Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel San Marino

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, but not the best, factor in extra money for sheets and the bus. Big supermarket right next door though with a decent kitchen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
6.0

This place is fine to sleep a day at but it's rather large and I think there was only one other guy there. Very odd, don't expect to meet friends or hang out. Great for the price especially since there's nothing closer to the city center of San Marino. Free breakfast which was good though and staff was friendly. Nothing negative about this place necessarily, just very average. If you want to visit San Marino, try staying in Rimini and take a day trip in, that area was nice with lots to do!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.0

Bit away from center, you need take a bus. Nice view from the kitchen. Shower room was not comfi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
9.4

Sanmarino hostel is really a nice place. Quite simple but cozy at the same time, and the guy who runs the place, Maurizio, is really friendly and helpful, which makes it easy to enjoy your stay even more :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
7.4

This is your only hostel option in San Marino, and it does the job. You can walk a short distance to the cable car to get into the old town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.0

Insgesamt bin ich zufrieden gewesen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.1

J'y ai séjourné deux nuits. Propre, calme, petit dej ok. Personnel super sympathique! Seul petit bemol la douche. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
7.1

Hostel limpio, personal amable, habitaciones cómodas y con una hamburgueseria/pub justo abajo para poder cenar y poder charlar con gente, cosa que se agradece al estar aislado de todo. La ubicación me pareció penosa, para bajar desde San Marino hasta el hostel, tuve que andar y perderme mucho más de lo que esperaba. Pero en fin, teniendo en cuenta eso, mejor usar un bus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
5.7

You have no choice, only option. Not possible go to center by walking, 1 hr and uphill I hope the owner could speak english better and help

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.