Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 3,919 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 3,919 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Located at Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech.
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Riad Zitoune Jdid,, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40
93% 3919
31.6253577 -7.9864382
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
10.0

Thanks for the stay, we had an amazing time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
10.0

员工很友善 早餐什么的都很棒 然后各项服务都不错 很值这个价

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

I have a problem to buy the bus ticket from marrakech to fes. Since we were out to Sahara, we asked help to the staff to buy the ticket. However, there is problem due to bus ticket at our preferred time not available. The staff here so helpful and kind to finally solve our problem and sort the issue out. I definitely recommend this hostel for stay in marrakech. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay in this hostel. The staff were very welcoming and helpful when it came to organising trips. We were greeted with tea and biscuits and the breakfast included was delicious. Would come back and stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.1

I was very concern about how to get to the hostel from the airport going like a solo female traveller. I have booked their airport transfer service. It was great, I had a taxi waiting for me at the airport and then when we reached to the Medina a guy was waiting for guide me to the hostel and offered to carry my backpack. The guys helped me with all the info that I needed for tours, and also for trains and buses connections for the rest of my trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

I stayed at this place for one night originally and then decided to stay longer. The staff is very accommodating and they are always checking up on me to see how my stay is. They are even giving me advice to places to go that are less touristic. The people who stay here are very outgoing and social. Since it is in the Medina we can all hang out in the hostel or outside at the city square with ease! Breakfast is included and there are two rooftop areas where you can even sleep under stars

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! Loved it so much really friendly staff, super close to square! Would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.7

El hotel está muy bien situado, limpio y muy buen royo entre los hospedados. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, Easy to find, Clean and comfy! The Breakfast is very good and the rooftop offers some great Views! The owners are super helpful and the crowd is relaxed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent stay at hostel Marrakech rouge, the staff were amazing and very helpful. This was the most welcome I've ever felt in a hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.