Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Like Quijote

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 102 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 102 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
9.4

Been there for 1 night but I wish I could stay more. Very nice staff, helped us plan a day hike in bariloche. Rooms were excellent,clean, shower is a bit small though. Overall had a very positive experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
6.9

Good location, the room for four people had only one locker, alredy used by someone. The bunk bed was very bad, so my boyfriend had to put the mattress on the floor and sleep there. Personel really friendly, breakfast average.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
6.3

Was only an overnight stay but no lock on bathroom door, dripping tap soaked floor & no lockers for kit. Staff really good & helpful & location safe & nice walk to town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
6.9

Great location. Just up the hill from the city center, about 10 minute walk, maybe less. Good coffee shop just down the road, Cafe con Ideas. 1 key for a room with 3 - I liked my roommates so it was fine but there weren't lockers which left me sleeping with all my documents. The bathrooms are super limited - 2 for the whole hostel, and always have water on the floor from the last person to shower. Biggest complaint. The staff was great and informative. Overall - pretty good, but pricey

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
5.4

La habitación tenía un baño en el que la ducha goteaba todo el tiempo así que estaba inundado y además no se podía usar porque solo funcionaba el agua caliente. Nadie se preocupo por arreglarla en los 3 días, demasiado caro para este tipo de problemas.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
4.9

El hostel posee malas camas, los colchones están vencidos y la ropa de cama es de mala calidad. El desayuno es una triateza, café que guardan de un día para el otro y ninguna opción para vegetarianos, se reduce a pan ( ni siquiera tostado) con manteca y dulce de leche. De modo que no pudimos desayunar. El personal es correcto, su mayoría son "voluntarios" (modo quenenplean varioa hostels de no contratar de modo regular personal), que ayudan pero tienen poco conocimiento e información.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
5.7

Ungenügende sanitäre Anlagen, undichte Duschen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
5.4

We had booked beds in an expensive 4 bed dorm but they put us in what felt like a lumber-room. The walls were mouldy and it smelt damp. The walls are so thin, it feels like everyone is in your room and the sheets had stains. Plugs are only available in the hallway. There's not enough bathrooms for the size of the hostel, they were dirty and the first day we were there, there was no toilet paper. Breakfast is ok but it was served late on our second day which was annoying because we had plans.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
9.4

I just stayed one night, but I liked the place! Has a beautiful and comfortable interior design, the kitchen is not that big, but there are speakers and people always put their music on while cooking so the atmosphere is quite good. My room was also fine and especially the mattress! Two blocks you will find a supermarket and the main street is 5 blocks away, but from the bus terminal its better to take a bus otherwise its 40 min (or more) walking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
7.4

Assez bien située, dix minutes du centre ville même si la montée se fait bien sentir avec le sac sur le dos. Parties communes OK, chambres confortables mais pas toujours de lockers, salles de bain auraient bien besoin de quelques travaux (fuites d'eau et toujours de l'eau par terre, pression faible et pas beaucoup d'eau chaude mais l'auberge était pleine). Personnel très sympa et dispo pour répondre à toutes les questions sur activités ou autres.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.