Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Slotania

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 2943 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.2
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 2943 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.2
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 feb 2017
8.6

Esse hostel está mais para um Hotel. Hostel bem grande. Os quartos e banheiros são extremamente limpos. Fronhas lençóis bem limpos também. Adorei ter hospedado aqui. Pena ser bem longe do centro...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
4.3

Very dirty corridor, and bad smell. Not a good value for money, staff are nice. The luggage storage room is not safe at all. Room is good, except for the heating - it is only on in the morning, and not all night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
5.4

The location is almost perfect - if you don't mind being in an immigrants' neighbourhood. It's not that near city central but there are tons of public transports to go with, extra kudos to direct bus to and from the airport. Staff are not very friendly and they constantly chat with each other ignoring the guests. Doesn't have a "Do not disturb" option for private rooms. Being in an immigrants' neighbourhood means almost every diner nearby sells Halal food.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
8.6

Recomendo, quarto bem agradavel apesar do enorme heater, banheiro muito bom. Localizacao boa porem, vc ira precisar pegar os trens para o centro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
5.7

Eftpos out of order when we arrived. Only one staff member at the front desk who handled the situation poorly. Waited over half an hour to pay for our room and be let up. Carpets stained and dirty in the main hallway. Booked a twin room and got given a 4 share, not a bad thing, but 3/4 of the safes were broken. Wifi stopped working our second night there. Need to catch a bus into the city for half an hour, between us we spent €52 on the bus. I'd rather pay a bit more and stay in the city.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
7.4

For what we paid, Hostel Slotania was a good deal. The beds were actually comfortable, the bathrooms were nice, and the staff was able to help us with directions. Hostel Slotania was not in the ideal location to walk anywhere or to eat, but the public transportation was safe, extremely easy to use, and less than a minute walk from the hostel. (A card to use the public transportation cost 26 euros for the three days we spent in Amsterdam and was well worth it.)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
7.4

Honestly did not know what to expect. First hostel ever and it was good the value. My first room was really bad but they changed me out of the room in a matter of minutes which was great customer service. Front desk was very nice about things. Only thing was it looked a bit sketchy but other than that was an overall okay experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
9.1

Hello, only one thing, my opinion miss the laundry service or washing machine

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
4.3

The area is frightening (especially on a nightime). It is at least 35 minutes tram ride from Amsterdam City Centre, Needs refurbished (although the bathrooms and rooms had been updated) corridors, carpets, broken fire exit door, electrical wiring in lobby. The receptionist when we booked in was helpful but no one checked us when we walked back in the evenings as theyre were gangs of intimidating lads outside, luckily hotel is 100 metres from the tramstop !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
7.4

O hostel é bom, mas parece mais um hotel. É um pouco longe do centro mas considerando o preço é uma boa alternativa. Tem um mercado e um ponto de tram bem na frente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.