Hostelworld.com

Hostel New York

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 838 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 838 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
Hostel New York Located at C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002, Barcelona.
Hostel New York
Spain
Barcelona 08002 C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002
79% 838
41.3805796 2.1795799
Hostel New York
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2016
9.4

Great place. Really fantastic location with restaurants, clubs and bars all around, close to the marina too. Staff fairly friendly. If you made an effort, the breakfast lady would smile at you! Room was simple but clean and comfortable. Bed linen could be hired for just €2.50

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
5.4

While the location is ideal, during our stay we did not have any hot water, the walls are extremely thin and there is only 3 showers / 2 WC per floor making it extremely difficult to access when the hostel is full.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.6

Had a weird incident of someone barging thru my room to get to the people in the other room attached to my balcony, other than that enjoyed my stay here. Internet doesn't work in the rooms, only in the common area on the first floor. People were mixing up the boys/girls shower and toilette - perhaps better signage. They changed the shower curtains every day. You can rent clean linens and they have lockers in the rooms. You have to leave your key if you leave.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
5.7

Bon emplacement le reste moyen !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

Todo exelente muchas gracias

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
6.3

the hostel is situated right in the heart of the city which is great for people who want to be out all day sightseeing, as you can get around really easily on foot. shared showers and toilets were always clean when I used them, the rooms are standard with bunk beds and lockers, except you can't lock the lockers properly so will need to take care of your valuables if you're sharing a room with strangers. overall a cheap stay in a charming city.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.1

Hostel bien ubicado y tranquilo. El desayuno bien. Lo mejor del hostel: el recepcionista del turno noche, un crack! Muy simpatico y atento.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

Best hostel I ever stayed in! Was in a pretty neat location near the beach. The showers were a no though, you have to continue pressing a button to keep it running while you are in there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
2.6

Staff were very rude and unhelpful

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
8.6

Lo recomiendo. Básico pero económico. Sitio perfecto en el barrio histórico y cerca de la playa. Desayuno más que correcto. Duchas caprichosas. Toallas pequeñas. Je le recommande. Basique mais économique. Situation parfaite dans le quartier historique et proche de la plage. Petit déjeuner plus que correct. Douches capricieuses. Serviettes un peu petites. I recommend it. Basic but cheap. Perfect situation near the beach. Breakfast more than acceptable. Capricious showers. Too little towels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.