Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mamallena

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
85% 288
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
9.1

Fab hostel. Owner Stuart did everything possible to make our stay great, arranged transport for trips, printed flight check in info and more. We booked dorms but were upgraded to a private room, which for the extra I would recommend, it was a nice treat. Seen some complaints about the breakfast but the pancakes we had were great and confused how you can moan about something that is free. Good location close to the old town and a big exito supermarket. Safety deposit boxes and bag storage. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Atmosphere is amazing. The staff can be a pain, but most of them were very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
7.4

Good location and nice staff; however, it's one of the bigger hostels so can sometimes be difficult to connect with fellow travellers. Breakfast was quite underwhelming with only one pancake and coffee - seen way better ones in Colombia.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
9.1

Great as far as hostels go! Staying there made me feel like I was staying at the best hostel in town when comparing to the others. It is definitely the nicest one in the area!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.9

Great location. Something around every corner. Staff is super helpful and friendly. Easy to book anything you need through the hostel as well. The nightlife is great can be a little loud if you want to sleep but totally worth the experience :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.4

Mamallena is a great hostel to stay at. Super atmosphere and really easy to connect to people. Also the mix between travelers is really good. Not a party hostel itself but across one. Although the noise can be to loud until midnight from everyone chatting. After that the common area gets closed. Super easy and nice location, helpful staff. Enjoy your stay here! Special thanks to the owner who used his connection to book the next hostel for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
6.9

A quatro quadras da principal entrada da cidade amuralhada, oferece boa hospedagem. Café da manhã simples (panquecas e café com leite). Perto tem opções para comer e sair a noite e no próprio hostel há um bar que serve refeições. Cachorros e gatos fazem parte da equipe, que é atenciosa. O movimento de pessoas é grande, entrando e saindo sem qualquer identificação e nos quartos não há chaves, o que pode preocupar um pouco. Ao lado tem um mini mercado que ajuda bastante para comprinhas básicas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.6

Pros: -great social atmosphere in the common spaces -great location -Stuart the owner is wonderful and has a friendly helpful staff, almost always someone around who speaks good English - fun bar and fridge for quick drinks -good wifi Cons: -some issues with the AC in our room--but seems to have only been the one room They kick people out of the courtyard at midnight so people can sleep which is nice of you want to sleep but tough if you were up talking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

Place was great! Awesome location (great party on Wednesday), free pancakes, spacious room, helpful staff. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
10.0

My girlfriend and I arrived here after 2 days of planes and airports so a pick me up was definitely needed. Mamallena and the surrounding area provided and we were partying hard for the next 3 nights! Top place top people It has everything you would expect from a quality hostel.The bar had very good price cocktails and the party often spread to the street outside which just added to the atmosphere. Stuart the boss is a top bloke and sorted us out every time we needed help. I strongly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.