Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 4561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 4561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
10.0

Staff is organized and eager to help. The family dinners at night were free and delicious. Although they typically start at 830, I once grabbed dinner around 10 because they made plenty. They did my laundry for me inexpensively. The breakfast cost only 2.5 €, and it is accessible for several hours. I felt safe and the staff was relaxed, which makes for a great stay. They facilitated guest interaction. My only complaint is the road crews working outside. They started about 8ish and were loud.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

We love one sants!! Really cosy atmosphere and lots of places to hang out in the hostel, the roof terrace is great. Free dinner and day trips/nights out everday gave everyone a chance to meet new people and experience Barcelona without spending loads of money. The staff are extremely attentive and went out of their way to make sure our stay was incredible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
10.0

Had so much fun here and really loved the staff and atmosphere! Wish I hadn't booked multiple places to stay during my trip to Barcelona because this hostel is super worth it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
5.1

While I could tell the staff was trying to be helpful and friendly, they kind of came off more annoying/pestering. It was obvious that we were quite tired as we'd flown in early, but they still kept attempting to converse with us despite our disinterest. The hostel itself is a outdated. There was no air in our room and the fan we attempted to use was broken. They don't have lockers you can lock your stuff in when you arrive early, so your only option is a communal closet, which concerned us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
9.7

This hostel has everything needed to make your stay as easy and fun as can be. The staff are very helpful and super friendly.The daily activities are a great way to meet the people at this hostel and the other one hostels in the city. I highly reccommend the bunker sunset tour. Hands down the best view of the city and it is free!!! Also there are free dinners!!! Location is out of the hustle and bustle of the really busy areas and the metro station is very close by so getting around is easy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing place with a great atmosphere created by a friendly staff that makes you feel welcome the moment you walk in the door. Free dinners and nights out make it very easy to meet people and have a fun time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mwolczko
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

I had high expectations for this hostel and it proved to be one of the better experiences of my life. The staff (specifically Alex, Izzy, Tili, Louisa, Narra, Andre, and Taryn) as well as my fellow hostel goers were so welcoming and enjoyable to be around, it felt like we had all know each other for years. The meals provided, terrace, activities put on... There aren't enough words to express how incredible this place is and I will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
10.0

This was the first time I've stayed at a hostel and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! The staff is friendly, helpful, and eager to share their knowledge and love for the city with you. Special shout out to Moya, Taryn, Alex, and Tilly for being part of the reason I've fallen in love with Barcelona. Sorry to the people who's names I've forgotten to include, but thank you all the same!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.4

O Hostel tem uma excelente localização, bastante perto do metro. As instalações têm várias áreas comuns perfeitas para conviver e acima de tudo a equipa é espectacular! Recomendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff and enviroment.had great time will come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.