Hostelworld.com

Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)

  • 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku, Kyoto, Japan
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
8.0

We only stayed there because we wanted an extra night in Toyko and from the reviews online we thought it would be terrible. It's not. It's out of the way compared to all the other hostels (we stayed right in the heart of town previously @ £30 a night) but it's £13 a night!! It's clean with decent facilities. I recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.4

Great location and decent price. Would be one of the best places we stayed in Japan although the floor layout is a bit weird and the beds probably aren't the comfiest. Good shower and common room though and awesome location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.3

Un lugar correcto... Entendiendo que hay diferencias culturales, era muy extraño ir a ducharse frente a la pequeña y siempre concurrida sala común donde incluso funcionaba la cocina comedor. Sólo puedo destacar que tenían bicis para alquilar y eso fue un acierto para poder ir de una punta a la otra, viendo todo lo que me interesaba.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.1

This place is nice and clean. There is no cigarette smell, and the staffs are friendly. Stayed in the mix dorm, clean, nice and cozy. There is a lift within, but do note that the area is rather cram (same goes for the shower rooms). The daily complimentary breakfast is nice. Overall a good stay and i would recommend this place to anyone whom is looking for lodging in Kyoto.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.0

The roof garden was really cool. The facilities were basic but good. Breakfast was alright. Overall we met some good people and had a great time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
7.7

I stayed only one night, but it was ok. The staff are all friendly and cheerful. However the dorm room had a strong smell of room spray, which is unpleasant. Breakfast is included, but only bread and jam, coffee, juice..etc. I would prefer a wider variety of food.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
9.1

Before booking this hostel i read the reviews and was expecting somewhere pretty awful. Nothing wrong with this place at all, i would definitly recommend and stay here again. Beds were big and comfy and had curtains for privacy. Breakfast was good. Staff were lovely. There was no sings of a grumpy old man like other reviews suggested. Also had cheap bike rental which was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
9.1

La guesthouse est bien placée. Les dortoirs sont grands, et seulement trois douches. Mais cela dépend de l'ambiance, lorsque j'y étais j'ai rencontré de chouettes personnes et chaque soir la guesthouse devenait une grande maison où nous discutions. Le petit déjeuner est un plus appréciable ! Pour le reste il y a un jardin sur le toit, mais les serviettes sont payantes (et à peu près tous les services).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
5.1

The front desk agent (I guess the owner as well) is a nice guy, very helpful and smiling. He also knows many tips in the neighborhood. On the other hand the facilities were not very well organized. The toilet and showers were literally in the hall, sink next to the elevator. A complete disaster and unexplainable enigma. The bedroom smells very weird. We had the chance to sleep next to some sort of countryside Japanese couple. They woke up at 6 and start speaking as if in their house. Awful place

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.