Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Meeting Point

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel Meeting Point Located at Calle Factor 5, , Madrid.
Hostel Meeting Point
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28013 Calle Factor 5
85% 1159
40.4161765 -3.7126679
Hostel Meeting Point
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
8.6

Schönes Hostel mit einer schönen Lage um Madrid fußläufig zu erkunden. Die Mitarbeiter sind offen und helfen dir in jeder Hinsicht. Sie sind bemüht und sind jederzeit ansprechbar. Die Atmosphäre ist großartig! Und es gibt jeden Tag Angebote vom Haus, um abends auszugehen. Das Hostel ist also alles in allem echt gut gelungen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review. We are happy that u had a great time at the hostel. Looking forward to see you again at our hostel.

17 aug 2016
10.0

faultless.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for the review. We are happpy that u had no complains and enhoyed your stay. Enjoy travelling ....

17 aug 2016
6.9

Kitchen & dining room always smell bad and have no natural light, it's mournful. Dishes are kept dirty (or not well washed). Lockers are very small. I couldn't even put my computer bag inside Some people in the staff are nice and others aren't (there's a lady in the morning that would wake us up every morning to see who had to check out). Location is great. Men showers are in bad place. If you open the door where the showers are, anyone can see you from the outside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

C'était cool !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.4

Very cheap hostel. In the center of everything. Facilities could be better. Wifi pretty good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for rewier. Looking forward to see you at hostel

13 aug 2016
9.4

This place is in the perfect location. It has a great atmosphere and I highly recommend the Paella night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review ! Hope see you again in our hostel.

  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

I stayed at Hostel Meeting Point for 5 days and I loved every minute of it. The beds are comfortable, the hostel is silent, its location is perfect, I didn't buy any ticket because I was able to walk everywhere. I definitely want to go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review ! we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. We hope see you again in Madrid !

9 aug 2016
9.7

From OPERA train station, where I got off, it took 15 min to walk. Not an easy place to find at first. There are so many roads and lane ways in every direction from the train station exit. This time was reduced to a 4 min walk, from the station, once I found the location of the hostel. Stayed August '16 =HOT. A 4 person, 2 bunk, room. The lane way / street, is in a VERY QUIET part of town. Under 10 min to the supermarket for food shopping - brilliant !! Kitchen is well equipped. Laundry-fab !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review. We are happy that u had a good stay at our hostel. Looking forward to see you again at the hostel.

6 aug 2016
9.4

Personnel avenant, sympathique, social et souriant! On se sent comme à la maison! Emplacement parfait. Près de la cathédrale et du palais royal, en plus d'être situé à côté de la rue principale (calle Mayor). Auberge très bien entretenue autant sur la propreté que de la prévention parasitaire. Je le recommande fortement!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.3

Pontos positivos: -Localização excelente. -Funcionários educados. Pontos negativos: -Não nos sentimos inseguros, mas a rua à noite é bastante esquisita. -Se pegar um quarto com banheiro compartilhado, você não poderá tomar banho das 23:30h às 05h. Eles fecham o banheiro que tem chuveiro. -O ar condicionado/aquecedor é central. Você não poderá mudar a temperatura.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.