Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancún, Mexiko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1998 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1998 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2017
7.1

Eau froide ds les douche et très petit jet. Ils font des traitements pour les punaises de lit donc..... Staff super le fun et acceuillant! Belle ambiance et grande place juste à côté! La station de bus Ado est tout près. Bonne musique mais piscine semble sale.. Air clim la nuit!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.7

I stayed here only one night but I was really satisfied and we stayed up almost all night talking with other guests and friendly guy and a girl who work there at the bar by the pool. In the morning had nice breakfast and also met lovely girl who is working as a receptionist. They all treated me friendly and with respect and I felt like a part of that family. Thank you hostel Quetzal! Bane from Serbia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
5.1

Tenía una expectativa más alta del lugar, ya que en la descripción se veía muy bueno. Llegue y sin avisarme me cambiaron de habitación de 5 personas q era mi reserva a una de 20 cuando pregunté me dijeron q fue la dueña quién decidió y qu ellos (staff) no sabían nada. El staff no se diferencia de los huéspedes no se sabe quién es quién. Las fotos muestran sillones en las terrazas y no es cierto. Y si tienen paseo temprano o vuelo no esperen q el desayuno sea puntual. 30-40 min después.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
9.4

Party hostel con un excelente ambiente. Lejos de la zona hotelera pero al lado del terminal ADO lo que hace muy fácil el llegar al hostal. Gracias a todo el staff, muy buena onda. Lo pasé increíble...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
6.0

i ended up not staying here, please disregard my review!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel to meet other travellers. Lovely staff who look after everyone really well. Near local cheap places to have food. Nearby buses to go to the beach. Great parties in a hostel. Nico who works there even accompanied us to a karaoke place😄

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
6.0

The really tan, tall girl that works here is so nice and was our favorite part. The other travelers there were the rudest people I’ve ever met & not very welcoming so we kept to ourselves. If you plan on partying until 2-3am then great. That music though…… If you like Ed Sheeran, you’ll hate him after coming here. DJ doesn’t know how to shuffle. Bring earplugs. Good location to bus stop. The door to our room broke. Showers were below average. My GoPro went missing. Sadly, we won't be back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.7

Very friendly chill atmosphere. Breakfast and dinner included!! Nice pool. We asked the staff to turn down the loud music (which goes until 2 am) , and they did!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
6.3

They are not joking when they call this place a party hostel. They blast club music all hours of the day. The main guy spends much of the day walking around not wearing a shirt, dj-ing, and hitting on every attractive girl (dude is pretty creepy). Other than that, pool area is fun and it seems like there is a party there every night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.1

Todo muy bien, muy limpio, solo tengan cuidado con sus cosas como el cualquier hostel.- El resto genial, la pasamos bárbaro y los chicos que atienen son unos genios.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.