Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mancini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1443 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1443 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
4.3

This hostel is in a horrible part of Naples. Didn't feel safe walking through the streets to get to this hostel. The bathroom was really gross but the private room was fairly clean. The view from the window was really run down, smelly Naples. The staff here is super nice, gave us great recommendations. Security is decent. Don't recommend going to Naples in general though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
10.0

Provavelmente o melhor hostel em Nápoles, tudo muito bacana! Recomendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
9.4

En un mot : FRIENDLY ! J'ai adorée mon séjour, j'ai même demander pour 1 nuit de plus ! Le quartier est pas beau beau mais tu marches 5 minutes et tu es complètement ailleurs ! La gare de train, le métro et le train de banlieu sont à 5 min de marche ! Ideal pour aller à Pompei, Sorrento, ect ! J'adoooore ! Merci

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
8.0

De buurt is een minpunt, maar het hostel zelf voelt als een tweede thuis. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en staan open om je alles uit te leggen en hun aanbevelingen te geven. Onze douche was verstopt, maar er is een extra douche op de gang wat de perfecte oplossing was. Een fijn hostel, en dus wat ik al eerder zei, alleen de buurt waarin het ligt is niet echt een prettige buurt. Wel heel dichtbij het station, wat weer een pluspunt is

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
8.3

Non avendo altre esperienze a Napoli con le quali confortare il pernottamento al ostello Mancini la mia valutazione è incompleta. Nonostante ciò posso dire che mi sono trovato bene. Punti forti: accoglienza calorosa e personale molto di aiuto, colazione molto buona e posizione perfetta sia per visitare Napoli che i suoi dintorni. Punti deboli: camera mista piccola e un po' affollata quando piena, i dintorni del ostello non sembrano tra i più sicuri di Napoli, basta però non attardarsi in giro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
9.7

The hostel has a great and helpful staff. Stefano was a great help and so are those fine ladies from Brazil and Poland ! Rooms have air conditioners. You can leave your laundry to be washed for $10 euro and breakfasts are served with BIG cups of coffee! There are many daytime trips to archeological parks and boat trips on the bay, Pompeii, Herculaneum and don't miss Paestum, the city founded by the Greeks. There are many open air markets, Loose papers blow everywhere. It's well lived in!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
13 maj 2017
7.7

It's just around the square where the main train station is located. However, Naples as a whole feels very unsafe and dangerous. There are many sketchy people hanging out in the street where the hostel is. The Brazilian girl receptionist is very nice and friendly though. There's free breakfast every morning. The room is very clean and neat. The hostel has good facilities. The wifi was very unstable when we were there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.4

Muy atentos el personal !! Es medio rara la zona pero creo que solo es la primera inprecion , pero súper accesible para moverte en metro o caminando !! Lo recomendaría

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
7.1

Rooms did not have enough plugs for all guests which made it difficult to charge phones. Shower overflowed causing the entire bathroom floor to be wet. Location was convenient in terms of getting to the train station but the area itself does not seem very safe. Staff were very helpful in suggesting activities and explaining how to get places.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
6.6

The place is ok but you have to take care on the neighborhood. It's kind of dangerous and violent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.