Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 900 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 900 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2017
8.3

Overall, a good hostel but not amazing. We met a lot of interesting travelers and the hostel helped book taxis to get to the airport. Most of the staff are fellow travelers so some are not very knowledgeable about the city since they have only been in Quito a couple of weeks. The hostel is located on Los Rios which all the taxis seem to know the location. Hostel Revolution is nice, clean, well located but not anything special.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Best beds ever, super clean and hot showers, huge and well equipped kitchen. Chilled atmosphere and convenient location. I totally recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
10.0

The hostel is conveniently located between the old town and la mariscal. Nice atmosphere, everything is super clean. Hot showers with good water pressure (yay!). The kitchen really is a charm, you will definitely find everything you need to cook and so much more! As for the beds, wow these are the best hostel beds I've ever slept in! Super quality matresses and even a cozy duvet!!! Really felt like home away from home, I wish I could've stayed longer! I definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, great value for money. Everything is spotless, the beds are really comfy, the rooms are wide and bright. Warm duvets which come in handy in Quito. Close to Quito's historic center (a few minutes walk). Staff super helpful, knowledgeable and laid-back. I definitely recommend the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
10.0

I loved that hostel and will come back! Location: supermarket at 5min walk, city center at 15-20min walk, there are buses as well. The staff is helpful, the beds are very comfortable, the kitchen is well equipped and clean. Showers are warm and clean. Wifi works well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.4

Pros: • Best kitchen in any hostel I've been • Small hostel, good for chilling out heaps of movies & tv room • Super comfy bunks • Good sized lockers • Knowledgeable friendly owner - can refer you to travel agency, laundry, supermarket etc. • Hot showers • Rooms, bathrooms, kitchen & common areas always super clean Cons: • Area is not safe to walk at night (as most places in Quito) • Street outside can be noisy - very minor con • No travel agency on site - if this is something you require

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
8.9

To agree with previous reviews - an excellent kitchen and a very clean hostel. The best shower I've had in 8 months in Latin America. The beds were very comfortable too. The volunteers were helpful but given all the rave reviews about Sandra it was a pity not to meet her. The hostel wasn't in the best location. The area was a bit dodgy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
8.9

A quiet, relaxing hostel, great for a peaceful retreat from the busy city. Our host was very nice. The kitchen is also very nice. No real complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at Hostel Revolution very much. Sandra and the staff are so helpful. They arranged for a taxi from the airport and helped me save money by organizing a group taxi ride back. Very clean, good WiFi, and fun laid-back people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
10.0

Very good armosphere and very good located in the old city. Everything you need in walking distance. Sandra is a very nice and helpful host!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.