Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,080 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,080 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hostel Pisa Tower Located at Via Piave 4, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa Tower
Italy
Pisa 56123 Via Piave 4
89% 1080
43.7243897 10.3975080
Hostel Pisa Tower
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing. I have no complaints at all. A little far from train station (~half hour walk) but if there weren't a wall in the way you could see the tower from your window. note - I was in Pisa for a day and a half (2 nights) and it was wayyy too much time. The half day was enough - seriously. The town of Pisa has not much to offer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
2.0

There is the staff that work is slow. Check-in takes time very much. I make only an unnecessary talk and do not readily lead you to the room. In addition, it is angry if in the room in time for cleaning. The distance to a hostel is a scary atmosphere, too. Because a kitchen is dirty, and it is small, I have a hard time to cook. Because I play music in a lobby until midnight, it is noisy and cannot sleep. I want to never stay.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

Cozy, clean hostel with very kind staff, perfect to discover Pisa and have a sleep almost if you were at home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.7

Pros: Really close to Pisa Tower (5min walk), AC works fine, bed is comfortable, good hot shower, clean and quiet. Cons: pillow too hard and big (in my opinion) couldn't sleep well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.7

The overall quality of the hostel was great! The location is impeccable. It is located very close to the Pisa S. Rossore Train Station and a stone's throw from the Leaning Tower itself. Everything was clean and everyone friendly. The back patio and terrace are a great place to have a nice breakfast or a relaxing evening. One thing, though, is the kitchen is quite cramped a lacks a stove top, so don't plan on cooking anything substantial. Other than that, I highly recommended it! ^_^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione e personale cordiale e disponibile!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
10.0

I couldn't recommend this hostel enough. It's definitely not a party hostel, but on an evening there's always a nice group of backpackers ready to socialise & have a drink. The environment is clean, comfy, and inviting. I especially liked the roof terrace, which is a great place to eat your evening meal and mix with the other guests. The very best thing about this hostel though was the small staff team and the owner/manager. Always friendly and always with a smile for you. Stay here if poss!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
9.4

ottimo ostello...bel servizio...e cortesia...con tutti confort...personale ottimo..complimenti..molto accogliente davvero...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
9.4

Super nice people there, really clean with a nice terrace & backyard. Right next to the tower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
7.4

Stone throw away from the leaning tower of Pisa. Instructions how to get there were simple and easy. Lovely garden terrace, but bathrooms not too great. And a lot of power cuts!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.