Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 4,389 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 4,389 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Located at Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech.
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Riad Zitoune Jdid,, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40
94% 4389
31.6253577 -7.9864382
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel! Muy recomendado! Excelente ubicación! Muy amable l gente! Ali muy predispuesto y amigable! El desayuno fantástico

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
10.0

Amazing staff, amazing environment, super clean, super friendly, good breakfast, super secure, people in the hostal super friendly, so close from everywhere and 100% recommended!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
10.0

El hotel es maravilloso muy bien decorado y el servicio excelente, muy servidores y no has encantado la experiencia, el chico encargado Ali es muy amable y le puedes pedir lo que quieras que el estará encantado de ayudarte en todo lo que pueda, les doy un 10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
10.0

I stayed in this place a while ago and still remember my time there .. place is right in the heart of the old city of Marrakech , walking distance from sightseeing and markets , staff were very helpful and friendly , breakfast was morrocan and very tasty , rooms were good and common area was a good chance to meet other solo travellers .. i would stay there again for sure!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.7

We stayed two days in Rouge Hotel and had an amazing time. The staff is really friendly, the atmosphere relaxed and there is a really nice rooftop terrace. We would come back any time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
10.0

Great place, great people, I really enjoyed it ! I strongly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

Great time, even comes with free tea! Would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores en los que he estado. Buena vibra, buena gente !!!! Y muy cerca de todo! Amaaaziiiinnng

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sliq786
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

Excellent Service! Hicham is the best. Very professional. Very Helpful and kind. Any questions you have he has answers. He suggested trips and they were a great experience. Prices were excellent and overall mood was great. Would visit again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ajvasis
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

The staff are very welcoming and can't help you enough The tours they offer are really competitive and there is always someone available to help you with any request I would definitely stay here again if I come back to Marrakech

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.