Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Meeting Point

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel Meeting Point Located at Calle Factor 5, , Madrid.
Hostel Meeting Point
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28013 Calle Factor 5
85% 1244
40.4161765 -3.7126679
Hostel Meeting Point
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jan 2017
2.9

La estadía no fue para nada agradable. Imponen mínimo de tarjeta de crédito sin previo aviso(50€). Las sabanas son más chicas que la cama y están muy gastadas. Las habitaciones son heladas, apagan las estufas de noche. El personal no dio soluciones y el trato no fue correcto. El precio no está acorde para lo que es. No era lo que esperábamos. NO lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

I had an awesome stay at Hostel Meeting Point! The staff was especially friendly and had a very low-key homemade dinner on Friday night for themselves but invited the guests to join them! The organized various fun events (such as a pub crawl) for each night and day as well. The fellow guests were also very friendly. The location was perfect-out of the way enough to be quiet and relaxed but still a very easy walk to all of the big landmarks in the city such as San Miguel Market. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar, gran personal, acogedor, limpio y tiene todo lo necesario. Lo único es que el wifi solo funciona en el lobby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
6.9

El hostel está muy buen ubicado, de eso no hay dudas. No me gusto mucho la atmósfera, no hay muy buen clima. Las áreas en común no están bien pensadas. El comedor es bastante oscuro y queda en el subsuelo. Nunca hay nadie y hay feo olor. Tiran un perfume en todo el hostel que marea. En cuanto a las habitaciones están bien, el baño también bien. Es un hostel que cumple, pero no encontré lo que fui a buscar

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
8.0

나쁘지않음. 궁전근처여서 위치가 솔광장이랑은 멀지만, 궁전 매일볼수있음

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
10.0

Exellent place no comments!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
9.7

merci, continuez : Bruno

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
9.4

Buen trato, buen comportamiento y gente trabajadora.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
6.0

Old hotel, noisy, crowded. Towels cost 2 euro extra. Baggage storage cost another 3 euro extra (if you pick it up after 4pm). Internet wasn't working the night I arrived and the clerk was unhelfpul and blamed it on me (by the next day, it just worked, confirming my theory they just needed to reset their modem).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
8.3

Me parece un sitio centrico y tranquilo, lo unico a mejorar seria las taquillas de las habitaciones comunes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.