Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 5172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 5172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 mar 2017
10.0

제가 길눈이 어두워서 길찾기가 조금 어려웠는데 위치는 좋은편입니다. 트램타면 한번에 시내로도, 체스키 가는 버스정류장으로도, 중앙역으로도 갈 수 있고 메인 버스정류장만 중앙역으로 가서 지하철로 환승하고 한 정류장 가면됩니다. 호스텔은 무척 깨끗하고 저는 3층방이었는데 저녁에 소음하나 없이 조용했습니다. 공용부엌도 넓고 깨끗했습니다. 호스텔이 있는 트램역에서 내리자마자 길건너면 있는 한식당이 맛있습니다!!추천추천

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • trh94
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

Staff here is incredible. They really do a great job of making everyone feel welcome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there :) We also have incredible guests :) Party people, it is pleasure to chat with! Thank you for being here :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

10 mar 2017
8.6

very good atmosphere! people is amazing!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there, thank you for your nice comment! We will do everything possible for your next stay to be 100% :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
10.0

My new favourite chain of hostels in Europe! Staff were incredibly lovely and added to the family like atmosphere. They made sure everyone was safe and having a great time. Will definitely book Hostel One again anywhere I go!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there :) Thank you for such a nice evaluation! We are super happy we made you feel at home, and do not forget about the 10% discount in case of the reservation in any of Hostel Ones :) Just write an email and mention you already stayed in Hostel One Prague :) Have great future travels! Kindest regards, Hostel One Prague Team

8 mar 2017
9.7

Chilliest hostel. Loved all the people. Aly's the best!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there :) Thanks for your kind words! Aly says you should come back soon :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

8 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing staff (Aly you da bomb), stellar dinners and just an awesome place. Definitely would recommend to anyone headed to Prague!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there, thanks for such a dope comment! Glad you liked the dinners and we hope you will come back one day :) Kind regards Hostel One Prague Team

7 mar 2017
9.4

Great staff and atmosphere! Definetely would recommend staying in this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there, thank you for your kind words :) Happy to see you liked the atmosphere and we hope you will return one day! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

6 mar 2017
8.3

The staff there was amazing! So friendly and welcoming the minute I walked through the door I felt at home, and as a solo traveler atmosphere and vibe is everything! The door to our room was broken and we had a drunk, confused, unexpected visitor at one point. The shower could have been better but for being a "party hostel" it was well maintained overall. I'd recommend it to groups and solo travelers alike.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for your comment! We are so glad you say you felt like home :) To the unexpected visitor - it occurs, that the guests book and arrive the same day, and in the 10-bed dorm it happens often. We are so glad for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

3 mar 2017
6.0

One of the staff members (Kyle) got drunk in our room with a girl, complained about how bad all the other staff was and then accused people of stealing alcohol. All the other staff were lovley and professional. Our bedroom door didn't lock and random people would wander in. The location is too far from old town to really enjoy it. The facilities are clean, but not maintained, shower head was broken. They do provide food that is amazing, the WiFi is good and the common room is modern

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at our place. Actually, Kyle caught you behind the bar, drinking the bars alcohol, after he shortly left. There were other members of the staff, and guests too, who saw all this, that it was you, who stole alcohol, no accusations were needed. You even threatened us with writing a bad review, well now it has come. We understand that people sometimes get drunk and do silly things. However, we perceive it as unfair, that you make things up like that, Kyle never complains about other staff members, he is pretty sweet guy... Anyways, all the best for future, wishing you a nice day. Regards, Hostel One Prague Team

2 mar 2017
10.0

One of my favourites hostels so far. I extended my stay for four days. The staff is fantastic (Especially Harrison, Aleida, Gabrielle, Ray, Aly), they organize activities everyday, also community dinners and the bar is insane, great for meeting new people, ideal for solo travelers. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. Definitely I'll come back very soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks so much for your review! Glad you decided to stay longer, and we do hope to see you again soon here in the hostel :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.