Hostelworld.com

Hostel Katharina

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 66 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 66 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.5
Hostel Katharina Located at Rua Taroba, 952, Foz do Iguaçu, Foz do Iguacu.
Hostel Katharina
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851-220 Rua Taroba, 952, Foz do Iguaçu
76% 66
-25.5353359 -54.5883607
Hostel Katharina
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
4.6

AVOID ! Doesnt care about the hostel, just about the bar downstairs and the private partys; Strange staff; No free Caipi, Owner just wants to make money with tours and higher hostel prices than on hostelworld; the pizza at the bar was just from the pizzaplace next door; you feel uncomfortable because the only thing the owner is interested in is money; gets angry when u dont book a iguazutour via the hostel; AVOID THIS HOSTEL! BAD EXPERIENCE

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
4.3

Unfortunately, our staying at the Katharina Hostel was very disappointing... Security: - no lockers - no keys for the room Location: - close to bus station - rooms over loud bar Staff: - AC didnt work, staff wasnt willing to fix it - trying to charge for drinks that were supposed to be free - after having paid wanting more money for no reason Atmosphere: - angry that we didnt book the tour at the hostel - no kitchen, no common room Facilities: - horrible beds - no soap

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
3.1

Eines der schlechtesten Hostels, die wir besucht haben: - keine Küche - kein Frühstück - schlechtes WLAN, nur im Eingangsbereich und nur manchmal - die Klotür hat weder schloss noch Klinke ( es braucht einiges an Kreativität um wieder raus zu kommen) - Besitzer will durch touren etc. Nur Geld verdienen, immer wieder! - nicht mal ein Mülleimer im Zimmer - Schlüssel muss immer wenn man das Haus verlässt abgegeben werden und dann ist die Rezeption nicht immer besetzt!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
7.7

The host is really welcoming and a yum restaurant downstairs. Ac and fan in doorm works well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
9.1

Fantastic bi lingual owner. Great location for all things necessary in Izagu

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2016
9.1

Super helpful staff made our stay really special. Lovely restaurant/bar with a garden patio out front - perfect for relaxing. Spacious room and newly renovated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2016
8.3

Na minha opinião faltou uma cozinha coletiva para os hospedes ou incluir na diária um café da manhã de qualidade.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2016
10.0

the staff was really nice and helpfull, they help me a lot! The room was big, confortable, I sleep well and the location was good. I can so recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
5.1

Air conditioner turn on after 10 PM. So Hoooooot in the room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jan 2016
8.0

Nettes Hostel mit Bar in der man sehr lecker Caipirinhas trinken kann und Pizza essen kann. Das Personal hilft wo es kann und bietet auch Touren zu den Wasserfällen an.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.