Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel New York

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 935 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 935 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jun 2017
10.0

A good hostel, I liked it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
5.4

One of the staff members at reception was so rude to my 3 friends waiting in reception he said he would call the police if they didn't leave although the sign says visitors can stay in the reception also they weren't loud or doing anything wrong. Bathrooms were extremely unclean the sheets on the beds didn't seem clean either wish I had a sleeping bag. Breakfast was alright.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
7.4

Great location in Barri Gotic district. Save and very clean. There is some but... room had a view on elevator shaft in which was no air. We didn't even get a fan. If I know I wouldn't book it . It is unacceptable to place people in sth like that . Lady in the kitchen should try to smile sometimes it would bring some nice atmosphere ! J.T.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
7.4

A good hostel in a fantastic location. Don't expect any miracles, here, but it's certainly worth the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
6.6

Location is brilliant..toilets are clean..staff is friendly and security is good..the breakfast offered is only bread so don't have any expectations there..overall the price could have been lower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
8.3

A little noise Doors are squeaky Hard to sleep

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.6

El personal del hostal son muy amables y te reciben muy bien, las piezas están limpias y los baños también. Lo malo es que el baño y las duchas son muy pocos, están ubicadas fuera de la habitación en un pasillo y son para todas las habitaciones las cuales son demasiadas ... me costó un poco poder ducharme porque siempre estaban ocupadas las duchas. Por las noches mucho ruido por parte de las habitaciones y al parecer nadie controla eso, por lo que cuesta dormir un poco.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.7

It was a really nice hostel to stay in Barcelona, right in the heart of the Gothic quarter! Staff was very nice and helpful during our stay. 100% recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
8.6

todo exelente en este hostal con buen precio y ubicacion

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
6.6

By no means a terrible hostel but not a very good one either. I booked a room with an ensuite and didn't get it. Cooking is strictly between 6 and 10 which is inconvenient. The cleaning lady was less than polite. She complained loudly as i made a sandwich and grumbled audibly if anyone was in the general vicinity of wherever she wanted to clean. There was a sense of general distain from some, but not all of the staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.