Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Prague

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 4,545 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 4,545 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4545
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in all trip! The staff were incredibly awesome 😉 I had a fantastic time and met so many people - great for people travelling alone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

I extended my stay 3 times at this hostel! This hostel had the best atmosphere and vibe than any other. Everyone, especially the awesome staff, are so helpful, friendly and welcoming making it a home away from home. A party hostel with everyone hanging out in the rave cave at night before hitting the town, but also has quite areas to hang out, like the tv lounge. Wifi works through out the whole building. Comfy beds, clean bathrooms in each room. I've met some life friends here. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

Thanks for the Hostel one crew for one of the best euro trip experiences so far. Big thanks to Stef, Mara, Jon, Lucas, Juliet, Egle and the rest for making it just that little bit extra awesome would highly recommend for a lively and entertaining stay in Prague!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.7

Had a great time at Hostel One. Staff were super friendly and offered great recommendations for things to do. Location was a bit out of old town but easily walkable. The rave cave downstairs was also a great way of meeting other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.4

True party hostel. Super fun but you gotta throw yourself into it otherwise I feel like would be an issue for you...staff is awesome...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.9

Friendly welcoming environment. This is a party hostel but you can relax in the common area or outside if you want to chill. Only problem was I don't like that people can smoke in the rave cave/ hostel bar, as there is no windows and it stinks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
10.0

Tbh I've been in hostels in a few countries and cities but this one takes the medal for the best vibe. Legit not had better hosts, the guys at the hostel were nothing short of spot on... Friendliest group ive been around and perfect atmosphere to chill or party. Place is clean, free food, good net and beautiful people. Much love you beautiful bananas!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

Hostel One Prague was one of the best hostels I have stayed in. I booked my bed for three nights and ended up staying over two weeks. The location and facilities are great, but the best part of my stay was, by far, the wonderful staff. Every member is extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about the area. Thank you so much to all of the stagg, especially Egle, Mara, John and Lucas for making Prague so amazing! See you all soon

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

I originally checked in for one night but the staff at Hostel1 were so amazing organizing fun activites every night while being super helpful and attentive that I wound up staying for 5 nights instead. Also the hostel itself is very nice and clean with great facilities like a bar and a tv room, I highly recommend this hostel for anyone looking to have a great time seeing Prague.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel and stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.