Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mondpalast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 726 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 726 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
4.3

Firstly, the check in time was supposed to be at 2 p.m and I was waiting at the reception for check in. And at 2 p.m I was told the check in will not be possible before 2:30 p.m because they are still cleaning the room. However, the next day I still have to check out on time, no delay allowed! Secondly, the facilities of this hostel is so old that you can hear everything when you try to sleep, and not enough hot water for showering either. There are more to say but not enough space to write :(

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
9.1

Great place to staybin Dresden! Neighboorhood is full of life, staff is friendly, beds are comfortable. Short tram ride to the downtown core. Washrooms were a little limited and the door did not close properly. Overall great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
6.9

nice place, nice location, rude staff

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
8.0

Questa struttura sebbene sia abbastanza distante dal centro, è sicuramente ben servita (per chi viaggia zaino-in-spalla come me forse è utile sapere che attraversando la strada c'è una lavanderia a gettoni non sempre semplice da trovare) e molto accogliente. Le stanze sono pulite, spaziose e ben attrezzate. La pulizia è ottima.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
5.7

Mala relacion calidad precio. Sobre el precio que aparece van apareciendo cargos adicionales. No ofrecen cafe de cortesia.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.4

Clean. Good location. Cheap. What more do you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
7.1

10人部屋に泊まりました。トラムから離れたところにあって、少々見つけるのに手間がかかりました。周囲には食べ物屋はたくさんありましたが、クレジットカードを使えたり、8時以降もやっているお店はほとんどありませんでした。部屋はあまりきれいとはいいがたく、人が少ないにもかかわらず部屋の中はこもった汗のようなにおいがしました。 ただ、レセプションの人はとても親切でした。私がeチケットを印刷できなくて困っているときにレセプションの人にダメもとで聞いてみたら、快く印刷を引き受けてくださり、とても感動いたしました。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
6.6

Nice enough place but not really my kind of hostel. Price for linnen was not included in the price which always annoys me a bit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.3

Rooms were really big and had lockers and a table. In a quirky part of town with lots of cafes and street art with tram stop nearby. Overall great hostel would definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
8.0

Value for money :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.