Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Slotania

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 2959 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 2959 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
6.9

Insegesamt ist das Hotel in Ordnung, ordentlich eingerichtet und sauber. Die Lage ist zwar zentral, also innenstadtnah( ca. 20 min Fahrt mit Bus oder Bahn), jedoch befindet sich das Hotel in einem sehr orientalisch geprägten Viertel von Amsterdam, mit vielen Sozialbauten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Hinzu kommt, dass das Hotel keine eigenen Parkplätze hat und man sein Auto dementsprechend in weniger überwachten Bereichen parken muss. ABer für ein Wochenende völlig in Ordnung.LG

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
5.1

The rooms are not clean and the staff aren't helpfull

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
5.7

Me and 2 other girls trying to go cheap during spring break. The hostel itself is right in front of the tram and next to a bus stop, so it gets a A+ for public transport. There is also a central M a 5-10 minute walk up the street along the trams where you can buy 1-5 day tram/bus passes. Center takes about 15-20 minutes. The stop for the hostel is Plein 40-45 for bus and tram. Hostel was dirty but rooms were okay. Bathrooms better than the rooms but you go to a hostel to sleep. No lockers.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
7.4

Really good hostel! Had to pay in cash at front desk but ATM was not too far away. Wifi, shower with towels, comfortable bed and tv provided in the room. The only problem was that the hostel was a 1.5 hour walk to city center or an expensive 20 minute taxi ride.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
6.6

Expensive for what it is, no lockers in the room, but good temperature and nice bathrooms even if everything else is a bit shabby.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
4.3

Ça semble être un ancient hotel converti en une sorte d’auberge de jeunesse. Les chambres ressemblent à une auberge de jeunesse, mais il manque plusieurs caractéristiques d’une bonne auberge de jeunesse (bons espaces partagés, personnel accueillant, cuisine d’invités…) L’ambiance est très triste. Il y avait aussi des problèmes dans la chambre : on sentait les ressorts dans les matelas et plusieurs lits grinçaient. Je ne le recommanderais pas à quelqu’un qui cherche une auberge de jeunesse.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Slotania! I don't know how it only had around 6 stars, because my stay was amazing. I got a towel without having to rent it and the room felt more like a hotel than a hostel in that the bathroom was actually big enough to get ready in. Check in and out was super simple and they already had my room ready at 8am. The decore was outdated but the customer service was supreme to any other hostel experience I've had.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
6.3

Hallamos chinches sobre nuestras camas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
8.6

Esse hostel está mais para um Hotel. Hostel bem grande. Os quartos e banheiros são extremamente limpos. Fronhas lençóis bem limpos também. Adorei ter hospedado aqui. Pena ser bem longe do centro...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
7.7

Buen lugar, cómodo, limpio, lo único que estaba alejado del centro de Amsterdam, aunque tiene locomoción afuera del hospedaje, que de demora aproximadamente entre 20 a 30 minutos.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.