Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Makarska

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Hostel Makarska Located at Prvosvibanjska 15 Makarska, , Makarska.
Hostel Makarska
Croatia
Makarska Splitsko dalmatinska 21300 Prvosvibanjska 15 Makarska
90% 224
43.2953243 17.0193672
Hostel Makarska
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel With very kind host ! It's was my favorite hostel During my trip in europe. Plus You have a bbq And a garden for chill it's easy to speak With Praille inside the hostel And the host speak English And french. Go without once hésitation ! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
4.0

Was an okay hostel, not the best facilities but was in a good location. Loved makarska thought!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel, perfect location, clean and with very nice and helpful staff. Big recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.6

Lovely lady who runs the hostel makes you feel very welcome. Great location, right next to the bus stop, and very clean room and facilities. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

Perfect. Could not want for more. Staff very helpful. WiFi access strong and steady. The shower is probably better than my one at home. Air conditioning in rooms makes it nice and cool day and night which is a god send in Croatia.There is a fridge and adequate cooking facilities. Lockers for security. Location very central and at an excellent price. So good in fact, I just made myself at home and ended up staying here for about 2 weeks and will probably be back next summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.7

Good place for a short stay. However there is no real kitchen. The location is different from the one where Google maps send you, so it was difficult to reach. The personal was very kind!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.1

I had a wonderful stay here. However, it did take a little to actually find the hostel, though it is very centrally located. Also, there wasn't a sense of community, so I had to push to get a bunch of us going, though we ended up being 6 which was awesome. Either way, would recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.4

The staff was very nice and helped a lot, the hostel is really nice and close to everything, the wireless was working perfectly. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.0

Really kind and helpful staff, in an awesome location in stunningly beautiful Makarska. This is definitely not a glossy, high-class fancy hostel experience, but that is what I loved about it. It felt very local, and I found it to be charming and real. I would certainly recommend to anyone seeking a local experience in Makarska.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! We received an amazing reception with free cocktails. The rooms are a bit old, but definitely have a great charm and atmosphere. They even have a friendly pet dog, which adds to the family feeling. I would really recommend this place to everyone that wants to enjoy their stay in Makarska.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.