Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 4,929 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 4,929 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.6
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
95% 4929
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.4

Great price, nice staff, excellent cleaners in daily. About a 30 min walk from old town, 15 min walk from the train station. Would definitely stay again:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
6.6

Nous étions dans une chambre réservée aux femmes, propre et confortable. Le bar est relativement propice aux rencontres, mais c'est une cave et les gens peuvent fumer dedans. Cependant mon amie a été réveillée en plein milieu de la nuit par une jeune fille qui lui réclamait son lit et disait que nous avions déplacé ses affaires. Donc niveau organisation on repassera, d'autant que mon amie a finalement cédé sa place et aucune solution ne lui a été proposé (autre lit ou remboursement)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.4

We had a great time at this hostel! I'd say most of the staff were amazing - friendly, helpful, fun etc. It's a party hostel, though, and if you're against weed, don't go =) In total we were super pleased with our stay. It's a nice place to meet other travelers, the bar was cool and you'll be able to go out with staff+guests every night. A bit expensive and perhaps not the best place for light sleepers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel experiences I've had. It's the perfect place for a solo traveller looking to meet people. I'll definitely be staying here next time I'm in Prague ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
9.4

So before I GUSH about how much I loved this place, y'all need to know- it's pretty far east of just about every major sight. Old town is about a 30ish minute walk, as is almost everything else if not longer. BUT!!!! Worth it. Especially (and perhaps only) if you're 35 or younger and love to party. The staff was the nicest I've ever met, the people staying there were super cool, they have an underground bar, and the rooms were A+. Great hostel, def coming back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for your review, thats great to hear that you had so much fun with us! and especially for your nice words about the staff! However, we really are not located 30 minutes walking distance from the center, unless you want to take a zigzag walk...:) We hope to great you here again in the near future! Safe travels

  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.4

Hostel one Prague was a great place to stay! The staff are all super nice and helpful! It's about a 15 minute walk from old town, which wasn't that far because the weather was amazing! There are some bars and restaurants nearby as well. We had a great time staying there and would recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.1

The staff here is absolutely awesome. Not only do they take you out as a group and treat you like friends and family, but they are super knowledgeable about the city and can tell you all the good places to see. Would highly recommend, especially if you're traveling alone. My room was a bit messy, but I didn't mind too much. The tram stop is about a 3 minute walk away and takes 10-15 minutes to get anywhere you want to go. Thanks hostel one staff! You made my trip even more amazing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
10.0

First time visiting Prague and Hostel One made it a fun stay. Staff is very friendly and knew all the cool places to visit. Really cool bars that are walking distance from the Hostel. My room was very spacious which made it that much better. 2 thumbs up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.4

This hostel was fantastic, the atmosphere was great. Really social with the free dinner and then the rave cave for drinks. Location is about a 20 minute walk to town which can be cold at night but train/uber is cheap. Staff are helpful. It's a party hostel so can be loud at night. Facilities were clean. I would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.3

Great party hostel for Prague. Location is close enough to the city center but far enough to be away from the crowds. Definitely feels like an authentic Czech neighborhood. Staff very friendly and accommodating and made me feel at home. Bar downstairs is a nice touch and good way to meet other travelers. Events are set up through the hostel every night and make for a lively experience. This place likes to have a good time so come expecting late nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.