Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 4879 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 4879 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
10.0

Awesome place. Helped me find the place; great atmosphere; and they have good cheap excursions!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

Cool, easy going Hostel. Close to everything and free brekkie was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
10.0

Friendly, clean authentic with a great location- excellent staff A++ - I will be going back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente relación calidad precio y muy amables todos. La comida muy buena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean and breakfast is good. Would recommend! Was a little hard to find, so watch the video in the confirmation first.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
10.0

The hostel has a very good location and the staff are very helpful and friendly! When we arrived we were greeted with a tea and a smile, our stay with them was very pleasant :) Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.0

Great location and very helpful staff. Not the greatest facilities but everything that you need is there. They were very accomodating to all our requests and it's only a 3-4 min walk to the main square. The wifi works well and there is a great vibe to the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed in. Great and very helpful staff. Allot of fun and very good location. Quality and very good value of money excursions . Thank you all members of marakech hostel's staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

By far, the best Hostel I stayed at in Morocco. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The atmosphere was great, and the rooms were clean. I absolutely recommend this Hostel for anyone traveling to Marrakech.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

The hostel is perfect as its location is in the center and good to meet travelers and make good plans The stuff are really helpful and they know well about every corner and good plans in Marrakesh and even farther if you want to travel around Morocco I cant wait to stay there Again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.