Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mandala

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 63 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 63 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 feb 2017
8.9

Absolutely loved my stay here! Favourite hostel yet! The owners make you feel completely at home, I really did feel like it was my home whilst I was there. Beautiful house in beautiful, tranquil location. Good to unwind. About a half an hour walk from the centre or you can get a taxi for 50ARS. Great laundry facilities. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
10.0

Tu casa en El Bolsón. Pasé los mejores días de mi viaje. No me quería ir.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.4

Mandala hostel is lovely. As soon as I arrived I fell in love with the place. Alejandro and Adriana are super friendly and helpful. They will give you plenty of advice about places to go and things to see. The beds are really comfy. I liked it so much I stayed on as a volunteer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
8.6

A bit out of town(1 mile),they had an opera singer one night at 10:00 who filled the house with her voice.Friendly staff when around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, la pase muy bien, descanse y disfrute la buena onda que reina en el lugar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
9.1

El lugar es muy agradable, limpio, cómodo y bonito. Las habitaciones bien cuidadas y limpias. Los colchones están en bastante buen estado. Los desayunos no son abundantes pero satisfacen. La ubicación del Hostel Mandala es a la entrada del Bolsón, alrededor de 2km de el pueblo en sí, lo que hace dificultoso (o cansador) ir desde el hostel hasta el centro y volver (para compras de cualquier necesidad) si no se posee un vehículo. Los dueños del hostel agradables y serviciales ambos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
8.6

Ons verblijf hier was erg goed bevallen. Personeel is heel vriendelijk en nemen alle tijd voor je om activiteiten in de omgeving uit te leggen. De afstand vanaf het centrum is prima te lopen, maar ook liftend vanuit het centrum is het heel gemakkelijk, mensen pikken je bijna altijd op. Aanrader is de eigengemaakte pizza van het hostel. Ook de dag activiteit kajakken is zeker een aanrader!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.4

Die ruhige, sichere Lage am Rand von El Bolson macht ein Auto sehr hilfreich , da das Hostel nicht bussngebunden ist. Ansonsten ist es gemütlich und neuwertig.Der Besitzer ist super hilfsbereit und nett. Das selbst gebraute Bier sollte probiert werden!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.