Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 mar 2017
8.0

Im 5er - Zimmer war es schon sehr eng.. die Anordnung der Betten sehr gequetscht.. ansonsten nett.. aber etwas teuer

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
9.7

Nice chilled vibe. We stayed in the four bed dorm. Five bed looked a little squished. Great location by plaza Trinidad, perfect for watching the world go by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

We had an amazing stay at Papaya! The staff could not be friendlier - we loved them! The place was cozy and clean with comfortable beds and a great breakfast! It is right in the middle of the coolest neighbourhood in Cartagena and is right beside some of the best restaurants in the city, as well as Plaza de la Santisima Trinidad, which comes alive every night. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.0

Shower is really nice! Staff not so smiling. Lockers not so safe, you can access them if you move the matrasses.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
8.3

Staff is not very social or inviting, except for Julia, who always has a smile on her face. They all only speak spanish (fine for me, not my sister). The atmosphere is truly lacking. There is a free breakfast which is pretty good, and the beds are really comfy, as well as there is AC in the rooms. The 5-bed dorm is really something, but as long as you don´'t have the bottom bed of the 3 superimposed ones it's totally fine. The showers are cold which is fine in Cartagena. Nice neighborhood.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.9

Nice small Hostel next to a nice plaza where many locals and tourists hang out at night. Met some fun people there but it's a quiter place. And it's a bit expensive though but everything in cartagena is expensive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.1

Nice social area, but not a party hostel. Great location, and staff are helpful and so friendly! Breakfast is pretty substantial as well. Good place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.1

Very kind staff !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.7

Super good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
8.0

The staff is very nice & the receptionist speaks English & will give you recommendations of where to go! They even let me arrive early & store my bag. I had to check out in the early am & they called me a taxi. The hostel is right by a church & little square where many people hang out & have street food & drinks in the evening or easy walk to Old town. The rooms are small & cramped with very little extra space to move around or get to your belongings. Rooms are hotduring the day & cold at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.