Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Slotania

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 3076 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 3076 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, quite far from Central but well connected by bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
6.9

Big Hotel, the price is ok. Just use it for Staying some nights. It's only for sleeping, chill out isn't fun. Thanks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
8.3

It is more like hotel, therefore you get a nice 4 bed room with privat bathroom, but we were really missing kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
7.7

The room and bedding was very clean and so was the bathroom the location is a little out of the way but easy enough to find once you figure out the trams and buses. Didnt really have any interaction with the staff or any of the guests outside of my own room but all in all a good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
6.0

Hotel Slotania was located close to Amsterdam central, being just a tram ride away. However, the place itself was dirty and dark, and I came away with tens of insect bites after just one night there. Staff weren't particularly friendly and there was no way of interacting with other hostel guests.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
4.9

Staff is not friendly at all. That Indian lady at the counter was not polite at all. The rooms and the beds were very small. The wifi access in the rooms was almost unreachable. We also rented out bikes which were in bad condition. Will not recommend this hostel too a friend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
7.4

It is definitelly a hotel not a hostel. If u r looking for a vibrant hostel, this is not for u. But I went with my boyfriend and we had an excellent time there. The rooms are pretty good and with individual bathrooms. Good price for quality. Would totally stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
7.4

This hostel suits its name, being located in Hotel Nieuw Slotania. The dorms are nice with en suite bathrooms and towels provided. Small hotel lockers are provided in the room. The downside is that there is not a communal kitchen or a common area to meet people. The hostel is conveniently located on the main bus line to get to the city centre and bus passes are sold through a vending machine in the lobby (who would have thought?!). Overall, it was a great experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
3.7

The room was hot eventhough it was cold outside. The staff won't even give a damn about opening the window for us. Horrible experience bad neighbourhood.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
2.6

Mal trato del personal, que por cierto no hablaba español, el hotel es viejísimo y está muy lejos del centro de la ciudad. Los alrededores no son los mejores y la limpieza del hotel es nula, había incluso chinches!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.