Hostelworld.com

Hostel Pisa Tower

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,011 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,011 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel Pisa Tower Located at Via Piave 4, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa Tower
Italy
Pisa 56123 Via Piave 4
81% 1011
43.7243897 10.3975080
Hostel Pisa Tower
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2016
10.0

Perfecto! un sitio limpio, céntrico, agradable y tranquilo. El personal muy amable! gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

Great location, pretty much next to the tower. We booked a private double bed, ensuite room and was very comfortable. Was given a passcode for the door and could come and go as we please. A little noisy in the morning but not something to complain over. Wifi was fast and reliable. Excellent stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
9.4

The Pisa Hostel is only few minutes away from the famous tower. However the environment is very touristic... That said it's a small, charming and laid back hostel - a good starting point to explore the city. Facilities are great: There is a garden, kitchen, excellent wifi and the staff was very helpful. If you come by train: the station Pisa S. Rossore is much closer to the hostel than the option to go the main station and than take the bus (which also can be crowded at times).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación, personal muy amable el único pero es que el agua de la regadera salía fría.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2016
5.1

Закрыть глаза, бросить себя в кровать и забыть, что ты там проводил ночь. Больше одной ночи не рекомендую

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jan 2016
2.0

They canceled my booking 15 days before my check in, saying that it was because of an urgent work of maintenance, but this was not the problem. The problem is that I’m still waiting for an answer about the refund. They said: "We need to cancel your reservation, and we can refund your deposit by PayPal". I’ve already sent them 3 e-mails and I had no answer. It's not about the money but because of the commitment to the customer.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jan 2016
2.0

They canceled my reservation 12 days prior to my arrival and said they would refund my deposit. I sent 5 e-mails and they have not refunded me yet. It has been 30 days. Very unfair staff, no respect for the customer.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jan 2016
9.7

Owned by an old couple. Really nice and the facilities there are great which just like a home. Location is the best, just 2 minutes walk to the tower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lavinias36874
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2015
9.7

very nice, I recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2015
7.1

Don't go here. Basically it's a mom and pop place. Great location. But they take a break at night from 10- whenever. It's scary, because if anyone needs help or anything at all, there's no one to help. Some poor girl arrived around 10:30 at night and no one was there to let her in so she was banging on the door for hours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.