Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lozanni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 949 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 949 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
7.4

Un super accueil, des gens chouettes, bien placé mais vraiment pas propre. Pas adapté aux princesses mais très bien pour les petits budgets pas exigeants.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
5.4

There were rat poop trails on top of the dresser. The doors of the shower were broken.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
2.0

The location of this hostel is extremely unsafe, there were prostitutes and dirty needles outside. Building was not secure and the front doors were left open all day and night. Staff wasn't welcoming. Room was fucking disgusting. Bloodstains on floor sheets and blankets (nothing was clean). Towels were super small, mattresses were disgusting. Super dirty all around. Wish I didn't stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
9.4

very charming old house, renovated but still with the old character, nice people and flexible. I would come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
7.4

ottima posizione! personale gentile e disponibile, abbiamo avuto qualche problema con le camere ma sono stati risolti con gentilezza e immediatezza buon rapporto qualità prezzo!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.0

Staff were very helpful and accommodating although the location in Athens is about a 20 minute walk from the Acropolis and is situated next to sex shops and did not feel comfortable venturing out alone at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
5.7

You are City Center but in the worst neighborhood of Athens. The people are nice but the rooms are falling apart. I'm pretty sure there are issues because I got sick whenever I was actually in the room. Don't stay more than 2 nights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
6.9

Si buscas un lugar solo para dormir, este es un buen hostel, por la cercanía a zonas turísticas casi no tube que usar el transporte público, aunque hay una estación de metro a 5 minutos caminando. Eso si, la zona es un poco insegura, por lo que no recomiendo regresar tarde o solo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
9.4

Fueron siempre muy amables, supieron indicarme facilmente como llegar a todos mis puntos de interés, incluso fuera de la ciudad (ahorrandome mucho dinero!).En general una estadía muy agradable! Volvería!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
8.0

This hostel is in a beautiful old palace near the centre. You can go by feet to visit numerous tourist attractions. Rooms are modest but the staff is very kind and the reception is open 24 h. We had a little problem in our room but they solved it immediately doing their best to make us feel at home.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.