Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Makarska

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
Hostel Makarska Located at Prvosvibanjska 15 Makarska, , Makarska.
Hostel Makarska
Croatia
Makarska Splitsko dalmatinska 21300 Prvosvibanjska 15 Makarska
92% 237
43.2953243 17.0193672
Hostel Makarska
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2016
10.0

Such a nice hostel! It was very clean, nice bathrooms, good atmosphere and very close to the shore and beach. The staff (owners?) were so nice and when I left they gave me mandarins from their tree for my bus ride. Delicious! 😘 Plus I loved the dog and the cats on the yard. Felt more like a sommercottage than a hostel (in a good way). Thanks! 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've been so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.7

This is a lovely hostel. It's really clean and the showers are amazing. It's super small, only ten beds in the dorm overall, and the atmosphere is super laid back and social. The outdoor kitchen is small and simple, but gets the job done. The staff is friendly and they have an adorable dog named Athena who likes to roam around. There were also lockers and towels provided. And the location is perfect. Short walk to everything. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.0

The place is very "vintage", but nice place to stay. Great great people working there. Not far from the pier

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.0

Once you find it (no signage) very close to central bus station. Nice small hostel, beautiful garden, cute dog ;-) cooking outside (basic facilities & equipment, but ok). Met very nice people, Makarska seems to attract laid back travelers that are open to socialize! Friendly and helpful staff. Had a great time! Some things could be cleaned up a little more (old food in fridge, garbage collected from the garden)..but all in all very easy going nature/ camping atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.7

I loved this place. Super chilled, clean and comfortable. The staff are lovely - even offered me clothes after my bag went missing in transit. I'll be back ✌🏼️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.9

We came to Makarska to celebrate a birthday and we booked this hostel over the only other one worth going to in Makarska. We had a private room and OMG it had its own kitchen! Lovely place with friendly staff, who give you homemade brandy when you rock up. Not too expensive too. The outside area is big and nice, it is quiet time from 10:00pm though as they are close to a residential area. They also have a very friendly hostel dog called Athena who is an absolutely babe. Would recommend staying!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved this hostel and met some awesome people! I stayed for 4 nights and it was so great! I stayed in the big dorm which had lockers, aircon etc! Staff were super helpful and friendly (they gave me a welcome drink of their homemade brandy- pretty yum!) and the place it kept so nice and clean and so cheap for everything! Cool patio area where everyone hung out and ate the figs off the tree.. Perfect location to! Would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel, the place was great met a good bunch of ppl here. We all came and left around the same time. The girls working the desk are very nice and helpful. Markaska has a good night life and the beaches a good just a lilttle over crowded. Definitely recommend the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel With very kind host ! It's was my favorite hostel During my trip in europe. Plus You have a bbq And a garden for chill it's easy to speak With Praille inside the hostel And the host speak English And french. Go without once hésitation ! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.