Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mandala

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 50 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 50 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.6
Hostel Mandala Located at Los Maitenes y Amancay, , El Bolson.
Hostel Mandala
Argentina
El Bolson San Carlos de Bariloche, Rio Negro 8430 Los Maitenes y Amancay
95% 50
-41.9431319 -71.5297830
Hostel Mandala
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2016
8.6

I was the only backpacker at hostel so hard to comment on atmosphere but friendly and helpful staff. Only stayed 1 night as hostel bit too far away from town for my liking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.7

It is an awesome place to stay. We planned to stay 3 nights ended up 6 and still didn`t want to leave. It is a walk out of town, but you get used to it and you do not really have to leave the hostel. The Hostel is a great place to relax, meet new people and start walking to the nature and some farms. We definitly recommend you to go there. We have been in a lot of places on our trip, but this one will definitly stay in our mind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2016
9.4

Muy bueno como siempre. Como estar en casa . Linda energía buena onda nada mas se puede pedir

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2016
10.0

Hostel incrível, muito bom, ótimas acomodações, local fácil acesso e o pessoal muito amigável. Não poderíamos ter escolhido melhor lugar para ficar. Parabéns a todos, vai ficar em nossa memoria! Abraço.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2016
9.7

Hostel Mandala es un lugar mágico, sus dueños, son responsables, amables, buenas personas y muy dedicados. Es 100% recomendable, el desayuno, riquísimo, casero y la información turística brindada muy buena! Dan Ganas de volver siempre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2016
10.0

Highly recommend staying at Mandala - the owners and all of the staff are very friendly / helpful. Great atmosphere with a very chilled out vibe. The rooms are really nice and have balconies that all offer excellent views of the beautiful area. We enjoyed our time for 4 nights and it was a shame to leave!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2016
9.7

Todo fue excelente, lo unico que no queda cerca del centro pero es hermoso y altamente recomendable!! Adriana y Alejandro dos genios con muy buena onda. Me senti como en mi casa!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2016
9.4

Hostel Mandala was a great place to stay in El Bolson. At first it seemed a far walk out of town but once you get there you appreciate the tranquility and beautiful mountain backdrop. The owners are amazing, and the hostel itself is really comfortable with great facilities. They went out of their way to help us when we realised we left our passports in Bariloche, saving us both time and money. I highly recommend this hostel... And make sure you do the kayak day trip!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2016
10.0

El lugar es lindisimo, muy comodo, limpio, y el ambiente es super tranquilo y amigable. Los dueños no solo son muy atentos sino que ademas sirven un desayuno casero riquisimo. Esta un poco lejos del centro, pero el camino hasta alla es agradable y la ubicacion esta buena como punto de partida para algunas cascadas y otras caminatas. Definitivamente recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2016
9.7

El hostel es muy bello, agradable, limpio y cómodo. Es un ambiente tranquilo para estar y descansar.El personal es muy atento y hospitalario. El desayuno es completo y delicioso con productos caseros y organicos. Realmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.