Hostelworld.com

Hostel New York

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
Hostel New York Located at C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002, Barcelona.
Hostel New York
Spain
Barcelona 08002 C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002
77% 830
41.3805796 2.1795799
Hostel New York
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
5.7

Bon emplacement le reste moyen !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
6.3

the hostel is situated right in the heart of the city which is great for people who want to be out all day sightseeing, as you can get around really easily on foot. shared showers and toilets were always clean when I used them, the rooms are standard with bunk beds and lockers, except you can't lock the lockers properly so will need to take care of your valuables if you're sharing a room with strangers. overall a cheap stay in a charming city.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.1

Hostel bien ubicado y tranquilo. El desayuno bien. Lo mejor del hostel: el recepcionista del turno noche, un crack! Muy simpatico y atento.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

Best hostel I ever stayed in! Was in a pretty neat location near the beach. The showers were a no though, you have to continue pressing a button to keep it running while you are in there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
2.6

Staff were very rude and unhelpful

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
8.6

Lo recomiendo. Básico pero económico. Sitio perfecto en el barrio histórico y cerca de la playa. Desayuno más que correcto. Duchas caprichosas. Toallas pequeñas. Je le recommande. Basique mais économique. Situation parfaite dans le quartier historique et proche de la plage. Petit déjeuner plus que correct. Douches capricieuses. Serviettes un peu petites. I recommend it. Basic but cheap. Perfect situation near the beach. Breakfast more than acceptable. Capricious showers. Too little towels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
9.1

I love this location inside the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona, 10min walk from shopping st, beach, high st, palm st, Mirador de Colom, Casa Bassegoda, Casa Mila. But be aware that this place is a maze bec the Gothic Quarter has many narrow street, alot of squares, different in the day and night. We get lost regularly in this place. We stayed at the twin room but it comes with a bunk bed, there is free breakfast but it only comes with butter jam chocolate n bread, you can always get ham next door

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2016
6.6

Géographiquement bien placé mais confort spartiate.Sanitaires non chauffés et couloir en courant d'air. Du bruit jusqu'à 3h du matin lors de notre première nuit. Espace collectif insuffisant et mal situé. Petit-déjeuner de qualité moyenne.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
10.0
Översatt av Google

trevlig personal och bra läge för att komma runt staden

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2015
7.1

Great bare-bones hostel. Wouldn't recommend for multiple nights stay, but for the cost, we couldn't find a better value (especially since we were there for New Years). Breakfast was a nice touch, although don't expect too much besides coffee and pastries. Location is great, but we had trouble finding it and almost got our stuff stolen on the way (but that goes with anything in the Gothic Quarter). Don't let that keep you from considering it though, it served our needs well for our time in BCN.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.