Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel San Marino

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 6.1
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 6.1
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.6
Hostel San Marino Located at Via 28 Luglio,224, Borgo Maggiore, San Marino.
Hostel San Marino
San Marino
San Marino 47893 Via 28 Luglio,224, Borgo Maggiore
69% 146
43.9462600 12.4569440
Hostel San Marino
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
2.0

Vážení, mé hodnocení je absolutně negativní co do postoje vaší společnosti, když jsem pobyt potřeboval stornovat. Zavčas jsem vám poslal stornovací mail a z vaší strany nic, takže se asi budeme soudit o to, kdo zaplatí můj stornovaný pobyt. Jsem s vaším jednáním hluboce nespokojen a nikomu známému vaší společnost určitě nedoporučím, spíše je budu před vámi varovat!!! Antonín Vacek.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.9

깔끔하고 좋은데 위치가 산마리노 좀 못가서 있어가지고 케이블카를 타시던지 아니면 걸어가셔야될겁니다 그리고 숙소가 넒고 좋은데 사람이 좀 없어서 한적한거 좋아하시는분은 좋겠고 아침도 괜찮게 나옵니다 건물아랫층에 바하고 뒷편으로는 대형마트있구요 제일 아쉬운게 샤워물잋좀 약하더라구요 ㅎㅎ 그것만빼면 좋습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
7.1

There are 10 rooms in this hostel - and only one shower and one toilet. I can't fathom how anyone thinks that's a good idea. Nonetheless, the place was decent and clean and San Marino is truly a beautiful country. The hostel is about a one hour walk to the top - very highly recommended, the views are stunning. The owner speaks very little English, but nice and pleasant people. There were no young people staying in my 8 person room - everyone was over 40, so look to party elsewhere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.6

Schade, dass dieses angenehme Hostel nicht mehr Gäste hat. Eine freundliche, gut ausgestattete Bleibe in Borgo Maggiore, immer noch in Laufdistanz der Altstadt. Ich fühlte mich wohl.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.9

Le seul hostel de San Marin mais (et heureusement) il est très bien ! Tout est propre, la salle commune et la cuisine sont immenses avec notamment un baby foot et un parking. Belle vue également sur la côte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
3.7

It is the only hostel in San Marino and therefore the best, but it is not good at all. The service is not good. Showers are combined, women and men while there is not even a personal cabin. I was not happy at all to arrive at the hostel. Atmosphere is bad and facilities even worse. Definitely would not recommend this. It is a pity, because San Marino itself I loved.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
10.0

值得一宿。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
5.1

The one man that was working in the hostel was nice, I'm sure if he is the only one who works there or not. He didn't speak much English And most of the time, no one was at the desk. I stayed in an 8 bed dorm, there were only 3 other people in it and several more in other rooms... Probably about 10 rooms total. There was only one full bathroom with one toilet/mirror, and the showers were open and basically in a converted closet. cappiccuno machine didn't work, breakfast was cereal and bread.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.4

An awesome hostel! As it claims the best in San Marino. The owner was so friendly and gave us some special San Marino coins (from change) and some discount cards for the tourist places. There was a huge common room with beautiful views and a nice kitchen, but only one stove top. Unfortunately there is only one toilet and an army style shower room with three showers but no curtains. Since there weren't too many other people in the hostel this wasn't a problem. We loved San Marino!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • plbaldwin2634
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 16 Recensioner
6 maj 2016
7.4

Maurizio (the owner) is lovely, can't fault him BUT as a hostel this place is average. In saying that if you want to stay in San Marino for cheap you don't have another option. -Linen not included extra $ - Hilariously cool common room featuring an exercise bike - Breakfast super basic - Bathroom would be a problem if this place was at full capacity but I don't think that's ever happened. Shower was creepy - very open - Bus driver didn't stop at hostel even though I asked him to, b

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.