Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nomadas Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 88 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 88 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 mar 2017
8.9

This hostel was great, even though I was only there for less than 12 hours! I got there there in the evening, and left around 3 AM to catch a flight. The owner was amazingly nice, and welcoming, and drove me to the airport in the middle of the night. The showers are HOT and the space is great, with a cool breeze at night. It's a little hard to spot the hostel at night, so keep your eyes peeled!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay if you're heading for a flight, very tidy rooms, good amenities and the staff were excellent took us to the airport for a small fee at a very early no bother at all. Definetly reccomend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
9.1

Très belle hostel ! Le personnel est sympathique et très aidant, les lieux sont propres, l'ambiance est bonne et c'est un secteur très calme à la nuit tombée pour dormir. Malgré que l'hostel est un peu éloigné du centre ville, il est très facile d'y allée avec un autobus municipale qui passe à proximité de l'hostel. Bref je recommande !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.6

We were in the Hostel just for one night. We arrived late at night from the airport so we did not spend much time in the Hostel. The stuff was very nice. Breakfast was toast with marmelade.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
5.7

Arrived late, hot rooms with open windows for cooling and curfew at 9/10pm. Stayed for location between airpot & Mepe for cheap taxis but was far off from anything otherthan a McDonalds and a minisuper. They said breakfast was 7-11 but never cooked but for themselves. Slow WiFi if you could get it. Late night paper shredding (tearing by hand) was weird.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
10.0

Estuvimos de pasada un solo día. Espectacular calidad humana desde el minuto q llegamos. Con respecto al lugar muy lindo para ser un hostel en una zona céntrica. También nos ayudaron con toda nuestra planificación del viaje!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
9.4

This hostel is a perfect place to stay if you're on the way to the airport. Clean, nice place, friendly staff, good access to airport, book your transfer with them. Was perfect for my needs on the way out of the country.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

We chose to stay at Nomads because of its proximity to the airport... and we were so glad we did! Gabriel (the owner) is amazing! He enthusiastically offered to pick us up late/ drop us to the airport early (for a small fee) and he was gracious and welcoming at all times. On arriving for the second time he welcomed us "home" and that is exactly what Nomads feels like. The rooms were clean, the property is secure, the breakfast that is included was basic but satisfying. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.6

I only stayed here one night, as i was flying in and out of San Jose. Gabriel was super nice. Easy to communicate with before arrival, he picked me up and dropped me off at the airport, which was great. The hostel is their house. Room is spacious, you can use all the amenities, and it is in a really safe neighborhood. Their dog is the sweetest and cudliest, which was a great bonus :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.7

Easy pick-up and drop-off to/from the airport and the host, Daniel, was SO sweet. Very accommodating and kind! They really made sure I felt safe and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.