Hostelworld.com

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostel Papaya Getsemani Located at Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani
84% 227
10.4203609 -75.5451612
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
6.9

Great location and nice common space (courtyard, large indoor room). But dorms are cramped and all face the courtyard, so not soundproof. I had a restless night's sleep. If you just want a fun location and good social space and aren't a picky sleeper, could be great.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
7.4

La ubicación del hostal es estratégica, tiene un muy buen ambiente y hay restaurantes y tiendas cerca; además la ciudad amurallada está a 10 minutos caminando. El staff es muy amable, las camas son cómodas y las habitaciones están bien. Hubo un error con unas gaseosas que pidieron y me las cargaron a mi, a pesar de que insistí que no eran mías, me tocó pagarlas, vi varios problemas de ese estilo, así que son desordenados o se aprovechan de los huéspedes (no se cuál). Podrían limpiar más seguido.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.7

Staff is really really nice! I just live then! The room is not big but it's very clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are really nice and the common room is amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.9

we were told we could pay with credit card, but when we went to pay, machine was down. The staff person was not willing to accommodate us so we had to run to get money and almost missing a boat to our next destination. Other experiences with staff were great. One shower did not drain, which was quite uncomfortable. Location is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
6.6

Small hostel approximately a 10 minute walk to the historic part of Cartagena. Had air conditioning but turns on in the evenings around 8/9pm and off around the same time in the morning. They have fans turned on throughout the day. Decent lounge area. Wifi was awful and it was hard to connect an stay connected. Overall, was clean and there was storage for each guest; they provide the key. Breakfast was included and was quite good - coffee, 2 pancakes with icing sugar, and a banana.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
10.0

Very thankful to the ladies for cooking breakfast for me every morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
5.7

Disappointing. Staff stuffed up bookings which meant they came into the rooms at 2am talking loudly and switching on the lights. No apology. Aircon is only on at night but this isn't mentioned until you get there. Staff were rude, I got given only half a cup of tea at breakfast, and the rooms were tiny. Basically just trying to cram in as many people as possible and cutting costs at guests expense. I won't be staying here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
6.6

People are borrimg there

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.9

El hostel excelente! La limpieza impecable! Lo unico malo la cantidad de baños! Por lo demas todo excelente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.0

The place is only few minutes from the tourist city, they offer a god quality of breakfast that aren't the same everyday. The hostel is safe, but the man of the street of cartagena simply doens't respect woman, so you may feel unsafe. I did not like the arrangement of beds, are bunk beds, but is like if they had added on more bed in the middle, so tere are not much space for the legs, I myself hurt badly my knee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.