Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mundo Maya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • powerjoy943
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
6.6

Nothing great but ok

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
4.6

La limpieza del baño, las areas comunes, la habitación en general y las sabanas y la almohada era pésima

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
9.7

Cheap, friendly, well located is exactly as it is advertised. They even have free WiFi and breakfast included :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.4

I only stayed one night after a long flight. It was one of the cheapest options in Cancun for a private room (but I didn't book it so early so maybe there are other options). Downside was other guests or whoever it was, talking, crying (!) outside my room, it was like there was no walls it was that loud. Breakfast was supposed to be from 7am onwarda but I never evem saw anyone on front desk and when I went to check out at 8 there was still nobody there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
4.6

The only thing that was ok was the location, near the city centre of Cancun, 5 minutes from the bus stop for the hotel zone and the playa (but 30 minutes ride to gwt to the beach) and 10 minutes walk from ado station. The rest was really bad. 1 dirty bathroom and 1 shower for 12 people. Light always on, people coming and going at every hour, I was beaten all over my body by I dont know what. Luckily I stayed one night only. Dont go,.there are better.hostels

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
10.0

Hermoso lugar, hermosa la gente que atiende, y muy buen grupo de huéspedes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
2.0

Bad employees, bad place... I slept 3h on the ground because they didn't have rooms and also told me to pay the night. Unbelievable! Terrible experience

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
3.1

Bare rigtig dårlig oplevelse

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.