to others. Elda is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

Friendly owner, nice little kitchen and clean bathroom, we stayed in dorm and were the only ones. Perfect location close to main sights but quiet at night. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.3

Stayed two nights downstairs. This place got the job done. Couldnt ever connect to the wifi so I used my data package on my phone. Walk to old town or bus station. Small grocery store nearby. Fairly well equipped kitchen was convenient. Chatted with one of the room mates but that is about it for socializing. Small place. Host did my laundry for a charge. Convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
7.7

Elda was great and very friendly. We had a room with only 6 beds and each bed had an outlet and lamp -no lockers but the room was always locked so it didn't bother me really. Only problem was one of the sheets from being hung out outside I think. Got rid of the sheet and everything was fine. I loved that the bathroom was ensuite for the room and there was a bathroom downstairs too. The thing that was missing was some kind of hangout space where you can meet other people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
8.0

Good location and bathrooms and rooms were clean. Lady was checked me in didn't seem overly friendly bad maybe it was an off day. Also came into room very early the next morning and started making up beds/checking new guests while people were still sleeping which was strange. Atmosphere was a little lacking though the people I met there seemed nice. Not a bad spot for a night but not a favorite either.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
10.0

Mama Elda (our host) was incredible. She made me feel like home from the second I walked in. She is seriously is the funniest, most awesome hosts I've ever had. The hostel was very clean and comfortable. The location is walking distance to the city center, markets and beach. It is in a quiet, beautiful area. I liked it so much I stayed an extra night. Only thing is there are not lockers but I felt safe leaving my belongings. absolutely recommend staying here and would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.4

One of the best stays on my trip, Elda was the best host!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.