Hostelworld.com

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancún, Mexiko
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1918 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1918 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
8.3

Excelente, indico pra quem procura interatividade misturado com tranquilidade

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.4

Great staff, good breakfast and Dinner. High scores for Ricardo & Israel. Not being able to bring your beer of choice into this hostel was a big minus score for me They are just trying to make a few pesos selling beer, why not sell beer with quality.? Too much party for me but I got over it. Good quality for the money. The staff is great! All of them!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
10.0

Não poderia ter escolhido um hostel melhor!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here. Ricardo, the hostel manager, is the man! Space is a little tight, and the bedding is a little rough, but definitely manageable. You might have to take a bus to get to some of the more beach type areas of Cancun, but this should be pretty easy to do. The best part about this hostel is how close it is to the ADO bus terminal which can take you to Tulum, Merida, etc. for an affordable price. Its a party hostel, so expect loud music to go on till late.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
10.0

Adorei estar no hostel, mesmo que apenas um único dia ! .) Conheci várias pessoas do mundo e o clima é muito agradável.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
9.7

The room I booked was amazing, I loved staying there, the staff was super nice. Everything was clean and I had a very great time there. I strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
6.3

Ensemble moyen Assez loin des plages (20 minutes en bus) Idem pour les boîtes de nuits Pas d'eau chaudes parfois dans la salle de bain commune L'hostel est correct mais sans plus .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
8.6

I only stayed one night in Cancun, and I had the best time at hostel Quetzal! Very open and social vibe, both breakfast and dinner is included, so you get to know people fast, even if you only stay one night - I can definately recommend, will go back if I need a night out in Cancun again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
6.9

The staff seemed to be disorganized. They assigned me a bed already assigned and used by someone else, so I had to assume that I took over a already used bed with used sheets from previous occupant. Bedsheets were polyester and not cotton.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
7.1

1) No water pressure in our room - we had the top floor. The shower was a trickle, and the toilet didn't always flush all the way. But the water did get hot, which was nice. 2) Not good with money - they seem to have lost my payment. Make sure to get a receipt for everything. 3) Not good with booking. Make sure you see their computer screen with your name on your room. Don't just go on a verbal confirmation. 4) They do have a bar and a pool - bar does not open until 7pm-ish

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.