Hostelworld.com

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 790 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 790 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
Hostel Revolution Located at Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, , Quito.
Hostel Revolution
Ecuador
Quito Pinchincha Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito
96% 790
-0.2162499 -78.5014772
Hostel Revolution
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel i have stayed in in quito. There Is a great atmosphere here, Its extremely clean. The kitchen Is fantastic. The beds are by far The most comfortable i hace slept in in a hostel. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
10.0

Hostel Revolution has been my favorite hostel! It has a great atmosphere, super comfy beds, very clean, a good kitchen, and the staff is so helpful and make you feel right at home. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
9.7

Hostel Revolution was among the top in our half year of travelling South America. All bathrooms and rooms were kept perfectly clean, there were open common areas, a rooftop terrace and helpful staff. The 6 bed dorm was roomy with comfortable and quiet beds. As backpackers who love making meals, this kitchen was certainly the best we experienced: everything was labelled, solid cutlery and a generous supply of dish towels to keep the spacious kitchen always clean. Can't recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay here. It is in Old Town and is very close to some beautiful, historic churches. The owner, Sandra, has very helpful maps and has instructions for how to get anywhere you could want to go. We relied on her map for our entire time in Quito and were very grateful for this info! It was a little loud sometimes, but the rooms were clean and the facilities were nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel to stay in Quito, very safe and comfortable and in a good location. Sandra was great for local knowledge etc and the beds are so comfy!! Security lockers under the beds gave us confidence as this was the very start of our trip so we were potentially a bit security conscious! Good kitchen facilities too and the tv room and bar were a nice place to hang out and meet people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.9

Really nice place. Hospitable, helpful, clean, well located. My place to go when I'm in Quito.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Revolution and have already recommended it to other. The beds are extra warm and comfortable and the facilities are great, especially the kitchen, which is clean and has everything you need to cook like you would at home. The people are friendly and there's a ton of information about getting around the city and country. I was happy to be back there after a night away!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.4

Revolution hostel was a great place to stay. It's located between the old and the new town making it very easy to explore all of Quito. The dorms are light and spacious, with such comfy beds and large new lockers. Really nice staff especially the new guy (sorry I don't know your name!)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.9

Really good location, just a short walk to the old town and a short taxidrive to plaza foch! Best kitchen, big and with enough space. Good lockers in the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.0

Spacious rooms. Clean. Safe. Good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.