Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Makarska

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 dec 2016
9.1

Close to the bus station and city centre. Stayed in low season, so it was very quiet. I was upgraded to a private room. It was nice to have a room to myself for the price of a bed in a dorm, but I never saw any of the other guests. I am sure it is much more lively during the season, so giving a low score for atmosphere is probably a bit unfair. Nice staff and a cute dog + cat. Excellent wifi signal. The heater kept turning itself off, so the room was very cold.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
9.7

I only stayed here one night, but it was a pleasant stopover in beautiful Makarska. The hostel is literally two minutes away from the bus station by walking, and I loved the welcoming atmosphere and the golden retriever Athena. The outdoor picnic/hangout area was pleasant. The two people at the desk didn't speak much English but they tried their best to communicate and answer my questions. I enjoyed the strong wifi and a free upgrade to a private room! Thanks for a great stay in Makarska.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
8.0

It's always hard going to a hostel when the season is pretty much over. Great location though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

Such a nice hostel! It was very clean, nice bathrooms, good atmosphere and very close to the shore and beach. The staff (owners?) were so nice and when I left they gave me mandarins from their tree for my bus ride. Delicious! 😘 Plus I loved the dog and the cats on the yard. Felt more like a sommercottage than a hostel (in a good way). Thanks! 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've been so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.7

This is a lovely hostel. It's really clean and the showers are amazing. It's super small, only ten beds in the dorm overall, and the atmosphere is super laid back and social. The outdoor kitchen is small and simple, but gets the job done. The staff is friendly and they have an adorable dog named Athena who likes to roam around. There were also lockers and towels provided. And the location is perfect. Short walk to everything. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.0

The place is very "vintage", but nice place to stay. Great great people working there. Not far from the pier

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.0

Once you find it (no signage) very close to central bus station. Nice small hostel, beautiful garden, cute dog ;-) cooking outside (basic facilities & equipment, but ok). Met very nice people, Makarska seems to attract laid back travelers that are open to socialize! Friendly and helpful staff. Had a great time! Some things could be cleaned up a little more (old food in fridge, garbage collected from the garden)..but all in all very easy going nature/ camping atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.7

I loved this place. Super chilled, clean and comfortable. The staff are lovely - even offered me clothes after my bag went missing in transit. I'll be back ✌🏼️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.4

Very nice place. Right in the center of Makarska, not far from the restaurants and bars. The staff was really and explained us where to go and what to do while we were staying there. Free parking

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.