Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel La Colombina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jun 2017
10.0

We loved it! Fantastic staff, great breakfast, perfect location, and really really cheap during offseason. The building is old and charming. 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
6.6

Very weird experience. Positives -Staff were friendly and the breakfast was very good. Negatives - the place was freezing, it was half built with work continuing just outside our room, on several occasions during our two day stay both the Internet and running water stop working. They were also very anal and pushy about checking out, despite no one else being in the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
8.6

Great hostel in a good location, everything was close and staff very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • christianbonadio6330
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 16 Recensioner
31 maj 2017
8.9

Have to say that all the reviews are spot on. Great location, beautiful building, nice showers and bathroom with spacious (single private) rooms but the atmosphere is lacking. This is mainly due to the fact that the place is more hotel than hostel. Personally, worked perfectly and I would stay again if I was passing through Valparaiso

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.7

We stayed in the hostal for 1 night. It was really quiet and we could sleep well. The staff was friendly and helpful and especially the breakfast was really good. The best breakfast we had in Chile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
7.4

We had a double room in this hostel which has a good location. The staff were nice especially the Australian girl. Breakfast was great! The only shame was that it feels like the hostel is in the middle of being refurbished/building work and there was only one working bathroom for the whole place. Luckily the hostel wasn't busy so this wasn't a problem and they did have hot water. Wifi was ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a great location, clean comfortable rooms and the best breakfast I've seen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.7

I cannot recommend this beautiful high-ceilinged, hotel-like hostel enough for those who want a quiet, perfectly-placed refuge for their time in Valparaiso. I'd gotten bedbugs (and purged them) in my last hostel, so I needed a nice place. The building is stunning - the concierge, breakfast and main shared bathroom really do feel like a hotel. There's a ground floor interior patio and a tiny roof deck with a great view. The 4 person dorm has all twin beds - no bunks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.3

Good location. From the hostel one can walk to many resturants and scenic views of the city. The staff was helpful, though the reception is closed for an hour each day in the afternoon. Breakfast each morning was good compared to other breakfasts I have had in Chile. The restroom could do with a remodeling but there was hot water for every shower I took and it was cleaned daily. The bed I slept in should be replaced, very uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.4

This hostel really looked after me and helped me find my way around. Lovely bug house and helpful staff. It's a quiet hostel not for party goers. I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.