Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nucapacha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Hostel Nucapacha Located at Balsamos Sur 308, Urdesa Central., Guayaquil.
Hostel Nucapacha
Ecuador
Guayaquil Guayas Balsamos Sur 308, Urdesa Central.
82% 285
-2.1742130 -79.9085962
Hostel Nucapacha
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 nov 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with lovely pool area and helpful staff and good breakfast. Only slight issue we had was got a little noisy at night when it got windy with a nearby tree banging off the side of the building but otherwise an enjoyable stay in the nicest area of guayaquil that we came across.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 okt 2016
9.4

Muy buen servicio, seguro, limpio. Acogedoras zonas sociales para compartir. Sugerencias: 1) cambiar el ventilador de la habitación 4, tiene un ruido que no deja dormir. 2) Mejorar el serivico de internet. Por lo demás, PERFECTO

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
10.0

Felicito a Nucapacha por mantener un buen servicio luego de haberles visitado desde hace 3 o 4 años

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.4

Nice place, nice pool. Decent breakfast and really nice staff. Dorm rooms are ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
6.3

Staff weren't overly friendly or useful. I thought they had organised for me the walking tour but when it came to it they hadn't at all. Breakfast was pretty good, pool area is nice and refreshing after a hot day in Guayaquil. Overall experience in Guayaquil was pretty negative, ended up leaving a day early.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.1

Felt like a hotel with the pool which is huge. Breakfast was very nice with eggs and fresh water melon juice! Staff were very nice and quick to help. Bedroom floor could have done with a mop but bathroom was very clean. Didn't stay too long and didn't go out in Quayquil but was happy with the accommodation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
6.9

Security was fine with a gate. Private rooms were basic. Staff was friendly. I was there a short period of time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
6.3

is okay to stay when you're on the way to another destination, when i stayed there the hostel was almost empty, one night i was the only person staying in a dorm, that never happened to me before, cold showers but is not that bad with the hot temperature in guayaquil. pool is huge but otherwise there are no really nice common areas that invite to hang out

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
6.9

There wasn't anyone staying when I was there, which is why I had to give the atmosphere a low score. For some reason mosquitos seem to hang out in the living area, and doors are all left wide open. Some fly screen doors would be a great investment to keep them out, and let the air inside. Wifi only works in the living area and by the pool. The place could use a bit of fixing up with general things which would make a huge improvement. Otherwise nice place with nice staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.