Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel M

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 77 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 77 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
3.4

The personnel doesnt speak any english at all and was very rude to us during our entire stay. Kitchen very small, only one smelly bathroom shared with toilets, and no common area, but if you make any noise, the lady will shout at you in serbian anyway.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
7.7

Good location really near the station and walking distance to the city centre. Staff don't speak any English which can be difficult. Would be much better with more bathroom facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.3

Very clean, close to bus and train station. There was a language barrier, so come prepared to put some effort into communicating. Use Google translate! A little effort goes a long way. The couple running the place was sweet, less of a hostel and more of a home. However there is not really a place to hang out and when it was time to check out, although we were able to leave our luggage there we were being shooed out the door. A little uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
4.9

Cabe destacar el riesgo que puedes sufrir si llegas tarde al hostel, puedes encontrarte al dueño viendo material explícito en el televisor de la entrada. Además si eres Sirio y estás rondando el local, ponen el candado en la verja de la entrada ya que tienen miedo de que entren en el local.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
6.9

I stayed at the hostel for the two nights. Biggest downfall is no common hostel area. Also the old hostel owners do not speak English language. Kitchen is small and was occupied all the time when I was planning to use it. Price I paid is good considering that you pay for the sleep over and using the toilet and the shower. Also the good thing is the AC in the 6 bed dorm since I was the guest there during the hot summer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
6.9

(context 12 years travelling) Good location right next to the train station etc. Make sure you know your conversions from country to country and when booking as she tried to charge more. Not sure if intentional One shower was not enough

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • byrmatsy
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
7.7

Cok az ingilizce bildikleri icin bazi konularda anlasilmasi güç olabiliyor

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
9.4

Personale semplicemente fantastico, due anziani signori pronti ad aiutarti per tutto. Pulizia eccellente, molto vicino al centro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
7.7

Not a bad hostel if all you want is a bed. BUT there is no common room and the wifi kept having trouble. The owners don't speak English but are very nice. The toilet/bathrooms are very clean and there is a kitchen to prepare food which is good. Overall a very basic hostel- you definitely get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
9.1

The owners speak minimum English but very kind and I had no problem. The location is good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.