Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mondpalast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.4

Clean. Good location. Cheap. What more do you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
7.1

10人部屋に泊まりました。トラムから離れたところにあって、少々見つけるのに手間がかかりました。周囲には食べ物屋はたくさんありましたが、クレジットカードを使えたり、8時以降もやっているお店はほとんどありませんでした。部屋はあまりきれいとはいいがたく、人が少ないにもかかわらず部屋の中はこもった汗のようなにおいがしました。 ただ、レセプションの人はとても親切でした。私がeチケットを印刷できなくて困っているときにレセプションの人にダメもとで聞いてみたら、快く印刷を引き受けてくださり、とても感動いたしました。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
8.0

Value for money :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
10.0

I must highly recommend this Hostel!!!!! I left the hostel in the early morning, and leave the key to check out, but I totally forgot to take back of the deposit. Just that day I received the email from the staff, and they told me about the deposit and was willing to transfer for me. And extremely efficiently finish the transfer! Also the atmosphere inside was nice, and equipped with kitchen and big social room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.4

EVERYTHING WAS OK, COOL NEIGHBORHOOD

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.0

Cute hostel in a cute city. Not very much atmosphere, although I was there in the off season so there was either a big group of students occupying the common space or no one at all. Not easy to meet people if you are traveling alone, but a fine place to spend a couple nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
10.0

Great stay, would definitely stay again. Super helpful staff who were very generous with their time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
6.3

It's in new town and away from many of the tourist things, you can still walk it's just about 30 min. Good sized room. The room area/kitchen was small. I went in the off season, but it was really difficult to mean people

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.0

This hostel is located in a really good position. It's easy to walk around the Neuestadt where there are lots of restaurants and bars close by. There is also a huge park a few blocks away. The disappointing parts of the hostel were the lockers which didn't fit a whole pack. It also seemed like large groups had booked in and at times took over the whole kitchen and common room facility leaving it in a mess so we couldn't really cook ourselves. No extra power point at the bed was also annoying

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
7.7

... der Ungang mit eMail Adressen ist fragwürdig, seit meinem Aufenthalt bekomme ich jede Menge fremde Fake eMails ?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.