Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Meeting Point

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1480 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1480 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2017
6.6

Overall we were quite unimpressed with the hostel. The room was OK, but the pictures on the website make the rooms look nicer than they are. Bathroom situation is strange; there is no lock on the main door so someone could walk in when you are showering (there is a lock on the toilet door though). There was an odd atmosphere in the hostel and the staff were quite rude - we didn't feel particularly welcome here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
8.3

I had a problem with shower timetable and space for that, for a short holiday it could be ok.. I recommend it for the staff&location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
10.0

Very nice place, well located and with amazing guys working there. I truly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
8.3

Very comfortable beds, and a great location! I needed to be at the airport early in the morning and the staff was very helpful with assisting me in arranging for a taxi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2017
5.7

Bed sheets and rooms were smelly. There is no ability to store your luggage. Bunk beds are shaky. Nice location in the city ... you can reach everything within walking distance.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
10.0

Totalmente recomendable. Con vistas a la Almudena. Céntrico. El trato del personal fue estupendo. Lo recomendamos a todo aquél q nos pregunta x un alojamiento en Madrid. No tenemos ninguna queja de ninguna de las veces q hemos estado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
8.6

Awesome location. Very helpful staff, Juliano is a plus for Brazilians. Poor breakfast, for 4 euros the hostel should try to offer more than bread, cereal and juice. The 4-bed room is too small.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
9.1

Oso ondo hartu gintuzten hostalean. Zortzi laguneko kuadrila bat sartu ginen gela batean eta gela txukuna zen. Giro lasaia eta egokia. Hiri erdian geratzen da eta lasai ederrean ibili ginen batetik bestera. Eskerrik asko.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
10.0

Los de personal fueron muy amables, me ayudaron con la ubicacion, nunca tuvieron problema en darme una mano.. a la noche se descansa perfecto. La ubicacion del hostel es la mejor, se puede acceder a pie a todos los puntos más importantes de la ciudad.. excelente estadia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
10.0

Simplemente genial, lo recomiendo totalmente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×