Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 5217 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 5217 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Tbiyik9571
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
10.0

Jackie Urquell & Digsy Pilsner coming in hot 🍺🔥! This was a top shelfy of a hostel if ever Ive seen one! The staff were nothing short of amazing! Will definitely be coming back! Make sure you go for a jam or sing along with Juliano that guy is happier than life it self !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

Had the best time here, staff are great and come out and drink with you, shout out to ray for making sure it was always a good night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.7

There is FREE dinner (which was always killer: s/o Clem), and served family style, and they also host a great basement bar, all of which fosters a great environment for travelers, but none of this would be possible without the incredible staff. I was only there for two nights but they immediately made it home and I didn't want to have to leave. Great place with great people. Thanks hostel one Prague-- and special s/o Gaby and Calyn (sp??) for being above and beyond amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

Loved my stay. This was my favourite hostel in Europe!! Lovely staff, clean nice rooms and beds, they even offer tours around Prague everyday. I would definitely recommend this to any of my friends traveling to Prague.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
8.0

It was a great time there. The atmosphere and the guys at the reception are great. Thanks specially to Ray, Gabriella, Clèmence, Isabel and Julio. Happy days!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in so far. The most welcoming and homily atmosphere. A home away from home! The daily trips organised for us by the hosts were amazing with a wide range to choose from. If you just want to chill instead of going out there's Netflix in the lounge and to top it all off THERES FREE DINNER every night, which is absolutely delicious. Will be coming back without a doubt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

The Staff was very lovely and patient, everything was clean, they had great offers for things to do with them and also had other great recommendations. The rave cave was amazing as well, staff again just rocked it and made everybody having an awesome time. The rooms and beds were big and comfy! The area is good too, cheap food and connection to public transport and close to the flixbus station (15 Minutes walk) I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.6

Overall experience was nice! Guys who work there were all great and the atmosphere too. Location is not in the center but is still very convenient. There is tram stop near by with 2-3 different available lines, 1 stop far from train station, 2-3 from city center and also night trams available often. I was in a tiny 3 bedroom with no lockers and toilet/shower, but in the attached room of 6 beds there were lockers and 1 toilet /shower that was for both rooms (a bit challenging in the morning).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.6

Enjoyed you guys vs other hostels I've stayed at. Always helpful and smiling. I felt like a member of N extended family. I hope to visit you guys and explore your sister hostels as well. Thank You!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel experience I have ever had!! From the moment you walk in the door, the staff make you feel like you're at home!! Everyone is super friendly and will go out of their way to make sure you have an amazing experience! Make sure you take part in the activities offered as they are loads of fun! Great place to meet people especially if you are a solo traveller like myself! Really wish I could have stayed longer!!! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there :) We really wish that you could have! Hopefully next time you will be here for like three years :) We promise to renew the activities, so that you do not get bored :) See you soon, hopefully! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.