Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel New York

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 871 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 871 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.2
Hostel New York Located at C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002, Barcelona.
Hostel New York
Spain
Barcelona 08002 C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002
71% 871
41.3805796 2.1795799
Hostel New York
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
8.9

Kann es nur weiterempfehlen! Wer wenig Geld zur Verfügung hat und nach einer günstigen Herberge im Stadtkern sucht, ist hier optimal aufgehoben. Kein Luxus, einfache Standards aber gut. Das Frühstück ist klassisch südländisch: Baguette, Schokocreme, Butter und Marmelade dazu Saft. Ist also ein üppigereres Frühstück (englisch) erwünscht, sollte man auswärts frühstücken.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Honduras, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
3.7

La habitación estaba sucia y el baño igual, y hasta hoy veo que hay que pagar por las sabanas. He visitado otros albergues, donde jamás me han cobrado por ponerle sabanas a la cama y con mejor precio, porque para lo que he pagado a sido decepcionante. Jamás volvería sinceramente

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
5.4

Small room, a bit dirty and didn't look like the photos

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
3.7

WiFi não funcionava, não tinha tomada no quarto pra carregar o celular, não tem roupa de cama, encanamento barulhento.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
3.4

If I were to design the worst hostel I can imagine, I wouldn't come even close to this place. There is only one shower and bathroom per floor and the sink in the shower is clogged and spewing orange goo. I had made the booking for the wrong night at the hotel, so when I asked to change I was told to "shut up and show him some respect". When I sat down on the sofa to search for another hotel, I was told to get out of the hostel as I had no right to stay inside without a reservation. Rudest ever.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
6.9

Buena ubicación y trato del personal del hotel. Lo peor el tener que pagar por las sábanas (esto debería estar prohibido) y el baño compartido es bastante mejorable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.3

Esta estupendamente ubicado, cerca de La Rambla y la Plaza Real pero en una calle tranquila. La playa esta a 15 minutos andando y el puerto a 10. El desayuno es correcto, zumo, cafe y bolleria. Las habitaciones amplias y no habia colas en el baño. Aunque no hay aire acondicionado tienen ventiladores en las habitaciones. En general esta bien para pasar unos dias en Barcelona.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
2.6

Location is not that bad... its the only good thing about this place. Don't go there

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.6

Chambre privative petite mais confortable, bon séjour dans cette auberge bien située dans Barcelone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.3

Not a bad place to stay, good location, free locker equipment, except had to pay to use sheets. Met some great people during my stay here, would come back again for the central location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.