Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
83% 325
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
8.6

Super emplacement!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. Stuart and his staff are amazing and very friendly. Mamallena is exaclty where you want to be!.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.9

Our stay here was okay, but not as special as the price or reviews indicate. We paid a lot more at this hostel than others, and we enjoyed all the others just as much if not more. The management was kind of rude and the breakfast was a bit pathetic. Other than that, the facilities themselves are nice and the atmosphere is very young and party.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.1

Prima hostel. Ligging is goed. Airconditioning op kamer is heel fijn. Goede sfeer, leuke binnenplaats in het hostel. Echter, geen schoon hostel. Douche op kamer is heel klein met een kleine straal. Overal mini kakkerlakken (maar dat is denk ik onvermijdelijk in Cartagena). Als je niet te kieskeurig bent is dit een heel fijn hostel :)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.9

Good hostel, staff were nice, very close to the old town. The rooms were clean and air con was a godsend in the heat. Nice courtyard in the middle for socialising.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
7.7

We stayed here our first night in Columbia to organize our boattrip to San Blas. The staff is really friendly and really helpful by planning boattrips. But we didn't really get sleep that night, it was just too loud and our roommates weren't really considerate. In the end, it really is a party hostel, so don't expect to get too much sleep here. For meeting people it is really good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
4.3

Ich hatte für zwei Nächte gebucht. Die Begrüßung vom Personal war nicht wirklich herzlich, ich musste andere Leute fragen wo genau mein Zimmer ist. In der Nacht haben wir dann Kakerlaken und Bettwanzen in unseren Betten gefunden. Die Nachtschicht an der Rezeption hat kein Wort englisch gesprochen und una nicht helfen. Am nächsten Tag sind wir in ein anderes Zimmer, wo das Wasser aus der Dusche im ganzen Zimmer stand. Nie nie wieder!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.3

Overall, good place to stay, and lots of people stay here. Definitely more of a party vibe (other guests always wanting to go out until 3/4am), but I was able to sleep even though I didn't want to go out. Air conditioning makes it easy to sleep (but music can go into early AM). Great location, Walking distance to everything. Organized tours, but I recommend looking to buy outside of hostel (better rate for beach on the street, for example).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
4.9

If you like noise and cockroaches on your bed,that is your place.Not too heavy breakfast,only two arepas.High price for the offered services

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel. I stayed with two friends in a private room and had a blast. The a/c was fantastic considering how hot it was outside. we didn't spend much time at the bar but the common area was fun with great atmosphere. Only negative thing I can say is that the common area is closed at midnight and you can't have guests. The perfect review goes for the hostel owner. Such a nice guy and even let us stop by for a quick shower before a long bus ride two days after we checked out. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.