Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 4,429 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 4,429 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4429
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.4

The hostel staff were very hospitable. Very close to the Camp Nou. Every night there's bar crawls and other activities on offer so there is never a boring moment. The facilities were also very clean. Overall a very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.7

Stayed there for 3 nights and I have to admit that the all team worked very hard to keep everybody happy... Pub crawls, free dinner, walking tours. Big thanks to all of you especially to Andre! Always happy, super helpful keep it up

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

The staff were amazing. They helped my friends and I explore the city, find the best places to go and even took us out at night to experience the night life of Barcelona. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Amazing location as it is very close to the train station. I would 100% stay here again and would recommend the hostel to any of my friends traveling to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere, friendly staff, and very close to the train station and the metro is nearby so you can easily get into the city centre!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. They were all about making the stay not only comfortable, but actively enjoyable. Organised day activities and nights out helped you experience everything in Barcelona, and it was great that they picked good places to go at night!! Staff were really friendly and knew what travellers wanted to know. The place and rooms were clean, albeit slightly cramped if filled with 6 people's luggage. Also wins award for best hostel shower I've had so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
10.0

This place is amazing! I've been here twice now, each time for one night only but I'd like to come back and stay for longer. The atmosphere is really great. The place is clean(especially the showers and toilets which is important to me), secure and has an overall good vibe to it. The staff is always welcoming (André is a really friendly and helpful guy) and I've met nice people each time I've been here. Highly recommend and will definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

Place was great. clean, friendly, good location, nice rooms. The hostel one's really know how to do it right. I stayed at their location in Seville and both places really encompass the feeling of the cities they are in. I don't know what it is you are doing guys but keep on doing it! Highly recommend to anyone and everyone Love from Canada Shoutout to Jamie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
9.1

The best staff and atmosphere, I immediately felt comfortable and welcomed when I arrived! They hit all the best spots in Barcelona, from bars to views, you go for free. Met amazing people and wouldn't of wanted to stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
10.0

PARABENS A EQUIPE DE ATENDIMENTO ANDRE - GEOVANI - JAMIE - BEM ANIMADOS E DISPONIVEIS PARA AS ORIENTACOES. A IDEIA DO JANTAR E MARAVILHOSA. BOM MOMENTO DE CONFRATERNIZACAO ENTRE OS JOVENS E MAIS VELHOS. FOMOS MUITO BEM TRATADOS POR TODOS. AGRADECIDO JAIRO ( 59 anos) e LORENA ( 49 anos ).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.4

Safe, clean, and fun! With helpful staff and a great atmosphere, I would definitely recommend Hostel One Sants!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.