Hostelworld.com

Hostel Slotania

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 2,656 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 2,656 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
Hostel Slotania Located at Slotermeerlaan 131, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Slotania
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1063 JN Slotermeerlaan 131
70% 2656
52.3812185 4.8210024
Hostel Slotania
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 maj 2016
3.4

The room was dusty and the balcony was filthy. I think they've never cleaned the balcony. It was horribly full with cigarette buds. And they were RATS in the room running around at night. I personally saw 3 of them. Disgusting. Even their baggage store room was dirty. No wonder there are rats. The beds (double decker) shriek when the person sleeping above made even the slightest move. It was a waste of money staying here. Go somewhere else. This hotel will ruin your time in amsterdam.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
5.1

Staff is not the most friendly I've met. Receptionist would not look at me while talking to me and checkin-in. That was weird... I thought it was like people in Amsterdam are, but they are much more friendly than those working on the Hotel. The corridors are smelly, not a good first impression. The room has some old walls which need to be painted and it was NOT a double room. There were three single bed in it. My towel being taken from my backpack and the staff members laughing at me for that.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.7

Nice rooms and excellent washrooms. Far from the city center, but easily reacheable by public trasportation. Nice breakfast, nice staff. I would come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
6.3

Kitchen or a common room was missing. You move a bit on bed and it will make a noise. 1 toilet inside room for 10 beds. Below my expectations.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Västsahara, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
2.6

Worst Hostel Ever.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.9

Loved the bedding ...the bunk beds did not creek when you got on the top bunk and the matteress were comfy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • baterobrocha
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
6.0

Dos cajas fuertes malas , desayuno hasta las 10 ,si llegas 9:50 , a las dies sacan la comida ojo . Lejos del centro de la ciudad , pero cerca de restaurantes y paradas de bus

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
5.4

Far from city centre, staff unhelpful and dismissive. Hardly a hostel more of a hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
5.7

Hotel is trying to be hostel. Redone a room into a 12 bed room. Without any trash bins and only 5 lockers. Maybe if there were 2 or 3 beds less. It could have been more pleasant stay. But it offers a bed for cheap... so you may think. But add transport cost and see if you are actually getting it for cheap. Value for money I guess. Don't expect much)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.4

I had the best stay here with a friend for Kings day!The staff are super friendly and were so helpful with everything. Even though the hostel is not central there is a tram directly out the front that takes you into dam square and there is also a bus that goes directly to the airport. Could not recommend higher!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.