Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
Hostel Papaya Getsemani Located at Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani
81% 249
10.4203609 -75.5451612
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
9.1

This hostel is located in the coolest area,just next to the beautiful and lively plaza de la trinidad,where locals,musicians,street art ists and touristes are hanging out in the evenings. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm which was good,you have practical lockers underneath the ness ans the shared bathroom was always clean. even though its a small hostel, it's a really nice place to get to know people and have a calm place to rest After a bus day under the sun of Cartagena.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, the cleanest I've seen I think, staff is basically cleaning all day long. Kitchen fully equipped. A/C in the rooms = good sleep. Big lockers, access only through face recognition = very safe. Friendly and nice staff. Atmosphere depend on people since it's a small hostel. Awesome breakfast prepared and served by a pro cook. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, nice area, nice breakfast, only thing that's a real problem is there's 2 bathrooms for 40-odd people. You can wait literally hours for a pee when people are showering....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
8.3

Super friendly and helpful staff, the bathrooms are very different but some of them are super nice. The location in Getsemani is perfect, right next to the Plaza de la Trinidad is the Hostal right at the pulse of life. Still, it is not a party Hostal and you can sleep well at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.0

Overall pretty nice hostel. AC on from 8pm which is all you need in Cartagena. Rooms are a bit cramped, with lockers under the beds (it's basically the empty area between your bed and floor. Kind of dirty). Floor in room was a bit dirty, but bathroom and common area seemed to be cleaned daily, as well as the beds. Common area really nice to chill and relax. Pretty good breakfast. Overall good hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.0

We stayed here only for a night. The staff is really nice, great breakfast, aircon in the rooms at night. Great location but there was a lack of atmosphere when we where there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.7

This hostel is in a great location called getsemani, a little bit outside of the main city, but nevertheless, an area which has its own beauty and a great vibe in the evenings. Need to thank the women cooking us a different breakfast every morning, definitely one of the best we've ever had in any hostel! The rooms and bathrooms were very clean too. Would suggest this hostel for anyone travelling to cartagena!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
5.7

In 5 months travelling SA, I have never seen such cramped rooms. Beds stacked 3 high, with the middle bed perpendicular to the top and bottom in an L shape. The middle bed was 1 foot above mine, so from my chest down it felt like i had the space of a coffin. The feet on that bed was about 2 feet from my head. The middle beds had their pillows touching there were so close. There is space for only 2 people to stand in the 6 bed room. Terrible staff, refused to print a 1 page boarding pass. Disgrac

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
9.4

This was such a great hostel. AC at night, free breakfast, and small enough to get to know the other people staying there. Definitely stay here if you're in Cartagena!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
6.3

Location of hostel was great and a very easy walk to the old walled city. Also had great street food on plaza de Trinidad in the evenings. Breakfast was good and different each day. Staff were very helpful too. Unfortunately there just wasn't any atmosphere in the hostel when we stayed as everyone kept to themselves- luckily we met a few nice people though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.