Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Meeting Point

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel Meeting Point Located at Calle Factor 5, , Madrid.
Hostel Meeting Point
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28013 Calle Factor 5
85% 1121
40.4161765 -3.7126679
Hostel Meeting Point
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.1

Had a great stay at this hostel. Deep (I think that's his name) was very welcoming and was a great host! Paella and sangria night is a good way to meet other people and only 10 euro. I would highly recommend this hostel. It's very clean and has a good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.7

The location of this hostel couldn't be beat. We didn't even need to use public transportation because it was walking distance to all the main things. It has all the things you need like hot water, kitchen, lockers. The only negative is that the rooms are small for the amount of beds in there, there is no room for your bags except on your bed. So if you want space, this isn't the best hostel. Also they have air conditioning in the rooms but it shuts off at 5am so the room gets hot again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
7.7

Great location! The Guy who does the paella and sangria night (I'm sorry I can't remember his name) was such a bubbly and enthusiastic person, he really gave the place the spark it needed!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for the review. We are happy that u had a great time with the activites we have in the hostel. We hope to make the hostel more better so that when u visit us next time u will be very pleased with the stay

14 jul 2016
8.9

La estancia fue buena pues estábamos de paso dos días solamente. Los colchones podrían mejorar. El recepcionista Brasilero es excelente anfitrión muy cordial y atento

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
9.1

Tolles Hostel. Sehr gute Lage. Sauber, freundliche Mitarbeiter,.... Aber schon etwas laut in den Nächten.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
7.4

Una vez que habíamos elegido las camas uno de los recepcionistas del Hostel nos las cambio pq una persona quería la cama de abajo y ni nos avisaron. Cierran la cocina temprano. Por el resto todo bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel with friendly staff and good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
10.0

É stato uno dei migliori hostelli in cui sono a stato,ottimo servizio qualità prezzo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tus comentarios y tiempo en puntuarnos. Nos complace saber que tu estancia ha sido del todo agradable. Saludos del equipo de MeetingPoint Madrid

3 jul 2016
10.0

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mckennabreen
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Everyone was so nice. We had the best paella of our lives made by the hostel staff. 10€ for all you can eat paella and all you can drink sangria!! Front desk is open 24 hours. Wifi is on and off. Overlooks the Madrid royal palace!!! They are constantly cleaning. Even the kitchen was clean. Air con does not work it's so hot in the rooms!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking your time to drop a few lines and to score positively. The air conditioning works properly in rooms, although is difficult to monitor guests when leaving windows open inside the rooms.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.