Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Mundo Maya

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 91 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 91 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 5.4
Hostel Mundo Maya Located at Avenida Yaxchilan 82, , Cancun.
Hostel Mundo Maya
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77509 Avenida Yaxchilan 82
68% 91
21.1595602 -86.8294143
Hostel Mundo Maya
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
8.6

Whilst the staff are lovely and hostel is well managed, the social space is very small and seems to be dominated by a long term resident who comes across as intimidating through his racist rehtoric towards some European nationals based on their country of origins. The rooms would benefit from more powerful fans becasue they are very hot, unless you have chosen one of the few AC rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
3.7

the receptionist was rude and charged me more than what was written in my booking saying there was special taxes, the towel she gave me was extremly dirty, the room was very hot and just 2 fans for 6 beds, so far the worst place i ever stayed

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
6.3

Sábanas manchadas, rotas; al igual que las toallas para la ducha. Ducha sucia y muy poca presión de agua, lo que hace que uno se demore mucho más en bañarse. Sólo poder mojarse todo el pelo toma más tiempo de lo normal. De verdad la ducha es un chiste. El desglose del precio no fue claro y en el hostel cobraron más de lo que hostelworld decía que quedaba por pagar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
4.9

We arrived at 6am from a 15 hour bus to be told that 'they didn't have a print out' and so didn't know if we had a booking. We waited for 6 hours in the reception area and were told by a different person that there was only one bed left but we could wait for another 2 hours to sif we wanted. Eventually they found 2 beds for us but then insisted on charging me the whole amount, even though I showed them the charge made by Hostelworld on my bank statement. Really bad service.. stay away from h

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
5.1

Very basic hostel! We arrived late and the security guy gave us towels and showed us the room. The towels and the linen were relly dirty so we didn't use them. Also the bathroom was not very clean. The next morning we had breakfast which was very basic, but so what. Then we wanted to check out, but the receptionist only spoke spanish and it was very hard to communicate. They also charged us the whole price on our credit card, which we didn't know before. We thought we pay the balance in cash.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
4.9

Auf unserer Mexikoreise eindeutig die schlechteste Unterkunft und dabei bei weitem nicht die günstigste. Allerdings haben wir in Cancun selber auch keine weiteren getestet.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
7.4

I didn't realize they charge for tax until I checked in. It's a quite basic place to stay. You can find one with air conditioning at the same price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2016
8.6

Atencion familiar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
5.1

The lady working the front counter was nice, but didn't really seem to know how to do her job. The staff doesn't seem organized. Add to that that the place is dirty and has RATS. The breakfast wasn't that great. They overbooked the room. I seriously recommend that you go someplace more professional.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.