Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Meeting Point

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
10.0

Primeiramente gostaria de elogiar os atendentes, todos são simpáticos e atenciosos. Ótima localização perto de vários pontos turísticos, fácil de achar. Os quartos são bem limpos. Banheiros são limpos. Recomendo e voltaria mais vezes. Único probleminha que tive foi na hora do banho, pois a água esquenta muito pouco. Mas dou nota 10 ao Hostel! Muchas Gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
8.9

L'ostello è in una posizione perfetta per girare il centro di Madrid. È a 5 minuti dalla metro e da Puerta del Sol. La sicurezza all'interno della camera è molto buona e il personale molto disponibile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
9.4

crashed over this hostel as i was looking for a cheap but still good hostel to stay, read reviews before booking, no issues, the guy at reception was cool and answered all my questions about line 8 closed and options to get to the airport, get a cab if you have heavy luggage tho!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
9.7

Este hostal es pequeño comparado con otros a los que fui, pero otras cosas como la amplia cocina y el ambiente en recepcion con otros viajeros los complementa. el internet me fallaba pero despues que fui a preguntar me funciono 10. el palacio real esta tal cual muy cerca.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

My GF and I stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm for a night here. All 8 beds were occupied--no surprise for a Saturday night. We were each given fresh sheets and duvet cover, both of which were well-worn but clean. The hostel itself is also clean and very welcoming. Cool common area equipped with foosball and music. Pleasant experience overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
9.1

The location is fine as well. The rooms are cleaned every day. A safe hostel. I wish there was a breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
7.7

No está lejos del centro, queda muy céntrico. La cocina es pequeña, el ambiente no es el más apagado, pero tiene muy buena seguridad, los empleados y el personal son excelentes, siempre con agua caliente, los baños estan bien, los cuartos dependen de la limpieza de los usuarios pero no todos los mantienen así. Buena opción.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
8.0

Breackfast was 4 euros and theta just give you bread and butter with coffe. You have to use the regular glasses and Wash them when finished. The mermelade was almost empty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.1

Ubicación excelente y personal muy amable. El colchón un poco malo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
10.0

Me gusto la atencion del personal, lo destacable fue que a pesar de ser ocho camas solo chicas - debo admitirlo -, estaba ordenado y el baño privado estaba limpio. He estado en varios hostales y este es sino el mejor hasta hoy! buen precio y volvere el proximo año a madrid, ahora se donde quedarme.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.