Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mancini

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,045 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,045 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Hostel Mancini Located at Via P S Mancini 33, , Naples.
Hostel Mancini
Italy
Naples Campania 80139 Via P S Mancini 33
85% 1045
40.8518931 14.2657677
Hostel Mancini
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
8.9

After reading the 'sketchy' area reviews we were bracing ourselves - but honestly it's just a little graffiti and rubbish. It's right near the station and road taking you down to shopping and food, it's a standard big city street - just be smart! The hostel it's self is lovely; clean, comfortable and a wonderful kitchen. We would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
6.6

In overall not bad and staff is really kind

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.1

The staff was extremely helpful and the location was just perfect near the main railway station. Which is why I took it in the first place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.6

We were a group of four australians and loved our stay at hotel mancini! The staff were very friendly and were always willing to help out with any questions or plans. Breakfast had a wide variety of good food which made starting the morning really easy. We were told by many that the area was dodgy and to keep an eye on our bags, however i found that it was no worse that anywhere else in italy (that we had been) as long as you remain smart about your belongings. I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel, completo. Excelente cocina equipada. La ubicación es buena, caminando se puede llegar a cualquier lado. Venden vino a buen precio :) El personal siempre dispuesto para lo q necesites. Quizás los baños necesitan un poco mas de atención, no estaban sucios pero con agua en el piso, salias y mojabas todo. Lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
5.1

Go elsewhere

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
5.4

Hostel in like the most unsafe getto part of Naples the morning staff are cool and approachable and the free breakfast is good for an Italian hostel but the evening staff member was rude unapproachable I needed to print out my boarding pass instead of asking me he printed it out in colour and too many pages and demanded I pay for everything even though I wanted black and white I refused and he told me if I didn't pay I could not print anything staff are key to a hostel and this old man did not c

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, once again thanks for choosed Hostel Mancini for your stay in Naples. Referring to your printed bording pass....it's you as guest from your smart phone to send to the print the number of pages you need to print and not our Staff member....so you did digit the printable pages and once pages are printed you have to pay for the amount of pages you did print with no complains.... About evening Staff who doesn't speack enough English....well I think that we should be patient and help people doing their job also helping them in such things...I am so sorry if you didn't find an English native language but will be also nice and undisciminatory, if you travelling to a foreign country will learn just a little of that country lenguage. Our Hostel STAFF for their way to give informations and helping people just ROCKS!! Just smile to the life and be HAPPY!!

16 maj 2016
8.9

clean, no-nonsense backpacker without all the chichi. Breakfast free, just a stonethrow away from train/bus station, short walk to port. Busy shopping street, cheap markets. Never mind the vendors outside, they´re there to make business not to mug tourists. You´re not in Kansas anymore, this is a big port city. And I felt totally safe. Matress could have been better, felt every spring, but that was just mine. They also organize dinners, tours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.7

The staff are very helpful from when you arrive as they talk through all the things to see in naples and the surrounding areas. Bars are within walking distance and the train station is very close. The road may seem a bit dodgey and a bit hard to find so you have to ring the buzzer, but inside the hostel it is very safe and homely. We met many different people and the breakfast is very convenient. Would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.1

Really helpful staff and great facilities - certainly would recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.