Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.6
Hostel Revolution Located at Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, , Quito.
Hostel Revolution
Ecuador
Quito Pinchincha Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito
95% 802
-0.2162499 -78.5014772
Hostel Revolution
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. The staff really care about making your stay comfortable, smooth and fun! Comfy beds, hot water, best kitchen we've seen in 4 months.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

My wife and I spent 4 nights here and Hostel Revolution delivered completely. The hostel had a nice relaxed family vibe. The staff were all friendly and really helpful. Everything was super clean, the cleaner was in each day cleaning everything very thoroughly. Plenty of toilets and showers with hot water. Well equipped kitchen. We loved the TV/movie room it had hundreds of DVDs to chill out and watch. Good WiFi, we managed to Skype home a couple of times with no worries. Great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great owner, no bullshit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.1

This hostel is really nice, with an amazing kitchen, great atmosphere and everything is super clean. Furthermore the hostel is located in a safe area, close to a big market/bus lines.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing. It's the attention to detail that really sets it apart. Things such as decent coffee, soap and hand towels in bathrooms, beds being made each day, two lockers for each person in dorm rooms, the kitchen and its abundance of utensils and of course the cleanliness. It's obvious Sandra and her staff really care about the comfort of guests. Also the cosy vibe of the place with the tv room and of course the happy hour drinks make it a great choice in Quito. Love the place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
9.7

Great place, waited up for our late arrival. Friendly and professional owner. Strategic and safe location. To be recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.3

Everything about this hostel is perfect, except for the owner! If you annoy her she will not be polite or pleasant to you. For example, she mocked me when I asked for directions twice in the same day. Maybe she was having a bad week when I was in Quito.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

The prefect business from a bad owner is a contradictory statement to say the least. I specifically remember being kind and super helpful to you throughout your stay. Why else would you have extended your booking here? I get asked repetitive questions every day, mocking people is not a viable option. Just as you suggest that I might have had a bad week, guests can have one also, and misconstrue any event according to their mood. Thanks for staying here.

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel i have stayed in in quito. There Is a great atmosphere here, Its extremely clean. The kitchen Is fantastic. The beds are by far The most comfortable i hace slept in in a hostel. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
10.0

Hostel Revolution has been my favorite hostel! It has a great atmosphere, super comfy beds, very clean, a good kitchen, and the staff is so helpful and make you feel right at home. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
10.0

Homely feeling. Great kitchen. TIA Supermercado 5 min by walk. Great WIFI. Recommend ^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.