Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Hostel Pisa Tower Located at Via Piave 4, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa Tower
Italy
Pisa 56123 Via Piave 4
89% 1153
43.7243536 10.3974435
Hostel Pisa Tower
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
7.7

Good hostel! Very close to the leaning tower, comfortable beds. Two bathrooms to share for everyone so there was a wait for the shower/loo, and no locks for the dorms which was a bit of a letdown, but overall, would stay again. Also there isn't always a staff member around which is frustrating when help is needed

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.7

The staff were really helpful! Great location and veey close to the Pisa tower. I would stay here again if Im in Pisa next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.3

Es un hostel pequeñito,fácil de encontrar. Limpio,tranquilo, las mujeres de recepción muy atentas, si volviese a pisa sin duda repetiría. Posdata: en pisa no ahí nada,solo la famosa torre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
8.3

This hostel was great. I just stayed one night. Very close to the leaning tower and easy to walk everywhere. There wasn't much of an atmosphere though. But considering it's not high season it was fine to stay one night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.1

Great place to stay for the night. Staff was extremely helpful with parking and good restaurants to go to. And your 200 meters to the tower of Pisa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.1

A nice, quiet place to stay. Good wifi, towels provided. Very friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Fun artwork and quotes around the bathrooms and common spaces. There was no effort to facilitate interaction between guests--it was more of a peaceful place to rest than a place to meet other travelers, at least in the low season.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
8.9

Hostel Pisa Tower is across the street from the Tower, which was awesome! It was kind of a long walk from the bus stop to the hostel... The staff member who checked me in was helpful. I would recommend taking a taxi to the airport! Felt safe at hostel but saw someone almost get robbed at the Tower. I was going to be the only person in my room but was awoken in the middle of the night when another gal came. My bed was very comfortable and everything was clean and cozy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
8.9

Most comfortable bed in a hostel I've slept on yet. Great location. Literally right next to the Leaning Tower. The hostess arranged for a cab to pick me up at the hostel for my very early departure the next day which was so nice. Bathroom was a little dirty but the water pressure was perfect. Over all I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.4

Super close to the leaning tower. Staffs (family business) are super nice, patient, helpful. The place is quiet, offer teas, clean cups, tower all for free. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
8.3

The staff were amazing. The location was great. The lock out period was very inconvenient as was the noise. The opera auditorium is next door and plays 4 nights a week. The number of people in a room is too many. I enjoyed my stay in Florence

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.