Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Makarska

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
10.0

Lovely stay with lovely hosts!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
8.0

The location was great. Facilities were ok. Not exactly modern, but good enough. Staff were efficient and helpful. Met some cool travellers too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, right next to the city. Even the 8 bed dorm is quite spacious and comfortable. Staff is very friendly. Just the parking situation is a mass in Makarska.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.4

Standard dorm room. Brilliant location, short walk from everywhere. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Quiet zone in the hostel after 10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
9.7

This hostel was everything we were after! It was clean, close to town but tucked away from the hustle and bustle, was a great place to meet other travellers but most importantly the staff were AMAZING! They go above and beyond for you and are always offering advice. Would stay here again in a heart beat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.4

Close to everything you'd need in Makarska. Very clean, nicely air conditioned, and the best shower ever. And I mean this literally. Not just best hostel shower ever, but actually the best shower I've ever had. Be aware though, you really need to be quiet at night, because the neighbors don't take too kindly to noise in the early morning hours. But who can blame them, right?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
8.3

A bit of an old set up: it's mostly a guest house with a dorm kind of off to the side. There is a hot plate and a fridge outside that is the kitchen. I was only there for a night but the staff were very friendly and so were the cats.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
10.0

Tres bel hostel!! Bien situé, propre et le personnel edt génial! Ils vous propose des activités! Pour la chambre il a une terrasse et une cuisine ce qui est pratique pour cuisiner mais les restaurants autour ne sont pas chers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.4

This hostel was incredible. Perfect location, less than five minute walk to the water and all the main areas of Makarska. The hostel owners had the most beautiful dog named Athena who is always around to play with! Only drawback is that the kitchen was limited, don't plan to cook large meals but it works for a short trip. We were upgraded to a private room after booking a dorm!! Also, the hostel is tucked away so it didn't bother us that no keys were distributed for the main gate. I recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

We were only here one night but everything was great. The location really is perfect, the people lovely, and the place itself is very cool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.