Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Prime Guimares Lda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 231 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 231 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jul 2017
6.3

Bruit et chaleur

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.7

L'hostel a Guimaraes était très correct. Notre séjour s'est très bien passé. Il a fait un peu chaud dans la chambre privée qui n'avait pas de clim. Mais sinon c'était OK.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
10.0

We couldn't imagine better and warmer welcome than we got at this hostel. All our needs were completely satisfied and our room with the balcony was amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
8.9

Un accueil chaleureux et un personnel très aidant afin de bien planifier mon escapade! L'auberge etait magnifique, très calme durant mon passage, mais cela a été très agréable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
10.0

I am really in love with this place. I was planning to stay for only one day, but i ended up adding 3 more nights. The owners are wonderful people, very friendly. I felt that was with family. Great location, facilites and super clean. The house is 300 years old. I couldn't ask for more! I highly recommend this place. I'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
5.4

O hostel estava bem vazio e colocaram hóspedes no mesmo quarto, certamente, o pior deles, no sótão, minúsculo, com três beliches, muito ruins, local de madeira, extremamente quente, colchão ruim, pouca espessura, dando inclusive para sentir a base que era de metal e xadrez. Quando cheguei pedi o código de acesso do Wi-Fi, disseram que estava na cozinha onde está cheia de pequenos cartazes com informações, menos sobre o Wi-Fi, só conseguiu achar com a ajuda de outro hóspede. Poucos toaletes.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.7

Ótimo hostel, situado em uma área muito próximo ao centro histórico e os lugares mais turísticos. A casa tem mais de 300 anos, e por si só já é uma atração. A Célia é bastante atenciosa e hospitaleira. As únicas desvantagens são: (i) pessoas com locomoção dificultada terão problemas, já que é necessário subir no mínimo 4 lances de escada para chegar às acomodações e banheiros, e (ii) seria bem-vinda (na minha opinião) um quintal ou uma a´rea ao ar livre. Mas recomendo, de qualquer maneira!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.4

A lovely stay, very central, easy to find, friendly and helpful staff, clean, comfy beds. I was in the 8 bed room (top floor) which overlooks a market square where they started setting up at 6am on fri morn (!) Also you have to walk down a flight of stairs for the bathroom, but honestly nothing to fault with this hostel. The owner made me feel at home straight away, I would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
8.6

Hostel muito bem localizado, com staff muito atencioso. Camas beliche antigas, então fazem barulho. Os lockers são muito pequenos, meu laptop coube somente na diagonal e de forma apertada - não traga muitas coisas de valor que precisem ficar trancadas. Bons chuveiros, apesar de não serem permitidos banhos após as 23h (por causa do barulho). O hostel é bastante calmo e tem bom custo-benefício, ficaria novamente se visitar Guimarães.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
10.0

Sofia & Co really helped to make this a great soiree in rainy February. An international family atmosphere, sharing well-cooked food & plenty drink - at least one of the Italians & I did the dishes. Thank you much for the hospitality, folks. Guimaraes is the cradle of Portugal, and this old house on the edge of old town has been lovingly crafted into an atmospheric hostel with modern amenities. Cosy common area with well equipped kitchen, clean toilets & up up up to comfy dorms. Come, come.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.