Hostelworld.com

Hostel Smith

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 955 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 955 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
Hostel Smith Located at 20 Rue Droite, , Nice.
Hostel Smith
France
Nice 20 Rue Droite
69% 955
43.6973959 7.2772725
Hostel Smith
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2016
3.7

This place was terrible. I would highly highly recommend against staying here. There is one bathroom and the showers are in there. There isn't a place for you to change you pretty much shower and step into the bathroom where everyone else is either brushing their teeth or going pee. The wifi was terrible it only worked in the reception which was also very small and only had two seats. In the rooms the wifi doesn't work and neither will your data. The rooms don't have many outlets. Worst hostel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
5.4

The hostel beds and blankets are very dirty. And the mattress is really uncomfortable to sleep on. They close the reception at 12 midnight so you have to come back before that or pay 20 euros refundable deposit if you want room keys. The breakfast is just bread, butter and variety of jams. Don't stay there if you are going alone. Only good thing is their location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
2.0

Awful. We booked the private room in hostel smith for three nights. We arrived to a dirty, beat up building, ascended a few flights of stairs and came into an erie looking room. They proceeded to tell us there was an issue with our room. Her boss came and informed us that our room had an issue, and offered for us to stay in the large room. She refused to pay for our room that night, even after the girl at the desk promised it would be paid for and sent us away. Don't stay here, just awful.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
4.6

Bazin drilt personeel om niets te doen(taxi bellen moest eerst overlegd worden met haar; alleen nummer mocht opgezocht worden). Ontbijtruimte zeer beperkt(keukentje3x3 mtr en witte boterhammen met jam). Toegezegd dat we met onze groep alleen in een deel zouden zijn waarna er opeens anderen bijkwamen. Slaapruimte die exclusief voor 2 personen was bleek overdag beslapen door anderen. Slecht WiFi. Beddengoed met scheuren. Lawaaierig door nachtclub onder raam. Geen reactie op vele mails vooraf.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
5.7

The best thing is the location, the hostel is in the middle of the old city. We booked a private room for two, that was not bigger than a prison cell. Absolutely overpriced!!! The bathroom was not clean and the staff not very friendly..would not recommend it!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
5.4

I wouldn't recommend this hostel. It's in a great location and is very affordable, but there were just too many issues. It was very dirty (particularly the kitchen). They completely ran out of toilet paper one morning and had to go out to buy more (unprepared). The beds were horribly uncomfortable and I felt like they'd fall apart any second. No good common place to hang out, wifi only worked in reception, and some of the staff was very unprofessional.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
6.3

The place locates next to Nice old town which is convenient to walk to the city centre or the beach. The staffs are nice, friendly, and helpful. However, our stay was not impressive. We didn't have a key of our room and when we asked for it, it required €20 deposit for each key. Bedroom, bathroom , and toilets were not really clean. Bed sheets and pillows were in bad conditions. Wifi was provided but was not able be connected in the bedroom. Moreover, lightings and sockets were not sufficient.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.3

Great location and awesome staff. Facilities as not great..bt awesome atmosphere...lots of helpful guests. Facility can be improved

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
7.7

My friend and I stayed in the twin appartments. Although it was a 5 minute walk from the hostel it was still in a fabulous location. Beds were good, shower pressure good and security great. But a little dirty and had weird smells.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
4.9

Dès l'arrivée, on aurais du partir ! La réception fait peur tellement c'est sale, les escalières sales. Dans la chambre, salle de bain salle, cuisine remplie de graisse et sale, les lattes du lit supérieur cassée, donc dangereuses. C'est un vrai horreur. Plus jamais!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.