Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Paralelo

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 3,337 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 3,337 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3337
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
10.0

Just fantastic! The staff is very friendly and will not let you down. Ask them anything and they will do everything for you. The atmosphere is very good and perfect for backpackers. Very easy to meet new people and make friends. The breakfast is very cheap and there's tip based dinner, so you don't have to worry about paying too much for food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

Wirklich das freundlichste Hostel, dass ich jemals gesehen habe. Die Zimmer und Toiletten sind sehr sauber, die Betten bequem und die Gäste in meinem Fall sehr rücksichtsvoll. Was allerdings sehr heraussticht, ist das Personal! Noch nie fühlte ich mich in einem Hostel so willkommen und zu Hause! Das Highlight: Kochen und Essen mit Angel, dem Chef des Hostels. Er ist wirklich sehr bemüht um das Wohlergehen seiner Gäste und nimmt jeden mit Freude in die "Hostel One" Familie auf!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

Meine erste Erfahrung in einem Hostel und das war die beste Entscheidung! Das Personal ist immer bereit dir bei allem zu helfen, organisieren Ausflüge und lernst die Stadt anders kennen. Du fühlst dich wie in einer Familie :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.7

This place is voted top in Barca for good reason, when you stay there you become part of the Hostel One family! Angel runs a top class operation and couldn't do more for you (as well as his Sevilla home cooking!) You will be given all the info you need for a great stay in Barca and free day trips and nights out are all part of the service. Moya, who checked me in was excellent and always on hand to give help and advice however I couldn't fault any off the staff. Will be returning on my next trip

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

Simply the best hostel I've ever stayed. lovely atmosphere and attentive and animated staffs. Thanks to all the hostel, especially to Andrew and the Angel, very nice people! Viva!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

This is one of the most epic hostels I have stayed at. The people are super friendly. Loved the staff especially Mo Yo you are a rockstar buddy! Keep up the hospitality and friendly behaviour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

This was my favourite hostel experience by far! I was booked for 5 nights but ended up extending my stay to 7 (not uncommon for guests of Paralelo). I left the hostel with great memories and met the best people! There are endless opportunities to meet friends with day trips, free dinners, and nightly bar crawls. This hostel is perfect for the solo traveler or anyone who is looking to make new friends during their time abroad!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.7

Hostel one was an awesome experience! The staff was so friendly and the dinners were so good every night. It was especially nice for solo travelers to meet other people and feel safe and welcomed going out in big groups at night. I loved the atmosphere and the location and would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
10.0

A friend and I stayed at Hostel One Paralelo for 7 nights and had a fantastic stay. The staff are incredibly helpful and friendly, organising and participating in nights out and day trips with the guests. The evening meals cooked there were great and added to a fantastic atmosphere, really easy to meet people and get chatting. You can walk into the proper centre of the city in about 15 minutes but there are loads of bars, restaurants and shops nearby while the hostel remains on a quiet street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

I really can recommend staying at Hostel One Paralelo. When u arrive the friendly staff will give you a warm welcome. The crew is amazing and will always help you anytime. Just travelled for a long time around the world and have seen a lot of hostels. If you decide to visit barcelona def stay here. Be prepared for a lot of fun and a family atmosphere. Kasia, Mauro, Valerie and Angel watch out I will be back soon, gonna miss you guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.