Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Kilombo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 151 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 151 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostel Kilombo Located at Nueva Alta 424, , Cusco.
Hostel Kilombo
Peru
Cusco Nueva Alta 424
81% 151
-13.5168988 -71.9834947
Hostel Kilombo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
8.6

Nice location and friendly staff. Breakfast starts a little late, so if you are on a tour, you are on your own. They clean the bathrooms regularly, however there is almost always a bad smell.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
5.4

Pricy for what you get, 6 Bed dorm had no windows. Breakfast was poor, no atmosphere. Staff wasn't very friendly. No places to sit down properly and relax. Hot showers though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.1

Bedden zijn goed, atmosfeer minder verder gewoon ok lekkere warme douches, loopafstand plaza de armas is goed te doen!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
6.6

The hostel was almost completely dead when we were there and due to lack of natural light in the common areas and my dorm, the place felt a bit stuffy and dark and lacked atmosphere. Breakfast was a bit of a joke, just bread and jam and only with an hour and a half window for serving. The beds were very comfortable but that's about the only thing Kilombo has going for it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
8.0

Dorm rooms only have one key, which means there is a weird system of either getting the key from reception temporarily, knocking on the door and hoping someone is in, or having reception come up and unlock it for you with their spare keys. Other than that, pretty reasonable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.9

Cusco is so overrun with tourists and people that cater to tourists. Kilombo was helpful and comfortable, but didn't feel desperate to please. I appreciated the atmosphere and attitude of the staff. Clean and quiet (away from the street) rooms with HOT water. Highly recommend for travelers that don't need to be pampered. Also, great hostel if you're a ping pong enthusiast. :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

great hostel! super comfortable beds, hot showers, excellent service! recommendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.9

Great location and staff, nice rooms, wifi worked well. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

Staying at Kilombo was an absolute pleasure. The rooms were clean (and cleaned twice daily), the beds were extremely comfortable (feather blankets!), and the the atmosphere was perfect. The hostel owner was always available for questions, and was so helpful when it came to suggestions of what to do, advice about Cusco (and Peru in general), and made sure that we were always comfortable. The hostel felt like home after being there for the few days we stayed and I am so thankful for Kilombo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
6.9

We arrived late at night and very tired. They were quick to get us settled and in for the night. We stayed in a 6 bed dorm with an en suite. Beds were nice and comfy. Showers were hot. No mat on bathroom floor, so it stayed wet. Phone did not pick up wifi signal in "Israel" dorm. Didn't eat the breakfast. This hostel was very quiet. Staff was nice, but we decided to seek out better accommodations for the price we paid. There are lots of hostels around for better price and better amenities.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.