Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Prague Tyn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 3246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 3246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2017
7.7

The internet is very slow and not stable. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2017
8.9

Great hostel! The staff are friendly, rooms are clean and it comes with free breakfast so there's not much to complain about.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2017
7.1

Pros : right in the middle of old town and fairly cheap, breakfast Cons: walls really thin so could hear everything, noisy, overbooked, messed up my extended stay, not enough toilets overall a cheap and ok place to stay but not the best

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2017
8.9

Alles hat gepasst. Für Studenten, die ein Kurztrip nach Prag machen wollen, ist das perfekt

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2017
10.0

Fun people. Great staff. Clean facilites for a great price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The bathrooms were very clean and nicer than expected. The staff was friendly and helpful pointing out tourist attraction and even activity discounts associated with the hostel. It was in a prime location right in the city center, 3 minute way to the old plaza square. would definitely recommend this hostel and would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2017
8.6

Everything was good. However, I booked the hostel the same day of my arrival and when I was there they didn't have any available bed so I had to go to other hostel close to this one. Apart from this, I think is a good place just to spend 1 or 2 days

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación. Las instalaciones muy bien al igual que el trato de los chicos de la recepción. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
6.9

Hostel was very clean. We booked a 6 bed room as there was 6 of us however they only gave us two keys and when asked for more we were refused which I don't really understand as if we were six strangers we would have all been given our own key. On our final morning a stranger was given a key to our room and managed to open the door and enter the room before realising she was in the wrong room. Location is very good and good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
7.1

Esta muy bien ubicado y el personal es amable creo q le falta un ascensor y mejores espacios comunes no estan lindos para nada y el desayuno era bastante pobre , no podes pagar en euros, solo en checos y no tienen tarjeta de credito. Las habitaciones son espaciosas y los baños estan bien tambien!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×