Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 3856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 3856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
8.9

Right next to the train station, only a 20 minute walk to the tower. The staff are great and they have a convenient restaurant/bar in the lobby. Good place for people to meet. Walls are thin so don't expect to sleep soundly if that's what you came for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • bethelliott4
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! They upgraded my three friends and I to a private four person room at no cost and let us extend our stay for 2 extra nights at the same low price!! The staff are so nice and helpful and the food/drinks are very inexpensive!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.3

Hostel Pisa wasn't a bad place to stay at for your money. It has a nice lobby to hang out at, with ping pong, foosball etc. My one main complaint is that there is an AC unit in the room but you cannot turn it on yourself you have to go down to the lobby and tell them to turn it on for you. It was okay, it would come on for like 3 mins and go off and on with intervals with like 20 min so it seemed very cheap. It wasn't even really AC. They had a decent buffet they for the $$

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

Super Hostel, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, saubere Zimmer, tolle Atmosphäre, alles war modern! Mit Buffet, Frühstück, Radverleih usw. gegen Bezahlung - absolute Empfehlung! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

This has got to be the best hostel I've ever stayed at, by far! The facilities are incredible (including pool table, ping pong, computers, foosball, etc.), the food is delicious, and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The only thing that surprised me was that they didn't provide any hand soap in the bathrooms, and I also thought that 3 Euro to rent a bath towel was a bit much, but apart from that, it's a great place and I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

A hostel like no other! Staff was exceptional, hostel was very clean and secure although the lockers in the room did not lock... 24 hour access to reception. Nice common area. Was a little loud because of how close you are to the airport and trains but everything is easily accessible in this quaint city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
10.0

Super awesome hostel I recommend to anyone staying in Pisa. Really close to the train station and a nice hike to the leaning tower of Pisa. The staff are super friendly and always willing to help with anything. Also very nice atmosphere, easy to meet people if traveling alone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.1

The coolest and largest common area I've seen so far. Nice atmosphere. Rooms were good but toilets could be tidier. Bit of a walk from the tower but very close to the train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

Totalmente recomendable. Muy buena experiencia, si vuelvo a Pisa repetiré seguro. Las tasas por persona son de 1€ la noche.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
9.4

I wish I could rate atmosphere and staff higher. A brilliant hostel and wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.