Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1731 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1731 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2017
9.1

Good location, easy to Locate. It's close to supermarkets, shopping streets and bus station for those who plan to go to Jaco and La Fortuna. Wifi is spotty. The pool is à nice addition. Clean hostel. Please note, that it not recommanded to go out st night after 8 ( the hostel personnel and other guests mentionned it to us since we were 2 girls).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

Un hostal muy bien pensando, limpio, y con baños en todas partes, el ambiente y el estilo del lugar es bastante peculiar y agradable. Definitivamente muy buena opción para estar en San José

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.0

Only stayed here for a stop over night in San José but very good value for money! Staff at the bar wasn't too helpful though and the kitchen barely has any utensils (was only one cup/mug/glass in total). Nice view of the city and nice bathroom facilities. Overall, good choice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.7

this hostel probably has the best bathroom in the whole costa rica :D the shower actually has hot water as it should be, it's huge, clean and beautful. i didnt understand the kitchen, there were about 200 knifes but not even one fork or spoon :D funny :D apart from that, really nice hostel, swimingpoool, clean, internet works fine, location is good, and they have special discount for nonrefundable bookings which absolutely makes it the best deal in san Jose. totally worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.1

Can't really connect to WiFi while in room! Otherwise you don't have much to complain for its good price! Staff are friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.0

Very helpful staff on front desk. Atmosphere was a bit dead but we were not travelling at peak time. Beautiful views over down town San Jose from the large balcony areas. Walking distance to ATM, supermarket and Bus Stations

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
8.9

Hostel Pangea is located very close to the center and to a couple of big bus stations. The restaurant on the roof is quite expensive and the receptionists aren't that friendly- I sometimes didn't feel so welcome. Though the rooms are nice and clean and so are the bathrooms. Relaxing on the roof is fun - you can play billiard or just sit there and talk to people. I would recommend it for the price ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
7.1

its an okay place to stop over at I guess. I stayed over night and found the staff pretty unfriendly and once just downright rude. Also just so you are aware if you need to leave your baggge there for a few hours after checkout it will cost you 5usd. The beds in the dorms did not come with blankets. The dorm I was in was jammed full of people and more to the point very very badly ventilated I held my blanket over my nose because it smelled so much of other people's breath. I woke up feeling ill

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
5.4

Nicht sonderlich einladendes Hostel. Definitiv kein Ort um länger als eine Nacht zu bleiben.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.1

Super freundlich!! Relativ dunkle Zimmer. Küche vorhanden. Man darf allerdings nach halb 10 nicht mehr rein.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.