Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancún, Mexiko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2032 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2032 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2017
2.9

Tried to contact by mail the staff for a problem with my reservation, after more then 1 week they still haven't answered. I had to go to another hostel and lose my reservation.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
8.3

Hutes Hostel mit super freundlichem Personal! Leckere Pancakes zum Frühstück und uns würde sogar spät abends noch was zum Essen gemacht. Leider eher ein Party Hostel, in welchem abends gerne auch eine Runde Beer Pong gespielt und laut Musik gehört wird.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
10.0

Wenn du viele Leute kennenlernen willst und Lust auf Party hast, dann ist dieses Hostel genau das richtige für dich! Die Mitarbeiter sind super freundlich und zeigen dir auch nach deiner Ankunft wo du was essen kannst und wo es den nächsten Supermarkt gibt. Im Hostel selber ist alles sehr sauber und super organisiert. Gerne wieder ! Das Hello Kitty Zimmer kann ich nur empfehlen (mit Klimaanlage;))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
10.0

I have been to a lot of hostels over years of on and off travel. Hostel quetzal is like no other hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff are incredible and make such an effort to bring everyone together. They have a dinner for everyone at night on one big table so it gives you a chance to meet people very easily. The facilities are great, the bed was great, easy to organise parties/tours all through the hostel. I highly recommend hostel quetzal to whoever reads this. Mel and Nicholas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.7

I had great time at the hostel!! There is a pool bar where i had great time with other people!!! The staff was very helpful!! Definitely recommed!!! Also has great location!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
7.4

Overall stay was ok. The staff was friendly and some remember everyone's name which makes it more personal. Do not come here if you expect quiet evenings. I stayed during a weekend and there is a lot going on in the hostel (music) as well as on the Plaza nearby. Breakfast was decent, dinner was good. Although there was only 1 shower and 1 functioning toilet next to dorms when I stayed there (there was one toilet out of service) I never found it occupied when I wanted to use either of them.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
6.9

Guys be careful with your stuff if you decide to stay in this hostel, they stolen my luggage between 7:00-13:00 and the most of the worst nobody warning me from the staff! Because last week in the same room someone lost his id, passport and 300 dollars inside from his luggage ! Good luck!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel!! The BEST staff and great atmosphere. Dinner together each night and the staff are always ready to plan and party 🎉 Cannot recommend this Hostel enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our week here. It was amazing value for money. Breakfast and dinner each night was included in the price which was fabulous and easy. There are chemists, gyms, mini supermarkets and small food market nearby that sells amazing Mexican food. Majority of the staff speak English as well. Would definitely come back here! Thanks for a relaxing stay! 😁

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
7.4

Excelente par gente que quiera tener buen ambiente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.