Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel La Colombina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2017
9.7

We stayed in the hostal for 1 night. It was really quiet and we could sleep well. The staff was friendly and helpful and especially the breakfast was really good. The best breakfast we had in Chile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
7.4

We had a double room in this hostel which has a good location. The staff were nice especially the Australian girl. Breakfast was great! The only shame was that it feels like the hostel is in the middle of being refurbished/building work and there was only one working bathroom for the whole place. Luckily the hostel wasn't busy so this wasn't a problem and they did have hot water. Wifi was ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a great location, clean comfortable rooms and the best breakfast I've seen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.7

I cannot recommend this beautiful high-ceilinged, hotel-like hostel enough for those who want a quiet, perfectly-placed refuge for their time in Valparaiso. I'd gotten bedbugs (and purged them) in my last hostel, so I needed a nice place. The building is stunning - the concierge, breakfast and main shared bathroom really do feel like a hotel. There's a ground floor interior patio and a tiny roof deck with a great view. The 4 person dorm has all twin beds - no bunks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.3

Good location. From the hostel one can walk to many resturants and scenic views of the city. The staff was helpful, though the reception is closed for an hour each day in the afternoon. Breakfast each morning was good compared to other breakfasts I have had in Chile. The restroom could do with a remodeling but there was hot water for every shower I took and it was cleaned daily. The bed I slept in should be replaced, very uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.4

This hostel really looked after me and helped me find my way around. Lovely bug house and helpful staff. It's a quiet hostel not for party goers. I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
10.0

right on cerro concepcion in the center of the city. friendly staff. large and clean bathroom. they have lockers in the rooms. breakfast is included and very good. the only downside were the small blankets on the beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
8.3

We got off to a bumpy start because we arrived before 8am in the morning. Hoping to just leave our bags because check in is at 1pm. However they upgraded our room. They don't have 24hour reception and I had to let a couple in at 4am because they had lost their key and they were banging and ringing the door bell. They need have out of hours number to call. Hostel looks rustic and in a great location. Breakfast is good too. More than just bread and jam you get in another places.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
8.3

The place was clean and tidy and the staff were helpful. The location of the hostel is central to many cool and winding streets filled with street art and cafes/ bars. During our stay the place was almost at capacity, though never felt busy or crowded. There are a couple of small communal areas where people hang out, though other hostels are more social. Really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in a good location. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Free breakfast was a nice touch. We were pretty much the only people staying there though so there was no social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.