Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
7.4

the room and beds are clean but the shower need to be cleaner but it's ok for 2 nights. also in the shower there's nothing to hang clothes or towel specifically if want to get change. one thing that i did not like the guy who working at night shift was in our room when we sleeping going through our staff and I'm 100% sure, I left at 6 am.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
6.6

Versteckt hinter einer Bar, sehr zentumsnah, nicht sehr sauber aber auch nicht dreckig, sehr eng aber man kann für den Preis auch nicht mehr erwarten. Innenhofveranda sehr einladend. Es gab keine Schließfächer, und mein Geldbeutel wurde tatsächlich auch ausgeräumt, als ich ins Bad ging. Aber das ist persönliches Schicksal

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.4

We really liked our stay here, originally we booked for one night but it was so easy to extend it for another one. The woman on the desk was so so helpful and friendly! The only annoying thing was having to wait for the boiler to heat up so we could have hot water in the shower, but aside from that it's a great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
8.3

Amazing location and amazing staff. The room was extremely cramped, and there were no lockers and no kitchen or common area, but I had a great time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
7.1

Razoável, camas ok, boa localização. Nos deram mapas e explicaram sobre os pontos da cidade. A internet as vezes não funciona bem, no quarto não tinha locker e nos dias que estive lá não vi ninguém limpando nada. O banheiro tinha cheiro de xixi e estava nojento. O hostel tem uma micro cozinha grudada com a recepção, dá pra fazer algo simples. Tem umas mesas para comer do lado de fora, mas como choveu ficou todo mundo comendo dentro dos quartos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
7.1

Place is in a good location as only a short walk into the main area. Really close to a supermarket and restaurants. Staff were really helpful and it was cheap. Downside, the beds weren't comfortable as it was like there were no springs left in the matress and the bathroom wasn't that clean. But nothing I couldn't unbear. If these are issues for you then I suggest somewhere else.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

🦄🦄🦄👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
7.7

The hostel is super well localized and it was quite cheap compared to other hostels . Staff was helpful and friendly . The bad side was the lack of a common space inside, the bathrooms needed a bit more intensive cleaning and the kitchen is quite limited Though for one night I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
7.1

Not bad for being the cheapest hostel in Split.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
9.4

I was really happy about my stay here! The staff was super friendly and VERY helpful I loved to see their smiling faces every day!! In a perfect location, 5 minutes from the palace; clean rooms with wifi. Thank you guys for making my stay so warm!! I asked the girl with red hair (sorry I forgot your name) about advice for hitchiking and I really appreciate her help so thank so much :) :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.