Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 307 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 307 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
85% 307
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
7.1

Nice spot, very attractive front facade with an individual paint colour that is very in keeping with the old town appearance of Cartagena. Decent little bar which was fun with a couple of other hostels across the road that lead to us all mixing on the street. Internal courtyard is a good place to hang out but can get quite noisy if you are trying to get an early night. Beds were very comfy, ac was a massive plus. Shower was poor (no strength behind it). Staff didn't really seem too bothered

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • amyamo19853504
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 16 Recensioner
4 jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. Lots going on. Definitely recommmend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
6.3

Reviews bigged up the hostel more than they should have but at least that meant it brought in the right crowd and I met some awesome people here. The location is perfect but pretty much all the hostels in Cartagena are in the same place. I can't comment much on the facilities as I didn't use the kitchen or the bar because we opted to drink our own drinks in the nice courtyard so it was cool that could do that. Staff not as friendly as expected espesh one of the security men.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.3

Does everything it needs to. Good location and has a bar at the front.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
10.0

This hostel is not quiet at night but that was fine for us. It was clean, bed was comfy, wifi worked great in the patio, location is convenient to everything in the city, and Stewart was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
7.4

Too noisy, would not recommend if you want to get more than 4 hours sleep. We booked for 4 nights but left after 1.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
9.1

Cracking hostel, great buzz around the place and staff can't do enough for you, sorted our booking for bus to Santa Marta as well as Playa De Blanco which was very handy. Great location and despite a great atmosphere with lots of people they were strict on noise after twelve neat the rooms which helped before those early morning starts. Don't get how people can complain about a free breakfast, lots of great restaurants and breakfast places right around the corner if needs be. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.1

Fab hostel. Owner Stuart did everything possible to make our stay great, arranged transport for trips, printed flight check in info and more. We booked dorms but were upgraded to a private room, which for the extra I would recommend, it was a nice treat. Seen some complaints about the breakfast but the pancakes we had were great and confused how you can moan about something that is free. Good location close to the old town and a big exito supermarket. Safety deposit boxes and bag storage. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

Mamallena was possibly the best hostel I've stayed in in South America (after 2 1/2 months of travelling). The laid back bring your own booze nature of the hostel is different to anywhere else I've stayed. Though the drinks at the bar were priced so reasonably that we didn't end up bringing any in. The rooms were cleaned daily and the showers are the perfect temperature for the heat and humidity of Cartagena. The staff are awesome, especially Stuart and the bar staff. Cheers for a great stay!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Atmosphere is amazing. The staff can be a pain, but most of them were very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.