Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 feb 2017
9.1

Sehr gute Lage, nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, sauber, gutes Frühstück.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
10.0

staff génial et dont une trilingue (fr, eng, esp) Bien situé en face de la plaza Trinidad = beaucoup de vie et street food Espace pour rencontrer des voyageurs Chambre très fraîche Je recommande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.1

Lovely stuff, really clean, perfect location, very comfortable beds!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel. Accommodating and friendly staff, great location, delicious breakfasts. Norma

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
8.9

One of the more expensive hostels in Cartagena but it was really nice and the staff were super friendly. The receptionist speaks good English and is really helpful. A perfect location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
7.7

5 bed dorm was ridiculously small-the way the beds overlap 2 of the beds only have 2ft of space over half the bed! Mediocre hostel that's too expensive for what it is. Breakie had small portions.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.1

The whole places is very tiny and the rooms have a weird bed layout but it has been done of my best stays. The staff is so nice, it's perfect location to trindad plaza, nightlife but not overly loud. I think it's a nice change of pace for someone looking for fun but not to be in and party hostel. Extememly close walk to walled city. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
10.0

A friend had recommended it to me,and I haven't been disappointed.Best location,nice free breakfast,very clean and the staff was so helpful and always willing to help you and have a chat with you.Muchas gracias the Papaya Staff!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
10.0

Hermoso Hostel. Estuvo todo muy bien! Está ubicado justo en la Plaza Trinidad de Gsetamaní. El desayuno muy rico. Lo mejor de todo el personal! unas genias totales las chicas, súper amables! Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
10.0

La ubicación es de las mejores en Getsemani (frente a la plaza) El hostel es lindo, seguro y limpio. Y lo mejor sin duda es el personal que tiene, todos con muy buena onda!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.