Hostelworld.com

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancún, Mexiko
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,675 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,675 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostel Quetzal Located at CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancun.
Hostel Quetzal
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500 CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO
81% 1675
21.1599303 -86.8281912
Hostel Quetzal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2016
8.3

Ottimo vicino alla ado con cena e colazione incluse. Molto spartano ma con tutto. Un ottimo ostello

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
6.0

- nice free breakf & dinner. Close to busstation, good to socialize -staff can be a little more friendly, did not feel welcome at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.3

Quetzal really is a party hostel, dinner is included, comes with a shot of tequila before. Then you usually go out to the zona hotelera to party (about 10-15 min by bus). The bus terminal to almost any city is a 10 min walk, helps you get around. The hostel could be cleaner but for 1-2 nights it's okay. They have a terrace and a pool. There is a big plaza around the corner with loads of street food and live music, a lot of fun! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

It was amazing! If you want party, make new friends and enjoy the best of Cancún, just go! Staff is WOW, I loved!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
8.3

My stay at Hostel Quetzal was great, until I found out that I paid triple what everyone else there was paying. Apparently the owner can change it when ever they feel, but for it to go from over $40 one week to $13 the next is a bit ridiculous. This aside, I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were cleaned every day, beds were made and bathrooms spotless. Lots of friendly people constantly coming and going, and the pool was awesome too!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.9

Hostel has a great community vibe, the outside pool is really nice! Dorms are a comfortable size with AC and cleaned every day. Loved the hammocks in their own courtyard was a bonus! Amazing free communal dinners with a tequila shot

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
4.0

BORING! Very bad hostel when you compare to the equivalent in Cancun and in Riviere Maya. The staff is not helpful at all, does not indicate anything to do in Cancun when we arrived. They also seemed to be way more helpful with girls than guys.....strangely I had the feeling they try everything to hook up with girls going there. Everyone had the same sort of feeling when I spoke with the other guest. The toilet on the morning could not flush. Avoid that hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.0

The staff is friendly and you meet people from all over the world, walking distance from beach

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.4

If you want to party this is the hostel to go to. Free dinners in the evening before the staff organise nights out at the main clubs or just drink at the pool all day. Also located in nice local area with a market and a dozen food stalls and local bars. Surprisingly quiet at night when you decide to sleep in even though some guests stay and drink at hostel late into night. Very clean and professional

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.6

Space in showroom is a little small.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.