Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lozanni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 980 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 980 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
8.3

Excellent value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.4

Good location, and best price performance ratio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
6.3

Only stayed one night there and arrive very late at night. Very noisy coz very close to the traffic. It's very difficult to sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
7.1

Good place if you arent scared to let your things unlocked. There is only one key for the room so if you share a room with other people, you usually don't lock the door so no one gets stuck outside the room. There are no lockers. But the staff is very nice they have a 24h reception which is good for people who arrive during the night. However, it is located in the center of athens so a lot of noise from the streets it keeps you up all night...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
5.4

Falta limpieza las camas no están arregladas mucho desorden y desaseo

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.4

Ci siamo trovati bene, personale cordiale e disponibile

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
5.1

I stayed in a little dorm for 5 persons. Bathroom was obviously not clean. It is hard to sleep with open windows, as the street is very loud. The location was horrible : prostitutes everywhere sometimes even in daylight, people begging at every corner.. when you are alone at night in the dorm, you can't lock the door because there is only 1 key for all the people sleeping in the room. Only cash ! 24h reception, the workers are very nice and helpful.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
2.9

Awful experience. We booked 4 nights but ended up checking out after 1. Only one key per room, even if in a dorm with strangers. Bathrooms were disgusting. The front doors were never locked. Found a bloodstain on a pillow, and there was only a blanket (how clean could that be?) and no sheet. In a bad neighborhood and not too close to the things we wanted to see. Would NEVER recommend to anyone, inexperienced or experienced at staying in a hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
6.0

In a shady part of the city. Not the best atmosphere. No lockers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.4

Hotel Lozanni is in a perfect location as it is close to Omonia metro, so great connectivity. The staff were very helpful during the entire time. We did a early checkin and also had to keep our luggage for free for a day! We were also walked out to taxi stand to help us get a taxi. We cannot thank enough for the help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.