Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 4,236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 4,236 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4236
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
9.7

So so lovely! Although I only stayed for one night, I had the absolute best time. I was welcomed by all the staff and they made me feel like I was an old friend. Everyone was delightful to be around and I will come back, for sure. And I will be recommending this hostel to friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to with the nicest staff on the planet. They were always willing to help me or point me in the right direction! On top of that, they were so willing to hangout and just be your friend. I think hostel one Sants really made my trip to Barcelona as magical as it was! Thanks so much everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Free dinner was an awesome way to bring everyone together and we had an epic night on the town afterwards too. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.4

Always a great place to stay. Staff is amazing and friendly. Wifi is good and fast. Location is decent, but very accessible. All around top notch environment!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
10.0

Sweet hostel in an amazing city. Free dinner, good people, good vibes and good times. What else do you need?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
10.0

Very nice stuff. Unfortunately , my roommates were very noise after midnight, until 3 a.m. They don't care that somebody else need a rest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
10.0

this place is on a great location you can move around very easy, the environment in the hostel is amazing the staff is the best, they have walking tours, night life tours, I was traveling by my self and end with a lot of friends right away. deffinelty the best option by far..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel and very friendly people. We have such a great time. I never saw in any hostel that they will cook you dinner for free every night, and take you out every night. I just can say, waw. Very recommended!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is definitely one of the better I've stayed at. The staff are amazing, the location is good, the bathrooms and bedrooms are nice and well kept. But the beat part is the fun atmosphere. And the delicious free dinners! Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel with amazing staff, who go out of there way to make you feel welcome & invited to activities. Special thanks to Charlie, Julia, & Jamie! Also met some down to earth people from Australia, UK & Canada, which made it easier to socialize & communicate. Best hostel I've stayed at in Barcelona, will come back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.