Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 927 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 927 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 aug 2017
4.9

please remember their check-in time is until 11pm. so if you got there by a late bus or a delayed flight without your control(both of them are common in latin america), you may stand out of the hostel helpless with noone even come to open the door! And that would be really really really dangerous at that time at that area! So please consider that before you book the hostel. besides, you can find many cheap and clean hotels in that area. would not recommend this one.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
9.4

I really liked this hostel! The wifi is pretty good and the place is super clean!!! The owner is super helpful and can answer basically every question about Quito you have!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
9.7

Really friendly staff , good location in old town - do the walking tour . Really comfy beds, big thick duvets . Good kitchen cooking facilities , very clean . Semi quiet when we were there, was filling up as we left

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
10.0

Fourth hostel I have stayed at in Quito (Community, Bouti Quito, Secret Garden) by far the best. Great location, very close to old town and bus stops, clean at all times, plenty of showers (always hot) and bathrooms, large well-stocked kitchen, very comfortable beds, great atmosphere, great rooftop overlooking the city and mountains. I cannot say enough great things. The owner Sandra is terrific, very knowledgeable about town, provides lots of information and is very sociable. I will be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
9.7

Sehr nettes, kleines Hostel in der Nähe der Altstadt. Die Betten sind super breit und bequem und die Zimmer hübsch und hell. Alles ist sehr sauber und die Atmosphäre ist angenehm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, amazing kitchen, very good to socialize, the owner and volunteers are very friendly and helfull.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
10.0

This is a fantastically well run hostel. Owner and staff care about guests and explain everything about Quito upon check-in. Beds are amongst the most comfortable I've come across. Bathrooms are always clean and have hot showers. The best lockers I've seen in a hostel (so big!). Location is great, set within borders of the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.7

Cleanest hostel I've ever been to. Loved the owner, Sandra. All good staff as well. Very hot showers. Larger beds than normal. Awesome kitchen. Nice location, close to market and city center. Not nevessarily the safest part of the city, but still didn't have any problems since I took the necessary precautions. Hostel refers you to an incredible walking tour that starts just down the street. Hands down one my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in. I will definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rmgomez12
  • Trinidad och Tobago, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
27 jun 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel if you want to relax and get a good night's sleep. Beds are really comfortable. The rooms are clean. Huge lockers. Good kitchen. Not much happening when I was there though. Probably not the hostel to go to for socializing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean!! Great showers (and lots of hot water), very well equipped kitchen, and large and comfortable beds (it's also nice and quiet at night so you are guaranteed a good nights sleep)! The owner is very helpful and great to talk to also! This is a fabulous hostel and my girlfriend and I would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.