Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mundo Maya

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 84 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 84 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 5.7
Hostel Mundo Maya Located at Avenida Yaxchilan 82, , Cancun.
Hostel Mundo Maya
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77509 Avenida Yaxchilan 82
66% 84
21.1595602 -86.8294143
Hostel Mundo Maya
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 apr 2016
5.1

Very basic hostel! We arrived late and the security guy gave us towels and showed us the room. The towels and the linen were relly dirty so we didn't use them. Also the bathroom was not very clean. The next morning we had breakfast which was very basic, but so what. Then we wanted to check out, but the receptionist only spoke spanish and it was very hard to communicate. They also charged us the whole price on our credit card, which we didn't know before. We thought we pay the balance in cash.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
4.9

Auf unserer Mexikoreise eindeutig die schlechteste Unterkunft und dabei bei weitem nicht die günstigste. Allerdings haben wir in Cancun selber auch keine weiteren getestet.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
7.4

I didn't realize they charge for tax until I checked in. It's a quite basic place to stay. You can find one with air conditioning at the same price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2016
8.6

Atencion familiar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
5.1

The lady working the front counter was nice, but didn't really seem to know how to do her job. The staff doesn't seem organized. Add to that that the place is dirty and has RATS. The breakfast wasn't that great. They overbooked the room. I seriously recommend that you go someplace more professional.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2016
2.6

Das Personal hat meine Winterschuhe aus meinem Privatraum entwendet. Die Hostelleitubg hat nichts unternommen, um die Sache aufzuklären! Es waren wirklich teure Schuhe.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 jan 2016
6.6

Only stayed one night, surley receptionist made me wait till exactly 2pm to give me key to room, which had top part of wall missing. Builder with hammer started to hammer missing section in place. Broken plaster all over bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jan 2016
6.3

Hostel in Downtown, There are only two showers and two toilets for the whole hostel which wasn't always easy... The room was clean, the sheets were okay. There is an area to sit outside which is nice to meet people. Breakfast is included but it's not much, avarage I would say. Anyways, I met a lot of nice people. The staff is nice and helpful if you speak a couple of spanish words. I met many nice people so I enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 dec 2015
3.1

Limpieza totalmente nula, sábanas sucias y la ducha llena llena de pelos. Lavabo atascado. Sin agua calientr. . Muy ruidoso. Desayuno muy pobre.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.