Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Merlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 754 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 754 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostel Merlin Located at Kajovska 59, , Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Merlin
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov 38101 Kajovska 59
81% 754
48.8097180 14.3144989
Hostel Merlin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
7.7

Showers too small to adjust temperature without having the door open. Nice free coffee. Nice no- bunk dorm. Great location by the river.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.3

Great location. Staff wasn'the really around most of the time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.4

A warmly & conviently hostel ,what a romantic on occipital river !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
6.3

장점:위치가 좋다. 강변에 있고 시내고 관광지에 걸어다닐 수 있음. 단점:엘베 없음.헤어드라이기없음. 1층은 창문 통해 밤늦게 돌아다니는 사람들 말소리가 들려 시끄러움. 같이 간 일행은 이게 좀 무섭다고 함. 위생상태가 썩 좋아보이지는 않음. 화장실 좁음. 방의 습도가 높은 편.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.9

It was nice hostel. At first, I was surprised because the space was too small to open my luggage. and water pressure was very weak. -_ ㅠㅠㅠㅠ However, the location is very nice and the staff were so nice. (I almost missed my pick up bus, but she called to check up the bus schedule and helped me. Thanks again! ) If I have a chance to go to Chesky, I will stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
6.3

Definitely close to the main square. Staff was either not very friendly or didn't speak English very well. The room was ok but not super clean. Nice there aren't bunk beds though and all bathrooms are individual.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.6

Maison sympa pour passer une ou deux nuits a CK. Emplacement ideal et facilement reperable, balcon tres sympathique. La maison est ouverte toute la journee et quasi laissee aux voyageurs. Le personnel est parfois ... difficile a trouver. Rien a dire pour le reste. Rapport qualite prix presque imbattable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.3

當晚本來想訂二人房,但訂不到,只好訂六人房。六人房很小,床和床之間很近,也不太乾淨,很容易撞到頭。我看二人房是很漂亮乾淨的!地理位置好,旁邊是小河,位於市中心,員工人很好!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
9.7

Nice clean and well located!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.6

Fantastic location. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.