Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1178 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1178 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2017
9.1

Clean and small hostel. There's a common room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.6

We booked a four bed dorm and they had put in an extra bed but apart from that the hostel was great. Fantastic location, helpful staff, very clean bathrooms (though only two!), and great kitchen and common area. A nice and quiet hostel that I would recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.9

We had a great stay at hostel pisa tower. You are so close to the tower and it's an easy walk to go get food or look at shops. We had a very nice roommate here and the use of the dishes downstairs and the coffee machine was great. The only hard part is sharing the one bathroom for people showering in the morning but that can be expected.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
7.4

The staff there are nice, I had an unlucky day when I arrived there, they just keep helping me, I think they already helped me solved three-four problems.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.6

The staff is very nice! Both the girls, of whom i only remember Alessandra's name, were very friendly and helpful. I would've liked if there was facility for cooking on a proper stove or induction stove, instead of just having an oven. The location is superb! Pisa tower can be seen as soon as u step out of the hostel. The toilet flush and the door locks need repair, they're quite rough. All in all, good stay! 👍🏻

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.1

Pulitissimo e comodissimo! Istruzioni per ogni cosa ovunque, lascia davvero spazio all'autonomia. La scelta migliore per soggiornare a Pisa!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
10.0

i love this place. Recommended. First of all, the staff that welcomed me was so nice. Explained me about the place to visit. And what I like was when I went out from the hostel, I saw the Pisa Tower. So close. The hostel was very beautiful. Living room and the kitchen. Colourful. Even they provided vending machine for drinks and snacks. They also provided free of charge print service if you wanna print your flight ticket or anything. Everything was absolutely nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
9.7

Top hostel! Great location, close to the tower, cathedral and the lively parts of town (not just tourist areas). The staff was so nice and helpful, only thing was that I washed some clothes and couldn't dry them as there are only washing lines outside. Only a problem during winter though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
8.0

This hostel was so homey and a welcome change if you're wanting a relaxing time for a night or two. Security for the space was quite good, but locks in the individual dorms didn't always work. Staff were SO friendly! Unfortunately there was not always someone there when you needed! (Eg. Early check out, maintenance issues). Very close to the tower. However area nearby was pretty much dead at night so we had to get dinner from the supermarket.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
9.1

I was here for less than 12 hours but I loved every minute of my stay. The tower can be seen when you walk outside the door. My room had a very comfortable bed. The atmosphere of the hostel depends on who's in the common areas. I'd stay longer if I'd had more time in Pisa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.