Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mondpalast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hostel Mondpalast Located at Louisenstrasse 77, 01099, Dresden.
Hostel Mondpalast
Germany
Dresden Louisenstrasse 77, 01099
85% 686
51.0656370 13.7566170
Hostel Mondpalast
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 nov 2016
9.7

I like the little details, like a place to charge your phone right next to each bed! Free, good lockers! The wifi in some areas of the building is a bit crapy. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
6.3

Ho scelto questo ostello per il prezzo, per poi scoprire che le lenzuola erano obbligatorie e non ti lasciavano usare le tue (2 euro in più). I bagni erano puliti, le camere e la cucina meno. La posizione è veramente buona, soprattutto se si passa la sera (...la notte) in giro per i locali in cui vanno di solito gli studenti. Se dovessi andare di nuovo in un ostello a Dresda ne cercherei un altro nella Neustadt.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
6.9

Hostels in Dresden are expensive (compared to other similar hostel Quality in Europe). My room was on the second floor almost the last one at the end of the Corridor (I counted 3 doors from the lobby). Fortunately I can sleep trough almost anything, I could hear the music from the bar. I am a tall person and my room had 2 very small twin beds with small sheets. I would not go back to this Hostel I’ll pay more for a little more comfort.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
9.1

Ótimo ambiente, perto de muitos lugares úteis, ótimo staff. Eu voltaria. O wi-fi é instável.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
10.0

베리베리베리베리굿

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.7

The staff were really nice and helpful, the kitchen had everything we need, even an oven and a dishwasher, and the shower was really clean. For the price we expected that the breakfast was included.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
8.0

It was a nice stay, the staffs is fast in responding emails and pretty helpful to provide some administration letters as my visa requirement. They are pretty friendly and helpful too. Location is pretty much close to the central, 10 mins walking to nearby tram station. You will easily find many restaurants, cafe, and bar nearby at night but be prepare to get some noise especially on weekends since the street at front are very lively. I recommend to close your room's window to avoid the noise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
8.3

The staff were nice. The location is great. It was clean and the wifi was not bad. Overall a great experience. Recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.1

Has a homey feeling. Very spacious in room but locker was too small to fit my 50 L backpack. They used high school lockers. Clean hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.1

Great facilities and cafe/bar below! Friendly staff and good area for bars and clubs!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.