Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 397 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 397 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 sep 2017
9.4

Great location, awesome staff that helped us out with all of our questions and concerns Small social outside area and cool hangout area inside Super happy with our stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
9.7

Empleados muy atentos. Pendientes del teléfono y de cualquier inquietud. Habitaciones siempre limpias al igual q los baños, que también se notaba que estaban remodelados recientemente. Ubicación inmejorable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2017
8.6

Muy bueno todo. Ubicación, comodidad, higiene, salvo el staff en algunos horarios. Parecían malhumorados con alguien/algo que a veces resultaba incómodo. Aparte de eso, todo muy bueno. Recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2017
10.0

The place was nice and clean, the rooms have A/C as well as fans and free lockers, a good value for the price, breakfast was included, the staff was marvelous and really helpful, and most importantly the place is safe, I highly recommend this hostel if what you are looking for is a safe, clean and friendly place to enjoy while you around Cartagena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.3

Ok so I got the 5-bed dorm, which at first sight is weird AF...they added a bed in-between the bunks perpendicularly. At first I was sceptical but tbh it worked fine and we never disturbed each other. The location is great, next to plaza Trinidad without the noise. Nice street food and entertainment there most nights. Showers could have been hotter. Breakfast included was enough. AC in the dorms was a lifesaver in such heat, in fact it might be too cool at night!!! Overall nice cheap place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
6.9

Pontos positivos: localização perfeita e funcionárias simpáticas. Pontos negativos: café da manhã fraco com café aguado; em um quarto o ar condicionado fugia pela porta (que tem grades no seu desenho), em outro congelava durante à noite; o banheiro nem sempre estava limpo e com papel; a disposição de uma das camas é muito estranha; a sala de convivência é fofa, mas poderiam colocar um ventilador mais potente. Local ideal se a ideia é economizar, que foi meu caso.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
6.9

Wouldn't recommend a stay in that hostel. Even if the location is good, it is super loud during the night. The staff didn't make a nice impression on us. The dorms are dirty, super small and the beds are uncomfortable. Sharing a bathroom with two dorms can be quiet annoying as someone is always entering the room during the night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.0

Good hostel overall. Brekky was nice but a tad small. Sometimes felt like the staff we disinterested and not super friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
8.6

I love this place, so convenient location, friendly staff, walking distance of everything worth seeing. But why on earth do you turn off the AC??? I get it when rooms are empty but if we are still in the room why do you turn it off? It doesn't seem right, heat is unbearable if you want to sleep past 8 am. Good breakfast, fridge full of beer at any time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
4.3

NO VAYAN A ESTE HOSTAL. LOS EMPLEADOS LE ROBAN A LOS HUESPEDES. DON' T BOOK THIS HOSTEL, THE EMPLOYEES STEAL THE GUEST STUFF. Guardaron nuestras maletas en una habitacion donde solo tenian acceso los empleados y robaron nuestras pertenencias. They kept our bags in a room where only employees had acces and they stole our things.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×