Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostel Papaya Getsemani Located at Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani
83% 274
10.4203609 -75.5451612
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 nov 2016
8.6

Kleines Hostel 10 Sekunden vom belebten Plaza de la Trinidad entfernt. Die 5 Bett Zimmer waren ziemlich eng. Im 4 Bett Zimmer waren grosszügiger Platzverhältnisse. Komfortable und gemütliche Chill-out Zone sowie Innenhof. An der Musikwahl am Abend gibt es noch Verbesserungspotential. Nicht alle Mitarbeiter sprechen Englisch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
8.9

I stayed in this hostel for three days. I loved it!!! Staff was outstanding. Facilities were clean and taken care of. Atmosphere was wonderful and friendly. Very much enjoyed this place and would stay again. There is breakfast between 8am-9pm. There is a kitchen area that can be used after 12pm. 2 bathroom facilities. This is a great hostel with great staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
6.9

Ich machs kurz: - Hostel soweit ok, aber es koennte haeufiger gewischt werden u. der Muell gewechselt werden - Die Gemeinschaftsbaeder liegen IN den Dorms und mehrere Dorms teilen sich 1 Bad, d.h.: Staendig latscht jemand durch seinen Dorm, der insgesamt nicht abschliessbar ist und das Bad ist staendig besetzt - Klimaanlage kann nur der MA vom Empfang verstellen - MA am Empfang sprechen nur mit viel Glueck englisch - sehr hellhoerig - Fruehstueck kann man nicht als solches bezeichnen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.6

Nice breakfast each day with fresh fruit and eggs. Rooms cleaned daily and friendly staff. Not many bathrooms available and can be a wait when it's busy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
9.7

Een zeer netjes en kleinschalig hostel in het centrum van de wijk Getsemani. Naast de kerk met een mooi plein waar vaak in de avonden activiteiten zijn (bv: salsa workshops) maar ook rustig een biertje drinken kan daar. Het ontbijt is erg goed en varieert per dag. De koude douche is lekker na de hitte van Cartegena. De kamers hebben Airco en een blower. Deze combi maakt het erg aangenaam in de avonden te slapen ondanks de hitte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
4.6

Kamers zijn verschrikkelijk klein. Twee stapelbedden zijn al nipt, maar dan staat er tussen het hoge en lage bed loodrecht nog een bed. Tijdens mijn verblijf sliep er onder een mij een moeder en kind in hetzelfde bed, niet direct iets wat je in een hostel verwacht. Sfeer is ondermaats, personeel doet nauwelijks moeite. Ik ben dan ook veranderd na twee nachten naar een beter hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
8.9

Very good hostel. Secure, airco and quiet even though very close to where it all happens. Thanks alot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
8.9

Really liked that hostel. Cool in-and outdoor common areas, very friendly staff and a nice breakfast. The hostel is very clean, bathrooms are well maintained and all the rooms feature a/c (which I hate but are generally appreciated). Wifi could be better. The house is lovely and tastefully furnished. Great hostel. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
9.1

Staff was very friendly and helped me so much while I was here I am really grateful. Well located close to the old town and with plenty of livelieness around the square and the church. Main defect is wifi which only works on certain places but I enjoyed my stay here

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
8.9

Staff were very nice, and accommodating of my little Spanish although, half the staff here spoke Spanish. Located just outside the hostel was a church and delicious street food was on sale around the church area every night. Also a free graffiti tour started at the church. Back to the hostel, it was good but the ac did not work except for the first night. I found this fine but something to consider maybe. 3 toilets waa plenty and the common room was big and relaxed, with a free salsa class here

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.