Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Like Quijote

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 91 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 91 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostel Like Quijote Located at Pasaje Gutierrez 905, , Bariloche.
Hostel Like Quijote
Argentina
Bariloche 8400 Pasaje Gutierrez 905
79% 91
-41.1407381 -71.3135755
Hostel Like Quijote
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
5.4

We had booked beds in an expensive 4 bed dorm but they put us in what felt like a lumber-room. The walls were mouldy and it smelt damp. The walls are so thin, it feels like everyone is in your room and the sheets had stains. Plugs are only available in the hallway. There's not enough bathrooms for the size of the hostel, they were dirty and the first day we were there, there was no toilet paper. Breakfast is ok but it was served late on our second day which was annoying because we had plans.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
9.4

I just stayed one night, but I liked the place! Has a beautiful and comfortable interior design, the kitchen is not that big, but there are speakers and people always put their music on while cooking so the atmosphere is quite good. My room was also fine and especially the mattress! Two blocks you will find a supermarket and the main street is 5 blocks away, but from the bus terminal its better to take a bus otherwise its 40 min (or more) walking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
7.4

Assez bien située, dix minutes du centre ville même si la montée se fait bien sentir avec le sac sur le dos. Parties communes OK, chambres confortables mais pas toujours de lockers, salles de bain auraient bien besoin de quelques travaux (fuites d'eau et toujours de l'eau par terre, pression faible et pas beaucoup d'eau chaude mais l'auberge était pleine). Personnel très sympa et dispo pour répondre à toutes les questions sur activités ou autres.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
6.9

It was ok, but I think a little overpriced. The staff were really nice but also gave us the wrong advice about buses which turned out to waste one of our days in Bariloche. Cute cat. The shower was just a little dribble

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
10.0

Super auberge ! Personnel très accueillant ainsi que leur chien, ils répondront à toutes vos questions et vous donneront plein de conseils. Petit déjeuner génial fait maison ! Bonne ambiance qui se dégage. Les chambres sont bien équipées. La propreté est irréprochable. Et en prime on est à 5 minutes de la plage, très proche du terminal de bus, supermarché,... On recommande ++++. Et en option coiffeur barbier où vous payerez ce que vous voulez.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
9.4

tolles hostel, wahnsinnig nette menschen, lage bisschen ab vom schuss, tolles frühstück

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.6

Great staff. Juan was very helpful with directions and what to do in town and staff were happy to assist. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Wifi was very good. Good security.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.1

Staff in this hostel is amazing had an amazing time there. Location is really good and the morning breakfast delicious. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.