Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancún, Mexiko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,757 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,757 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostel Quetzal Located at CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancun.
Hostel Quetzal
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500 CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO
80% 1757
21.1599303 -86.8281912
Hostel Quetzal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
9.4

The beds are are really uncomfortable. But you get free breakfast and dinner which is NOT enough at all and when we were there it wasn't that tasty. The atmosphere is awesome though. You have dinner together outside at a lange table and everyone gets to know each other easily. You also have lockers in your room and a Pool outside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
6.3

The food is good (they will even cater for vegetarians) and this is a great hostel to meet people. However take extremely good care of your belongings! During my 3 day stay a pair of my shorts, my flip flops and my handbag mysteriously vanished! My iPhone (in said "lost" handbag) was retrieved using "find my iPhone" and with the help of other guests but I'm now without my debit card and other personal items. The bag didn't leave the hostel and the staff were very dismissive and unhelpful :-(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.7

Este hostel es lindo, limpio y bien ubicado pero lo mejor de todo es su staff! Ni las paredes, ni la piscina, ni las camas, el personal que trabaja es lo maximo. Una flota de 3 argentinos y 2 españoles...con esa mezcla...¿¿qué puede salir mal?? Si quieres pasarla bien, no lo dudes mas! Hostel Quetzal es tu lugar. Si buscas paz y tranquilidad, sigue buscando! :) Gracias banda! Un fuerte abrazo de los palentinos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.6

The hostel was great and had an a really good vibe as the staff really encouraged the partying, where a pool party was a common occurence. Only negative was that several things went missing after the cleaners had cleaned the rooms, where it was very obvious that they had gone through your bag. However the hostel does provide lockers to store valuables. So aslong as valuables are locked away it isn't an issue.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • charlespbf
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
9.4

O melhor hostel party! Ótimo Hostel e staff, ambiente perfeito para integração entre os hóspedes. Tem café da manhã e jantar incluídos, e também alguns petiscos depois do jantar, o que já é um diferencial, também costumam oferecer uma rodada de shots de bebidas para animar a galera. Normalmente tem festa no próprio hostel (área da piscina) ou o staff organiza a ida a uma boate na Zona Hoteleira (incluindo o transporte de ida). Ponto a melhorar: quantidade de tomadas disponíveis no quarto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
6.6

For me there were positives and negatives. It was clean and there was loads of Space in the dorm. There were lockers too. The noise coming from downstairs was a bit uncalled for though and the owner made me feel uncomfortable by telling me to 'be sociable' and go drinking when I was only staying there one night. The 'free dinner' turned out to be two slices of cold pizza, and there was no water filter. Way too much of a party hostel for me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
10.0

AMAZING !!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.6

Really is a party hostel! Lots of fun and great place to meet people. The bathrooms weren't the best and none of the toilets flushed while we were there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • nicanica
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
9.1

TOP! I went to another hostel for one night and I couldn't wait to go back to this one again! Comfortable and friendly. Party every night, it's not for who want to sleep. I traveled alone but I love beeing around people and there I found easygoing people willing to share part of the trip with me all around the area. The staff is super nice. Meals are ok and it's clean. It's close to the bus stop where you'll wait the bus to the beach (20 mins). The buses are frequent and there's no h

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
7.4

This hostel was really fun, the staff are all very out going and encourage everyone to socialise and have a good time. The breakfast and dinner are pretty awful. The rooms were fine, but be prepared to be woken by people. The pool was fine as well. Overall the hostel is pretty good considering how much you're paying but definitely only stay here if you want to party!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.