Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1692 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1692 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
7.1

Gutes Hostel, gute Lage. Keine Küche und wir hatten quasi ein Zimmer ohne Fenster (nur so ein kleines in den Gang raus). Außerdem ein Partyhostel mit großer Bar auf dem Dach (Ausblick ist gut!). Für eine Nacht zur Durchreise voll ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
2.6

Todo mal, llegamos 30 min antes de lo anunciado (21:30) despues de 8 hrs y demoraron 10 minutos en atendernos, ya que no habia nadie en el meson. La pieza sucia, chica y mal olor. Quisimos salir a comer, asi que le preguntamos a la recepcionista; por supuesto no tenia idea. Salimos caminando, al lugar que dijo donde podriamos encontrar algo, y nos encontramos con un barrio peligroso. El bar y restaurant del hostal: cerrado. Olvidense de las fotos con las que se promocionan: es un montaje.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.1

Great location , cool looking art and lounge areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
6.0

Double room: very small, no aircon, no window, no chair or desk or hanger or not even a nail in the wall, no power plug, very old bed and mattress Location: -loud street noises -supposed to be a party hostel, but nothing was going on during our stay in mid Feb Staff: -friendly Cleanliness: -semi-clean (as you are forced to leave your backpack etc on the floor, it would be great if the floors were cleaned) -toilets not clean and smelly More info: No breakfast included Washing machine costs

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.6

Esperaba un hostel malisimo y me sorprendio. No es la gran cosa, pero es barato y tiene cosas buenas. Buenos baños, una buena terraza, tiene pileta, anda bien. La zona no es la mas linda de San Jose igualmente, pero parece muy seguro San Jose.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
7.4

Good option for an overnight, but the common areas are not comfortable. It was cold, dark and the sofas are broken. We did not feel the hostel was warmly welcoming, we felt 'one of the many'.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
7.1

This hostel has so much potential but the staff are rude and inconsiderate! They are doing some work on the building at the moment and it's very confusing on how to get in and out of the hostel! Its great that they have all the different rooms with the swimming pool and pool table but there wasn't at all much going on there day and night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
7.7

Nice hostel! Beautiful wallpaintings, nice (hot) showers and great pool. Beds were not very comfy, but sinds San Jose is a place where i only stayed for 2 nights, it was oke. Girl at the reception was really kind and helpfull. Good hostel for in the city!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
5.4

L'auberge en elle-même n'est pas mal mais très bruyante ! Le personnel à l'accueil (en particulier la personne travaillant le matin) n'est vraiment pas des plus agréables... En revanche rien à dire pour le reste du personnel. L'hostel Pangea est proche du centre ville mais le quartier est malfamé Point positif non négligeable : douches avec eau chaude !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
7.1

Hi I had to change my reservation date and haven't yet stayed at Hostel Pangea. I can tell you that changing the dates was easy and Charles was great and got back to me to confirm my new booking very quickly. I'm looking forward to my stay from March 1 to March 6 and kayaking the Pacuare river. I will update my review once I've stayed Cheers Lee

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.