Hostelworld.com

Hostel Meeting Point

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,020 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,020 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel Meeting Point Located at Calle Factor 5, , Madrid.
Hostel Meeting Point
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28013 Calle Factor 5
84% 1020
40.4161765 -3.7126679
Hostel Meeting Point
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
9.1

四人宿舍,公共卫浴。房内有密码柜,提前备好1欧哦。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.4

Buena ubicación y seguro

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.9

Bigger recreation area would be better

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
10.0

Great stay!. Bedrooms with lockers and comfortable mattresses. Very clean showers and toilets almost 24h. Nice atmosphere, I met many people all over the world at kitchen room and reception guys very attentive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
9.7

Gracias a los chic@os de meeting point mi estancia en Madrid fue estupenda. Me dieron información de lugares que visitar, en todo momento fueron muy agradables. En las zonas comunes muy buen ambiente. Las habitaciones y zonas comunes muy limpias. Tienen una amplia cocina con todo lo necesario y servicio gratuito hasta las 17h para dejar la maleta. Volveré a meeting point la próxima vez que pase por Madrid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
8.3

It was a issue for me to check in. The room wasn't free and I was waiting 1hour. However the staff is very helpful and friendly. I was offered use of the facillities. After I checked in everything was alright. The location of the hostel is amazing. And lets be honest it's really cheap and great value for money. I really enjoyed my staying qat the hostel ☺

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.3

Meeting Point was an okay hostel. Little things like having to press the light switch in the bathrooms every 5 seconds, poor showers, and a weird smell really hurt the rating for me. The beds were okay; the kitchen was so-so. The location, right beside the cathedral and the palace, was pretty nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comments. We strive day by day to provide a good service and hope you visit us again soon.

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
2.0

Just don't go there

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry you have not a pleasant stay in our hostel . We strive to provide good service and hope you visit us again soon. Regards

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for here. Not too bad

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
4.3

Necesario un cambio en la dirección del Hostel . Los baños pocos y mal acondicionados. Retraso en la hora de entrada. Ninguna información sobre restaurantes. No lo recomendaría a nadie.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sentimos que tu estancia en nuestro establecimiento no fuera lo que esperabas. En cuanto a los baños, tenemos los suficientes establecidos por ley. La entrada es entre las 12h y 13h. Posiblemente no recibirias la informacion requerida si no preguntaste al personal de recepcion. Gracias a vuestros comentarios mejoramos nuestro establecimiento y los servicios que ofrecemos. Esperamos vuelvas a visitarnos. Saludos

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.