Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Slotania

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 3031 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 3031 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
8.6

Pretty nice for 1 night, long way out of town

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
2.6

Pésimo servicio por parte de la seńorita que esta en la recepción. La alfombra del hotel esta asquerosa y esta carisimo el hotel para lo que es . No lo recomiendo nada

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
8.3

The facility is great for short and solo stay. It is more like a hotel then a hostel, so the facility, shower, rooms are very great. However, the staffs are not always helpful, I stayed 2 days and nobody mentioned there is breakfast. For the price, I think it is reasonable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
8.9

The staff were really friendly, flexible and helpful during my stay. The only downside was that second floor carpet was messy, the rooms were way way too hot and my key pass would consistently stop working. But the rooms and bathroom were extremely clean and had enough space and the staff were really great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
6.0

I can't really recommend this hostel. In hind sight I would have paid slightly more for nicer place in a better location. On the positive side it is located in a Muslim neighborhood that is pretty interesting to walk around. On the negative side the staff weren't very friendly or helpful and the location was somewhat inconvenient.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
4.0

Room was expensive and dirty. Smells odd. Carpet was ripped up in corner.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
6.9

L'hostel ressemble un peu plus un à hôtel. Il y a dans les dortoirs à 4 une douche privée ainsi qu'un sèche cheveux. Nous ne sommes pas restées longtemps c'était plus une nuit de secours.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
2.9

not worth the price

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
7.1

Staff could be better and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
4.9

no spot to place backpack for security in room. random roommate added on third night, felt unsafe with our stuff in the room while we were not around. hostel is not that clean, but the bathroom was in surprisingly good condition besides the sink drain backing up every time. actually had working wifi throughout the hostel, which was great! location for easy transit was awesome.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.