Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mondpalast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2017
7.1

Really mixed feelings on this place. Comfy bed and good location with some cool bars nearby. But the stay started badly as I felt to be inconveniencing the lady on check in - it took a couple of minutes to be acknowledged despite the place being deserted. Similar apathy was apparent with the member of staff in the bar later on. The female receptionist on duty in check out was much more pleasant but I think overall in comparison with other hostels in Germany the service lacked warmth.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • rubenof1868405
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
9.4

Son muy amables y respetaron la reservación aún cuando era muy tarde mi llegada a Dresden!! Excelente ubicación! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
8.0

Good location and atmosphere. Was only there for 1 night but no complaints really. The showers could have been cleaner but other than that, it was nice. 10 minute walk to old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2017
9.7

There is not a single thing I could complain about.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
5.1

Sheets were ripped and felt like cardboard. Rooms were outdated and stunk of cigarette smoke. Road works outside which started early hours of the morning. Staff were pretty rude aswell. It was really far away from everything and just made it difficult to see things. Overall I wouldn't stay here again. Only good things were the showers and the kitchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
3.1

Worst Hostel experience in my life. not very clean, old linen that feel like paper and bad smell. many people look like they live there permanently. In my room I found an old man who was probably in his 80s. When I entered the room he was laying fully naked in the bed. He had some kind of open wounds in his legs and tried to cover them with pieces of toilet paper. The man was clearly sick. The room was full of plastic bags. the curtains were broken. lot of noise from the street. horrible.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
9.4

Fantastic location and the staff were really friendly, had great roommates which added to the experience. Would happily stay again. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
7.4

More a hotel than a hostel, but a good place to spend some nights; lacns in atmospheare, but very good position to have fun in the city

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
7.1

Kinda overpriced for what it offers, breakfast isn't worth the 7 EUR they charge for it. A good 25min walk from the city center. Comfortable beds and decent facilities. Not many hostels in Dresden apparently, while not being the best one I've ever stayed in it is still a reasonable choice.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
10.0

Wir waren für eine Nacht im Familienzimmer und haben die Atmosphäre im Hostel sehr genossen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×