Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,721 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,721 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
Hostel Lao Located at Rioja 771, , Mendoza.
Hostel Lao
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Rioja 771
90% 1721
-32.8945068 -68.8359975
Hostel Lao
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 nov 2016
10.0

Hermoso lugar con gente muy atenta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
9.7

Just stayed there for two nights. Excellent people and atmosphere. Very respectful people and willing to help. The only but that the four people dorm that I got was a bit noisy because of the road traffic. Close to termibus, restaurants and supermarkets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
10.0

After 3 months traveling around South America we finally found a hostel were we felt just like at home. The garden and the common rooms are amazing, an awesome place to chill. If you come to Mendoza stay at this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Lovely people and the dog is so sweet. Breakfast is nice with an egg ( more than most hostel we stayed at), near town, seems to attract nice people while we were there. Only problems.. music in every room which can be a little annoying and the swimming pool is empty which was a main reason why we picked the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. With regard to the music; we have 3 tiny speakers, one in each lounge and one outisde. Hardly a pumping party set up! Most people enjoy some gentle ambiance music! Yes the pool has no water in it until 1/12, when our summer starts. Perhaps if you had read our online description you would have seen this. There are plenty of other great reasons to stay here which you clearly noticed as you wrote "great place to stay"! Amazing the things people find to complain about when they are paying less than US$10 a night. Whatever happened to a good hostel being a clean, safe place with a good vibe?

2 nov 2016
10.0

Great location, amazing staff, really really good facilities (probably the best showers you could find) and a really good breakfast with fruit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
7.7

Musste bei zwei Nächten noch umziehen, was man mir leider erst morgens gesagt hat. Fand ich sehr stressig, weil ich zu ner Wein-Tour verabredet war. Ansonsten schöne Anlage und Zimmer. Personal half gut weiter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! There is a good atmosphere, the owners are super friendly, there is a good kitchen, it is cheap, it is clean, and the beds are comfortable. Only small minus point: they dont have 24h reception which is inconvenient if you arrive with the nightbus from e.g. Santiago.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola! Thanks for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay. We have had to reduce our reception hours due to the economic downturn and we have also dropped ourprices to help your pockets. You can arrive at the hostel from 0700-2400, so its only 7 hours in the dead of night when we close down. We recommend timing your bus accordingly! Safe Travels

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 okt 2016
8.9

Hermoso hostel con gente muy buena onda. En general es tranquilo pero me toco una habitación al frente que era muy ruidosa por los buses que pasaban noche y día. Además era muy húmedo porque la única ventana que se podía abrir era la del baño (que iba al frente). Esa habitación tampoco tenía placard o locker. El staff me ofreció dejar mis cosas de valor en la recepción, lo que hice. La cocina esta bien para cocinar algo normal, pero nada extravagante. El Internet funcionaba bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola. Gracias por su comentario. Con respecto a la habitación que reservaste; es el dormí mas barato del hostel. Por solo $100pesos la noche no creo que tengas que esperar un hotel de 5*! La habitación no tiene lockers, como esta escrito en la descripción online. Pero si tiene ventilación, y ventanas fijas y hay una caja fuerte disponible en la recepción.

15 okt 2016
8.6

Have a nice patio, breakfast was good with bread, cake and egg. Kitchen was good. Wifi not very good, especially when the peak time with many people in hostel. and it do not have television.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 okt 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in during 1.5 months in Argentina. Mike and Celesti were amazingly hospital. Felt like a home away from home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.