Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mundo Maya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 97 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 5.2
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 97 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 5.2
Hostel Mundo Maya Located at Avenida Yaxchilan 82, , Cancun.
Hostel Mundo Maya
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77509 Avenida Yaxchilan 82
67% 97
21.1595602 -86.8294143
Hostel Mundo Maya
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2016
8.3

Es un hostal bueno para ir a dormir.. nada más. Cerca de la estación de autobuses lo cual lo hace muy practico si viajarás por Autobus. La calidad corresponde al precio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
6.3

El lugar esta en Cancun centro alegado de la zona hotelera, el ambiente no es muy agradable, y las instalaciones son un poco oscuras, es un lugar solamente para ir a dormir ya que no tiene ambiente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Lulam_79
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
3.7

Mi experiencia no fue buena, me dieron una habitación donde hacia muchisimo calor en todo momento, solicite un cambio de habitación sabiendo que habia otras habitaciones vacías y a lo que nadie respondió.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
8.0

It is well located and clean. But is missing the typical hostel atmosphere. So if your are looking for a place to sleep come, if you are looking to meet people you might want to chose another hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
6.3

Not bad to stay for a night but it isn't the cleanest and there is no atmosphere. They also don't provide linens which is something to keep in mind. As well the doors to the dorm just stay open with people coming in and out frequently so it isn't super quiet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
8.6

Whilst the staff are lovely and hostel is well managed, the social space is very small and seems to be dominated by a long term resident who comes across as intimidating through his racist rehtoric towards some European nationals based on their country of origins. The rooms would benefit from more powerful fans becasue they are very hot, unless you have chosen one of the few AC rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
3.7

the receptionist was rude and charged me more than what was written in my booking saying there was special taxes, the towel she gave me was extremly dirty, the room was very hot and just 2 fans for 6 beds, so far the worst place i ever stayed

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
6.3

Sábanas manchadas, rotas; al igual que las toallas para la ducha. Ducha sucia y muy poca presión de agua, lo que hace que uno se demore mucho más en bañarse. Sólo poder mojarse todo el pelo toma más tiempo de lo normal. De verdad la ducha es un chiste. El desglose del precio no fue claro y en el hostel cobraron más de lo que hostelworld decía que quedaba por pagar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
4.9

We arrived at 6am from a 15 hour bus to be told that 'they didn't have a print out' and so didn't know if we had a booking. We waited for 6 hours in the reception area and were told by a different person that there was only one bed left but we could wait for another 2 hours to sif we wanted. Eventually they found 2 beds for us but then insisted on charging me the whole amount, even though I showed them the charge made by Hostelworld on my bank statement. Really bad service.. stay away from h

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
5.1

Very basic hostel! We arrived late and the security guy gave us towels and showed us the room. The towels and the linen were relly dirty so we didn't use them. Also the bathroom was not very clean. The next morning we had breakfast which was very basic, but so what. Then we wanted to check out, but the receptionist only spoke spanish and it was very hard to communicate. They also charged us the whole price on our credit card, which we didn't know before. We thought we pay the balance in cash.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.