Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 4,229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 4,229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
Hostel Mostel Located at 2A Makedonia Boulevard, , Sofia.
Hostel Mostel
Bulgaria
Sofia 1606 2A Makedonia Boulevard
95% 4229
42.6948325 23.3146834
Hostel Mostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
5.7

Nada recomendable. La habitación del hostel está a 500 metros del hostel; por lo que para tomar el desayuno, utilizar la conica, cambiar las toallas; hay que caminar 500 metros. En mi caso reserve una habitación privada; y me dieron una habitación con 1 cama de matrimonio y 4 camas dobes. La habitación siquiera tenía lugar para las maletas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.1

Fantastic value for money hostel. Book a room for over €9 and get a great free breakfast and free vegetarian dinner. Staff were great on arrival, both busy at the desk but took time away from their phonecall to explain they would be with us ASAP and told us to take our bags off and relax etc. Curtains on bed are a good addition and security is fantastic. Showers in the room are great too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Makedonien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.7

The Hostel is very cozy with friendly atmosphere. The staff is amazing, always there for you to help you with anything you need from recommending places to go and taking you to the start point for the free Sofia tour, to explaining the public transport. We will definitely go back there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.7

This hostel was phenomenal. There's no other place to stay in Sofia in my opinion. The hostel itself is settled right in the middle of the city which makes it easy to check out all the city has to offer. The staff is also extraordinarily friendly. They remembered my name throughout my stay & even let guests choose the music playing in the common room. The social setting is also really wonderful. The hostel offers free coffee & tea all the time as well as a 3euro breakfast & dinner for guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.9

All of the desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Free breakfast and dinner was lovely. Nice to meet some other travelers. We stayed in the apartment down the road from the main hostel. Basic, but completely fine. The beds weren't the most comfortable things in the world, and the trolley running outside was a touch loud, but no real complaints. Had a great time in Sofia!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Bulgaria. I felt like I was home away from home. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean and modern. Plus it was great to have a pickup service from the airport to the hostel since I arrived late at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

It was my 4th times in hostel mostel and I never disappointed. The best hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.4

This is a wonderful place to stay. The staff can really make or break this place and I think these guys compensate for whatever else is lacking. They can help you with anything you might need! Personally, I think the rooms need more ventilation. Mine smelled of mildew. But it's difficult cause there are birds just waiting to get in, so... the struggle. Having said that, I still would have stayed five more days. I felt at home, and you cant beat the cost. Love to everyone at Hostel Mostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
7.7

I didn't know I would walk 8 minutes from the main hostel to this location. The bathrooms on Hristo Botev were too small. I'm 5'11". One of the bathroom floors was always wet. The sinks were so small it was almost impossible to wash face. The showers were good once I figured how to wrap cord around shower head to keep it from falling: the screws were loose so the heads would spray into wall and not on me. For hostels, this was above average. I would stay again possibly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
8.3

I opted for a private room as it was only $5 more than a dorm when I visited. Private rooms are actually in an apartment down the road from the main building but still close and a good location. Shared bathroom was a little gross but lots of security to get into the building, then flat, then room!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.