Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,668 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,668 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hostel Lao Located at Rioja 771, , Mendoza.
Hostel Lao
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Rioja 771
92% 1668
-32.8945068 -68.8359975
Hostel Lao
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel in mendoza. I stayed for three days this time and made new friends everyday. We organized an asado two out of the three days. The atmosphere was awesome. The rooms are clean and there is always hot water. The kitchen is open to use. Its right in the center of town. If you go, say hi to the owners for me! I love this place and will stay here every time i return! The staff really make you feel at home here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

This place was ok. Thought it was a little expensive for what it was but a fine choice. There were really nice common areas and a fireplace. The breakfast was fine. The people who worked there were friendly and helpful. And their dogs were super sweet. It would probably be really nice to stay here in the summer because it has a nice green space. I didn't like that they didn't have the beds made when I arrived and had to make my own bed. It was also cold at night. Could have used another blanket

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.7

Lo volvería a elegir sin dudas por la calidez del personal, su buena infraestructura y excelente ambiente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.1

We had a pleasant stay at hostel Loa. The owners are lovely and made us feel so welcome and at home. Michael even helped me to find a doctor and we loved our chats with Celeste. Our room was lovely if a little small and the common areas were delightful. I miss Margarita every day. The staff really go out of their way to help you and give you information on things to do in Mendoza. The breakfast was great. We highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.0

Really friend staff and a good location. Breakfast included.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.4

The place is nice, it's not very big and you can always find someone to go out or have some wine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • thomasflood
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
9.7

Great Hostel. Great staff. Loads of help with exploring Mendoza. Always someone around to answer any questions or to offer help. Very comfortable bed. Nice breakfast to start the day. Reputation is well deserved. Keep up the great work :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
9.4

My husband & I spent 2 nights at Hostel Lao and were very happy with our visit. We had private terrace room, arrived at 3am but were greeted warmly. Be sure to tell them if you arrive after 2pm. The bed was comfy, very quiet, & nice common area & garden, even in winter. The staff was very friendly and helpful, sent us on a lovely day tour of 2 wineries and an olive oil factory, at a great price. Breakfast was all laid out every morning. Wifi great in common area, weak in our room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
10.0

Fabulous accommodations! I absolutely loved my stay at Hostel Lao. It was very homey, and the staff was incredible, and so very helpful. 10/10 would recommend to anyone traveling to Mendoza.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Warm, cosy, friendly staff who gave loads of advice on places to eat and visit, real fire, great communal space made everyone interact, lovely dog. Felt homely, safe and cosy. Thanks mauricio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.