Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Mancini

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostel Mancini Located at Via P S Mancini 33, , Naples.
Hostel Mancini
Italy
Naples Campania 80139 Via P S Mancini 33
83% 1125
40.8518931 14.2657677
Hostel Mancini
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel, really easy to find. Staff reatly helpful and room and facilities were really nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel, very clean and the nearest to reach all the means of transport to go to Pompeii, Amalfi Coast and Mt. Vesuvius. Also, the staff is very kind and have a lot of informations to provide about the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
7.1

Initial impressions of Naples as a city were very negative. Hostel very close to train station, but we didn't feel safe in the surrounding area at all. Once we got to the hostel the staff were friendly, it was modern and clean with a nice kitchen and good beds. However rooms were warm and noisy. Good value for money as breakfast had good choice and quality food. Good connections to main attraction by the train. Would recommend the hostel, but not the area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

Swietna lokalizacja hostelu i bardzo mila obsluga. Typowo wloskie sniadanie dodaje energi na caly dzien. Polecam!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, in a great location and very helpful staff, who is willing to help you with good tips. Thanks so much for suggesting me the kayak tour!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

My short stay at Hostel Mancini was very pleasent.Had great time at Sangria evening organized by the Californian girl working there. My dorm room was clean and colourful with our own bathroom. The free braekfast provided is good with a lot of Nutella and various cereals. I was able to walk around the city center only in the evening with some guests because I spent most of my day in Pompeii which was great!! I certainly recommend this Hostel as a good place to stay in Naples.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
7.4

La zona de la terminal no es linda, pero es cómoda y súper accesible a todo, andar con cuidado y atento! El hostel es seguro, tranquilo.. Lo que sí yo estaba en la habitación compartida y no había ni aire acondicionado ni ventilador, y quizás haría falta, sobre todo se uno va en verano, como me tocó a mí. Desayuno rico y completo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.9

Nice hostel in naples 5 minutes from the main train station. Room was good and staff were very nice and helpful, showed me the best places to go. I've seen people commenting about the bad location, i would agree that it doesn't always feel safe walking about but in my experience this is just naples in general. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.9

Fantastic hostel! Although the area is not perfect (difficult to find one anyway in Naples) it's very close to the station and a great, very cheap pizza shop. The staff were really friendly, the breakfast provided was amazing (choice of cereals, hot drinks and toast) and our room was lovely. All in all, I would definitely recommend this hostel. Don't let the location put you off; this is one of the better hostels in Naples.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
5.7

Location easy to find and central to all transport needed . Rooms were clean but only 2x plugs to 6 beds , randomly located in the rooms, no bedside lighting , no Air-con and lockers weren't for generic padlocks , needed to buy a bigger lock. Common room is tiny so hostel lacks in atmosphere. 2 x arrival day staff members were helpful and polite , however the English speaking member of staff that Did brekfast was disinterested, unhelpful and lacking in local knowledge, city map provided poor

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.