Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mora Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hostel Mora Mendoza Located at San Juan 955, , Mendoza.
Hostel Mora Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza San Juan 955
88% 688
-32.8918762 -68.8371348
Hostel Mora Mendoza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 nov 2016
7.4

Decent hostel. Not much atmosphere but mendoza was quite due to the airport closure at the time. Helpful staff who own the place and an ideal location between main street and bus station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.1

Good location, walkable from the bus station and to the center. Comfortable beds. Would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.4

Loved staying in Hostel Mora. The best part was definitely the staff. They were very accommodating when I extended my stay and were very helpful with information on where to go and how to get there. I booked a tour through them too and it was so much fun and definitely worth the money. Breakfast was average, best part was the fresh squeezed orange juice. The only thing that was a little worrisome was the bathrooms were a little dirty and hardly ever had toilet paper. Other than that, great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
7.1

The staff is really nice. We felt like our belongings were safe because there is a big gate and people from outside have to ring the bell and be let in. That said, in our 6-bed dorm there were only 4 lockers and 2 could not be locked. The room was clean but really tight! Also we had the room on the ground floor, right next to the door and the street, which is really noisy. The breakfast was good. They have a really nice patio and the kitchen seems to be well equipped. The location is good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I stayed in so far. There is a lovely patio where you can rest and relax, kitchen is fully equipped, clean bathrooms, good dorm rooms with lockers, beds are comfy. Breakfast with homemade bread and fruits. Staff is very nice and mostly english speaking. No party hostel, very quiet during the night. Highly recommended, I would definitly stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
9.4

A lot of things I read online are not longer true, like wine nightly, great breakfast (they have bread that is homemade but that's about it), and activities - there was nothing going on while I was there. Still a fine place to stay, staff super helpful and nice. Sometimes at night though the street it's on was so loud I couldn't sleep, especially on the weekends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
9.1

The best thing about this place is the staff. The two ladies (Maria an t other girl) at the front desk are adorable, and go out of their way to help with whatever you may need help with. I stayed in the very large, spacious private room, so can't speak for th dorms. Great location close to to main square and plenty of shops and restaurants. Okay breakfast. Overall I'd definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

Tuvimos una estadía muy agradable en el hostel. Todo muy limpio y ordenado... y la atención, excelente! Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.6

Located between, and easy walking distance to, the bus station and the centre of Mendoza. Hostel was spacious, our room clean, good kitchen and relaxed communal lounge area (good for meeting other guests). Homemade bread, fresh OJ and fruit for breakfast was good. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Tours can be arranged through reception and cater to a backpacker crowd.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Comfortable, homey, various communal areas to meet others. You absolutely cannot fault the staff - they will do anything to help you out and are always there with a smile. Beds were comfortable, more blankets available if necessary during winter - maybe could use some new pillows. Breakfast was good - a selection of freshly baked bread and croissants, juice, cereal and tea/coffee. Kitchen facilities were great for cooking and also the outdoor areas for enjoying the sunshine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.