Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancún, Mexiko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 2069 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 2069 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 sep 2017
7.4

This hostel is okay and probably better than the majority in Cancun. They do have nightly outings for bars. Food they offer is very, very, basic. I didn't find the staff to be very helpful or friendly. Might be better during a busier time of year with more people around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
7.1

Établissement chaleureux mais qui mériterait une rénovation. Le personnel peut paraître "jeune et dispersé" (très branché musique forte, soirée sans fin et vente de kits sorties culturelles ou festives) mais ça fonctionne (grâce à Martin a ?!). Il est très à l'image qu'on se fait de la ville : soirése et plages.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2017
9.4

We had a great time at Quetzal Hostel, we had a private room that was cute and spacious. There's free breakfast and supper served in the backyard everyday and a bar by the pool with super cheap, yet delicious drinks (especially the mojitos). The staff is super sweet and helpful, they're also awesome to party with!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2017
9.7

Cheap party hostel...best thing about the hostel was the staff, getting the parties and drinking games on the go and making sure everyone gets home safely at the end of the night....also learnt a nee drinking game during the stay, so cant put a price on that

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
8.3

The staff here is so friendly, they Will try to help you with Everything ! Also the atmosfer is Great. The hostel Has a Nice bar and swimmingpool and Has all kind of tours you can join, Like go to cocobongo. We had a lovely time here !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.6

Nice atmosphere, good and helpfull staff. The hostel is near a bus station, I felt safe going out in the day and even in the night, the room were ok, bathroom not (kinda durty and cold water) but it wasn't a big problem. Breakfast and dinner were ok too. Much better than I thought for the price I paid , I would definetelly stay again!!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Oosthuizen90
  • Nederländerna, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
8.6

Good enough beds with a/c , small swimming pool, really nice staff, cheap drinks and crazy guests. We had a crazy night here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
3.4

So, one of the staff members STOLE my wallet while I was showering. After I threatened to call the police and pay whatever bribe they wanted, another staff member returned my wallet, covered in sand, claiming that he (Hector) took it to the beach where it would be 'safe.' Nothing ruins an international trip like a stolen wallet, and with absolutely no physical security at this place (no locked front gate or door and staff members are rarely at the desk) and staff members STEALING, ...never again

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
4.9

This place is dirty, the staff isn't prepared at all. I rented a towel with them for 100 pesos (even though it says its included in the price, it's not) and someone stole it and they didn't have another clean one to give me, so I didn't have a towel to shower at all. And the staff guy didn't want to give my money back, clearly not prepared. Also the girl's room door doesn't lock and the security in general is somewhat doubtful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
6.6

The room was big and really nice. Dinner was good, the atmoshpere chilled. However, the receptionist was very rude! And the check out time is very early (11 am).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×