Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
Hostel Pisa Tower Located at Via Piave 4, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa Tower
Italy
Pisa 56123 Via Piave 4
90% 1106
43.7243897 10.3975080
Hostel Pisa Tower
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
9.7

The staff/owners of this hostel are so kind! The hostel itself has all the basics and cute decor. The location is superb!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.3

Good hostel, nice aymodphete

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

the gentleness and sympathy makes the difference! thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel! I am so happy that I stayed here! From the minute I got there the staff were friendly and helpful. Great lounge and kitchen area. SO close to the leaning tower of Pisa, about a 3 minute walk. Wifi reception is excellent. I was in the all girl dorm across the garden and it was lovely: big, clean and had an excellent bathroom. Security lockers not big enough for rucksack but fine to keep valuables in. Each bed had its own reading light and plug socket. All round excellent hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
5.4

My sister and I were awake throughout the night as a result of bed bugs. Our room was also very hot and the beds were very uncomfortable. Apart from its location to the leaning tower of Pisa, this hostel was not nice at all

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.6

L'auberge est tres bien située Le personnel est tres sympa Il n'y a pas de tapis de bain par contre donc.. Piscine !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
10.0

This place is Awesome!!!!! Its really clean and the staff are super nice and helpful They had these quirky little signs put up all over the hostel that were funny yet practical And it's only a few minutes walk from the leaning tower If you're staying in Pisa I would highly recommend staying at this place :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.7

Honestly the best hostel I have stayed in & I've done a lot. The vibe of a sweet little boutique hotel. The staff are thr friendliest ever - I only checked in for a 3 hour nap & they went out their way to accommodate me @ their busy cleaning time (oh yes be aware you must be out between 11 & 2 so not for late risers ). I was grumpy with the maid embarrassing - and she, bless her Heart, apologised to me! Man that runs it - well you will just want him to be your grandad. Location - UNBEATABLE. ♡♡♡

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
9.1

It's a nice and welcoming hostel. The atmosphere is good and the staff is super helpful and friendly. The location is perfect. Would go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.