Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)

  • 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku, Kyoto, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 723 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 723 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 apr 2017
4.6

Dirty, crowded , rooftop is nice

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
3.4

A complete and utter disgusting rip off. We paid 300 euro for two nights in a dirty hostel. The room stunk like a smelly teenager's room, the man in reception was completely useless, the free breakfast was a farce. It should be called free morning bread, not free breakfast. The only saving grace in the diabolical hell hole was the front terrace which reminds you there is a world outside Hostel Kyotoko.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.6

Yövyimme dorm-huoneessa poikaystäväni kanssa kaksi yötä. Verhot, jotka saattoi vetää oman punkan eteen plus oma lamppu punkassa olivat tosi käteviä oivalluksia, jotka tekivät majoittumisesta mukavaa. Aamupala oli myös plussaa ja hintaan nähden ihan sopiva (teetä, kahvia, mehua ja paahtoleipää). Hostelli sijaitsi vähän kaukana metroasemasta, mutta bussi gioniin yms. kulki kohtalaisen läheltä. Ihan vieressä sijaitseva Nijon linna oli näkemisen arvoinen kohde!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
7.4

Don't go there if you have a lot of bags or a huge suitcase otherwise it was okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
2.9

The hostel rooms were really overcrowded with no space at all.there were not enough toilets or showers to accommodate everybody and due to the amount of people in one room it smelt bad and felt unclean.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
10.0

Very nice place and good peoples !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
8.0

We only stayed there because we wanted an extra night in Toyko and from the reviews online we thought it would be terrible. It's not. It's out of the way compared to all the other hostels (we stayed right in the heart of town previously @ £30 a night) but it's £13 a night!! It's clean with decent facilities. I recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.4

Great location and decent price. Would be one of the best places we stayed in Japan although the floor layout is a bit weird and the beds probably aren't the comfiest. Good shower and common room though and awesome location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.3

Un lugar correcto... Entendiendo que hay diferencias culturales, era muy extraño ir a ducharse frente a la pequeña y siempre concurrida sala común donde incluso funcionaba la cocina comedor. Sólo puedo destacar que tenían bicis para alquilar y eso fue un acierto para poder ir de una punta a la otra, viendo todo lo que me interesaba.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.1

This place is nice and clean. There is no cigarette smell, and the staffs are friendly. Stayed in the mix dorm, clean, nice and cozy. There is a lift within, but do note that the area is rather cram (same goes for the shower rooms). The daily complimentary breakfast is nice. Overall a good stay and i would recommend this place to anyone whom is looking for lodging in Kyoto.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.