Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Meeting Point

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Gioscorner
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

The convenience of the facilities, cleaniliness of the whole hostel from first impression and calmness at hand leads me to rate the maximum stars and recommendation for Hostel Meeting Point. It was a great and welcoming stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
8.3

Located by a nice park but a little far from the main area of Madrid. The rooms and bathrooms are clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
10.0

excelente hostel muy tranquilo, 100% recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
6.0

Not my favorite. Not a lot of common space to sit, not many windows, and the owner was not very helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

It was awesome, the location it's great, i would definitely be back there! Very friendly and helpful people, and my room was like a hotel one!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

Friendly convenient well equipped hostel near palaces, metro and city sights. Staff very helpful. Free tours, pub crawls and lots of organized activities. Can handle large groups well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

great place, super location, very very nice staff, it is clean and tidy, with super music always in the background. overlooking Palacio Real! :) I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
8.9

Fantastic location, so close to city sights yet nicely reserved from the bustling city, showers were great in main shower, but cold in ensuite. Rooms were nice and spacious and very warm, overall great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
9.7

Muy bonito y centrico hostal, conoci a varios chicos y chicas de diferentes paises, puli mi ingles y me la pase genial. el hostal esta justo enfrente del palacio real y la catedral, La vista por las noches es sin igual! recomendadisimo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
2.9

Este hostel fue la peor decisión de todas. Tuve un problema con uno de los chicos colombianos que atiende actualmente, el cual se metió sin permiso a mi habitación cuando estaba sola. El hostel no se hizo responsable por su actitud ni por nada en absoluto. Te cierran la cocina a las 21, no hay desayuno. La ubicación es buena pero sinceramente la pasé muy mal acá. Vayan a otro.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.