Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nomads

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 6.8
Hostel Nomads Located at #91, street 108, , Phnom Penh.
Hostel Nomads
Cambodia
Phnom Penh #91, street 108
80% 736
11.5729324 104.9219320
Hostel Nomads
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 sep 2016
8.9

Robert is very nice and helpful, if im coming back to Phonom Penh i will definitely come back there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
7.4

The owner is a friendly, chatty fellow who is happy to advise and provide tips. The bed was a clean, comfortable mattress on the floor with a mosquito net. The net had some holes in it but most could be tucked under the mattress when putting it around the bed. Lockers are quite small, so any big backpacks will have to stay close to you or be divided up. There is a lot of construction going on further down the road but this ends in the evening and doesn't affect sleep. Basic, no frills but fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.1

Nice staff, very clean place and chill atmosphere. A good place to relax

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
6.6

Das Hostel liegt sehr gut, wenn man zum Central Market möchte (5 Gehminuten). Ansonsten ist in der Nähe nicht so viel zu entdecken. Ich hab im großen Schlafsaal geschlafen, wo es nicht mal eine Tür gibt, sondern jeder reinkommen könnte. Allerdings muss man sagen, dass ich mich trotzdem sehr wohl gefühlt habe, auch weil Robert und seine Frau sehr nett waren und bei jeden Fragen geholfen haben. Im Schlafsaal gibt es keine Betten, sondern Matratzen direkt auf dem Boden. Es gibt Mückennetze.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.7

Cheap, clean, good location and really friendly staff. Perfect for a backpacker.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.4

I had a great stay. Room with a fan for everyone was fine. The owner is really helpful with everything. Where to go. What to do and know good food places. U can get breakfast to reasonable prices. U shouldnt be afraid of. There is one living in the hostel. Wifi was good and locker with plugs. Would recommend that hostel to solo travellers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
7.4

The hostel looked very clean. The rooms however were not very cozy and were missing convenient things like a lamp for every bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful (i.e. Booking busses) and towels were for free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
7.1

We had a pleasant enough stay here. Good location and easy to arrange trips to killing fields etc. Staff are attentive and the place is kept nice and clean. The food and drink at the bar is nice and reasonably priced. Our room didn't have air con, just fans and at 40 degrees it's really not enough, it's always uncomfortably hot. If possible I would say investing in air con for every room would be a huge improvement.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We have thought about converting the fan dorms to A/C but a lot of people do like the cheaper dorms and there is always the option to upgrade for $1 for the next night.

20 apr 2016
7.4

Basic dorm rooms. You get a mattress on the floor and an individual fan. The mosquito net was dusty and had holes in it. The location is quiet but very close to the major bus company offices such as Giant Ibis so it's convenient in that respect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.