Hostelworld.com

Hostel Merlin

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 788 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 788 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 feb 2017
7.4

Overall, good value for money, good location in Cesky Krumlov. Felt small, homely and intimate but lacked the social vibe of other hostels. Helpful staff and good facilities- lovely bathrooms and a kitchen. Very small security lockers, not big enough for a laptop or anything larger than a purse/phone, but felt safe nonetheless. Under the beds could do with a good clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
7.1

In the winter, the room were very cold. I needed two thick blankets to stay warm. Also, the room hadn't been cleaned in awhile because there was a lot of dirty on the floor. I was the only person in my dorm room during the stay, but I imagine if all six people had large pieces of luggage, the room would be very cramped. However, the hostel had a great location and was good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
7.4

The location it is a must but everywhere is close in Krumlov.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
10.0

シーズンじゃなかったからか、人も少なく、まるで家のように滞在できた。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
5.4

One of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff couldn't be bothered with helping out its guests they were too busy hanging out with friends. There wasn't anywhere to hang out, the wifi was horrible, and it was completely deserted.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
7.7

The most budget option found in Cesky Krumlov!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
6.6

there was a middle aged guy who speaks language i do not understand, but he kept trying to talk to me and he was drunk! He would not let me sleep and I tried to find someone but could not find the contact way. SO I went out for two walks to wait till he finally fell asleep. and it was 2am, and i caught a cold. TERRIBLE NIGHT

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
8.3

Die Pension Merlin liegt sehr ruhig, aber dennoch nicht weit vom Zentrum entfernt. Die Ausstattung ist zwar einfach, man fühlt sich aber dennoch im Zimmer wohl. Der Garten lädt zum Verweilen ein und ebenso auch der Aufenthaltsraum, wo man sich Tee oder Kaffee zubereiten kann.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
5.7

Arrived, couldn't see reception - left but was followed out by a girl in only a tshirt who was receptionist (little odd). We were in a different building in a much worse location, which we weren't aware of at booking as we had wanted to be by the river. Wifi was too poor to use, & radiator, towel rack, the only plug socket and the safe were all broken. The kitchen was nice. On leaving, we came back to get our bags from storage & the hostel building was all locked (despite confirming time).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
6.0

Location is fine. The parking is in another place, around 500m far. I write this just let you know. The worst thing is that my bedside table had a coat of dust. I've never seen that in another hostel before. But not like "you forget to clean this morning or yesterday" it was like two weeks ago or maybe more. Come on. Hostels are for adventurous travels but we are not dirty people.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.