Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Paralelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 3872 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 3872 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
9.7

Overall great hostel. I had good conversations with Jennifer, Julia, Tess, Jonas, Adriel and Moya. Mauro literally waited on me during the free dinner and Simona cooked me lunch. It felt like I was home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

This is an amazing hostel, and I will definitely come back. The staff is some of the best I've seen - very helpful and accommodating. I really enjoyed the dinners in the common area each night, as well as going out every night with the people and staff to bars and clubs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
9.7

Sorry I'm a little bit late here, but still with all my heart to write this things down. Those three nights in Hostel One Paralelo were just wonderful. People there were super nice too! MISS Jennifer and the other lovely girls! AND Johnas' cooking was amazing too. hhh( you said you like cooking, so I wish your every minute of cooking time is full of joy!) OH! Never is so so so so so so so so so CUTE!!! Love you all! :) Lyn

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
10.0

Everything about this Hostel was amazing! Great staff who lead awesome activities and provided great food. They were the reason our Barcelona trip was so perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

It was a perfect stay! it fulfilled all my expectations of a hostel and I definitely would recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.4

Wish I could have stayed longer to spend more time with the hostel gang! Lovely people, perfect location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel! Hostel was a little bit out of the way, but was more than made up for by the awesome staff and great daily activities. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Really social, the staff were all super awesome, and had so much fun here, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
10.0

Beste hostel ooit. je word er als familie ontvangen. Ze helpen met alles dat ze kunnen lekker avondeten (ps: free food). Je geraakt overal van hier zeer gemakkelijk. Ik had het hier zo goed dat ik mijn verblijf heb verlengt. Found my wife here XD

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean, perfect if you're traveling alone and want to meet people. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.