Hostelworld.com

Hostel Lao

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,653 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,653 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
Hostel Lao Located at Rioja 771, , Mendoza.
Hostel Lao
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Rioja 771
92% 1653
-32.8945068 -68.8359975
Hostel Lao
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
10.0

Warm, cosy, friendly staff who gave loads of advice on places to eat and visit, real fire, great communal space made everyone interact, lovely dog. Felt homely, safe and cosy. Thanks mauricio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

The hostel is two blocks away from the main street is such a nice place, the staff is so kind and the dog called margarita as well, the facilities are clean and have good quality.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.4

A really comfortable and homely hostel which is perfect for waiting for the border to open on a rainy day. Very much like a big family home - spacious rooms, loads of sofas, clean kitchen, and chilled staff. Think incense and reggae. Atmosphere was pretty mellow, but that was probably more to do with the rain!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.7

Meilleure auberge rencontrée jusqu à présent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
10.0

Auberge vraiment exceptionnelle! C'est pas pour rien qu'elle a eu le titre de meilleure auberge d'Amérique latine. Jardin très agréable. Partie communes grande. Cuisine équipée. A noter que le personnel est vraiment aux petits soins! Vraiment à faire si vous êtes à Mendoza!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.7

Don't go any further, this has to be the best hostel in Mendoza! Great location, clean, lovely breakfast, chilled out vibe, super helpful staff... Even a beautiful shy hostel dog, and if you're lucky a great asado BBQ. My only suggestion is that they get a better corkscrew to open all the bottles of Malbec you'll be drinking in the garden ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
10.0

Hostel Lao truly is a "home away from home". It's a small hostel with a nice decor that makes it feel like a friend's house. It's centrally located and easy to walk from the bus terminal and all central attractions. The staff is super helpful and friendly. We loved cuddling with the house rescue dog Margarita! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
8.3

Walking distance to main hot spots - easy going communal area, met some good people, laid back. Low/No WiFi in our room. Welcoming dog Margarita. We had the torrontes room, they acknowledged that the door handles needed fixing, but I had a feeling that this wasn't something that was just found out but rather on-going...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
9.4

The dorm has a bit of road noise, but location is nice and central. Very helpful staff, they sorted me out on lots of activities and wine tours. They even made a dorm out of a private room so I could stay one more night! Nice breakfast, nice small pool and hammock, really nice garden, and they had an excellent asado the first night k was there. Top marks for this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I stayed at in Latin America: beautiful garden with patio, cozy couches, great staff with off the beaten path tips, and a very sweet dog.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.