Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Makarska

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
10.0

Tres bel hostel!! Bien situé, propre et le personnel edt génial! Ils vous propose des activités! Pour la chambre il a une terrasse et une cuisine ce qui est pratique pour cuisiner mais les restaurants autour ne sont pas chers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

We were only here one night but everything was great. The location really is perfect, the people lovely, and the place itself is very cool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay if you're visiting Makarska. 5 minutes from the main bus station and 2 minutes from the centre of the town. We had a lovely big room with a fully equipped kitchen in it. Owners were lovely, we had a welcome drink and also a quick run down on the best places to see in Makarska. The town itself is stunning, right at the foot of the mountain. Beautiful scenery and the water is amazing!! Plenty of shops and places to eat in the town. They have a lovely dog as well!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

Such a lovely place. Really enjoyed the outside common area. Walkable to everything. The staff is so nice as well. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
8.9

Came for one night, staying for a week

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
9.1

I came here just to hike Mt Biokovo and this staff and the location was perfect. Right next to the bus station and the city center (where the trail starts). They gave me a welcome drink and a congratulatory drink when I finished the hike. Also, they have a super friendly and adorable dog 😍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay. The owners are so helpful and eager to share experiences and councils with you. Plus there are some very friendly dog and cats ;) Overall really well located (near the port and bus station), and with very nice common space to meet other guests. Definitely recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

I really like the relaxed atmosphere in the yard, with kind of a 'camping' kitchen, which is exactly what you need to cook a nice meal. Very friendly family too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

Very welcoming hostel and owners ! Very close of the bus station, the old town & the beach. I really like the outdoor kitchen too. Thanks for all. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Travelhungrystudent
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
17 maj 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel! Very clean and you get a real experience of Croatian life. The couple that run it are so lovely and helpful, and as a bonus there is a very friendly dog!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.