Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancún, Mexiko

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,720 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
Hostel Quetzal Located at CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancun.
Hostel Quetzal
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500 CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO
79% 1720
21.1599303 -86.8281912
Hostel Quetzal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
8.3

Best staff ever. The people there are so nice. You will find new friends so quickly. The hostel has a pool and free dinner. It also offers tours to chichen itza etc. I loved it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.4

The hostal does have a good atmosphere if you want to party (music by the pool til about 3am every night) and a bar, free shots etc. Bathroom a bit dirty at times. No aircon in main dorm but there was in the girls dorm so choose that If you want to keep cool at night! Easy to get to from the bus station. Good that breakfast and dinner provided!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

Excelente. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
7.4

This hostel is as advertised, a party place. It is much smaller than it looks in the pictures. The bar has beer and tequila, but not much else. The pool is a concrete box filled with water. The music is good and there is beer pong. I arrived too late for dinner and woke a few minutes late for breakfast, even coffee, so overall I feel I paid too much. My biggest complaint was the steepness of the stairs. They are winding and narrow and difficult to navigate with baggage.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

Ein richtiges Partyhostel wie es im Bilderbuch steht. Wer es mag für den ist es der richtige Ort.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
5.1

Staff is a little bit crazy, they dont listen to you, no intentions to help and they keep spaking in spanish in front of you rude! Party is good, bathrooms are ok, but we saw the girls that clean not changing blankets between the guest. Breakfast is always carbs and coffee. Location is really far away from the beach. If you just want to party this is your kind of hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
3.1

This hostel should be removed from hostel World it's in dispicable conditions!! I was so disgusted by it everything is broken to a light bulb to the bunk beds not even having a latter to get up to the second bunk bed, to the leaking showers and faucets, disgusting pool, doors, lookers, this hostel is the worse I've ever stayed at!! Btw hostel world they only have a license to serve alcohol till 2 am guess what they serve alcohol all night long i witness till 430 am!! Someone craked his head ope

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
6.6

Party Hostel; Musiques et jeux d'alcool jusque tard dans la nuit, l'hostel organise aussi des sorties dans différents bars de Cancun. Situé dans le centre ville, loin de la zone hôtelière mais proche de la station de bus ADO. Repas du soir compris (chips et Burger pour nous) mais il faut arriver à l'heure (20h) sinon il est trop tard. Petit déj moyen : sandwich jambon fromage ou quesa fromage avec un café. Je recommande ++++ pour faire la fête mais pas spécialement pour du long terme.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
5.7

A wonderful central location with cheap eats just around the corner and close access to the bus station and transportation links. That's about it though... Staff are barely welcoming, and I had problems on both nights with being put in the wrong bed! I was even woken at 1am to ask what my name was. It's definitely a party hostel, to the absolute extreme but not in a good way. I found the bathrooms and rooms pretty consistently dirty. I was glad to be gone!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
8.6

Me encanto! Regresaría sin ningún problema.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.