Hostelworld.com

Hostel Meeting Point

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,049 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,049 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel Meeting Point Located at Calle Factor 5, , Madrid.
Hostel Meeting Point
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28013 Calle Factor 5
84% 1049
40.4161765 -3.7126679
Hostel Meeting Point
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
8.6

Ottima posizione. Rapportato al prezzo, ottima struttura

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
5.1

He estado en muchos hostales, siempre mi frase favorita en es decir: "Podría vivir en un hostal", nunca he dejado un mal comentario si no va bien solo omito la experiencia y lo siguiente, pero en este caso el trato del personal me molestó mucho, no diré más que uno de varios: El día del check out era a las 11am y lo realicé a tiempo pero me quede en el salón cargando mi móvil para las 11.45 la chica de la recepción me dijo te tienes que ir porque aquí no te puedes quedar me sentí corrido, echado

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Buenas tardes Tomamos nota de lo sucedido e intentaremos mejorear el servicio saludos D.Gneral

23 maj 2016
9.4

Kitchen cupboards could use a clean and wifi was spotty the entire time but other than that the staff were friendly beds were comfy and place was clean!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
8.9

El recepcionista muy majo. Sólo le faltan algunos servicios.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

muchas Gracais por tus commentarios. Vamos a mejorar mas en los servicios.

21 maj 2016
9.1

I loved this hostel so much and had a brilliant time there. Deep the manager is awesome, made me feel welcome right from the start. He organises nights out and also cooked us a delicious paella one night washed down with yummy sangria. I really recommend this hostel as a cool place to stay in an excellent location and it provides a great opportunity to meet other travellers. Muchas gracias por todo :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the amazing comment. It was a great pleasure to have you at our hostel. Have fun travelling this summer and looking forward to see you again

16 maj 2016
8.6

Hostel meeting point is in an amazing location, right near opera train station and I loved being by the park! The room and bathrooms were always clean and staff friendly. I didn't meet many people there but that may have been because I was out a lot myself!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
7.4

the location is not good. you have to transfer a bit by metro, or you have to walk a lot from airport bus station.. and the shower booth wasn't blocked. people can see you're naked :).. other things are fine !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
6.9

Gracias. Buena experiencia. Cosas que se podrían mejorar: 1) Iluminación individual por cama: insuficiente. 2) Olor general: desagradable (ambientador raro?) 3) Lockers demasiado pequeños. 4) Llave habitación rudimentaria poco práctica: mejor con tarjeta de banda magnética. 5) Zona duchas rudimentaria: faltan lugares para apoyar ropa y demás. 6) Temperatura agua ducha: no muy caliente... 7) Música ambiental demasiado estridente. 8) Horarios uso duchas y cocina poco prácticos...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tu aportacion. Estamos continuamente trabajando en mejorar los servicios que ofrecemos. Si me gustaria aportar que tenemos varias duchas que estan disponibles 24h. Trabajamos con una empresa externa que se encarga de proporcinar ambientadores y crear un ambiente agradable, sentimos no te gustara. La cocina se ofrece desde las 09h hasta las 23h. Deseamos nos visites en otra ocasion. Saludos

12 maj 2016
6.9

Pros: great location, cheap, some staff are friendly (mainly all the female staff and the man with the ponytail) - they were eager to initiate a fun atmosphere. Cons: very spotty wifi which was only available in certain areas, many employees I dealt with were rude, kitchen and most showers closed by midnight, my room always smelled, the door to my room was always left unlocked by others (you have to manually lock it with your key).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.1

This was my first hostel experience, and first time in Europe. Staying here was not only comfortable and safe, but also truly enhanced my Madrid experience. The people were so much fun, including both staff and other guests. I hung out with people from the hostel each night, including a pub crawl and a street festival. Just left this morning, and I already miss my new friends! The only downside was a semi-clean sheet, which had not been checked, but was quickly replaced. 9/10 overall

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.