Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ljubicica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1074 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1074 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
6.3

Definitely wouldn’t stay here again. The staff is friendly and helpful, but that unfortunately doesn’t make up for the utterly uncomfortable mattresses and the smoke everywhere in the hostel. So unless want yourself as well as all your luggage to smell of cigarette smoke in the morning, stay elsewhere. Regrettably, the hostel is also in breach of hostelworld conditions by charging an additional 3KM per person per night upon arrival for “insurance and tourist tax" (see point 8.9 on HW TnCs).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
8.9

Il personale è davvero disponibile anche per organizzare eventuali spostamenti dentro e fuori sarajevo. Nell'ostello si respira un'aria familiare.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
5.7

The advert promises free parking, but we had to pay 10 euro/day for our car. When we told the staff that we dont like it, they refused to argue with us beacuse "they dont speak English good enough". The showers and toilets were pretty terrible. We wanted to go to the free city tour (which was promised as well) but no tour happened.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
6.0

Pretty basic but not very social and seems very unclean. Good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
8.0

Las paredes lo hacen ver un poquito feo , pero todos los días la limpieza era my bien en los baños ,excelente señal de Internet , ropa de cama limpia

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
7.4

Our actual room was not located at the address of the hostel but on the other side of the river, up a steep hill. Considering the price this policy is definitely alright, but don't be surprised when everything is a bit simple.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
8.3

The stay was good but nothing special. We were only a bit confused because there was no water from Midnight to 5 in the morning. But it is managable. For the price it is good and clean so only for sleeping perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
7.1

in general the Hostel is good, I really loved the location and the staff, two things I didn't like about it, 1-they allowed the smokers to somke inside the Hostel, which makes you uncomfortable!! 2- they don't have a hangers in the shower places, and I find it difficult!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.0

Good stay here, nice staff and pleasant guests with a cosy atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
8.6

Friendly and helpful 24/7 receptionist. Small shower with no hooks/ledges Old stove that needs separate lighter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.