Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)

  • 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku, Kyoto, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
8.9

Quite suitable for a quick visit. Small lockers are available for small items like tablets or computers. Rather strange layout with the showers in the kitchen/social area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
3.7

바퀴벌레가 나왔어요 으으 생각만해도 끔찍함.. 아침 토스트는 좋았는데 다른건 잘 모르겠음 위치도 좀 별로...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
2.3

Honestly I would rate this place a 5, but I am giving it a lower score to bring the rating down. Staff is pretty rude and inattentive, and that effects everything about your stay. There were many other problems related to facilities, but they are minor compared to the general attitude of the service. Don't stay here please.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.0

Good enough place for budget, really small toilets and showers on ground floor Not really a social hostel (when we were there) Location good - close to castle and metro Free breakfast was helpful, eat as much as you can Staff - didn't really see any to be honest Coded door to enter after hours

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
7.1

The hostel has everything you need to stay but nothing more... there is no place to keep safe your value things and there is only 3 showers for all the hostel! If you want to leave your luggage after the check out, you should pay...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
8.9

I think l had very good stay there. No any problem. Even they sent my tripod to fukuoka.thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
4.6

Dirty, crowded , rooftop is nice

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel, with friendly staff. All the bunk beds have curtains, reading lamp, outlet for charging phones, cameras, etc. very close to bus stop, supermarket, 7/11, and walking distance to nijo castle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
3.4

A complete and utter disgusting rip off. We paid 300 euro for two nights in a dirty hostel. The room stunk like a smelly teenager's room, the man in reception was completely useless, the free breakfast was a farce. It should be called free morning bread, not free breakfast. The only saving grace in the diabolical hell hole was the front terrace which reminds you there is a world outside Hostel Kyotoko.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
6.0

faraway from Kyoto station, the place looks like need mainteinance , and the staff it's not very friendly, the break fast it's ok , showers in the first floor the worst thing

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.