Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
Hostel Revolution Located at Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, , Quito.
Hostel Revolution
Ecuador
Quito Pinchincha Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito
94% 818
-0.2162499 -78.5014772
Hostel Revolution
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
9.1

The beds here are the best I have experienced in South America and the owner/manager is very knowledgeable and will answer any questions. Great place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

Die gemütlichsten Hostelbetten ever!! Geräumige Zimmer, Dachterasse mit tollem Ausblick.. Nicht weit von der hübschen Altstadt entfernt, riesige und komplett ausgestattete Küche! Perfekter Start für Ecuador!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Hot showers, big lockers, great wifi, big comfy beds, and great host! Would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Ticks all the boxes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.7

The beds are AMAZING - extremely comfortable and warm. Sandra, the owner, is super friendly and helpful. The kitchen is well-equipped, I didn't cook but saw lots of other guests cooking. Great location in the historic center, just a 10 min walk from the Mercado Central and lots of great parks. There's a TV room with tons of movies. Not a party hostel (thank god), but lots of friendly guests!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.7

The owner Sandra is very friendly and helpful. And always has an open ear for you. We had a very cosy private double bed room. The kitchen is very good equipped and super clean. Thanks for everything Sandra!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

Overall great hostel. Super clean, safe,, nice beds, reliably hot showers, excellent wifi. There's a full kitchen with real (not instant) coffee every morning. I stayed here almost a week and had a great time. The atmosphere was social without being a party hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my time here. It's a small hostel, which in itself comes its pros and cons. The place is super clean, Sandra is always around ready to lend a helping hand and making the place feel safer, and the location is great (I would definitely recommend staying in Old Town). Although there are common rooms, when it's quiet it's harder to meet people (or at least ones who might want to do the safe things as you) and there's a few things lacking purely based on size. Perfect for a quieter stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
6.9

el lugar esta bien ubicado, es un poco antiguo pero está bastante limpio. Debería ser un poco mas barato para lo que ofrecen ya que no incluye desayuno ni nada mas. Te informan bien de los lugares peligrosos y como llegar a los lugares turísticos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

Hostal revolution was a great histal to stay. Sandra the owner goes out of her way to help everyone who arrived and answer the plethera of questions. I even witnessed her track down a lost phone which was left in a cab! The kitchen is well equipped and the place is clean clean clean. Beds are super comfortable, showers hot, and wifi good. It is not a party histal but still very social and a great place to stay and chill. Recommend for anyone visiting quito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.