Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lozanni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 1023 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 1023 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
7.4

Die Lage des Hostel ist gut, nur eine Metrostation und man ist in der Innenstadt Athens. Die Mitarbeiter am Eingang empfangen einen freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer war sauber und war mit einer Klimaanlage die man selbst steuern kann ausgestattet. Leider gab es nur eine Steckdose im Zimmer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
6.9

Wir waren in einem nicht sehr sauberen 6er Schlafraum. Die Balkontür stand auch in verschlossenem Zustand einen Spalt offen, also war es sehr laut (Straßenlärm) - definitiv nichts für Leute mit leichtem Schlaf. Die sanitären Einrichtungen waren auch nicht sehr toll, aber alles Gewöhnungssache. Die Mitarbeiter waren aber sehr nett & hilfsbereit & sorgten stets dafür, dass man sich willkommen gefühlt hat. Alles in allem trotzdem eine schöne Atmosphäre & für ein paar Nächte definitiv machbar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.0

Such a lovely stay! The staff are so friendly and accommodating, always there to answer questions or to help with anything (adaptor plugs and printing ferry tickets in my case). The location is fine (despite previous reviews) only a short walk to the sights. As long as you have common sense and are aware of what's around you there is no need to feel unsafe. Very close to a decent supermarket and restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
5.1

The hostel was in a bad area of Athens but you can uber around. We are two girls on our own so felt more comfortable than walking, especially of an evening. My friends bed was fine (although uncomfortable), but I only realised in the morning that the duvet cover was blood stained (not mine). Showers cold & dirty. The bar also wasn't open during our time there so when we fancied a drink, we couldnt. Staff we're really friendly though and let us leave our luggage there after check out for free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Guyana, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
9.1

Very nice, helpful staff. It's in a slightly sketchy area so be sure to be careful when heading to and from the hostel late at night if you are alone. Great rooms, they provide towels, linens, there's AC. Overall nice place and I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
6.9

Es un hostel muy básico. Estabamos en una habitación de cuatro camas y solo teniamos una llave. Los baños normales, se comparten con la gente del mismo piso. Lo positivo a destacar es que la habitación contaba con aire acondicionado y el personal de recepción fue siempre muy amable y nos ayudo en todo lo que preguntamos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
5.1

Surrounding area is scary and not suggested to walk at night.Big rooms comfortable enough as space..BUT very dirty room,linen felt like 20 years old not enough to cover the bed properly.just before we leave we discover a dead cockorouch under the bed

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
10.0

Posizione perfetta, staff disponibilissimo ed estremamente pulito

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • JonasHartmann
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
8.6

Sehr freundliches Personal, welches einem eine Route mit den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten aushändigt. Die Zimmer waren sauber und die Betten bequem. Auch besaß das Zimmer eine Klimaanlage welche das Zimmer trotz hoher Außentemperaturen auf eine angenehme Temperatur herunter kühlt. Des weiteren besitzt man die Möglichkeit nach dem checkout seine Sachen unter zu stellen und kann somit sogar noch einen Tag in Athen verbringen bevor es dann abends mit dem Zug weitergeht.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
7.7

Buena ubicación

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.