Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel New York

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 883 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 883 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
Hostel New York Located at C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002, Barcelona.
Hostel New York
Spain
Barcelona 08002 C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002
69% 883
41.3805796 2.1795799
Hostel New York
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
7.7

Pas déçu sur mes attentes, je recommanderai s cet hostel , Cela étant un petit bémol sur l accueil du personnels. BIen cordialement, SELMI

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
7.4

The reception gave us the key everytime by only asking for our roomnumber. I guess one easily could get keys for other rooms as well by just guessing some numbers ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
5.4

My stay at this hostel wasn't a pleasant one. The rooms were small, a lot of the lockers were not working, the showers quite grubby. There was also no air con and can get very stuffy in the room. Service was also not the best. Location was great and it was do able but I would not come back here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
3.4

Pas air clim. Il devait faire 48 dans la chambre.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.3

it is a nice hostel, more like a family hostel, definitely not a party one (wich wasnt a problem for me). Rooms were big and clean, but only two (two!!) plugs in a room for 6 people. One of them was used to turn on the only (one!!) fan in the room. I didnt sleep much because of the heat. A little loud at night (stayed in the 3rd floor). Too much hair in the shower. Location is awesome! Breakfast is good but it starts only at 08:30 until 10:30.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
8.9

Kann es nur weiterempfehlen! Wer wenig Geld zur Verfügung hat und nach einer günstigen Herberge im Stadtkern sucht, ist hier optimal aufgehoben. Kein Luxus, einfache Standards aber gut. Das Frühstück ist klassisch südländisch: Baguette, Schokocreme, Butter und Marmelade dazu Saft. Ist also ein üppigereres Frühstück (englisch) erwünscht, sollte man auswärts frühstücken.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Honduras, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
3.7

La habitación estaba sucia y el baño igual, y hasta hoy veo que hay que pagar por las sabanas. He visitado otros albergues, donde jamás me han cobrado por ponerle sabanas a la cama y con mejor precio, porque para lo que he pagado a sido decepcionante. Jamás volvería sinceramente

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
5.4

Small room, a bit dirty and didn't look like the photos

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
3.7

WiFi não funcionava, não tinha tomada no quarto pra carregar o celular, não tem roupa de cama, encanamento barulhento.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
3.4

If I were to design the worst hostel I can imagine, I wouldn't come even close to this place. There is only one shower and bathroom per floor and the sink in the shower is clogged and spewing orange goo. I had made the booking for the wrong night at the hotel, so when I asked to change I was told to "shut up and show him some respect". When I sat down on the sofa to search for another hotel, I was told to get out of the hostel as I had no right to stay inside without a reservation. Rudest ever.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.