Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 4,866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 4,866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4866
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
10.0

Staff are the best, facilities are the best, robs best day ever was the best and the stay there was the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
10.0

Best place in prague 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.7

The staff here are absolute legends and will make your stay one to remember! Location is just a quick tram ride from Old Town or you can walk. Awesome free family dinners are on each night and there are heaps of day activities and bar crawls to get involved in. Thanks for having me!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel located not far from the old town of Prague. Very easy to get around by foot or by tram. There was always something going on and staff were on hand to help at any time. Free dinner every night was a great way to save money and get to know other guests. They also have netflix which cured my hangover the day I arrived.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • loader
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in within Europe. I'll definitely be be coming back. The activities organised were especially good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, and great day and night activities too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

Everything was awesome from the moment I got there. The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly, and fun to hangout with. Rob's best day ever was so fun I did it twice. My time there was so great I stayed an extra night! Now I'm staying at their "sister" hostel in Budapest. When I come back to Prague some day I'm definitely staying at Hostel one Prague. HIGHLY recommend for solo travelers. I met some people I'll be friends with for a really long time to come. Thank you for everyth

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

Robs best day ever is legitimately the best day ever!!! Paddle boating on the river, beers, Icecreams and party's! Also makes a bloody good cup of tea. They do epic free dinners with a lovely family feel. All the staff are super friendly and extremely helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

Such a good vibe the minute you walk in! Everyone says hello and gives you a smile! The organised events are great and it's just like you are hanging with friends even if you met them 5 minutes ago! Definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

Stayed at hostel one Prague, and it was excellent, the staff were really nice and friendly, very welcoming on arrival which is good because it makes you feel right at home, they have a cool bar called the rave cave bar which is pretty cool great for socialising, it's very clean which is always good, it's great for solo packers as well as groups, I would definitely recommend the hostel to anyone who's looking for a cool, clean and friendly place to stay, I can't fault it, top marks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.