Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mondpalast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
10.0

Super nice place. Very clean, super nice staff, good area with lots of bars and cafes. Didn't use the kitchen, but it seemed great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
7.1

Plenty of places nearby with food and drink. Not too far a walk to visit old town. Rooms clean, I couldn't find the kitchen so unable to comment on that as I didn't use it. Staff were okay, I didn't feel overly comfortable in approaching them so would have helped if they were a little more welcoming. I unfortunately had a man in my 6 bed dorm which I felt a little harassed by, which is not a reflection of the hostel itself. Unfortunately as a solo female traveller it ruined my experience there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
9.4

Would definitely stay here again. It's totally clean, helpful staff, and located in a cool area in Dresden. There happened to not be many people there when I stayed, so it was fairly quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
8.3

Very nice place. But noisy at night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.4

One night stop between Berlin and Prague - great area, staff really helpful, hostel well equipped and Dresden nice stop all round. Live jazz on street was a nice addition, also.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
9.4

Das Hostel ist sehr gut gelegen, für Leute die Abends noch gerne was unternehmen möchten, findet sich dort bestimmt eine Gelegenheit. Das Hostel selbst verfügt auch über eine Bar. Die Atmosphäre fand ich sehr angenehm und gemütlich. Auch von der Sauberkeit kann sich das Hostel sehen lassen, ich würde fast behaupten das es für ein Hostel nicht besser geht. Einziges Manko ist die Verfügbarkeit von Parkplätzen, man muss schon Glück haben um einen zu bekommen. Ich besuche das Hostel gerne wieder.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel with dishwasher!! Met some cool people there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
8.9

Nice clean hostel. Staff were friendly. Good to use the kitchen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
8.3

We weren't there very long, but I found the receptionist to be extremely helpful! I would absolutely stay here again if I come back to Dresden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.7

Best street to stay on in the best hotel, good kitchen and good atmosphere. Staff can come across a bit rude and unhelpful. Paying extra for linen is weird as you have to make and unmake your bed but still pay 2.50 Euro...? Get rid of that charge and you have a perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.