Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Kilombo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel Kilombo Located at Nueva Alta 424, , Cusco.
Hostel Kilombo
Peru
Cusco Nueva Alta 424
82% 163
-13.5168988 -71.9834947
Hostel Kilombo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.1

Most comfortable bed I've ever slept in at a hostel (we stayed in the private room). Really clean. Quite. Hot water was guaranteed and delivered which was really the best part of the whole stay since we had just gotten back from a long Salcantay Trek. It's a little bit more pricey then some other spots, but you get what you pay for here. My GF and I stayed at a different location 1 block away (dragonfly) and regretted not staying here the entire time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.4

Hostel Kilombo is one of the best hostels I've stayed at so far! It has everything that is important in Cusco: warm (real!) blankets, comfy beds, hot (!) showers, lockers with plugs and a great location. The staff is very kind and the owner is very knowledgeable and can help you with everything you need!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
7.7

Really nice overall. Clean. Hot showers. Wi-Fi could be better in rooms but that's only thing. Only other complaint, staff recommended laundry service. Dropped it off early am to be picked up at 1800. When I went back the shop was closed. Almost lost my clothes. Thank goodness I was able to call shop at 6 am next day to open before leaving cusco or I would have had to leave 300 dollars worth of clothes behind. Staff simply shrugged at my experience. Saying "this kind of stuff happens in cusco."

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
10.0

Increible Hostal !! La gente muuuuy buena onda !! El lugar muy limpio y ordenado, las piezas son impecables !! Gracias por todo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
10.0

Mattresses are thick and comfortable, awesome location in the heart of everything, friendly atmosphere, and most important security and lockers to lock up your things, oh and you can't forget hot water always is nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.1

The owner is really nice man and very helpful. He kept our luggage while we did the Salkantay trail and gave us some good tips. Bed is super comfy and shower was great! Especially after the 5 day trail was even more appreciated. WiFi was good and place was very clean. Good distance from centre and close to the mercado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.6

Nice location and friendly staff. Breakfast starts a little late, so if you are on a tour, you are on your own. They clean the bathrooms regularly, however there is almost always a bad smell.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.0

We arrived in the morning and even though our beds were free and clean, the receptionist made us wait until the afternoon to actually check in. The hostel is hard to get into because you have to wait outside in the cold until someone buzzes you in; sometimes, that can take several minutes. Once inside, the beds are comfortable and clean. The shower had plenty of hot water and the wifi was fine. There wasn't really any atmosphere, for better or worse. The location was pretty good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.1

Basic hostel, nice if you just want to chill out and not do much. Wifi is okay, not very social, but nice owner😊

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
6.3

This was a basic hostel, there was a Luke warm shower and a communal area. The best thing was the comfy beds! The best I have slept in whilst in South America. The staff when around were very helpful but they weren't always at the desk when needed. On my stay it was very quiet and no one really around, although I have heard from other backpackers it was a more vibrant atmosphere a few days before. Overall quite dark and dingy but an okay and cheap stay when needed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.