Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mondpalast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 697 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 697 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 mar 2017
6.3

It's in new town and away from many of the tourist things, you can still walk it's just about 30 min. Good sized room. The room area/kitchen was small. I went in the off season, but it was really difficult to mean people

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.0

This hostel is located in a really good position. It's easy to walk around the Neuestadt where there are lots of restaurants and bars close by. There is also a huge park a few blocks away. The disappointing parts of the hostel were the lockers which didn't fit a whole pack. It also seemed like large groups had booked in and at times took over the whole kitchen and common room facility leaving it in a mess so we couldn't really cook ourselves. No extra power point at the bed was also annoying

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
7.7

... der Ungang mit eMail Adressen ist fragwürdig, seit meinem Aufenthalt bekomme ich jede Menge fremde Fake eMails ?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.0

The hostel is really nice, the location is quite interesting even thought far from the center (but the bus stop is close). The only negative poin is that there isn't the elevator.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
8.3

Sehr schöne und saubere Zimmer, genügend Bäder und Toiletten für die Gemeinschaftsnutzung. Der "Wohnbereich" ist sehr nett, wenn auch klein Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Manko: im Eingangsbereich, der zugleich auch Aufenthalts- und Frühstücksbereich ist wurde geraucht. Lage direkt im Herzen der wirklich supercoolen Neustadt hat mich überzeugt.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

Nuestra estancia súper bien. Muy limpio, súper seguro y el personal amable! Definitivamente recomendado!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
9.7

I like the little details, like a place to charge your phone right next to each bed! Free, good lockers! The wifi in some areas of the building is a bit crapy. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
6.3

Ho scelto questo ostello per il prezzo, per poi scoprire che le lenzuola erano obbligatorie e non ti lasciavano usare le tue (2 euro in più). I bagni erano puliti, le camere e la cucina meno. La posizione è veramente buona, soprattutto se si passa la sera (...la notte) in giro per i locali in cui vanno di solito gli studenti. Se dovessi andare di nuovo in un ostello a Dresda ne cercherei un altro nella Neustadt.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
6.9

Hostels in Dresden are expensive (compared to other similar hostel Quality in Europe). My room was on the second floor almost the last one at the end of the Corridor (I counted 3 doors from the lobby). Fortunately I can sleep trough almost anything, I could hear the music from the bar. I am a tall person and my room had 2 very small twin beds with small sheets. I would not go back to this Hostel I’ll pay more for a little more comfort.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
9.1

Ótimo ambiente, perto de muitos lugares úteis, ótimo staff. Eu voltaria. O wi-fi é instável.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.