Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nucapacha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
7.7

El hostal es muy bonito mejoraría la atención de la recepción.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.9

Supernice Hostel! Especially the pool is awesome. Lovel staff, good breakfast. To get into the city, you can take the bus for 30 cents. Wifi doesnt work in the dorms though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.4

Nice place for more than just one night. Big pool, shopping center nearby, a good kitchen, nice staff. It is not in the center but in a secure zone. You are not allowed to bring alcohol in the hostel, you have to buy it there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
7.1

This hostel was a nice place to stay. The dorm I slept I was a bit older, but big and with lockers for each bed. The pool in the nice courtyard was a good opportunity to cool down from the hot temperature. The breakfast was simple and fresh prepared.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.6

Really nice little place and the staff are lovely. Atmosphere is definitely lacking though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
8.0

Good place to stay in Guayaquil. Super safe neighborhood. Staff was super helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
8.9

Great hostel, staff really friendly and helpful, we were in a good sized room, short walk to main road with lots of restaurants on, pool is lovely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time and share your review. Much appreciate it.

23 feb 2017
8.3

Buen hostel, ubicado en una zona tranquila. El personal es muy amable y siempre esta dispuesto a ayudar. Desayuno muy rico.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios, son muy importantes para nosotros.

19 feb 2017
9.4

Super chill hostel located near a grocery store and many cafes and right on the bus lines. The staff were very helpful and friendly. They let me check in early after I took the night bus and provided a lot of maps and advice. Definitely more of a family-friendly atmosphere but you can still enjoy a beer and a conversation with other travellers at the end of the day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks! We are so happy to know that the vibe we try to send is the correct one! A friendly chill hostel is just our description.

10 feb 2017
9.4

We arrived at 4am due to our flight being extensively delayed. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The room was very clean and provided everything we needed. It can be very warm during the summer season (Jan-Mar) so please note they do not have A/C at this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Glad to hear you felt welcome after a long flight. Gracias for sharing your comments with us.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.