Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Smith Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 mar 2017
9.1

Court séjour à 2 à Nice où l'auberge est idéalement située dans le vieux Nice. L'accueil est chaleureux, l'ambiance amicale.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay in Hostel Smith. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is nice. The location couldn't be better it's right in the old nice. There is a small breakfast in the morning with bread jam and coffee. Probably the best hostel one can get for a reasonable price in Nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
7.4

Good place to stay, however staff were usually at least 15 minutes late. Toilet paper was never restocked and had to ask several times. Reguardless, good atmosphere and got my money's worth.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.1

The hostel is very simple, but great. Within walking distance to most attractions in Nice. It is located in the old town area which is a very beautiful one. The staff was friendly, even invited us for drinks later, which makes the atmosphere there really nice, especially for someone who is travelling alone. The dorms aren't big, but I mean, it has everything you need, the same goes for the breakfast, would definitely recommend for someone who isn't picky and doesnt want to spend a lot in Nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.0

Tutto ok, peccato la colazione cominci alle 9 am

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
10.0

L'ostello é situato nel cuore del centro storico di nizza ..appena esci ti viene offerta la bellissima atmosfera dei baretti, negozzietti e ristoranti delle viuzze della vielle ville... Il personale e il proprietario molto simpatici e socievoli.. Qualitá prezzo eccellente.. Approvato!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
9.1

Awesome! The staff are very kind and gentle and the position is perfect to live to old town which in my opinion is the best part of Nice. You can breath a great atmosphere, I met a lot of interesting people. I recommend this place for the low price and the service: the kitchen is well provided with induction cookers and the staff is going to help for everything. There is also a very beauttiful terrace where I spent most of my time while I was in hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

The Hostel smith is a confortable place in the heart of the old Nice, I really enjoy staying in. Around the hostel there is plenty of shoppng centres and markets, the services were perfect. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
6.9

In the room that we got, the door got stocked and we couldn't get out for an hour. But the location is fine.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
7.4

Emplacement et le personnel etait extra! Seule chose serait pour question de securite, de demander numero de passeport/identification aux gens qui habite l'auberge - preventif en cas d'incident... Securite de l'externe de l'auberge etait super, c'est a l'interne qu'il faut aussi verifier.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.