Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel La Colombina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Hostel La Colombina Located at Concepcin 280, , Valparaiso.
Hostel La Colombina
Chile
Valparaiso 2370765 Concepci�n 280
86% 132
-33.0422979 -71.6265994
Hostel La Colombina
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.6

I stayed here in the mixed 4 bed dorm. There was just enough space for the big bags and suitcases. The second bathroom was spacious, but you had to hold the shower head while you were washing. It is in a quieter part of Cerro Alegre, so could still get sleep on Saturday night. Breakfast was good, and the staff were helpful. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a great location, with nice and spacious rooms and a good breakfast. Staff were nice too. Only niggle is the noise. We had a private double room, which turned out to be joined to a dormitory with just a door between us - and there was enough space below the door that we could hear every conversation in the dorm. Didn't really feel very private and the noise at night kept my partner awake. Still, that's sometimes what you have to deal with in hostels!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
8.3

Our room was lovely, furnished with some of the most comfortable beds and duvets I've ever encountered in a hostel. The small terrace outside our room and up a flight of stairs was definitely one of the highlights! Nice view of the ocean and the surrounding town, though set a bit too far back. We had an early bus out of town and the staff gave us a phone number for a taxi service and assured us they would pick up at 7 in the morning. This turned out to be false and we had to find other means.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.0

This hostel was such a cool building and in a great area! However, it is not a hostel to meet people in (I was literally by myself in the hostel for at least 2 nights) and it doesn't really have a place to hang out or ask for advice. I found one of the staff very nice but the other very cold and overall it wasn't very welcoming. The room itself was also quite cold! Room was absolutely lovely but if coming in winter prepare for an empty, cold hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.0

Buena relación precio calidad, desayuno suficiente, baños compartidos con agua caliente, buenas camas y amabilidad. Faltan utensilios para cocinar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.0

The shower for the 4 bed dorm had hot water for about two seconds, but I showered in one of the other shared bathrooms and it was very hot. Quiet hostel, with a fire place downstairs which was nice to sit in front of and read a book. Rooms were very cold, but there was enough blankets on each bed to keep you warm. Had to rent a towel for the shared room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.6

Ubicación perfecta, la pieza era un poco helada y el baño estaba un poco viejo pero limpio. Rico desayuno y gente buena onda.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.1

We stayed in a private double room, it was really nice, felt like a hotel. Great location. Kitchen is not the best for cooking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.1

Loved this place! I felt like I was in The Shining in a good way, ha! The day woman was difficult to communicate with because she spoke French but the night guy Nano was extremely helpful! I did feel like it was basically our own house but that's what helped make the stay...highly recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have stayed in! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.