Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel New York

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 904 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 904 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.1
Hostel New York Located at C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002, Barcelona.
Hostel New York
Spain
Barcelona 08002 C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002
70% 904
41.3805796 2.1795799
Hostel New York
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
9.4

Todo son super amables

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
6.3

Great location in the Gothic Quarter, and pretty good value for money considering that. However, there are lots of small things the hostel could do to improve itself vastly. I would improve the lighting, security, staff friendliness and fix those of the showers that are broken.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.1

Absolutely amazing location! Dorm type rooms are decent, with big lockers (lock for rent though). The use of hostel computers is limited and breakfast may run out if you come in the last half an hour. Overall pleased, would stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
5.4

The staff was rude. The luggage store section was very random and vague. The breakfast sucked.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
8.0

El personal muy agradable y la limpieza correcta, pero la cama era un poco incómoda, el colchón es muy fino y hacía calor en la habitación, al abrir la ventana se escucha mucho ruido del ascensor y los otros huéspedes. Por las mañana mucha gente para un solo baño, aunque hay dos duchas separadas y para la ducha no había cola. El desayuno fue bueno y disponen de ordenadores con internet y una habitación para guardar las maletas durante el día de salida.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel in Barcelona! Located right near las ramblas, it is a great location. Very clean, free wifi, and a decent free breakfast. Staff were friendly except I was yelled at (in Spanish and I don't speak Spanish at all) by the woman running the breakfast. I guess you are not supposed to go in the kitchen even though the coffee and juice were set up in there. They serve you and the food is self-serve.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
10.0

Sauberes, gut ausgestattetes Hostel im Zentrum der Stadt. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
5.7

Very unorganised. There was always a lot of people waiting in the tiny foyer. So you had to wait awhile before getting in. Dirty rooms. No linen included. No signs saying respect your room mates. We had people smoking and drinking in the room so you had to breathe that in while sleeping. Had two ladies in the room drinking and one of them spilt beer all over the floor. Lockers were very squeaky and made a lot of noise. Staff weren't very attentive but not a big deal for me. A no for me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
7.4

The Hostel was well located, and the staff was friendly, i would come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
6.3

The room was tiny and stuffy. One of the worst hotels I have stayed in. Breakfast was simple and the breakfast lady was rude. However, the location was excellent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.