Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 4995 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 4995 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
7.1

The location is ok but down a dark alley which would be creepy especially for single women. I had a private room which was was very insecure (screw in hooks attached to a lock)that could easily be broken. Also a friend in the dorms had her phone stolen during the visit possibly by cleaning staff!! The hosts were ok. One host said he would literally watch me as I completed this review and he would not leave my side until I finished. I had to re- write this at a later date to be accurate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel in a fantastic location. Nicely decorated and the staff are very helpful with anything from booking excursions (which you can organise through the hostel) to advice about Marrakech. Very nice, friendly staff who make you feel at home. Highly recommend. Tom, 21, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

Great ambience and staff! Very friendly and great guests. Easy to find and get to Grand Place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
10.0

I had the time of my life. The staff were always kind and willing to help me to feel secure. The atmosphere was incredible. Thanks to sol of you, for making me feel at home and for all the interesting conversation. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
10.0

Un servicio excelente, el staff excelente, la ubicación excelente, el hostel hermoso... super recomendable!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
10.0

A staff do hostel é super competente e atenciosa. Não tive nenhum problema!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel and lovely staff! Just be aware, no air conditioning in the rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
6.6

L'atmosfera è piacevole, il personale gentile.. ma l'assenza di aria condizionata e di finestre nelle camere è davvero insopportabile d'estate.. inoltre i servizi igienici lasciano molto a desiderare.. sono stato in molti ostelli nel mondo.. questo è tra i più impegnativi a mio avviso..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • masayaibu05105413
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
9.4

I got to stay here for one week to enjoy the rest of days in Marrakech n everything was great even the cost in domi is so cheap. Staffs are so friendly n made me to live like a home. The room was a bit hot when I Sleep but it was fine. 居心地はかなり良かったです。宿泊者用のキッチンや広いリビングを兼ね備えており、wifiもそこそこ強いのでコストパフォーマンスも充実してました。スタッフの皆さんも非常に優しく接してくれました。 ロッカー等が無かったので貴重品等は自己管理必須だったというのと、部屋にエアコンが無いので風が吹いていない日は暑かったという点以外を除いては特に問題はありませんでした。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
10.0

Very Friendly, warm. Al Lot of interesting young travelors. Clean and nice places to Rest Outside the Room. You can by Al sorts of Day Trips or Dessert tours direct AT the Hostel. You can also Order Taxi from the Hostel to airport

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.