Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Smith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1090 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1090 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
6.9

In the room that we got, the door got stocked and we couldn't get out for an hour. But the location is fine.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
7.4

Emplacement et le personnel etait extra! Seule chose serait pour question de securite, de demander numero de passeport/identification aux gens qui habite l'auberge - preventif en cas d'incident... Securite de l'externe de l'auberge etait super, c'est a l'interne qu'il faut aussi verifier.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
5.4

The hostel was not very secure. The bedroom door had a broken lock that was virtually useless and the lockers could be opened very easily even when locked as they were quite cheap. The location is great, especially if you are traveling when it is warm enough to swim. The staff were fine but they mixed up our reservation and put us in dorm-style even though we had reserved a private room. There is really no lobby or communal space, the rooms are dirty and the windows are broken. Not safe or nice

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
6.0

Smith Hostel was very cosy and central. The rooms weren't that clean and there wasn't great lockers or space for baggage. The wifi wasn't very good in the bedrooms either. The staff were quite helpful and friendly. Overall, this place has all you need when you're on a budget.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • mrflc8228
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
4.0

Reservation could not be found(20/01-22/01) so instead of the 2 beds private room were put on 8 bed shared room, the person at the reception could not speak much English and it was not possible to solve the reservation issue at arrival. The pillows were stinking,at a least we were given clean sheets, toilets and shower were clean.Never had breakfast as on Sat 21/01 we waited until 09:15 and reception had not opened,we left and did not come back for the 2nd day,don't go unless you speak French.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
5.4

Staff were generally quite rude and unhelpful. Booked a private room to find out it was booked out when I arrived, still got a 6 bed dorm to myself which was oka. Room could not be locked from the outside! I noticed no other room that could be locked let alone shut, very unsafe. Did have lockers however luckily only one out of six in he dorm room I was in worked.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
10.0

Jack Smith me met directement à l'aise dés mon arrivée à l'hotel. Une gestion très humaine, arrangeante... L'affaire d'un passionné de voyages. L'auberge est super bien placé dans le vieux Nive à un prix imbattable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed Hostel Smith. Great location, close to the beach, bus stations and cultural monuments. Great and really fun staff, helping with informations and making the enrivonment cooler at the hostel. Price good for what it has to offer. Dorms, bathrooms and breakfast also really good! I was satisfied with everything they have to offer. I had a great time there and I would definitely come back some other day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
10.0

After travelling all around Europe for 3 months, this was definitely the best hostel I visited. The overall atmosphere was awesome and location great! The staff were incredibly nice and from day one I felt like we were all one big family or even friends for years. Great facilities here as well. I would recommend anyone to stay here as it offers a perfect balance to those who want space and time to themselves, as well as going out, meeting people and having fun. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel! The actual dorms are super bare bones but the staff and location are amazing. Quick walk to the beach, shops, and lots of restuarants. Breakfast was provided and the staff are all travelers themselves making them very approachable and knowledgable. They even took us out to go dancing! Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.