Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 5,104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 5,104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
94% 5104
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • shibanj
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
9.1

I was there for just one night, but i have to say it was one crazy night. Staff there was really helpful and reply to your emails super soon(They actually helped me out, wen i was in a problem). Although i was almost alone in the room of 5 with my friend, but the bar downstairs actually does it all, if you want to interact with others. They even take you out for party after 12.00 :) WHICH WAS SUPER AWESOME :D Thank you so much team for the lovely experience. :* :*

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed in. The staff were supper friendly and it was just so easy to meet people. I would definetly recommended if your traveling alone and want to have a good time. The free meals at night is definetly a huge plus and it makes it so much easier to get to now everybody. Thank you for an amazing stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
9.7

10/10 hostel. As everyone says, the staff are great and there's a really good atmosphere. It's impossible to be bored and we could have easily stayed another week. The location can be a hike to the city if you plan on sight seeing everyday but the neighbourhood around the hostel is lovely with more bars than you can cope with. Shout out to Lee. We love you Lee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

Hostel One Prague was a fantastic stay - the staff were so friendly and welcoming and did everything they could to make my time in Prague awesome right from the moment I arrived. The hostel was really social and clean, and attracted an awesome group of people. I can't wait to stay in Hostel One in Spain and Budapest in the next few weeks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at hostel one Prague! I wish I could've stayed longer. It was the second time I stayed here, and I was so happy to see everyone again. Special thanks to Bec, Clio and Emily, you guys rock and I miss you! Come over to Ghent some time soon. Hope to be back in Prague soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

Had a really great time at this hostel! The staff are really welcoming and friendly and Lee was really helpful with giving me directions on where to go to get to some sites!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I ever stayed at. Not to the set the expectations high, but the atmosphere was the best part. The staff were you friends rather than staff, you meet so many people in the common areas, the staff take you out at night (not even as a tour but as a group of friends) and such good atmosphere. 10/10 no doubt about it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
10.0

This hostel has the most amazing atmosphere. Everyone is genuine and so friendly - the guests and all the staff. Perfect for solo travellers who want to meet people. I made plenty of friends here and the rave cave is such a great pres spot. Couldn't recommend it more highly!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.1

Good hostel, enjoyed my time here, great staff very helpful and some messy nights, thanks for the stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with a great vibe. Aly, Clio, Lee and the crew took great care of me and made sure I had a great time exploring Prague. Thanks Guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.