Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 912 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 912 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
9.7

El lugar es excelente, queda cerca al centro histórico y a otros hostales. Aunque no ofrecen planes, siempre recomiendan muy buenas actividades y tienen alianzas con otros lugares para asistir a distintas actividades. Te ayudan con el transporte al aeropuerto. Muy buen lugar, 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
10.0

Super nice quiet hostel, near old city center. Lots of information for tours and stuff to do around, e.g galapagos islands, including an extensive Lonely Planet collection. Nice chill areas, television with tons of DVDs. 2 internet computers, good fast WiFi. Clean toilets/showers, hot showers, big and well equipped kitchen. Owner took real good care of me when I had food poisoning from market food. Will definitely stay here again on my next stop in Quito!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.7

Really nice facilities and owner, gave us great directions to things to do in the city and was generally a great resource. It was pretty centrally located, the facilities were great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
10.0

Really fantastic and peaceful hostel. The hostel crew was the best. I think, that this kitchen has better equipment like my kitchen in my home in Germany hahah. The view from the roof terrace was great. You feel like home. Of course the basic requirements like cleanliness was top. That is a high-class people. First address in Quito for a good and relaxing time. Highly recommended! Thanks S. and O. For my fantastic time there! Greetings C.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
9.1

The main Street nearby is under construction so there's a lot of traffic routed onto the hostels street. Other than that it's very quiet and has a wonderful fully stocked kitchen. Walking distance to some restaurants and supermarkets. About 20-30 min walk to bars and more food. Very close to old Town. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

Lovely and helpful owner and volunteers. Extremely clean. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
10.0

Facilities and room were so clean, located only 15 minute walk away from the historic center or mariscal! The owner is so nice, and when we had to extend due to getting sick, she only charged us for one bed! Comfy beds great wifi and hot showers!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • janito_cross2928
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
7.7

It was clean and laid back. Adequate toilets and showers. No breakfast but big kitchen to prepare meals yourself. Could have a better system for washing your own dishes. They needed a sink plug so you could fill the sink with soapy water. There was only cold water in that tap so with a plug, you could add hot water from the kettle...then dishes would be more sanitary and clean. Rinsing with soap and cold water was not adequate. Good location 2 min. from groceries and 5 min. from Main Square.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.3

Overall, a good hostel but not amazing. We met a lot of interesting travelers and the hostel helped book taxis to get to the airport. Most of the staff are fellow travelers so some are not very knowledgeable about the city since they have only been in Quito a couple of weeks. The hostel is located on Los Rios which all the taxis seem to know the location. Hostel Revolution is nice, clean, well located but not anything special.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.7

장점- 중심가와 가까움. 가격. 주방깔끔. 샤워실 깔끔. 굿 와이파이 단점- 그다지 없음 . 주인아주머니가 친절하고 캐나다분이라 영어 잘하심. 옥상뷰가 분위기 있음 이층침대 올라갈때 불편한거 빼고 없음. 이불정리 및 청소 매일마다하심 조식은 불포함 그래도 강추호스텔 ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.