Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lobo Inn Buzios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
4.0

Prezados, Não gostei do hostel porque achei muito sujo! Tinha pagado para ficar 4 noites e não consegui e tive que fazer o check out antes! Não me devolveram o dinheiro das outras diárias O hostel precisa me devolver 125 reais reais Att, Paulo Eduardo 61 981419200

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
4.9

Lo malo: Llegamos fuera de temporada y el hostel se encontraba administrado por voluntarios que no tenian mucha experiencia. Poca seguridad y control de quien ingresaba y salia. Los aires acondicionados solo se prende de noche y durante el dia sin aire se sufria el calor. Esta lleno de mosquitos. El desayuno es muyyy flojo. Lo bueno: ubicacion, esta sobre la calle principal y tiene cerca varias playas. La limpieza estaba ok. El precio es muy economico.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.3

Great staff, very helpful and happy to suggest things to do in Buzios and surroundings. Had fun going out with them to a music event close by as well as to a Latino night. The facilities were simple but sufficient. Bathrooms could have been cleaner. The common room was nicely furnished and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.7

Hostel staff are super amazing! Couldn't have asked for a friendlier bunch, they already exceeded my expectations :-) Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.7

Booked 2 nights, ended up staying 7. Feels like home, the pier is right behind the hostel and it's perfect for swimming and sun. The van/taxi runs 24/7 just outside the door if u want to go downtown for a party. Supermarket just outside the hostel and also a small fish market with fresh fish of the day. I loved this place and would always come back. Great staff and owner, big TV for movies etc, they have a guitar and drum for playing if u get bored. One of the Best hostels I've been to I think .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
9.7

Very great place to stay. Very cheap and you get a lot for your money. Really great atmosphere especialy if youre travelling alone. Staff really puts a great atmosphere together and shows you atound Buzios. It is close to beaches and food, and there is a convient van across the street that takes you to centro and all the other beaches. I definitely recommend this.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
9.1

The staff made our time there amazing - so friendly, helpful and welcoming! Made us feel at home and showed us around the town and nearby attractions personally

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
8.3

The owner is really great, Gives a lot of info about town and wanted to help in everything

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
9.7

It s an amazing place, super cool atmosphere, the owner and the staff always there to help you! You definitely can t miss it and the Caipirinha there too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
8.9

Auberge située à côté d'une petite plage sympa pour voir le coucher de soleil. Équipe très sympa avec des journées organisées pour aller visiter les plages du coin. Belle et Lisandro sont super sympa et toujours la pour aider

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.