Hostelworld.com

Hostel Nomads

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 723 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 723 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
Hostel Nomads Located at #91, street 108, , Phnom Penh.
Hostel Nomads
Cambodia
Phnom Penh #91, street 108
82% 723
11.5729324 104.9219320
Hostel Nomads
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
7.4

The hostel looked very clean. The rooms however were not very cozy and were missing convenient things like a lamp for every bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful (i.e. Booking busses) and towels were for free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
7.1

We had a pleasant enough stay here. Good location and easy to arrange trips to killing fields etc. Staff are attentive and the place is kept nice and clean. The food and drink at the bar is nice and reasonably priced. Our room didn't have air con, just fans and at 40 degrees it's really not enough, it's always uncomfortably hot. If possible I would say investing in air con for every room would be a huge improvement.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We have thought about converting the fan dorms to A/C but a lot of people do like the cheaper dorms and there is always the option to upgrade for $1 for the next night.

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
7.4

Basic dorm rooms. You get a mattress on the floor and an individual fan. The mosquito net was dusty and had holes in it. The location is quiet but very close to the major bus company offices such as Giant Ibis so it's convenient in that respect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
4.0

I hated my stay here. They had a pet dog that would fight outside the hostel and barked at all hours. The dorm was dirty and the toilet never had loo roll. The fans in our dorm were very unreliable and I would often wake up to them somehow being switched off! Also the 'free' laundry (you only get 1kg free if you spend 2 nights) shrunk our clothes and now all our trousers are cropped. Also the hostel owner isn't able to tell you about avioding the atm charge (all atms now have chargers).

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

drama llama alert!. our dog has a little friend and they play outside or on the park. Fans are all individual fans for each bed and I check each fan works when I show ppl to their beds Laundry is machine washed in unheated water using hand-washing powder. It doesn't shrink clothes. ever. If you had even bothered to speak with me I would have told you about Maybank being the only free atm. There's more but ask me when you check in ;)

8 mar 2016
9.4

Super Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis! Wir wurden sehr herzlich von dem britischen Besitzer empfangen, der sich um alle Anliegen wirklich super gekümmert hat. Klima im 4er Dorm funktionierte top! War auf jeden fall sauber! Die Betten auch sehr gut. Handtücher inklusive. Frühstück lohnt sich auch sehr im Hostel, total preiswet und lecker! Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
7.7

The staff here were fantastic and really went out of their way to offer assistance and guidance on everything from eating suggestions, free ATMs, booking transport and day tours. They even got up extra early on the last day to make us breakfast before we left. My reservation would be on the facilities. The lockers weren't in the room, one of the showers was low power and there was only one light in our mixed dorm (and no windows). This was an issue when you wanted to get up while others slept

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 feb 2016
9.1

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Any problems were easily solved. Lockers with sockets to allow charging while out exploring. Helps arrange tours to the Killing Fields and S21. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
8.9

We only stayed here one night so can't really judge the place too much, but the owner is incredibly nice and friendly, and has a lot of knowledge about the city. We had a very basic room, and loud bunk beds but wasn't a big problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
8.6

Staff is simply amazing: so extremely helpful and caring! They went out of their way in order to help me with anything I needed (doctors, tickets, tours, tips for the next destinations, etc..) and looked after their guest. The hostel felt like home and I highly recommend it. Free pickup, free towels, free laundry, nice room (6 bed) with big bathroom. Phnom Penh is not very safe when it gets dark, so do listen to them when they tell you not to carry your bag with you!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
8.0

The location is good, in walking distance of all main attractions. I liked the board for searching people to share a Tuk Tuk. Only negative point is that there's just one shower/toilet on each floor. Some rooms have their own bathroom, but I had to share it with at least 11 people and then additionally with some people from different floors who went in there. So it can happen that you have to wait a bit, till you can get ready in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.