Hostelworld.com

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 4512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 4512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

Marrakech rouge is such a nice place to stay. The beds , floor, shower, toilet... Was so clean , the breakfast was pretty good however it was a lot better than a lot of other places . The staff is also really freindly and tries to be as helpful as they can. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel with a lot of chilling space to meet some people from all over the world. The staff is super friendly and helped us with everything. The beds are a bit dirty, but it's no problem if you have a sleepingbag. The breakfast is good if you like it sweet:) would definitely stay again, it was on of the best hostels I've stayed in in the world so far!:))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

El personal es muy amable, el desayuno una maravilla y una muy buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • RubenvEs
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
10.0

We had a great stay in Rachids riad! He was really helpful. Also the rooms were clean, the shower was hot and the view on the terrace was great. We stayed an extra night because it was so good. Really recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

This is quite easily one of the best hostels I've stayed at! The staff amazingly remember everyone's name and go above and beyond to make your stay one to remember. The excursions (I went on the 3 day Sahara Merzouga one) are reasonably priced and offer a great way to see places that would otherwise be complicated to reach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff, nice common areas and very central! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in the hostel, the staff was overly nice and helpful, it was really easy to extend our stay - all in all a great time in Marrakech!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

One of the coolest hostels I've stayed at. Staff are great, free tea and breakfast and it's really easy to meet people! 10/10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great facilities, awesome staff, a lot to space to chill and peopl e i met were awesome. Higly recommend you to stay here. Cheers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
10.0

Good atmosphere, very helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.