Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 4537 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 4537 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
10.0

Great place. Friendly staff, chilled rooftop terraces and free breakfast and mint tea! Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
10.0

such a nice hostel , great atmosphere and freindly people . the hostel is always closed until someone comes , it s also near from the squar , about 2 min walk , the breakfast was also good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
10.0

This was the comfiest nicest hostel I've ever stayed in, the staff were so friendly and everything was so clean. Will gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
10.0

Polecam serdecznie hostel - świetna lokalizacja, pomocni ludzie tutaj pracujący, najlepszy hostel w Marakeszu!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
10.0

This place is great. Def recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.4

Close to the main square, atm, etc. The hostel itself is great and has tons of space. I loved the patio upstairs, and the breakfast was great. Only downsides are how cold the hostel can be (Feb., outside was in the teens Celsius) with constant draft, and the bathrooms/showers not the most comfortable. I booked this hostel because of the advertised ability to book day trips. I took the 3 day trip, and while the third day's 9 hour drive back sucked, the trip was amazing with great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Botswana, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

I travel a lot so I wasnt expecting much from a hostel s0with such low rates but boy was I pleasantly surprised! The breakfast is really good and plentiful...unlimited tea throughout the day! The hostel is located 1 minute from the main square so you can walk just about anywhere in the medina. Rooms were comfortable, and the beds were made by the staff everyday! The staff were really helpful and friendly! The tours on offer are also reasonably priced. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

Great location. They even have their own restaurant with traditional Moroccan food. I'll definitely stay here in my next trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
6.0

Para el que quiere ir a conocer gente, es ideal. Si viajas en pareja no lo recomiendo. Es sucio. mucha gente para pocos baños.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.