Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nomads

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 754 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 754 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 apr 2017
7.7

Je ne m'attendais pas à dormir sur de simples matelas mais moustiquaires et ventilateur perso ^^ et les matelas sont confortables. Balcon à la sortie du dortoir. Personnel super sympa !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.1

Staff are really helpful and the dorms are nice. Toilets are clean and the lockers are a good size. The location is good, a little away from the main tourist area but near a good local market and some good local food (and local bars). It's only a short walk to the central market and Wat Phnom. Free laundry service is a great bonus. The tuk tuk drivers they use, for killing fields trip, are really friendly too. I'd definitely stay here again if I came back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.7

One of the cleanest most comfortable hostels I've been to in Asia. Very quiet, there was only one other guest for the couple days I stayed there, so being in a dorm was more like having a private room. Near the night market and lots of street food. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
8.6

Sehr freundliche Leute....haben mich sehr gut behandelt. Das Essen hat mir auch gut gefallen. Es ist dort zwar schlicht und einfach ,aber trotzdem TOP!!! Mir hat es gefallen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
6.0

Beds were just mattresses on the floor quite close together. It's fine for one night. Cheap and cheerful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! The rooms are nice and very clean! And the best they're cheap too! :-) I stayed in a 6 bed dorm with a/c and a big, clean bathroom! The owner and the staff are super warmly!!! There won't be a understanding problem as Jack comes from Switzerland and of course he speaks fluent English ;-) Here u can get yummy food and the best Ice Coffee!!! On the top washing of 1kg laundry a day for free! I highly can recommend this place and would always return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
6.0

The location is great, a short walk from the night market and the riverside but in a quiet area. If you stay 2 nights or more you get 1kg of laundry done for free - I handed mine in at 10am and it was washed, dried and ready when I returned at 4pm. I stayed in a 6-bed a/c dorm with no windows so it was always dark which was great for a lie-in! However it was too quiet (I had the dorm to myself for 4 nights) and there is no atmosphere in the small bar area. Not good for solo travellers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
7.7

Owner is extremely helpful and friendly. Good location, and enjoyed my stay Though there is not much of an atmosphere, the bed was super shaky and squeaky, the showers were cold, and they seemed to actively remove soap from the washrooms even when it was left there by other guests Would still recommend, but bring your own soap I guess

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.1

Super Lage, hilfsbereites, sehr zuvorkommendes und herzliches Personal. Unser 4 Bett-Zimmer hatte leider kein Fenster aber es war ok... Essen war lecker und sehr preiswert. Chill out area könnte noch eingerichtet werden;). KWürden trotzdem wieder kommem

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
9.7

Small & cosy, centrally located hostel. Really nice and helpful staff! Unexpected free laundry service. Cleaning lady around all the time to keep the place nice and tidy. Recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.