Hostelworld.com

Hostel Merlin

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 716 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 716 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel Merlin Located at Kajovska 59, , Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Merlin
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov 38101 Kajovska 59
83% 716
48.8097180 14.3144989
Hostel Merlin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
6.0

싱글룸은 쓰지마세여..절대로....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a really great central yet quite zone of Cesky Krumlov. I came here looking for a peaceful couple of days away from the big city and I found it at Hostel Merlin. There was some confusion with our reservation but the staff was extremely kind and understanding throughout the whole process and worked with us to make sure the details were smoothed out. This confusion would have been more easily handled if there was 24hr reception staffing, but even still we were well cared for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.7

Very nice and familiar place. I would just bet to explain better how to reach the parking place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

It was nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

위치도 너무좋고 한적하고 분위기도 좋습니다!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
3.7

There was no attendant present throughout our whole stay and There appeared to be a family living in the hostel. There was an incident of domestic violence in the kitchen ( shared common area) where the husband was abusing his wife & child and we had to lock ourselves in our room. If an attendant would have been present we would have had access to the outside world in this situation & contacted the police. Instead we spent the entire evening scared that this man was going to come into our room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.3

Our stay was at the pension but did not know that the check-in was at the hostel. So we had to drag our two large baggage down the stone road, while trying hard to prevent damaging the wheels. The host does not speak english, only vocabulary. So the check-in and communication process was a pain. But other than that, the location was not so bad, and the environment was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
7.7

extremely cheap but the room was very tiny either. The staff wasnt there all the time so that i couldnt ask for further informations in the morning. The hostel sited near the river with the supermarket nearby. I think this hostel is good enough

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel, where I have ever stayed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
8.9

I stayed in a 6 bed dorm and had it all to myself! The room was ok, but not all plugs were working. The hostel is in The centre, so very convinient, only 5 minutes from bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.