Hostelworld.com

Hostel Quetzal

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
Hostel Quetzal Located at Orquideas N 10, , Cancun.
Hostel Quetzal
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500 Orquideas N� 10
81% 1650
21.1599303 -86.8281912
Hostel Quetzal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
8.6

Space in showroom is a little small.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, the included dinner is good to get everyone together and chatting before heading to a club, although wouldn't call it a party hostel, mainly a pre-drink hostel. Would be good for solo travellers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.4

I don't drink alcohol, but I still loved this hostel. Great people, friendly vibe, group dinners, CLOSE PROXIMITY TO AMAZING TACO STANDS, a pool, decent security. There's a lot of good stuff going on at this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
8.6

Had a very enjoyable stay and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good time. The staff did a fantastic job of getting everyone together and involved.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
9.7

Hostel Quetzal is a great place to stay if you are heading to Cancun but want a more authentic Mexican experience than the super Americanized "hotel zone" offers. The neighborhood can look a little sketchy at first glance, but I am a 30 year old gay man who has stayed there twice now, and I can promise you I never felt uncomfortable or unsafe for so much as a second. It is conveniently located next to a festive outdoor market, a grocery store, and restaurants/bars. Love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel - staff are really fun and friendly. Great social atmosphere and managed to make some friends to party with and go sightseeing with. The hostel offers tours to key cultural places for a decent price and also nights out to the big clubs in cancún! I'm definitely coming back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.1

Excellent atmosphere, good to know new people, truly recommendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.3

Excelente ambiente, buena música, terraza y piscina. Sirven desayuno y cena!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
7.1

Bit of a dive but if your only staying there for 2 nights like we did then it's perfect. Really friendly and easy to meet people. Run activities most nights and we enjoyed a family hostel dinner which was nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
10.0

Friendly people, fun place, great time!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.