Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Meeting Point

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
9.4

I stayed here one night and really liked it. Good location close to the Royal Palace and Sol Plaza. Javier was super helpful. Security is good and you can leave your key at the front desk so you don't have to worry about losing it. Didn't use it but kitchen looked good. Would sty again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.7

Me gustó la gente es cordial y pasas agradable la pasé tan bien que hasta perdími vuelo saludos y paren por aqui la ubicación es la mejor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
7.7

This hostel was super noisy! Came back around midnight the first night and was shushed by the receptionist who couldn't be bothered to shush the super loud guys in the room next door. Also they really should invest in slightly thicker mattresses, I could feel the bars of the bed frame through it. Location was fantastic though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Ncheng
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Javier, Juan and the rest of the staff were very helpful and friendly!:) Great atmosphere, clean and wonderful staff. A big thumbs up to Hostel Meeting point!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
7.7

Nos encanto el personal siempre muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar, y la ubicación genial

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • bprnala
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
5.4

The shower stop every time during the bath and sometimes cold water get out. The beds, doesn't have plugs close and doesn't have any privacy, like a curtain. when you get out and in, you have to live your key, but they aren't organized, sometimes you get and they haven't any key. This isn't happen just with me. When you arrive there they didn't tell you about lose your key and with you do that they charge like 25 euros for one key. the manager wasn't nice when u have a problem. Just when it's ok

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
7.4

It is not my favorite hostel honestly I expected more about this hostel I saw a lack of common areas ..it is very small No enough sits to hang out or relax No Windows in my room Not much light Staff is ok

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
7.1

They definitely have a problem with mould at this place. But the staff is nice and the location couldn't be better. Watch out if you book this hostel spontaneously because they have a 3-days cancellation policy!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
8.6

Amazing location, and a very helpful staff. I would recommend the hostel easily. It was a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
4.3

Was supposed to stay 10 nights, but left after 5 nights because I felt very unsafe & unhappy in the hostel. Someone broke into the lockers in the dorm twice, but nothing was done to fix the broken lockers so there just were two less. The atmosphere in the hostel is not good, with some of the staff being extremely rude towards me. Beds make a lot of noise and have very thin matresses. Kitchen is in the basement and feels that way too (closed after 10). Showers are shut down at an early time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.