Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Sants

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 3,941 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 3,941 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.8
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
98% 3941
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

Actually i'm writting this because of the host's ask, but it was really awesome!! The hosts are so much friendly, fun and make us feel cozy. The dinner was perfect and also the class of making shangria. It was so nice to meet all of them and if i go Sants again, i would like to stay there. Love it, literally!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

The staff was incredible. Charlie, Jamie, Rafa, Laura, Morgan, Jake and Alex are excellent at creating a great environment for the guests and making sure you get the full barcelona experience. Hope to be back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ianwalkerkrause
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.4

Stayed at hostel Sants 2 days. + Staff is great. When I arrived Charlie gave me a map and showed me all the important parts of Barcelona, which included how to use the metro from the hostel to make the whole city accessible. This was above and beyond any previous welcome I have received from a hostel. Gave me such a good feel for the city. Free community dinners are great. Sweet way to meet people and save a few euros. - Hostel room was smallest I have stayed in before Would recomend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing people, both workers and travellers. The social experience at Hostel One is unparalleled. They go above and beyond to show you the best of Barcelona, both in the form of daily excursions as wellvas taking everybody out at night to experience the vibrant nightlife. Free dinner every night, and they do a hell of a job. When I return to Barcelona, I know where I'll be staying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing atmosphere Super awesome staff Really cool social environment Free pub crawls and dinner was awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

Incredibly chill hostel, an awesome place to meet awesome people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

This was by far my favorite hostel I've stayed in to date! The people that work there are wonderful and there is a strong sense of community with the guests and staff. There is a lovely dinner every night which not only saves you money, but gives you a good chance to mingle with the other people in the hostel. The location is quiet, not a ton of bars open late, but it is very convenient because it is near a couple metro stations. The roof top terrace is a great place to chill and drink.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! The staff are very friendly and helpful, and it's very easy to get around the city from the hostel. There's a free dinner every night at nine-ish and there is a nice terrace on the roof where you can get some sun and drink some beers. This hostel is very social and great for people who like to party, but good for people who want to just chill as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
10.0

Thank you Laura & team for a wonderful stay. Superb location right near train station, super friendly staff, lockers in the dorms, great kitchen, free dinners, all the local advice you could wish for and absolutely everything you might need right there in the neighborhood. I love your rooftop! thank you. ❤️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly staff, they really make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. The location is great, being so close to the metro means easy access to downtown and the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.