Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Paralelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 3955 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 3955 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
10.0

Bwilliant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.7

Small hostel with a great atmosphere. I really enjoyed the location because it's not a very touristic area and you can mix with the locals. Metro and bus stops are close and can get you anywhere. The bed is really confy, but the 4-bedroom could be larger. It can get cramped with people + luggage. But it does not disappoint. Different activities every night, so it's really easy to meet other travellers. Staff make you feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.1

Excelente experiencia, realmente muy bueno, el personal es increíble, em trato extraordinario, y todo muy limpio! Lo.recomiendo ampliamente!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

This is an incredible hostel!! I wish I could've stayed longer! I was actually sad to leave. 1000% I'll stay here again when I return to Barcelona, and I'm telling all my friends to! So welcoming and friendly, everyone is genuinely happy to see you and speak to you. They go out of their way to help you with anything you need. It's impeccably clean, and the bathroom/shower is nicer than mine at home in my Paris apartment! Shoutout to Jamie and Jennifer for being awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

No other Hostel I have stayed at has had the same family feeling as Hostel One Paralelo. Everyone is so welcoming from the get go, great food on the table and a gorgeous Italian girl after my affections! Guillermo was so welcoming and took everyone on an awesome night out to some of the local bars and clubs with a real laid back social vibe. Day trips are some of the best, Adiel took us to one of the less well known parts or town with incredible views! Can't wait to go back! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.0

Good value for money. The staff were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • knolkevin617
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
10.0

I had a great time, the hostel, the location, the staff, everything was perfect ! Cheers from France ! Kevin, the fake frenchman

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Very friendly staff and daily day- and nighttime activities leaves you always feeling at home. Free dinners every night too. If I could change one thing, I'd have the cleaning lady come in later than 8 am ;) 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • roblewissmith
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
10.0

Absolutely wonderful staff make this place a must stay. As soon as I entered the front door I felt immediately welcome and comfortable. This positive energy transfers itself to the guests too so everyone is really friendly. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostel experiences I have had. Staff was really welcoming and daily activities led by staff were great. I especially liked the trip to Park Guell. Free dinners followed by trip to a bar and a club were a hit with our group. Bunk beds were great and rooms were really quiet. As a tall guy I really appreciated the bunk beds without the end board. Will definitely be staying here again when visiting Barcelona.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.