Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mundo Chiquito

  • 485 Aburanokoji Takeyachosagaru Hashimotocho, Nakagyoku, Kyoto, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostel Mundo Chiquito Located at 485 Aburanokoji Takeyachosagaru Hashimotocho, Nakagyoku, Kyoto.
Hostel Mundo Chiquito
Japan
Kyoto 604-6072 485 Aburanokoji Takeyachosagaru Hashimotocho, Nakagyoku
88% 180
35.0155168 135.7533252
Hostel Mundo Chiquito
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
9.4

It's worth for staying. Nice Japanese style hostel which has private beds. It's quite far from Kyoto station but if you have 1 day pass it's valuable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
10.0

Very clean and conveniently located in central Kyoto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
10.0

Staff: very nice and helpful ladies! Location: very close to bus stop and a famous attraction. Security: it's safe. Everyone had a safe box Facilities: their shower is the best among the hostels I have stayed at so far. Super comfy! Atmosphere : their common area is cozy. Everyday there are guests chatting there. Very good atmosphere . I would totally recommend this place:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • pedrobrandaoleite1047
  • Portugal, Man Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
31 okt 2016
7.1

Too small! Is it suppose to be like a capsule hostel but rustic one (maybe...) The eight people room would be a small room for a single person, they use it for 8!!! You have a box inside your bed your you can leave stuff, but if you have a medium/big bag, you don't have space not even to enter the room with it, nor the hall because they are too small!!! Hall and toilets are outside, like a small backyard. Toilet is "comme ci comme ça", showers are ok! The best part is the entrance small living

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
5.7

we arrived we werent welcomed as the reception was closing and the girl was in a rush and was grumpy when asking where we were on a map to get our bearings.This was a theme the whole week we stayed a shame cause the other girls were very nice and helpful she really let this place down it was pretty cold when we were there cant help the weather but very shaky loud glass panel doors arent great for dorms also cleaning the toilet would be good very strong smells all the time and dirty toilet seat.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
9.4

This place is a great spot in Kyoto, right next to Kyoto Castle!! The staff are friendly and helpful finding things to do. It felt a bit cramped, but that's to be expected in a Japanese city, no? The bunk bed was clean, private, and had a private locker behind the bunk curtain. There is a supermarket two blocks away which makes dining on off days very easy (I like to have cheap days to offset my more expensive eating days). Their bicycles could be maintained better... eh that's minor, no?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
8.0

I was skeptical at first because the space looked small but it was actually comfortable. The common area was ok. Sometimes theres a wait for the shower/bathroom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
10.0

If you are a westerner and want to feel like you are living in Japan (eat and sleep on the "floor", take of your shoes at the door, hit your head on the door sill, watch the children march to school each morning) then this is the place to stay. Clean, wonderful staff that I will never forget, great location, easy access to public transportation and sites. A wonderfully memorable experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
10.0

Très bien accueilli avec une bonne ambiance le soir avec le staff, tout petit dortoir mais maison chaleureuse

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
9.7

This hostel is excellent. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and the place is very comfortable and pleasant in general. Good WiFi, very clean bathrooms, free coffee and bike rental for half the place than in other places complete the picture. Would come back and recommend it for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.