Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mancini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2017
9.7

My daughter's and I arrived in Naples late and planned to leave early in the morning. The gentleman at the desk was so kind and knowledgeable about Napoli that we decided to go see "his" Napoli and we were so happy we did. Beautiful city, good food and a wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.1

Hôtel très agréable, plein de couleurs, le personnel est très accueillant. Un grand merci à Stéphano, à l'accueil et à Mélissa pou le free walking tour. Les chambres disposent d'un casier par personnes, prévoir un cadenas. Merci encore pour l'excellent séjour que j'ai passé chez vous ! Fabrice (France)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
9.7

The older man that checked us in around midnight was extremely kind and helpful. I forgot my jacket there and they kept track of it for me so that I could come back to pick it up. I liked them a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
7.1

El hostel está muy bien. El único problema es la zona, está lleno de vendedores ambulantes y un extraño mercado sobre el mediodía. No recomiendo llegar en la noche, aunque está a pocos metros de las estaciones de tren y bus. El personal es muy amable, explica bien la zona y organizan actividades por la noche para conocer a otros huéspedes. Mi habitación se encontraba en otro piso del edificio necesitaba tomar el ascensor para ir al lobby/recepción, es lo único que cambiaría, pero volvería!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
7.1

The location is strategic, yet horrible! When I arrived in the area, I wanted to go straight back to where I came from. The hostel is nice and if it wasn't for the creepy nighbourhood, I might even come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

Had such a great stay here, it has a super friendly atmosphere and the staff are very welcoming :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.1

The staff were brilliant and while the location may be lacking at night, it is convenient for the train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
8.6

Schlafsaal Ikea aber bequem und sauber, Dusche ok, Föhn vorhanden (auch an Rezeption), 2.Bad auf Flur, kleine Schränke aber leider nicht abschließbar (auch mit Schloss durch zu öffnen), Frühstück ok (alles süß), Geschirr selbst abzuwaschen, Personal sehr freundlich und 24h da, man bekommt Karte von Neapel mit Erklärung. Gibt Wasser/Cola/Schoko Automaten. Gegend um Bahnhof nicht sehr toll, aber durch Metro und Bahnhof sehr gut gelegen für Ausflüge zum Vesuv/ nach Pompei, Metro in Innenstadt etc

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.7

I've to be honest, I wasn't sure to find a good Hostel in Italy, maybe because I'm Italian, but I've to say that I'm happy that I was wrong. I've been in Napoli to see the match Napoli - Real Madrid and in the Hostel Mancini I've found a international and friendly environment. The owner speak English and Spanish and his wife is Polish, you just can't don't speak with them, they're good like the bread!!! I'm so happy to discovered this place, just in front to the central station!. I'll come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
8.6

Struttura ottima, in posizione davvero centrale per chiunque abbia intenzione di visitare Napoli. Personale eccellente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.