Hostelworld.com

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancún, Mexiko
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostel Quetzal Located at CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancun.
Hostel Quetzal
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500 CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO
81% 1696
21.1599303 -86.8281912
Hostel Quetzal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jun 2016
5.7

A wonderful central location with cheap eats just around the corner and close access to the bus station and transportation links. That's about it though... Staff are barely welcoming, and I had problems on both nights with being put in the wrong bed! I was even woken at 1am to ask what my name was. It's definitely a party hostel, to the absolute extreme but not in a good way. I found the bathrooms and rooms pretty consistently dirty. I was glad to be gone!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
4.6

I stayed at hostel 2 years ago and it was great big party. Unfortunately now new team is not able to create any atmosphere and mainly interested in them selves. Breakfast/dinner is free but rubbish. They over price significantly for drinks at their bar and no alcohol from outside is allowed. Old music hits like in my parents radio kill even more party mood and eventually they even do not go out to the best club at given night anymore, but to secondary smaller places. Overall very disappointing!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
8.6

Buen ambiente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.3

Party hostal, close to nearby local food stalls and markets. Staff are all very friendly and welcoming

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
8.9

Very social hostel and staff and lovely!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a fantastic atmosphere. All positive things to say except I will shadow the review below that points out the woman that hosts the reception desk in the evening is a touch sour!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
5.4

EN+FR Sans condescendance aucune, on me demande mon avis alors je le donne : personnellement, je n'ai pas aimé. Mais si tu es un "teufeur" et que ton film préféré c'est Camping alors tu aimeras peut-être. Amis backpackers fuyez pauvre fou ! I'm sorry, I don't want to be mean, but Cancùn is just a silly place who attracts douches. I thought they were all going in resorts to stay together in their golden cage, but no. If you are a backpacker run away !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
6.0

After a hectic 40 hour mission, including 5 planes to arrive into Cancun, my partner and I were so happy to finally feel the beautiful sun on our pasty white skin as we got off the plane. A short shuttle ride and we had reached hostel quetzal, we were so happy, we enter the door and to greet us is this sour rude and totally horrible lady. First impressions always last. We decided then and there to shorten our stay. What a terrible representation of a beautiful place. Find a new job sour lady

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
9.1

I love it. I spend two weeks there and I had so much fun. The staff is great and it feels like only cool people go there. I felt like home, like a family!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
8.3

Ottimo vicino alla ado con cena e colazione incluse. Molto spartano ma con tutto. Un ottimo ostello

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.