Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 sep 2017
10.0

2nd family home. Stayed for 4 nights initially and extended. Best hostel I have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
10.0

What a hostel should be, couldn't be better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere, very friendly and helpful staff, big breakfast (which is not so usual for Argentinian hostels) and good location - 10 mins walk from the bus station, 15 mins from the centre of the city. Rather quiet and cosy place, perfect for relax. We booked the private room with the terrace - it was very pleasant stay. Definitely recommended :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks fopr staying with us. It was great to meet you. Michael

  • rascholten6040
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
31 aug 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Mike and Celeste are very nice and the hostel is great. Had a great stay here. Nothing negative to tell you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Clean and decent common areas. Not that many people when I went but that's mostly due to it becoming low season again. Owner Mike was very chilled and took us to a great bar one night. Also if you like dogs you won't be left wanting here. For the price this hostel is the best bargain in Mendoza I reckon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers. Great to meet you. Safe travels.

25 aug 2017
8.9

Lovely staff, I really liked the courtyard and the asado. Nice relaxed family vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • myulerk
  • Argentina, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2017
9.4

Muy recomendable. Nos atendieron muy bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas Gracias por su comentario. Hasta la Próxima

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
10.0

Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt im Hostel Lao sehr genossen. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend, die Lage ist Optimal, es ist Sauber und Ruhig, und die Stimmung ist einfach toll. Ich kann dieses Hostel wirklich jedem empfehlen der ein paar ruhige Tage in Mendoza verbringen und ein paar neue nette Leute kennen lernen will. LG Steffen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you. Hope to see you again one day. Mike

14 aug 2017
8.9

Friendly hostel, great breakfast and comfy rooms- exactly what you need from a hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the nice comments. Its always nice when guests have a realistic idea of what a hostel should be like. Safe Travels

30 jun 2017
9.4

Great location. Staff was giving very helpful information!! Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×