Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 4727 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 4727 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2017
10.0

Great experience with Alí and the guys that work there, great hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
7.4

Nice hostel close to the médina. Huge hostel with lots of places to relax and a big terrace of the roof. It was quiet at the time I was there so perfect to sleep but not many people to talk with... The guys from the réception are very nice and helpful. You should put lockers in the dorms and bigger ones, it would be easier.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
10.0

Everything was o.k. Especially location and staff are so helpful and receptionist Ali help anything for traveler what he can do.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

Anfangs schwer zu finden, aber es hat sich definitiv ausgeyahlt, und es ist auch sehr zentral. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen, gerade dann wenn ihr ein Abenteuer sucht, neue Leute kennen lernen wollt und fuer eine Welt mit offenen Tueren seit. Top

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
10.0

Definitely recommend this hostel for your stay in Marrakesh. The interior is beautiful and peaceful. The staff is helpful and really nice. It is easy to meet people. The breakfast is really good. One of the best hostel I've been to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
10.0

Tres genial ! Ok be come back with mi family ❤ !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
10.0

Πολύ καλό χοστελ! Εύκολο να γνωρισεις κόσμο, φοβερό πρωινο και δίπλα στην αγορά!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.4

Nice Hostel - FeEls like home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.7

great hostel with great staff. had a really fun time at this hostel. highly recommended. cheers from canada

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.1

Great location with very helpful and nice staff. Shower facilities arent amazing but do the job and are hot. There was a cat on my bed. Arranged transfer from airport was excellent. All round good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.