Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mundo Chiquito

  • 485 Aburanokoji Takeyachosagaru Hashimotocho, Nakagyoku, Kyoto, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
9.4

It's great here. The staff are super nice and I really enjoyed my stay! It's cheap and basically has everything you need. Highly recommend this place!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.0

Very cheap hostel worth its money because it is really well situated in Kyoto. Dorms smells like feet but it is clean. Kitchen has all the necessary things to cook and their is a common room with possiblity to meet some people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.1

I would happily go back It's a very good low budget place. I got a bit of a shock because it looks very diy, but it's all you need. The staff are friendly and respond well to candy and treats. I wish I could have got to know one of them better, lol. You get a locker big enough for a small suitcase. It gets really hot in the dorms, you need to open the door but close the outside door to stop mosquitoes Hardbeds

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.7

It was great place to stay at , the stuff was super friendly and helpful Loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.7

The hostel is in a traditional Japanese home with sliding doors which I loved! The staff was superb and made their best effort in recommending activities. Before booking here, I noticed that some reviews did not appreciate how cramped the room is. It *is* a little cramped but I personally did not mind it. What I'd instead consider is that a single room holds EVERYONE at the hostel and it's NOT soundproof. If anyone snores you WILL hear it and it'll sound like it's right beside you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
10.0

Just excellent. Staff great, the hostel itself was lovely and very clean. Can't fault our stay at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
7.4

Realmente un mundo muy chiquito, pero las camas son cómodas. La limpieza de los baños podría mejorarse. Buena ubicación al lado del castillo Niko.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
7.4

This hostel was good for a short stay with a nice garden and facilities including a common room and bicycle rental. There was a supermarket close by and the underground station was a 10 minute walk away. The atmosphere in the hostel was friendly and lay back but a bit quiet; there was not much chance to speak to others. The kitchen had everything necessary to make a meal. The hostel was sometimes gloomy so it could be improved with more lighting/fairy lights to brighten up the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.