Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 4,783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 4,783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4783
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay in this hostel! The host are crazy fun and They Plan lot of activities to meet people and drink beers. Accommodation are ok also I warmly recommand this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

Good hostel with one of the best atmosphere I've ever experienced!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

This was by far the best hostel I have stayed at. The staff was excellent. They learned my name and greeted me every time I came in. They bent over backwards to help me. They cook food for you at 8pm which is a great way to meet people in the hostel. Someone is manning the front door all the time so security is great. The location is a bit far from the Jewish quarter if you are walking, but is an easy tram ride away. Again what really sets this hostel apart is the staff. Thanks again guys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

had a super lovely time here! the staff were all amazing & the facilities were brilliant. would recommend to both people travelling alone or in groups! HIYA CISCA xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.4

Fun, friendly staff, 5-6 minute walk from a tram station (or 20-ish minute walk into the town square), clean dorms with two bathrooms + shower in the room, cute garden in the back, cool bar in the basement and a VERY social atmosphere made hostel one Prague one of our favorite hostels yet! Staff took us out to three amazing clubs so if you're looking for a more relaxed stay in Prague this probably isn't it, but for anyone wanting to take full advantage of the nightlife look no further!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed it. Easy to meet people and the staff are amazing, they organise nights out every night and actually come out with you. Everyone is young and you are guaranteed a good time. Party hostel at its best, made our stay in Prague absolutely amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, definitly the place to stay in Prague!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

i had a great stay at hostel 1. If you're bothered by young, partying travelers it's not for you but the vibe is all about having fun. I had great, interesting and very respectful roommates in the women's shared room which was spacious and clean. The free dinners were very social and delicious the one night I ate (another traveler said the other night they got nothing more than rice but that's sort of expected). The patio is lovely, basement bar is frat partyesq and the club scene alive and

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.3

Great place to stay if you're travelling by yourself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.