Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mancini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostel Mancini Located at Via P S Mancini 33, , Naples.
Hostel Mancini
Italy
Naples Campania 80139 Via P S Mancini 33
83% 1184
40.8519057 14.2660694
Hostel Mancini
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
7.7

It was close to the train station it was nice on the inside and the staff were friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
8.9

Muy buen Hostel, recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.3

Personale disponibile, bell'ambiente per incontrare altre persone anche grazie alla colazione inclusa, che è un momento di socializzazione ideale. Ottima posizione vicina alla stazione, anche il centro storico si può raggiungere abbastanza agevolmente camminando.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
7.7

Really dodgy area, I didn't feel safe coming to the hostel after 8:00 which is a shame, thankfully everyone was social so we weren't bored and once you go to the hostel itself it was nice. Helpful with giving me directions/train times/ticket prices/ etc

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.0

Buona posizione, personale gentile, colazione ok! Molto pulito! Ci tornerei.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.4

I was warned that the area is not very good for solo women travellers. I disagree... The hostel location is perfect for day trips to Sorrento, Amalfi, Pompeii, Capri and Ischia, as well as discovering Naples. Staff was good. Girls dormitory was clean. Lot of interactions amongst fellow travelers. Overall no reason to complain. Word of caution: Naples is a rough city. So take care of your belongings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
7.1

Dodgy street/neighbourhood

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.0

Great staff! :D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

Very cosy hostel. Really near to the train station. Staff in general very helpful, and able to speak good English. Room: very clean, and generally comfortable. Shower very good. Price average. :) I recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.3

Whilst this hostel was very well located to the station and metro, the staff are extremely helpful and the hostel was clean and secure, the area of naples itself was awful, I would not go back!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.