Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 3,987 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 3,987 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Located at Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech.
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Riad Zitoune Jdid,, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40
93% 3987
31.6253577 -7.9864382
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
8.6

Sehr buntes freundliches Hostel, einem wird in allen Bereichen geholfen. Manchmal muss man ein bisschen warten. Insgesamt sehr gut, haben unseren Aufenthalt hier verlängert :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

Magnifique riad très bien situé près de la place Jamaa El Fna. Personnel sympatique et accommodant! J'y retournerais sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here at this hostel! The facilities are great, but what really made my stay awesome was the staff. They went above & beyond to make sure that I had a great stay in Marrakech. Shout out to Ali, who helped me book an amazing tour to the Sahara & gave me lots of information and advice about Morocco! 100% recommend this hostel to anyone who is looking for a lovely place to stay in this country!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
10.0

This Hostel is super clean, and the staff are really friendly. was sleeping in a 6 bed dorm and was afraid it would be a noisy experience. But the room was so queit and calm placed in a room far away from all the hostel-life. Perfect! THe hostel itself is placed in an old Riad. The decoration is quit hostel-like and not really oldschool marrocean, but the atmosphere is nice with a big roof top terrace to enjoy the nights. September seems to be the perfect time to visit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
10.0

A great experiance, would recommend it to anyone looking for a good stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
10.0

Staff were very friendly and made getting around very easy! Breakfast is also great value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel and the best in Marrakesh. Amazing rooftop balcony, great staff, free breakfast, great location, super social hostel, couldn't ask for anything more. Definitely stay here!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at the hostel although I spent less that 24 hours staying there. The staff is amazing and very welcoming. It seems that the ladies are always busy cleaning, that's how dedicated they are. The free breakfast is also great and don't forget the atay b-nana! (mint tea). Will stay again :))))))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay which include yummy breakfaat and staff especially Ali has been very helpful with very positive attitude and always smiling and has great knowledge of facility in Morocco. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
10.0

Great place, chilled out vibes, very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.