Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel New York

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jan 2017
4.6

If you want a place to hang out there is not your place, if you look to have some rest there is not your place. I booked a shared room and got a single one, there isn't social life in the hostel what made hard to find friends. You don't have the keys to get in the hostel, during the 2 first nights a guy spent almost 20 minutes shouting and bumping the door to ask somebody to open the door, it was around 4-5am and at 6 started noise with people in a different floor but sounded as in my floor.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
8.6

- Location was good, 10 mins walk to Las Ramblas main street - We stayed in a private room which was alright for the price what we paid for, only stayed for 2 nights, but if staying longer prob would look elsewhere - The staff were really friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
8.9

The Hostel New York was a good starting point for discovering Barcelona. Backpackers will find a 24h reception that will answer all of your questions you have. The rooms are clean. The blankets can be a little bit to thin, if nights are getting cold. With an additional small payment you will be supported with a towel. The bathrooms are shared but for each level more than one bathroom exist. Therefore, no waiting time was usual during my stay. Toilets are also shared.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
9.4

Todo son super amables

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
3.4

Dirty, loud, and overall awful. The bed felt like it was being held together by a thread, the walls were paper thin making it extremely difficult to sleep, and there was a lot of street noise. I had this hostel booked for two nights and ended up packing my bag and moving to a different hostel on the second night. Not recommended!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
6.3

Great location in the Gothic Quarter, and pretty good value for money considering that. However, there are lots of small things the hostel could do to improve itself vastly. I would improve the lighting, security, staff friendliness and fix those of the showers that are broken.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.1

Absolutely amazing location! Dorm type rooms are decent, with big lockers (lock for rent though). The use of hostel computers is limited and breakfast may run out if you come in the last half an hour. Overall pleased, would stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
5.4

The staff was rude. The luggage store section was very random and vague. The breakfast sucked.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
8.0

El personal muy agradable y la limpieza correcta, pero la cama era un poco incómoda, el colchón es muy fino y hacía calor en la habitación, al abrir la ventana se escucha mucho ruido del ascensor y los otros huéspedes. Por las mañana mucha gente para un solo baño, aunque hay dos duchas separadas y para la ducha no había cola. El desayuno fue bueno y disponen de ordenadores con internet y una habitación para guardar las maletas durante el día de salida.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.