Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2017
8.6

Not a weed-friendly hostel, other than that is good. Sleep at nighttime, they play music since very early in the morning plus no A.C after 7 am, and let me tell you, it's pretty hot after this time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.0

Great location, right outside a great area with plenty going on. Staff was very nice and accommodating, though little English was spoken. The night we stayed they had a free salsa lesson which was a lot of fun. Facilities are decent. Lockers don't lock but the front desk is good about locking the front door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.4

Great hostel. The staff are nice and the location is great. People drink in the plaza most nights and it's a great way to meet people and find parties to go to. The AC gets switched on from 7 till 7 in the dorms. Our dorm beds were fine but there are a funny three bed stack that some people had which was amusing. The breakfast was pretty good. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay and good location! Airco was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
9.7

The location is perfect, the square outside is full of life every evening. Though the kitchen is small and they would benefit from an additional bathroom, I would definitely recommend this hostel and this neighborhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
6.9

Die Lage ist super, der Platz direkt am Hostel ist Abends gefüllt mit Einheimischen und Touristen, Essensverkäufern und Tänzern. Zur Altstadt sind es nur ein paar Minuten zu Fuß. Die Zimmer sind eng und ungemütlich, wird den positiven Bewertungen nicht wirklich gerecht.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
10.0

Me pareció un lugar perfecto desde la ubicación y desde la atención. Es tranquilo y las habitaciones muy cómodas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • amandarea15783
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
7.7

Staff is great! A little expensive for what we had but in general i would recommend this hostel! Great emplacement, very clean!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
10.0

Todo bien. La plaza fue tranquilo y los trabajadores fueron muy amable. La sala de estar fue muy cómodo también y la ubicación es la mejor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.9

Good hostel. Friendly atmosphere, very safe area and close to the city center, two ladies were cleaning the place all the time. The guy at reception was super nice. Breakfast is included but is not too much. For me only one downside: there are lockers in the room but they are easily accessible when locked and therefore unsafe. But staff keeps a good eye on who goes in and out the hostel. Would recommend to stay in the 4 bed dorm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.