Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Merlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 816 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 816 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
8.6

This Hostel is in the outsides of Cesky, the staff is really friendly and they made every attempt to make our stay comfortable. The Hostel looked clean but not really clean. There was a funky smell but I believe it is because the town itself is really old. I liked it but I'm not sure if I would be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
9.7

Merlin Hostel is a lovely place to stay, I really enjoyed all the facilities and kindness of the staff, the hostel is totally clean and lovely, great location, clean kitchen, clean bathrooms, nice atmosphere, polite staff. Definitely I will back to this hostel. Thank you so much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
7.1

Good location with good price. Shower not so good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
9.1

great hostel, especially for the position (you are in the city centre). cool staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
9.1

beautiful place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.7

Great little spot, cool old building right on the river in Krumlov. 2 minute walk into the town square, great location. Kitchen on each floor and great patio out back over the river! I'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

I loved this hostle. It is really sweet and the location is perfect. Me and my friend were in private room with two beds, we had the kitchen, what is very useful. The staff are really nice too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
10.0

We loooooved that porch. Will one day go back, I'm sure...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
6.9

I tried to spend as little time as possible in this hostel because it creeped me out that I was only one of two people staying there. And nothing seemed very clean. Tap water is not drinkable. I liked the location and that was about it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
8.9

My partner and I have stayed at Merlin about a dozen times over the past fifteen years, initially at the hostel, more recently at the pension., and we will sya there again on our next trip to Cesky Krumlov. That's the best reference we can give,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×