Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Prague Tyn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2659 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2659 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Prague. Not far from Charles Bridge and almost in the Old Town Square, it is located perfectly! Annie one of the staff members gave so much information on places to eat and drink wheb we checked in, really friendly and helpful staff! The kitchen and common room were always very clean as were the bedrooms and bathrooms. Breakfast in the morning was very nice also

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
9.7

Muy buena ubicación, adicionalmente el precio está muy bien e incluye desayuno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
8.6

Zentraler geht es bald nicht mehr. Preislich ebenfalls unschlagbar. Für ein Hostel sehr sauber. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Wenn nochmal Prag dann gerne wieder im Tyn.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.9

A hostel with top quality location and friendly stuff. Unfortunately I couldn't pay in euro like it was told during the reservation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.6

Really friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms. Only one shower and one bathroom per gender for the floor... no outlet reachable from the top bunk. Lockers were good. Good hangout. Free breakfast and sandwich was good.. No bar or restaurant so it's not the most fun atmosphere but there's so many bars and clubs in Prague that that doesn't matter too much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in prague!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
8.0

I would recommend, the best location, good breakfast, nice staff and price payed is fare enough!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.0

Great location! Worth it for that alone. The staff were nice but not overly friendly. Wasn't a lot of plug sockets in the rooms, only two toilets per half of the floor and 4 showers (one of which was broken) for the whole floor which meant a queue but they were clean. When we arrived we were told about a 400CRK/£14 deposit which we had not been advised about before and meant we struggled for money until the last day when we checked out. Would recommend it for groups but not lone travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.7

Place is nice. My only feedback is to renew the mattresses as they are not comfortable at all

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

Il faudrait mieux ne pas avoir des dortoirs mixtes Car les mâles ronflent très fort

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.