Hostelworld.com

Hostel San Marino

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
8.3

Walking into the hostel it does not look appealing, however, the interior and the staff are very welcoming and were very helpful in getting around San Marino. There were a pub and a restaurant were in the building, which were both very good and also very convenient. We were the only one's staying at the hostel the weekend we went, which was a little eery but overall we had a great experience. The room, restroom and shower room were all very clean if you can get over the interesting decor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
7.7

buono. però la doccia era aperta... un po´' lontano dal centro storico però c'è una fermata di bus vicina.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
6.6

For being the only hostel in San Marino, it could definitely be worse. It could definitely be better too though. The common area was pretty cool, but there was virtually no one staying there the two nights I was at the hostel, and somehow the only three people there were all piled into one room. There was only one security box available, and one of the guys I shared a room with was a drunk scumbag who made a ruckus at 4am. San Marino the country, however, is awesome.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
5.7

- Sehr spärliches Frühstück - Kalte Zimmer / keine Heizung - Einrichtung ist etwas runtergekommen - Sehr laut durch Konzertsaal unter dem Zimmertrackt (bevorzugt Heavy Metall Bands am spielen)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
8.3

Frühstück IST kein richtiges vorhanden

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
7.4

We had a decent stay in this hostel. Very far from the city center unless you have a car. Former hospital with terrible showers you are sharing the shower with 2 others and no curtains. Other than that nice free breakfast and staff was very friendly and helpful. Was a bit hard to enter the hostel as door was locked and no bell to ring. After shouting and waiting for 15 minutes staff from the pub under the hostel let us in. Free parking!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
8.9

Overall good, but prepare extra 3eur for linen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
5.1

Eu cancelei a minha reserva neste Hostel 3 dias antes. Avisei o Hostel. Avisei o website. E o Hostel quer debitar-me a noite. Enviei 3 emails. Nunca responderam. Responderam no dia a seguir à data da reserva para dizer que me iam debitar. Foi uma atitude de má fé.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
8.3

Ohne Auto ist die Lage ungünstig. Abgesehen davon: schönes, sauberes Hostel mit toller bar und fairem Preis. Etwas mehr öffentliche Bäder/Toiletten wären gut...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
2.0

Vážení, mé hodnocení je absolutně negativní co do postoje vaší společnosti, když jsem pobyt potřeboval stornovat. Zavčas jsem vám poslal stornovací mail a z vaší strany nic, takže se asi budeme soudit o to, kdo zaplatí můj stornovaný pobyt. Jsem s vaším jednáním hluboce nespokojen a nikomu známému vaší společnost určitě nedoporučím, spíše je budu před vámi varovat!!! Antonín Vacek.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.