Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sova

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 192 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 192 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 aug 2017
8.0

Staff are nice. Lockers are a decent size. Really hot rooms though, with no fans or air-con. Not much atmosphere, but maybe that was just timing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.1

Stayed at this hostel for EXIT fest. Amazingly welcoming owners. Felt so at home here. Superb location close to the castle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a perfect location in city centre with a wonderfull people working there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
6.3

Nice staff, the bathroom were clean. Excellent location The kitchen is kind of small but I didn't use it and no one used it either. My big BIG problem was that the first night was impossible to sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
8.6

Plusses: Great location close to the old town square. Strong, reliable WiFi. Graciously helpful staff. Clean, with towels supplied. Minuses: none I can think of. Note: On second floor When I checked out in the morning, nobody seemed to be around, so I left the key on the desk with a thank you note.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
6.0

The location of the hostel is perfect, right at the heart of the city. Staff is also really helpfull with parking, laundry and everything else. It truly shows that this place is run by heart. Unfortunately there were couple of 'buts'... The worst thing was the smoking inside. Especially kithen and common room are smelly and bit woren out. Another major discomfort was the noise. Partly we might have had bad luck as there was big group making noise until 2 am and starting all over at 7 am...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
10.0

Welcoming hostel with comfy beds and great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.4

Stay as short as pleasant in Hostel Sova, a very charming friendly place located in the perfect center of Novi Sad! In addition to being absolutely clean and to offering many faciliies, the Hostel Sova is very charming and comfortable! U can easily feel good in its very peaceful atmosphere thanks to the good vibes of its lovely hosts!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
10.0

Apart from all the best qualities it has, it had the most friendly atmosphere I have ever experienced in a hostel. You really feel like home when you see the owners being relaxed people trying their best to help you. You can talk with the owner, drinking and smoking in the balcony all night, listening to his stories and adventures in 80s. I would love to come back and stay in the same place for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
9.1

very nice and talkative owner, good atmosphere to meet people and it's very close to the city center; 4-bed dorm is rather spacious!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×