Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Paralelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 3,816 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 3,816 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3816
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
10.0

Very friendly hostel, centrally located by the metro station parallell. The staff and the other guests were very cool and we became a group from the first night, because we had free dinner together and preparties before going out to some really cool bars and clubs. It was a very social hostel i recommend! (+they had a very nice girls dorm)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.3

Hostel one always tries to provide a good atmosphere and it is one of the most important things of abhostel. The staff were very friendly and free dinner every night before everyone goes out. Alsonorgajise dailey events. Shower was tiny though and doors to rooms didn't lock.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

Have been to so many hostels over the years but nothing comes close to this place! The team makes you feel welcome from the moment you walk through the door and it is super easy to meet other travellers with all the activities, dinners and parties. You will definitely not regret staying here! Big thanks to Moya, Jo, Baptiste, Mauro, Jonas, Brian, Ana, Jennifer and everyone I forgot! See you again soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
9.4

Staff is amazing. Free and nice dinner every evening. There is some night events every night. WiFi quality is good. Rooms are a bit small but it's not a big problem. Definitely nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

Absolutely incredible experience at Hostel One Paralelo! Location was great with many Barcelona's main attractions at a walking distance or easy train ride. Extremely friendly and welcoming staff that organized fun daytime and nighttime activities. The facilities were super clean, fully equipped with delicious meals and all amenities. And there is an amazing, diverse community at Hostel One Paralelo, contributing to the unparalleled time I had in Barcelona. My traveling buddies completely agree.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel, go there if you want to be social, you will meet new and amazing people for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

My trip wouldn't have been the same if I hadn't stayed at Hostel One Paralelo! The staff were the main reason why. They make you feel at home and I had the best time because of them. I will definitely be back in the future and I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

The very best hostel I've stayed at. They made me feel like I was a part of a family. It was the best experience I've had at a hostel and the friend's I've made will be forever cherished. Jonas is super cool and made us all feel welcome. Every other hostel worker was also amazing! Everyone was just so nice and helpful! Will come back t Barcelona just for this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

I had so much fun staying at Hostel One Paralelo. I made amazing friends, had some much fun going out with the hostel, and got to see amazing parts of Barcelona with the group. We loved the location, the staff, and the atmosphere. Can't wait to come back!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel que estuve por todo Europa. Excelente ambiente y el staff siempre dispuesto a ayudar en lo que sea

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.