Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 826 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 826 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
Hostel Revolution Located at Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, , Quito.
Hostel Revolution
Ecuador
Quito Pinchincha Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito
94% 826
-0.2162499 -78.5014772
Hostel Revolution
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
10.0

This is a good option for a nice vacations. when we arrived the staff was very friendly, I definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.7

Cette auberge est une grande maison. Sandra, la propriétaire et ses volontaires y mettent du cœur. J'étais supposé rester une seule nuit mais j'ai suis rester plusieurs jours. Cette auberge possède la plus belle et propre cuisine que j'ai vu depuis 4 mois de voyage. Il y a dle thé et le café à volonté. Tout est propre. Les lits sont fait chaque soir jours. Ça vaut définitivement le prix affiché!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.7

THE BEST HOSTEL!!! Super clean. Sandra, the owner is so so nice, helpful and lovely. I stayed longer than expected. I Love this place. Book it, you won't regret it. Muchas gracias Sandra. Hvala...pusa!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! The hostel is very well kept and the staff were friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.4

Hostel Revolution surprised with a extraordinary briefing where to go, what to do and which streets are safe and which ones not. The rooms were very clean and the facilities too. The kitchen was great and a big plus was the view from the balcony over Quito! There were also two computers to use and hot showers. Sometimes, the streets were noisy at night, but considering that Quito is a big city, you cannot complain about it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.1

The beds here are the best I have experienced in South America and the owner/manager is very knowledgeable and will answer any questions. Great place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

Die gemütlichsten Hostelbetten ever!! Geräumige Zimmer, Dachterasse mit tollem Ausblick.. Nicht weit von der hübschen Altstadt entfernt, riesige und komplett ausgestattete Küche! Perfekter Start für Ecuador!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Hot showers, big lockers, great wifi, big comfy beds, and great host! Would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Ticks all the boxes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.7

The beds are AMAZING - extremely comfortable and warm. Sandra, the owner, is super friendly and helpful. The kitchen is well-equipped, I didn't cook but saw lots of other guests cooking. Great location in the historic center, just a 10 min walk from the Mercado Central and lots of great parks. There's a TV room with tons of movies. Not a party hostel (thank god), but lots of friendly guests!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.