Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lozanni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 937 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 937 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
5.7

You are City Center but in the worst neighborhood of Athens. The people are nice but the rooms are falling apart. I'm pretty sure there are issues because I got sick whenever I was actually in the room. Don't stay more than 2 nights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
6.9

Si buscas un lugar solo para dormir, este es un buen hostel, por la cercanía a zonas turísticas casi no tube que usar el transporte público, aunque hay una estación de metro a 5 minutos caminando. Eso si, la zona es un poco insegura, por lo que no recomiendo regresar tarde o solo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
9.4

Fueron siempre muy amables, supieron indicarme facilmente como llegar a todos mis puntos de interés, incluso fuera de la ciudad (ahorrandome mucho dinero!).En general una estadía muy agradable! Volvería!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
8.0

This hostel is in a beautiful old palace near the centre. You can go by feet to visit numerous tourist attractions. Rooms are modest but the staff is very kind and the reception is open 24 h. We had a little problem in our room but they solved it immediately doing their best to make us feel at home.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
6.0

Wasn't a hostel, but more of a hotel. It was ok for a cheep place to stay but did not really impress me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
5.4

The Hostel is located where 6 roads meet. Dont expect peaceful sleep. The traffic never stops. Also there is a refugee care centre next door to the hostel entrance. The refugees gather through the night in front of the premises and they are not quiet eiher. The hostel is not suitable for travelers who would like to prepare their own meal.. There is no common kitchen. The hostel, like the environment, needs a good scrub. Will never see me again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
6.9

It's almost in a city center. but there are no windows in room :( toilet and bathroom..mmm...could be better :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
9.1

피라우스항구로 도착했는데 지하철타고 가야했어요. 오사미오역?에서 위로 걸어가야하는데 거리는 멀지않은데 처음갈때는 찾기가 쉽지 않을거에요 저도 로터리에서 헤메다가 겨우찾았어요. 바로 앞 로터리에서는 사람들한테 주소로 물어보시면 바로 앞이라 알려줄거에요. 123층으로 되어있는데 저는 3층에 묵었어요. 6인실예약인가? 했는데 4인실로 업그레이드해주시더라구요 엄청 좋았어요. 침대는 나무침댄데 다른 스테인리스? 쇠침대처럼 소리도 안나서 좋았지만 사다리가 일체형이아니라 약간 걸쳐 놓은거라서 조금 무서웠어요. 그리고 콘센트가 조금 부족했어요. 침대옆에 없고 멀티탭 하나밖에 없어서 조금 불안했어요. 관광지랑은 거리가 조금 되요. 사람들한테 길 물어보니 전부 다 메트로타는 길로 알려주더라구요? 근데 걸어갔어요 한 20분? 아 고고학박물관이랑은 엄청가까워요. 화장실은 고정되있는거라 조금 불편했어요. 이름은 호텔이라 그런지 부엌이 없고 냉장고도 없었어요. 옆에 케밥집 하나있는데 존맛! 주인분 엄청 친절

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
5.7

etwas sauberkeit im bad wünches wert...auserdem nachts laut...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
4.9

Not the worst hostel I've stayed in, but it was probably one of the worst. It's very dated and old, doesn't seem very clean either. We had a mix up in the rooms so we were in bunk beds for one night then got moved to a private double on the second night. Was very expensive for how bad it was but I imagine it might be the same for most hostels in Athens.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.