Hostelworld.com

Hostel Pangea

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1,468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1,468 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
Hostel Pangea Located at Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis, San Jose.
Hostel Pangea
Costa Rica
San Jose 6824-1000 Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis
76% 1468
9.9372779 -84.0775027
Hostel Pangea
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
8.0

Endroit a proximité de la ville, très prêt pour aller visiter le centre ville a pied! Prêt de plusieurs restaurant!. La piscine est très douteuse, l'eau est brouillé, personne n'est vraiment allé à l'intérieur. Il servent de la nourriture de bonne qualité pour environ 7-8$ US. Nous avons été manger a l'exterieur de l'auberge pour environ 6-12$ US très bon! Tout est propre. Le "rooftop" est très agréable ! Je le conseil pour une nuitée afin de visiter la ville mais pas beaucoup da

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
6.9

Lage und Sicherheit auf jeden Fall sehr gut, ein Doppelzimmer, das außer einem Bett, einem Safe und einem Abfalleimer nichts (!) enthält (nicht einmal ein Haken zum Aufhängen..) ist dagegen schwer nachzuvollziehen. Verschiedene Mitarbeiter konnten einfachste Fragen ("Wo fährt der Bus nach xy?" , "wo kann man in der Umgebung gut essen?") nicht wirklich beantworten oder haben versucht eine eigene Tour zu verkaufen. Insgesamt leider etwas enttäuschendes Hostel mit überteuerten Preisen (Bier etc.)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
10.0

What an awesome place to stay! we ended up booking another night so stayed 3 nights in total. Felt really safe the whole time and the room was quiet and we were able to catch some much needed sleep after a long flight. Enjoyed beers and put our feet in the pool and hung out up top with a balcony, TVs, and great internet. Would definitely stay here agin and recommend to others!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
10.0

I had a really good time at the hostle, nice rooms, and facilities. The staff was amazing, the guy at the reception was so friendly and helpful if I had any question ore worries, always smiling and friendly greeting. The only bad comment I have is the girl at the reception she never smiled and when I tried to start a conversation ore had some questions she seems like she don't care and was not in a good mood, and not that friendly. But my overall thought of my stay was amazing. ❤️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
8.9

Great place if you're landing / flying out. Not much to do in San Jose but great place nonetheless. Staff was incredibly friendly; big thank you to Diego who was incredibly helpful in organizing shuttles and tours for us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
9.1

The staff was welcoming and friendly right from the start, walked through the gates and they greeted me with smiles! They made me feel at home. Whatever I needed they were there ready to lend a helping hand. I was going to cancel the third night because I ended up wanting to fit in a few more trips round the Pacific coast and they happily changed my booking to another day after the Pacific coast trip! If you are thinking of coming to San Jose, do stay at Hostel Pangea!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.9

Very nice place. I would definately recommend it. It's close to the center of San José. The only thing is some of the staff can be rude, like you bother them with your questions. Not all of them tho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
4.3

Located at 10min walk of the city centre in dodgy area, don't go out there at night!! In general staff is nice, but a dude at the reception (tall, bold and fit) is very very rude, don't even try to talk to him if he seems busy, he will clearly prioritise other activities before clients. Mattresses are not confortable, but rooms are clean and rooftop is nice with incredible view. Last comment, the swimming pool was awfully dirty....

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
8.9

Friendly staff. Room was basic and clean enough; ventilation poor, though. Good location for catching an early bus to Puerto Viejo or Monteverde - bus station only 8 blocks away. I am a solo woman traveller and felt safe enough walking there at 5.30 in the morning. My dorm faced the bar and may get very loud on weekends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.1

No sirven desayuno gratis. X todo lo demás excelente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.