Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 588 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 588 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
6.3

The kitchen is really dirty which is especially a problem since all the breakfast dishes are manually cleaned by the guests. AC is freezing, catched a cold there. The rooms and terasse are nice though at night there is loud music from the hostel and neighboring bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.1

Buen hostel situado cerca de la ciudad amurallada y rodeado de buenos bares. Los cuartos son ordenados y los baños están limpios. En las noches el bar crea una buena atmósfera para conocer gente. En general recomiendo este hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
8.9

Awesome staff in the reception, they help me out with everything i needed, workers in the bar could pay more attention to clients! I think is a bit pricey because the rooms are quite small, no enough space for your lugagge and the bathroom was not in very good conditions, it does has AIRCON but is not strong enough. If you want to party this is your hostel :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.4

A great hostal with a good breakfast. Really close to all the sights. Air con in the rooms. Kitchen is small. But loads of cheap places to eat around so it doesnt really matter. Has a little party at night most of the time but doesn't go that late so you can still sleep!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
9.7

Great, social hostel with spacious bunk rooms and proper facilities. Very friendly staff that go out of their way to help you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

Leuk hostel! Vriendelijk personeel en de locatie is goed! Je bent zo in het oude centrum!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
6.3

SO this could be a good hostel, but my overall grip is mainly with the people staying there and the layout. If I had to hear one more loud Australian talk about 1. how hot it is 2. how many countries he "did" or 3. how many prostitutes his friend had banged, I was about to go crazy. The rooms surround a courtyard where people congregate at night (and during the day). Yeah it closes at midnight, but still. The bathrooms were meh too. Mine didn't have a mirror and had no window. Mosquitoes!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
8.6

Not the best hostel where i haved stayed. But for a few days it was ok. Guys at the reception are really nice and the location is perfect. Only the kitchen and dorm was really dirty. And there arent really nice places to hang out. Plus there wasnt any vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
6.9

It was ok for one night. But everyone could have just walked in your room. So you should look after your belongings. The air-conditioning runs all day long, which is nice. It's more a party hostel, so can be noisy and it's not very clean. But of you book a tour with them, they have a good storageroom and you can leave your backpacks there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the top 3 best hostels I've ever stayed in! The location was perfect, and the atmosphere was amazing! The bar was relaxing and the food was economical and tasty. I'd definitely recommend Mamallena Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.